The Official Pioneer 9G Kuro Settings/Issues Thread - Page 28 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #811 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 03:14 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
D-Nice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 14,930
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gixxer1 View Post

All material BD/DVD played on the PS3 over HDMI with your new "Pure Mode" reference settings seems to have this plus green issue on fleshtones D.

My other source is an older sat reciever connected to the 111FD via s-video so SD content and with your "Pure Mode" reference settings there doesn't seem to be any plus green in the fleshtones.

Must be my eyesite.

Another question D, how do I apply your ISF Day/Night settings? I know I need controlcal to activate the inputs but is it also used to input the settings? I also don't quite understand your 9-poit gamma settings for all the different percentages you seem to have everything set to 0.

Thanks

111FDs do not have a plus green problem. It's only the 60" models.

If you do not like the new settings, use the old ones or just place your color temp on Low.
D-Nice is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #812 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 03:25 PM
Member
 
Gixxer1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 153
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for the info Turbe!

Maybe you can answer my other question. Am I reading D-Nices 9 point gamma settings correctly 10%-90% are all Zero's for Red/Green/Blue? So in ControlCal you would set these as all zeros?


Quote:
Originally Posted by turbe View Post

Hi,

Yes, ControlCAL is used to enable the ISFccc Interface, Activate the Memories (ISF Day, ISF Night, ISF Auto) and to actually make the adjustments for each Control during the Calibration Process (you don't fumble around onscreen menus with your Remote Control).

You can directly enter values for each Control and/or move each Control's Slider. Auto Send is an option where the value is sent to the Display each time the Control's Slider is moved (with your Mouse and/or the Right/Left Arrow Keys) so you see the results onscreen in real-time.

Gixxer1 is offline  
post #813 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 03:31 PM
Member
 
Gixxer1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 153
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks D!

I didn't realize the plus green issue was only on the 151's but you did say that they both use the same firmware so I thought maybe that was a factor.

BTW the new reference settings are actually much better than the last one's overall and I do appreciate you going to all the trouble to help us out!

Especially since where I live it's virtually impossible to get a professional calibration done for a reasonable cost because of all the travel involved.

Thanks again!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Nice View Post

111FDs do not have a plus green problem. It's only the 60" models.

If you do not like the new settings, use the old ones or just place your color temp on Low.

Gixxer1 is offline  
post #814 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 03:48 PM
Senior Member
 
luvnhateSony's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 351
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Nice View Post

111FDs do not have a plus green problem. It's only the 60" models.

Good news... For 111 owners that is So this has been confirmed by your contact?
luvnhateSony is offline  
post #815 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 04:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Aetherhole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Tustin, CA
Posts: 1,110
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I have an HFPM serial code and I've always suspected that I have a green-push. I remember posting comments about it when D-Nice first started putting his posts up.

I've tried each and every one of D-Nice's settings and they've all looked fantastic, but even this latest batch of settings just looks a tad green on the grayscale. Looking at content with the color turned all the way down shows apparent green push on my 151FD. I thought it would take some time, but even though the settings are only supposed to be applied to the HEPM serials, I still think I fall under the green push category.

I definitely think the most recent settings look the best thus far. Face tones look a lot more real than the previous reference settings, though. I need to adjust my grayscale accordingly and see if I can get the grayscale looking more as I think they it should be.

Of course, this will all be a moot point when I finally am able to get my set professionally calibrated, anyway.

"Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read." - Groucho Marx
Aetherhole is offline  
post #816 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 04:57 PM
 
davidjschenk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 333
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Wow, D-Nice.

Those ISF-Night settings are the stuff of daydreams. I mean, before the 9G Elites, who ever heard of a flat panel tv having a mean RGB dE of less than one??? Just wow. My hat is off to you.

I hadn't noticed it before, but those gamma controls are absurd. I knew they were "nine-point" controls, but I didn't quite dare to hope that that meant one had individual gamma controls for each of 10-90 IRE. Reading your latest reports, I see I actually underestimated what is available! Nine-point individual gamma controls for each primary color??? Guhh......... guhh... I just don't know what to say.

