The Official Pioneer 9G Elite KURO Owner's Discussion Thread - Page 568 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #17011 of 30501 Old 05-19-2009, 10:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
James W. Johnson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Birch Bay/Whatcom county, WA
Posts: 3,376
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jae3cpa View Post

how does the 151 look when showing nfl and nba from direct tv ?


Denver was clearly the better team tonight, but thanks
to Kobe Bryant they did not win.

The game looked fantastic on Comcast cable ; TNTHD @ 1080i .

Landline rules.
James W. Johnson is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #17012 of 30501 Old 05-19-2009, 10:41 PM
AVS Special Member
 
James W. Johnson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Birch Bay/Whatcom county, WA
Posts: 3,376
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
LOL!...Hey fellow Kuro owners, have a good laugh.......>

http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1148710
James W. Johnson is offline  
post #17013 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 05:31 AM
bd1
Member
 
bd1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: San Diego
Posts: 173
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jae3cpa View Post

how does the 151 look when showing nfl and nba from direct tv ?

didn't see the nba game last night but prev games & all nfl games had been great, no tv artifacts, motion blur & no tiling from my boxes. no dish for me though - i have TW cable in SD & Cox in OC.
bd1 is offline  
post #17014 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 07:59 AM
Senior Member
 
hd_axel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: USofA
Posts: 485
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jae3cpa View Post

how does the 151 look when showing nfl and nba from direct tv ?

Good.

Simple question, simple answer.

"Not Enough Hours In A Day"
hd_axel is offline  
post #17015 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 08:06 AM
Member
 
LM2008's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 157
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by James W. Johnson View Post

Denver was clearly the better team tonight, but thanks
to Kobe Bryant they did not win.

The game looked fantastic on Comcast cable ; TNTHD @ 1080i .

Landline rules.

I don't get many opportunities to go to these games anymore. I am pretty happy to be able to watch these NBA games on the Elite. It looks amazing via Comcast cable. I wonder what these games would be like on 1080p probably like being there. I undersdand that probably won't happen for a long time. I can't wait to see what the NFl games would look like.
LM2008 is offline  
post #17016 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 08:09 AM
 
vinnie97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Nunya
Posts: 11,657
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 213 Post(s)
Liked: 1002
Anybody seeing lost service menu (calibration) settings after upgrading from 0904 to 0905 firmware?
vinnie97 is offline  
post #17017 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 08:32 AM
Member
 
parker4983's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Denison, Texas
Posts: 156
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

When he says "advance and 24p," perhaps he means forcing 24p for DVDs and then processing it with ADVANCE in the Kuro. I would concur that such a combination often looks bad. Like you, Steve, I don't force 24p for DVDs in my player.

When watching blu-rays on my PS3 I have it set on advance. What should I set the PS3 too? Anybody
parker4983 is offline  
post #17018 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 09:10 AM
Member
 
KMacBlue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 67
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Everything has looked great through DirecTV with the exception of Versus HD. The hockey game Sunday on NBC looked perfect, barely any artifacting and fluid motion. The hockey game last night on Versus looked atrocious up close, lots of noise and a vivid white glow around the puck. I believe there are a few other HD channels that output horrible quality. ESPNU was a big time standard-def offender on ATT Uverse.
KMacBlue is offline  
post #17019 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 09:27 AM
Senior Member
 
tvshopper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 226
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by James W. Johnson View Post

Its just that they did not update those instructions is all>>>>>>>

http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/ep...re(Rev1.2).pdf

If you have 0904 update it to 0905

Yep! That's what had me confused. Thanks.
tvshopper is offline  
post #17020 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 10:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
stevec325's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Newtown, PA
Posts: 3,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by parker4983 View Post

When watching blu-rays on my PS3 I have it set on advance. What should I set the PS3 too? Anybody

Here's a good place to start looking at what will work best for you:

http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=931796

-steve
My HT Setup - updated 12/25/2012
"...and all the science, I don't understand. It's just my job, five days a week."
stevec325 is offline  
post #17021 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 10:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by parker4983 View Post

When watching blu-rays on my PS3 I have it set on advance. What should I set the PS3 too? Anybody

I don't recall all the exact settings options in the PS3, but basically, you want it to output 1080p/24 content (blu-rays) at 1080p/24. But if it offers the option to force output of regular DVDs at 1080p/24, rather than their native 60Hz, I think it looks better to turn that function off when using ADVANCE PC Mode in the Kuro.
progprog is offline  
post #17022 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 12:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jschefdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Sunnyvale, CA, USA
Posts: 1,254
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by James W. Johnson View Post

My ISF modes are both set to Advanced PC mode and its never been a problem.

