The Official Pioneer 9G Elite KURO Owner's Discussion Thread - Page 304 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #9091 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 07:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ddgtr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: In A Government Yard In SacTown
Posts: 1,830
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by texasveteran View Post

So, everyone has definitely convinced me to go with the 60". Now, I'm wondering if I need the 141 over the 151.

Thoughts?

For resale purposes, 151 would be a better choice. If you watch a lot of tv and don't want to fire up the whole surround system, the 151 would be a better choice. It also comes with a stand, which with the 141 you'd have to order separately. Now, if none of these apply to you then get the 141.

The 141 has a few more bells and whistles and according to some sources gets the first shot at the glass. A little more expensive, too.
ddgtr is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9092 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 08:21 AM
 
ROMAN O's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nationwide Staples
Posts: 4,557
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by texasveteran View Post

So, everyone has definitely convinced me to go with the 60". Now, I'm wondering if I need the 141 over the 151.

Thoughts?

If you are going to have it on the stand the 141 becomes more expensive and some have a hard time justifying it since it does not come with one. PQ wise they are the same IMO
ROMAN O is offline  
post #9093 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 08:58 AM
Senior Member
 
texasveteran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: plano, tx
Posts: 432
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ROMAN O View Post

If you are going to have it on the stand the 141 becomes more expensive and some have a hard time justifying it since it does not come with one. PQ wise they are the same IMO

Yeah, I can actually get the stand thrown in for pratically nothing, but I won't need it. The cost is not an issue since I'm getting the same price on either model. I just thought I could get a better image out of the 141, but if that's not the case...
texasveteran is offline  
post #9094 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 08:59 AM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by texasveteran View Post

So, everyone has definitely convinced me to go with the 60". Now, I'm wondering if I need the 141 over the 151.

Thoughts?

I agree with all points mentioned so far. The 151 would be better for resale and is a much more flexible unit. Since so many people use external tuners now, the lack of internal tuners is probably not a big loss, but I wouldn't be willing to give up the option of ever using it as a standalone TV without a separate audio system. That ability and the included stand are key for many.

As Roman said, the PQ would be the same, so it really comes down to whether you want the included features and resalability of the 151.
progprog is offline  
post #9095 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 09:03 AM
 
ROMAN O's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nationwide Staples
Posts: 4,557
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by texasveteran View Post

Yeah, I can actually get the stand thrown in for pratically nothing, but I won't need it. The cost is not an issue since I'm getting the same price on either model. I just thought I could get a better image out of the 141, but if that's not the case...

Well then it really comes down if you want the thinner 141.
ROMAN O is offline  
post #9096 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 09:12 AM
Senior Member
 
texasveteran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: plano, tx
Posts: 432
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

I agree with all points mentioned so far. The 151 would be better for resale and is a much more flexible unit. Since so many people use external tuners now, the lack of internal tuners is probably not a big loss, but I wouldn't be willing to give up the option of ever using it as a standalone TV without a separate audio system. That ability and the included stand are key for many.

As Roman said, the PQ would be the same, so it really comes down to whether you want the included features and resalability of the 151.

Thanks for the input. In three weeks, y'all shall see.
texasveteran is offline  
post #9097 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 09:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ROMAN O View Post

Well then it really comes down if you want the thinner 141.

Well, there's also:

Tuners vs. no tuners
Audio capability vs. no audio capability
Having your TV send you emails vs. not ( had to throw that in....!)
progprog is offline  
post #9098 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 09:23 AM
Senior Member
 
texasveteran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: plano, tx
Posts: 432
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
If I get my set calibrated, will I need to re-calibrate when I move?
texasveteran is offline  
post #9099 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 09:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
petmic10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,452
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by corpfan1 View Post

I still don't get it - sorry.

I am not sure which mode to use for what?

I also don't get the part about the ADVANCED - you say the PureCinema setting is not important as a description for the advanced mode - not sure what it has to do with the setting then?

What should I set my setting to if I just want to leave it? Is there anytime I should change it?

Normally, Standard is used with 480i and 1080i material(cable/satellite).

Advanced is used on Blu-ray/1080p/24 content but it seems that
the panel goes into 72hz mode when it senses a 1080p/24 signal regardless
of the pure cinema setting.

I use Standard with cable and Advanced with Blu-ray
and i've been pretty happy with the results.