Of course, all of this means I have to save even more money now (you're killing my savings account!). Once I've saved up for the Kuro, I must have ControlCAL and an adequately robust Calman package. These panels scream out for hardware calibration with ControlCAL. At this point, I would not even consider using an ISF'er who didn't use ControlCAL; from the stats, it's that good. So I daresay some mighty big props have to go to Turbe/Shawn, too ($25 is a steal, Shawn--thank you so much for offering such a price).

I do have one question: do you have any idea why the dE for the blue color point is so much higher than the others? It still ain't much, but I was wondering...

Yours,

David
davidjschenk is offline  
post #817 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 05:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
totalownership's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Sorry if I missed it but is D-Nice or anyone planning a walk through for ControlCal and or calman for the rest of us? Also any takers on this?

AT HAMMOND ROBOTICS WE'RE BRINGING THE FUTURE ... HOME
totalownership is offline  
post #818 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 05:20 PM
Member
 
capttom1961's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
all i have to say to you is...........
go EAGLES!!...
capttom1961 is offline  
post #819 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 05:40 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
D-Nice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 14,930
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by davidjschenk View Post

I do have one question: do you have any idea why the dE for the blue color point is so much higher than the others? It still ain't much, but I was wondering...

Yours,

David

Thanks for the kind words. It's because if it's x axis plot. i could make the blue color point better, but the grayscale take a hit. You have to compromise with the limited CMS controls.
D-Nice is offline  
post #820 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 05:43 PM
Member
 
Newenglander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 123
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Nice View Post

111FDs do not have a plus green problem. It's only the 60" models.

If you do not like the new settings, use the old ones or just place your color temp on Low.

D-Nice

My 151 also has the green push problem others have mentioned.

After reading the many posts, it seems the best way to achieve max PQ is to have the monitor calibrated after the break-in period. I know calibration is very technical, but do you know of any references or instrucions on how to calibrate the monitor using ControlCAL? Also, what additional hardware or software would be needed? Is it even possible for a newbie like myself to perform a calibration?

Thanks
Newenglander is offline  
post #821 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 05:47 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
D-Nice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 14,930
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by totalownership View Post

Sorry if I missed it but is D-Nice or anyone planning a walk through for ControlCal and or calman for the rest of us?

Unfortunately, I don't have the time to do this.

Quote:


Also any takers on this?

Try these:

Picture:
AV Selection: Pure
Contrast: 38
Brightness: 0
Color: +2
Tint: 0
Sharpness: -15


Pro Adjust

Pure Cinema
Film Mode: Advance
Text Optimization: Off

Intelligence: Off


Picture Detail:
DRE Picture: Off
Black Level: Off
ACL: Off
Enhancer Mode: 1
Gamma: 2


Color Detail:
Color Temp: Manual
R High +4
G High 0
B High +7
R Low -1
G Low 0
B Low 0

CTI: Off

Color Management
R 0
Y +2
G 0
C 0
B +1
M -1

Color Space: 2


Noise Reduction:

3DNR: Off
Field NR: Off
Block NR: Off
Mosquito NR: Off

Screen Size: Full
Power Save Mode: Off
Orbiter: Mode 2
D-Nice is offline  
post #822 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 05:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
totalownership's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by capttom1961 View Post

all i have to say to you is...........
go EAGLES!!...

Exactly where are they going?

Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Nice View Post

Unfortunately, I don't have the time to do this.



Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Nice View Post

Try these:

Picture:
AV Selection: Pure
Contrast: 38
Brightness: 0
Color: +2
Tint: 0
Sharpness: -15


Pro Adjust

Pure Cinema
Film Mode: Advance
Text Optimization: Off

Intelligence: Off


Picture Detail:
DRE Picture: Off
Black Level: Off
ACL: Off
Enhancer Mode: 1
Gamma: 2


Color Detail:
Color Temp: Manual
R High +4
G High 0
B High +7
R Low -1
G Low 0
B Low 0

CTI: Off

Color Management
R 0
Y +2
G 0
C 0
B +1
M -1

Color Space: 2


Noise Reduction:

3DNR: Off
Field NR: Off
Block NR: Off
Mosquito NR: Off

Screen Size: Full
Power Save Mode: Off
Orbiter: Mode 2

Thanks man. I'll definitely give these a shot. When you say "Pure Cinema" do you mean Pure? On my 151 I don't see a "Pure Cinema"

AT HAMMOND ROBOTICS WE'RE BRINGING THE FUTURE ... HOME
totalownership is offline  
post #823 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 05:53 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
D-Nice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 14,930
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by Newenglander View Post

D-Nice

My 151 also has the green push problem others have mentioned.

