The Official Panasonic TC-PXXS1 Owner's Discussion Thread - Page 118 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
post #3511 of 7901 Old 11-20-2009, 08:26 AM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Droid6 View Post

Warm: D65
RCUT 80/7E/-2
GCUT 80/80/+0
BCUT 80/81/+1
RDRV F8/F7/-1
GDRV F3/D4/-31
BDRV 9E/9E/+0

thanks can't wait to get these in when i get off. in lamens terms what does the adjustments do? sorry i'm a noob and have no clue what IRE means.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #3512 of 7901 Old 11-20-2009, 08:43 AM

Hi all, first post here. Just picked up a 46S1 form HH Gregg here in Cincinnati for $899 with the free BD-60 BR player and I am quite happy so far. I too have the green push and will need to tweak later on.

I have two questions.

1. Does anyone know how to access the S Video input to allow me to use an old laptop? I attempted to connect but couldn't pull up the S Vid as an input option on the settings.

2. Anyone more savvy than me have anything to ease my pain at looking at the latest review of our set by PC World? I am King of buyers remorse and with Black Friday next week, I just want to make sure I get the best my budget can provide from a plasma. I say this because I got burned on my last set (Sony KDSRX-60 for $4200.00 and 2 optical blocks and a class action suite later) and I really want the set to last. I cannot post the link becuase its my 1st post, but it's only a google away.

Thanks in advance! Big thanks to all the folks who have helped me get this far with their insight and postings, great community!
post #3513 of 7901 Old 11-20-2009, 08:48 AM
AVS Special Member

Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedyd718 View Post

thanks can't wait to get these in when i get off. in lamens terms what does the adjustments do? sorry i'm a noob and have no clue what IRE means.