Smooth gives me that LCD 120hz feel, which I don't particularly
care for, but during some scenes it can be beneficial.

Display: Pioneer PRO-151 60" Elite
Blu-ray player: OPPO BDP-93, Sony BDP-S1000ES
HD DVD player: Toshiba HD-XA2(2)
Processor: Onkyo PR-SC885
Amplifier: Emotiva IPS-1 150Wx7
Game Console: Xbox 360, PS3
Speakers: Mythos ST(Fronts), Mythos Ten(Center), Mythos One(Rears)

petmic10 is offline  
post #9100 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 09:53 AM
Member
 
colgra01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Guys , if you watch ESPN while you are not running the break in DVD in the beginning, is that ok? I know people say dont worry, but that ticker on the bottom scares me a bit, but it doesnt stay on for long, because of commercials

Thoughts on this anyone??
colgra01 is offline  
post #9101 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 10:00 AM
Advanced Member
 
corpfan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 965
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Since I watch most TV according to the type of television I am viewing...

e.g. SPORT for sports, PURE for movies/shows, GAME for gaming, etc...

Which should I use for these?

I don't want to differentiate between SD and HD.

Would ADVANCE do anything different/worse for SD?

This is why I am not sure about exactly what they are doing. I can't see a difference in any of them for anything I watch - but then again I am not really sure what to look for.

Quote:
Originally Posted by petmic10 View Post

Normally, Standard is used with 480i and 1080i material(cable/satellite).

Advanced is used on Blu-ray/1080p/24 content but it seems that
the panel goes into 72hz mode when it senses a 1080p/24 signal regardless
of the pure cinema setting.

I use Standard with cable and Advanced with Blu-ray
and i've been pretty happy with the results.

Smooth gives me that LCD 120hz feel, which I don't particularly
care for, but during some scenes it can be beneficial.

corpfan1 is offline  
post #9102 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 10:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by colgra01 View Post

Guys , if you watch ESPN while you are not running the break in DVD in the beginning, is that ok? I know people say dont worry, but that ticker on the bottom scares me a bit, but it doesnt stay on for long, because of commercials

Thoughts on this anyone??

Just don't leave it on all day. In these early days, mix it up with other types of content. Soon enough, you won't need to give it a second thought. (I have news channels on most of the day, all of which have non-stop news tickers, and I've had no problems whatsoever.)
progprog is offline  
post #9103 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 10:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by corpfan1 View Post

Since I watch most TV according to the type of television I am viewing...

e.g. SPORT for sports, PURE for movies/shows, GAME for gaming, etc...

Which should I use for these?

I don't want to differentiate between SD and HD.

Would ADVANCE do anything different/worse for SD?

This is why I am not sure about exactly what they are doing. I can't see a difference in any of them for anything I watch - but then again I am not really sure what to look for.

According to petmic's explanation, which sounds as convincing as any I've seen here, you'd leave it on STANDARD for all that TV content, regardless of picture mode setting. FWIW, I find that ADVANCE does indeed mess up some TV content- news tickers can get jerky and sometimes it just doesn't look right. I use STANDARD with my TV input.
progprog is offline  
post #9104 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 10:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
corpfan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 965
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Again, this is totally a NON-PROVEN situation. No one really knows for sure.

Are you running a break-in at all?

I noticed, by a lot of tinkering, etc...that IR would stay on my screen longer in the first 200 hours than now (about 600 hours). But this is only for KURO MENU screens and checking it with the lights off in a dark room.

Not sure if that is even relevant.

I did the break-in for about 175 hours and I learned a lot by doing it, and also it helps to search for stuck pixels (had none!).

Also, the blacks get deeper as the TV ages it seems...so, the FASTER you get to 200 hours - the better.

If you don't plan on doing any break-in, I recommend leaving the TV on something like DISCOVERY HD (maybe even in ZOOM mode to avoid the logo) to avoid black bars, etc...

Or...an alternate is to pick up some PIXAR movies (Ratatouille, Cars, etc...) and run them in ZOOM mode for most of the time you are not viewing.

Things only get better each minute different colours are displayed on the unit...

I even added several slides to the break-in using Photoshop - I have about 40 slides showing on my break-in thumbdrive, like black screens, brown, pink, purple, orange, yellow, etc...

Either way - enjoy it! That is the best advice.