I saw problems. I originally set the ISF modes to PC Advanced but often noticed a brief motion stutter right after scene changes almost like frames were dropped. I saw the effect with both Tivo recordings of TV shows and DVDs of TV shows. It wasn't horrible but was enough to distract me from what I was watching. I switched PC to Standard and the stutters went away.

John S
jschefdog is offline  
post #17023 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 01:56 PM
Senior Member
 
Spleen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
A couple questions re changing PureCinema from Advance to Standard/Off for ISF Day/Night modes:

1. Does it need to be changed on each input? Example, Input 4 for satellite TV; Input 5 for Blu-ray, etc.

2. Is ControlCAL the only way to make the change or are other systems also available for this?
Spleen is offline  
post #17024 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 02:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spleen View Post

A couple questions re changing PureCinema from Advance to Standard/Off for ISF Day/Night modes:

1. Does it need to be changed on each input? Example, Input 4 for satellite TV; Input 5 for Blu-ray, etc.

2. Is ControlCAL the only way to make the change or are other systems also available for this?

Yes, change it for each input, as the ISF settings are specific to each input. ControlCAL is the only way to activate and access the ISF settings. (I recall this coming up in the settings thread, and both turbe and D-Nice confirmed that it's the only way.) Even the pro calibrators must use it for these modes.
progprog is offline  
post #17025 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 02:17 PM
Senior Member
 
Spleen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

Yes, change it for each input, as the ISF settings are specific to each input. ControlCAL is the only way to activate and access the ISF settings. (I recall this coming up in the settings thread, and both turbe and D-Nice confirmed that it's the only way.) Even the pro calibrators must use it for these modes.

I spoke with an ISF calibrator in Austin who apparently had never heard of ControlCAL. He said everyone in his shop owns a Pioneer Elite and they used something I think he called Sencore AutoCal (?) to calibrate their Elites. If I understood him correctly he said it activates the ISF Day/Night modes. Could that be right??? He said he would test it on his Elite to see if he can make the PC change using it.

???
Spleen is offline  
post #17026 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 02:29 PM
Senior Member
 
scoddee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 324
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hd_axel View Post

Good.

Simple question, simple answer.

You had me at "Good"........then you blew it by turning it into an oxymoron.

Scotty
scoddee is offline  
post #17027 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 02:29 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
D-Nice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 14,934
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 184
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spleen View Post

I spoke with an ISF calibrator in Austin who apparently had never heard of ControlCAL. He said everyone in his shop owns a Pioneer Elite and they used something I think he called Sencore AutoCal (?) to calibrate their Elites. If I understood him correctly he said it activates the ISF Day/Night modes. Could that be right??? He said he would test it on his Elite to see if he can make the PC change using it.

???

The Sencore software will scew up the ISF memories on the 9Gs as it is not designed to be used with the 9G ISFccc interface.
D-Nice is offline  
post #17028 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 02:30 PM
Senior Member
 
Spleen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Nice View Post

The Sencore software will scew up the ISF memories on the 9Gs as it is not designed to be used with the 9G ISFccc interface.

Good to know. Thanks!
Spleen is offline  
post #17029 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 04:06 PM
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,424
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spleen View Post

Good to know. Thanks!

Sent you a PM so I can help get this resolved for you..

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #17030 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 04:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by turbe View Post

Sent you a PM so I can help get this resolved for you..

Hey, turbe, if you can somehow help Spleen out with this, you're truly hero of the week around here!! His calibrator locked in the wrong PC mode and he just needs it changed.
progprog is offline  
post #17031 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 04:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
stevec325's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Newtown, PA
Posts: 3,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Turbe will enlighten us all

I don't remember (and am not going back to find out) if he has a 141... but, is the PC mode accessible from the super-secret ISF web page?