After reading the many posts, it seems the best way to achieve max PQ is to have the monitor calibrated after the break-in period. I know calibration is very technical, but do you know of any references or instrucions on how to calibrate the monitor using ControlCAL? Also, what additional hardware or software would be needed? Is it even possible for a newbie like myself to perform a calibration?

Thanks

ControlCAL is not calibration software. It is a utility that is used in conjunction with calibration software (CalMAN) to access and calibrate the ISFccc profiles.

The best bang for the buck is the Chroma5/Calman Standard package for the 151FD. If you have the money, the i1pro/Calman Standard package is even better.

I do not recommend using HCFR and a DisplayLT probe on the Kuros.

If you want to play with CalMAN, they have a free download of the program where you can read the extensive reference library and get familiar with the program. It will seem overwhelming at first. But, i promise it is quite easy once you get the hang of it
D-Nice is offline  
post #824 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 05:53 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
D-Nice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 14,930
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by totalownership View Post

Exactly where are they going?





Thanks man. I'll definitely give these a shot. When you say "Pure Cinema" do you mean Pure? On my 151 I don't see a "Pure Cinema"

Pure Cinema is in the Pro Adjust menu.
D-Nice is offline  
post #825 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 05:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
totalownership's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Nice View Post

Pure Cinema is in the Pro Adjust menu.

Ahhh ok. Thanks. I'll see if I can find it in a few minutes. I've lost control of the TV at the moment. It's been wife-napped.

AT HAMMOND ROBOTICS WE'RE BRINGING THE FUTURE ... HOME
totalownership is offline  
post #826 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 07:18 PM
Member
 
smolstre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 136
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone had there 6020 or 5020 professionally calibrated? I'd love to hear the results!! Anyone?
smolstre is offline  
post #827 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 07:43 PM
Senior Member
 
maphiker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by totalownership View Post

Sorry if I missed it but is D-Nice or anyone planning a walk through for ControlCal and or calman for the rest of us? Also any takers on this?

Those interested in how to use ControlCal see here:
http://www.controlcal.com/forum/showthread.php?t=64
maphiker is offline  
post #828 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 08:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,422
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gixxer1 View Post

Thanks for the info Turbe!

Maybe you can answer my other question. Am I reading D-Nices 9 point gamma settings correctly 10%-90% are all Zero's for Red/Green/Blue? So in ControlCal you would set these as all zeros?

If you wanted/needed them at 0, yes.

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is online now  
post #829 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 08:07 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,677
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 441
Quote:
Originally Posted by smolstre View Post

Has anyone had there 6020 or 5020 professionally calibrated? I'd love to hear the results!! Anyone?

None have been reported as far as I know. I think David Abrams will be doing one or more soon.
htwaits is offline  
post #830 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 08:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
turbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV
Posts: 4,422
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by totalownership View Post

Sorry if I missed it but is D-Nice or anyone planning a walk through for ControlCal and or calman for the rest of us? Also any takers on this?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Newenglander View Post

I know calibration is very technical, but do you know of any references or instrucions on how to calibrate the monitor using ControlCAL?

Quote:
Originally Posted by maphiker View Post

Those interested in how to use ControlCal see here:
http://www.controlcal.com/forum/showthread.php?t=64

You would also want to printout D-Nice's 9G Workflow:

You can ask questions in that Thread too:


My interest is to have a Step by Step for those using both CalMAN and ControlCAL and I've asked for help from a few.... so much to do, so little time..

Derek from SpectraCAL is on the CC Forum and has said he would answer questions. Also, by CalMAN's design, it can walk you through its calibration process...

I'm available to help and so are several others... come join us...

Need to find a Professional Calibrator? Click Here to PM me with your Display & City

Calibrator List - Pioneer ISFccc Interface

Calibration Reports - Pioneer

 

ControlCAL™
Designed by Calibrators for Calibrators™

No need to fumble through the Display's Menu with its Remote Control™

turbe is online now  
post #831 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 08:18 PM
AVS Special Member
 
DFul4d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 1,071
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Brightness Settings on 6020 or 5020

What are you guys using for brightness on movie mode?