Quote:
Originally Posted by colgra01 View Post

Guys , if you watch ESPN while you are not running the break in DVD in the beginning, is that ok? I know people say dont worry, but that ticker on the bottom scares me a bit, but it doesnt stay on for long, because of commercials

Thoughts on this anyone??

corpfan1 is offline  
post #9105 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 10:08 AM
Advanced Member
 
corpfan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 965
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
But, if you watch it on PURE, for both movies and TV content, would you actually go into menu and switch it each time?

Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

According to petmic's explanation, which sounds as convincing as any I've seen here, you'd leave it on STANDARD for all that TV content, regardless of picture mode setting. FWIW, I find that ADVANCE does indeed mess up some TV content- news tickers can get jerky and sometimes it just doesn't look right. I use STANDARD with my TV input.

corpfan1 is offline  
post #9106 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 10:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by corpfan1 View Post

But, if you watch it on PURE, for both movies and TV content, would you actually go into menu and switch it each time?

My TV tuner (a TiVo S3) is on its own input, so the settings for that input are always consistent, and it's on STANDARD. All other sources come through a different input (by way of my receiver), which uses different settings, so I don't have to manually change it.
progprog is offline  
post #9107 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 10:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
James W. Johnson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Birch Bay/Whatcom county, WA
Posts: 3,376
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

No, that little shield is to block any kind of light from behind reflecting onto the stand in the front. Don't use it myself, but you might want to if you use a backlight. The most frequently-recommended backlight around here, from what I can tell, is the Ideal-Lume, by CinemaQuest: http://www.cinemaquestinc.com/ideal_lume.htm




David Evans @ http://www.21stcc-isf.com/ who is going to
calibrate my 151 looked over my HT and he does not think
a backlight will do much for me but said it would not hurt to
try so I went ahead and ordered a single Ideal-Lume standard
since they are not expensive.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Man our Kuros kick butt.

Guys it sure is awesome knowing that we have the best display available
anywhere on planet earth aint it!!
James W. Johnson is offline  
post #9108 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 10:30 AM
Member
 
colgra01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by corpfan1 View Post

Again, this is totally a NON-PROVEN situation. No one really knows for sure.

Are you running a break-in at all?

I noticed, by a lot of tinkering, etc...that IR would stay on my screen longer in the first 200 hours than now (about 600 hours). But this is only for KURO MENU screens and checking it with the lights off in a dark room.

Not sure if that is even relevant.

I did the break-in for about 175 hours and I learned a lot by doing it, and also it helps to search for stuck pixels (had none!).

Also, the blacks get deeper as the TV ages it seems...so, the FASTER you get to 200 hours - the better.

If you don't plan on doing any break-in, I recommend leaving the TV on something like DISCOVERY HD (maybe even in ZOOM mode to avoid the logo) to avoid black bars, etc...

Or...an alternate is to pick up some PIXAR movies (Ratatouille, Cars, etc...) and run them in ZOOM mode for most of the time you are not viewing.

Things only get better each minute different colours are displayed on the unit...

I even added several slides to the break-in using Photoshop - I have about 40 slides showing on my break-in thumbdrive, like black screens, brown, pink, purple, orange, yellow, etc...

Either way - enjoy it! That is the best advice.


ONce again, thank you for explaining.
I should have Evangelos break in disc at home in my mailbox today and I am just going to run it with DNICES break in settings on Sport mode for the rest of the week (except of course to stop and show my brother and family planet earth or watch a football game).... that should put me at ease I hope!
colgra01 is offline  
post #9109 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 12:06 PM
 
ROMAN O's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nationwide Staples
Posts: 4,557
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by James W. Johnson View Post


Man our Kuros kick butt.

Guys it sure is awesome knowing that we have the best display available
anywhere on planet earth aint it!!

You and Chad should become friends But I agree!
ROMAN O is offline  
post #9110 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 01:00 PM
Member
 
usiel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: NOVA
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well I just took delivery of my 151 (thx Roman you rock). Container was in great condition and the panel looks perfect though gotta wait for a friend to help get the stand on. Looking forward to firing the monster up.
usiel is offline  
post #9111 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 01:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by usiel View Post

Well I just took delivery of my 151 (thx Roman you rock). Container was in great condition and the panel looks perfect though gotta wait for a friend to help get the stand on. Looking forward to firing the monster up.