-steve
My HT Setup - updated 12/25/2012
"...and all the science, I don't understand. It's just my job, five days a week."
stevec325 is offline  
post #17032 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 04:35 PM
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,424
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by stevec325 View Post

Turbe will enlighten us all

I don't remember (and am not going back to find out) if he has a 141... but, is the PC mode accessible from the super-secret ISF web page?

It is not available on the 9G Monitor's Webface

I think he has a 111FD or 151FD.

-Turbe

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #17033 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 04:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,424
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by progprog View Post

Hey, turbe, if you can somehow help Spleen out with this, you're truly hero of the week around here!!

I think I can help out..

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is offline  
post #17034 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 04:42 PM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Yay!!!! Then please accept this token of appreciation in advance.

progprog is offline  
post #17035 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 04:45 PM
Newbie
 
Ninerfan4ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yesterday, I had my 111fd calibrated by Jeff Meier (UMR) of Accucal. This completed the cycle of researching on the net prior to purchase, buying when the price was right, using the recommended break-in procedure, installing Control Cal, setting up IDF day and night modes with D-Nice’s settings and enjoying the view for four months until Jeff came by on his tour. Many thanks to all of the regular contributors to this forum for their combined advice, wisdom and spirited debate. I surely would not have come close to now having the best-of-the-best result without this extremely valuable input.

One question that I see asked frequently is “If I do a proper break-in and set up the ISF modes with the settings generously provided on this site, is it worth it to also get a professional calibration?” For me, the answer is a definite yes, but I also believe that much of the improvement that was made during the calibration was due to the presence of a top-notch calibrator using top-notch equipment.

Prior to the calibration, overall the set performed well enough to satisfy all but the most particular people, however, over the last few weeks, even with an untrained eye, I noticed that the ISF-Day was not as bright as I’d like, ISF-night was too dim, that detail in dark grays or blacks was not visible and that colors bordering on pink and purple looked off. The pre-calibration measurements confirmed that the colors were close as all errors were within +/- 5%.

After calibration, all colors were within +/- 1%, ISF-day has improved from 36 to 44 fl in brightness and the black crush has been eliminated. The colors are great and in fact I have seen a particular improvement in the blues. The total effect is that sometimes, with the right input, you see scenes that take your breath away. Definitely more “pop” to the picture.

This was my first calibration and it was a great experience. Jeff showed up on time and patiently explained the process as he first calibrated the set with instruments, then watched particular scenes on a number of DVD’s and Blue-rays to check the results in specific hard-to-get-right sequences. Throughout the process, we had a great conversation and I learned a tremendous amount.

I also had Jeff calibrate my sound system. I knew going in that my odd-shaped room and mixture of speakers needed vast improvement. What he found was that the speaker configuration was sufficient for my tastes after several corrections were made. One speaker was wired backward relative to the others. Another speaker had a bad tweeter that needed to be repaired or replaced. The cross-over frequency on the subwoofer was set wrong so it was not kicking in correctly. There were about 20 different settings on my Onkyo receiver that were wrong or needed improvement. Finally, the overall levels of the speakers were not balanced correctly for the room. In other words, audio disaster. Even with one speaker now missing to get repaired the sound has immensely improved. Again, after the instrument corrections, he listened to several reference audio tracks to confirm the results.

In conclusion, the video improvement finally brought the elite up to my original expectations at purchase and I am very lucky to have purchased the Kuro when I did. The audio is 500% better than before. If you truly want to squeeze the very most out of your investment in home theater, this is the way to go and it’s worth every penny.
Ninerfan4ever is offline  
post #17036 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 05:11 PM
Senior Member
 
Spleen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 222
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by turbe View Post

Sent you a PM so I can help get this resolved for you..

I sent you a PM response.
Spleen is offline  
post #17037 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 07:38 PM
Member
 
gobigbyrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
guys i kust got my 60 inch kuro and mounted it on the wall, turned it on and a hairline about 16 inches long running vertical on the right side of the screen is there. colors vary from red to green. oh please tell me its not broken. iv contacted pio and they have a qualified tech coming out to p/up and see whats wrong with. i also started to do the break in period and completed 24hrs of 150hrs. im soo pissed off right now. anyone know what the problem is?
gobigbyrd is offline  
post #17038 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 08:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
progprog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The Other Washington
Posts: 9,342
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by gobigbyrd View Post

guys i kust got my 60 inch kuro and mounted it on the wall, turned it on and a hairline about 16 inches long running vertical on the right side of the screen is there. colors vary from red to green. oh please tell me its not broken. iv contacted pio and they have a qualified tech coming out to p/up and see whats wrong with. i also started to do the break in period and completed 24hrs of 150hrs. im soo pissed off right now. anyone know what the problem is?

