Checking usage time of Samsung plasma ? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 04-13-2008, 07:39 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
FishingNoram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
How do i check run time on my Samsung plasma ?

FishingNoram
FishingNoram is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 04-13-2008, 07:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
madkaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Mooresville NC
Posts: 653
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 20
with the tv in standby press
mute
1
8
2
power.
It will turn on in the service menu, it can be located in several different locations depending on the set.
Remember, DO NOT PRESS HDMI CALIBRATION. Or any of the cal buttons.
Press power again to turn the set off, all settings will be back to factory (picture mode)

ISF Certified Calibrator
CalMan Pro
Electronics Junkie
madkaw is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 04-13-2008, 08:01 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
FishingNoram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok. it works now.

FishingNoram
FishingNoram is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off