Congrats....a very nice Christmas present! When your friend shows up, consider the assembly method most recommended around here...NOT the directions Pioneer provides. (I.e., assembling the stand and lifting the panel onto it, not the other way around.)
progprog is offline  
post #9112 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 01:25 PM
Member
 
usiel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: NOVA
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

Congrats....a very nice Christmas present! When your friend shows up, consider the assembly method most recommended around here...NOT the directions Pioneer provides. (I.e., assembling the stand and lifting the panel onto it, not the other way around.)

Hey thx. Actually didn't know there were some other methods. Let me check through the thread.
usiel is offline  
post #9113 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 01:39 PM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by usiel View Post

Hey thx. Actually didn't know there were some other methods. Let me check through the thread.

It's easy: Leave the panel itself sitting upright in the box. Assemble the stand and sit it in back of the TV. Then you and your friend just use the integrated handles to lift the panel onto the stand uprights. Much less handling of the panel itself this way, and you never have to lay it flat.
progprog is offline  
post #9114 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 01:50 PM
 
ROMAN O's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nationwide Staples
Posts: 4,557
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

It's easy: Leave the panel itself sitting upright in the box. Assemble the stand and sit it in back of the TV. Then you and your friend just use the integrated handles to lift the panel onto the stand uprights. Much less handling of the panel itself this way, and you never have to lay it flat.

Yup thats what I do
usiel ENJOY!
ROMAN O is offline  
post #9115 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 01:54 PM
Member
 
OaklandRobb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Oakland, CA USA
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ROMAN O View Post

Very interesting. If you dont see it while watching TV I dont see that as a problem but its for you to decide if its worth the hassle to get it swapped out.

Now that I know what to look for and where, I can see it in regular programming some of the time. The line is black, so it does not show up in a dark or black background, so you definitely only see it a small fraction of the time. But it is clearly there when it is there.

New set arrives on Friday.
OaklandRobb is offline  
post #9116 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 01:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
xortam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,982
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by texasveteran View Post

If I get my set calibrated, will I need to re-calibrate when I move?

Physically moving the panel won't affect the calibration (no guns to get out of convergence like CRT) but the room environment (colors of surfaces around viewing area) will affect the calibration to some degree. I doubt you'd notice a difference between two different room settings.

Regarding 141 vs. 151. I'd go with the 141 if you always listen to your TV through your sound system like I do. I needed a stand (already had an external tuner; HTPC HDTV recorder) yet I still purchased the 141. The 141 does have finer controls which can yield a more accurate calibration but it hasn't been reported whether the difference is noticable while viewing actual content. Pioneer markets the 141 as a higher QC'ed product than the 151 and you can rest easy that your getting the finest Kuro produced today and the last of the pure Pioneer Kuro displays (Panasonic will be making the glass for the Kuros in the next gen).

"Plasma TV ... so called because in order to afford one, you're going to have to sell your blood." -- Ed Helms, The Daily Show.
xortam is offline  
post #9117 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 01:58 PM
 
ROMAN O's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nationwide Staples
Posts: 4,557
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by OaklandRobb View Post

]

New set arrives on Friday.

There you go
ROMAN O is offline  
post #9118 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 02:18 PM
Member
 
usiel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: NOVA
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

It's easy: Leave the panel itself sitting upright in the box. Assemble the stand and sit it in back of the TV. Then you and your friend just use the integrated handles to lift the panel onto the stand uprights. Much less handling of the panel itself this way, and you never have to lay it flat.


hey thanks again. i will definitely do it that way rather than laying down.

random question to anyone but is that light blocking shield necessary?
usiel is offline  
post #9119 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 02:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by usiel View Post

hey thanks again. i will definitely do it that way rather than laying down.

random question to anyone but is that light blocking shield necessary?

I never put it on. I think it would only be useful if you have a light source behind the TV that reflects onto the stand through the little slit below the panel.
progprog is offline  
post #9120 of 30622 Old 12-23-2008, 03:01 PM
Member
 
usiel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: NOVA
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

I never put it on. I think it would only be useful if you have a light source behind the TV that reflects onto the stand through the little slit below the panel.

Ahh cool that I definitely don't need it being right against a wall.

Man this TV is huge. Its like the monolith from 2001 sitting in my living room. Thankfully no urges to find femur-like objects to swing away with.
usiel is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Pioneer Elite , Plasma Hdtv , Pioneer Elite 50 Inch Elite Plasma Hdtv Pro111fd
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off