I am going back and forth between -1 and 0. They seem to have the same black level, but 0 shows more shadow detail. Is this detail that is supossed to be seen, or is -1 the correct amount?
DFul4d is offline  
post #832 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 08:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
coltsfreak18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,423
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Whichever looks best to your eyes. The is a difference that is negligible based on variations per display.

What is dead can never die. Long live my 151!
coltsfreak18 is offline  
post #833 of 10772 Old 09-02-2008, 09:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
totalownership's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Nice View Post

Pure Cinema is in the Pro Adjust menu.

Been using the settings you suggested. Nice.
Pros: More colors. Oddly enough seems to make flesh more flesh like. Seems to be real critical on the source. Too much makeup on an actor's face and the right lighting and it shows

Cons: Seems to take some of the "depth" away from the previous settings you have in the 3rd post. I guess this is a positive and negative, again seems real critical on the source.

I think this will be the one for the Giants game and I'll go back to your other settings for everyday viewing. Thanks. Now to start some research on controlcal et al. Just hope I don't blow up my set

AT HAMMOND ROBOTICS WE'RE BRINGING THE FUTURE ... HOME
totalownership is offline  
post #834 of 10772 Old 09-03-2008, 02:24 AM
Newbie
 
antislash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
does somebody knows how to go in the service menu on the 9G panels ?
antislash is offline  
post #835 of 10772 Old 09-03-2008, 04:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
dssturbo1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: USA South
Posts: 5,651
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by antislash View Post

does somebody knows how to go in the service menu on the 9G panels ?

yes, been mentioned many times but to make it easy for you........

you need a Pioneer factory/service remote (or the remote code to enter the SM) then you can use your remote to move around in there and hopefully you know what your doing.

Or use software from avs member Turbe (see post #830) called ControlCal and connect from your pc/laptop with a DB9 serial cable to the rs232 port on back of your 9G.

HD HD HD I Need more HD, Yes I am a HD Addict :)
dssturbo1 is offline  
post #836 of 10772 Old 09-03-2008, 05:18 AM
Newbie
 
antislash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dssturbo1 View Post

yes, been mentioned many times but to make it easy for you........

you need a Pioneer factory/service remote (or the remote code to enter the SM) then you can use your remote to move around in there and hopefully you know what your doing.

Or use software from avs member Turbe (see post #830) called ControlCal and connect from your pc/laptop with a DB9 serial cable to the rs232 port on back of your 9G.

Thanks.
But I Haven't none of that (service remote / software+serial cable)

So what is the remote code for the 9G SM ?

I already have it for my LX508D (french 8G ref.), but I will receive a 5090H (french 9G réf.) next saturday and I want to suppress the 4/3 format left/right grey vertical lines with the SIDE MASK LEVEL parameter.
antislash is offline  
post #837 of 10772 Old 09-03-2008, 05:45 AM
Advanced Member
 
The_Hun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 609
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am still going to wait for D-Nice's full writup on how to calibrate it properly.
The_Hun is offline  
post #838 of 10772 Old 09-03-2008, 05:48 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
D-Nice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 14,930
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by smolstre View Post

Has anyone had there 6020 or 5020 professionally calibrated? I'd love to hear the results!! Anyone?

There have been a few calibrations, however, i don't think those owners are AVS members.
D-Nice is offline  
post #839 of 10772 Old 09-03-2008, 05:51 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
D-Nice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 14,930
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

None have been reported as far as I know. I think David Abrams will be doing one or more soon.

David has already done one. Come to think about it, there was one AVS member who had their panel calibrated in Standard mode....although it wasn't done by David.
D-Nice is offline  
post #840 of 10772 Old 09-03-2008, 06:35 AM
Advanced Member
 
highheater's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 594
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by totalownership View Post

Sorry if I missed it but is D-Nice or anyone planning a walk through for ControlCal and or calman for the rest of us? Also any takers on this?

I had asked a similiar question in the Elite thread, but it probably should have been directed here.
highheater is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off