A little more detail is needed. Hairline crack? Or line in the image? Is it straight? ...crooked? All sources...? Has it been there from the outset?
progprog is offline  
post #17039 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 10:30 PM
Senior Member
 
scoddee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 324
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ninerfan4ever View Post

Yesterday, I had my 111fd calibrated by Jeff Meier (UMR) of Accucal. This completed the cycle of researching on the net prior to purchase, buying when the price was right, using the recommended break-in procedure, installing Control Cal, setting up IDF day and night modes with D-Nice's settings and enjoying the view for four months until Jeff came by on his tour. Many thanks to all of the regular contributors to this forum for their combined advice, wisdom and spirited debate. I surely would not have come close to now having the best-of-the-best result without this extremely valuable input.

One question that I see asked frequently is If I do a proper break-in and set up the ISF modes with the settings generously provided on this site, is it worth it to also get a professional calibration? For me, the answer is a definite yes, but I also believe that much of the improvement that was made during the calibration was due to the presence of a top-notch calibrator using top-notch equipment.

Prior to the calibration, overall the set performed well enough to satisfy all but the most particular people, however, over the last few weeks, even with an untrained eye, I noticed that the ISF-Day was not as bright as I'd like, ISF-night was too dim, that detail in dark grays or blacks was not visible and that colors bordering on pink and purple looked off. The pre-calibration measurements confirmed that the colors were close as all errors were within +/- 5%.

After calibration, all colors were within +/- 1%, ISF-day has improved from 36 to 44 fl in brightness and the black crush has been eliminated. The colors are great and in fact I have seen a particular improvement in the blues. The total effect is that sometimes, with the right input, you see scenes that take your breath away. Definitely more pop to the picture.

This was my first calibration and it was a great experience. Jeff showed up on time and patiently explained the process as he first calibrated the set with instruments, then watched particular scenes on a number of DVD's and Blue-rays to check the results in specific hard-to-get-right sequences. Throughout the process, we had a great conversation and I learned a tremendous amount.

I also had Jeff calibrate my sound system. I knew going in that my odd-shaped room and mixture of speakers needed vast improvement. What he found was that the speaker configuration was sufficient for my tastes after several corrections were made. One speaker was wired backward relative to the others. Another speaker had a bad tweeter that needed to be repaired or replaced. The cross-over frequency on the subwoofer was set wrong so it was not kicking in correctly. There were about 20 different settings on my Onkyo receiver that were wrong or needed improvement. Finally, the overall levels of the speakers were not balanced correctly for the room. In other words, audio disaster. Even with one speaker now missing to get repaired the sound has immensely improved. Again, after the instrument corrections, he listened to several reference audio tracks to confirm the results.

In conclusion, the video improvement finally brought the elite up to my original expectations at purchase and I am very lucky to have purchased the Kuro when I did. The audio is 500% better than before. If you truly want to squeeze the very most out of your investment in home theater, this is the way to go and it's worth every penny.

36 to 44 fl, wow may I ask what your contrast level is now?

Thanks,
Scotty
scoddee is offline  
post #17040 of 30501 Old 05-20-2009, 10:51 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,707
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 445
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ninerfan4ever View Post

Yesterday, I had my 111fd calibrated by Jeff Meier (UMR) of Accucal.

Thanks for your detailed calibration report. I've included it in the flat panel (Post#2) list that's linked at the bottom of my post.

I started with the 49ers in 1946 - radio only.

UMR did a re-calibration on our Kuro/audio today due to changes in the audio and, 1,880 hours on the display. We're back to day one with outstanding audio and video.
htwaits is online now  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Pioneer Elite , Plasma Hdtv , Pioneer Elite 50 Inch Elite Plasma Hdtv Pro111fd
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off