Official Samsung 2011 PNxxD8000 Thread [No Price Talk] - Page 100 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2971 of 5104 Old 09-06-2011, 04:57 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Wetumpka, AL
Posts: 15,489
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 199
wrahn,
Didn't find your original post but as a practical matter, as long as all your adjustments were in the user menu's (including advanced adjustments in the user menu) you can reset everything using the item "reset" in the menu. Seems strange that you're asking this as if you were looking at the menu, you couldn't help but see it.

If you are in a service/factory menu...you're screwed.

Samsung 64F8500, Panasonic 65VT50, Oppo 95, Tivo Roamio for OTA, Dish VIP722, Marantz AV8801 preamp, Rotel Amps, Atlantic Tech 8200 speakers, Seaton Submersive HP, Calman 5, Chromapure, Accupel DVG-5000, i1Display3pro, i1pro2, eecolor colorbox.
JimP is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2972 of 5104 Old 09-06-2011, 08:28 AM
Member
 
wrahn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by JimP View Post

wrahn,
Didn't find your original post but as a practical matter, as long as all your adjustments were in the user menu's (including advanced adjustments in the user menu) you can reset everything using the item "reset" in the menu. Seems strange that you're asking this as if you were looking at the menu, you couldn't help but see it.

If you are in a service/factory menu...you're screwed.

JimP,

Thanks for the quick response. I saw it referenced, but was not sure from a practical point what to expect.

I have written down all the factory settings, and I'm currently happy with the factory settings. If in the future I start to change things, I now know I can get back to where I started. As far as service menu is concerned, I've used it for my Samsung DLP and in time I'll also copy the setting for the plasma before I venture into making any adjustments.

Wes

P.S. I lived in Montgomery and I have been to Wetumpka a few times.
wrahn is offline  
post #2973 of 5104 Old 09-06-2011, 09:33 AM
Member
 
swugly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone have calibration settings for Game Mode? I'm currently using Cue03's settings and they're SPOT-ON, but for twitch-based games, I NEED game mode (reduces input lag significantly!).

Any way to achieve Cue03's color-accuracy with Game Mode? Please say someone has found some decent settings!

I remember reading one of the earlier reviews for this set that used a Game Mode calibration, but I can't find it anymore.
swugly is offline  
post #2974 of 5104 Old 09-06-2011, 10:31 AM
Advanced Member
 
ItzMe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 901
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Recently DirecTV fixed an issue that prevented me from seeing ESPN3D through my AVR. So last night I watched the Miami-Maryland game. Unfortunately, the sound went out shortly after it started.

Question: When you start watching 3D content, the screen does get brighter to compensate, but I noticed last night that it stayed in Standard mode. Last year I had a c8000 and IIRC it would switch into Dynamic mode. Are the d8000s staying in the default mode for everyone when you watch 3D?


P.S. I ALSO lived in Montgomery (10 yrs ago) and I have ALSO been to Wetumpka a few times. No offense but I still find myself using the word Wetumpka in place of the word Po-Dunk.
ItzMe is offline  
post #2975 of 5104 Old 09-06-2011, 10:50 AM
Member
 
R3ddlight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 177
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by zkalra View Post

Guys, I know the option doesn't exist for incorporating smoothness post processing effects like those that exist in the LEDs to create frames where they don't exist but is there any chance for this in future upgrades? Or does an option exist that I am missing out? I know that that post-processing isn't important for movies but for gaming they make a 30fps game seem like a 60fps game which makes the overall gameplay experience substantially more immersive. Any ideas??

Yeah I no exactlY what your saying, I use to like it on my led, but only works for certain games. Or els your see some artifact, which doesn't look right. I don't think a update well do anything to smoothing. Cause that smoothing has to to with the led 124hrz or 240 hrz.
R3ddlight is offline  
post #2976 of 5104 Old 09-06-2011, 03:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
kjgarrison's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Northwest Wisconsin
Posts: 2,243
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Just joined the club.

Ordered a 51; should be here in a week. Had to fit in a "hole" so couldn't go bigger.

I'm both excited and a little bit nervous, what with this being my first plasma and with my not having actually seen one. I live out in the country and there are none within 100 miles.

Took a bit of a chance, as we all do even if we have seen many, but did a lot of reading of reviews and what you good folks here have to say. This seems to be one of the smoothest threads for any flat panel that I have run across. A good sign. That and I have always had good experiences with Samsung.

If I just don't like it, I have to pay the return shipping. Fair enough.
kjgarrison is offline  
post #2977 of 5104 Old 09-06-2011, 06:55 PM
AVS Special Member
 
elmalloc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cleveland, OH
Posts: 4,776
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 36
So, are the newer sets OK with no major problems?

Current Projects:
IN PROGRESS (80%) - Building 3D Theater room.
IN PROGRESS (30%) - Building Lounge/Hallway Area.
IN PROGRESS (15%) - Building Home LAN (4 PCs).
ON HOLD - Building Home Gym.
ON HOLD - Building Simulation Room (Eyefinity).
ON HOLD - Building Theater room (Sim2 HT380, 2.35 14ft wide).
elmalloc is offline  
post #2978 of 5104 Old 09-06-2011, 06:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
elmalloc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cleveland, OH
Posts: 4,776
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by taz23 View Post

My 64D8000 comes tomorrow Monday, can't wait, I'll not sleep tonight.

something wrong, or something right? you did not post since last twilight.

xD, I'm a poet sometimes

Current Projects:
IN PROGRESS (80%) - Building 3D Theater room.
IN PROGRESS (30%) - Building Lounge/Hallway Area.
IN PROGRESS (15%) - Building Home LAN (4 PCs).
ON HOLD - Building Home Gym.
ON HOLD - Building Simulation Room (Eyefinity).
ON HOLD - Building Theater room (Sim2 HT380, 2.35 14ft wide).
elmalloc is offline  
post #2979 of 5104 Old 09-07-2011, 01:46 AM
Member
 
taz23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by elmalloc View Post


something wrong, or something right? you did not post since last twilight.

xD, I'm a poet sometimes

It came just not setting it up until the weekend, as I'm at work all week, I've had a quick peek at it and it looks awesome, can't wait until Sat to fire the thing up )
taz23 is offline  
post #2980 of 5104 Old 09-07-2011, 04:41 AM
Senior Member
 
rilenixx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 253
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i think youll be fine. ive gone through tons of these plasmas in the last couple years. i noticed that IR varys from set to set which is weird. last years pn63c8000 was horrible in my opinion. every exchange i had was bad for IR. but this years pn64d8000 i am very pleased with. i would keep picture settings a little lower (contrast, sharpness and backlight) for the first 100-150 hours or so and stay away from black bars and gaming. but after the initial break in period you should be fine. just make sure not to game for hours on end with a HUD on the screen and also use the white scroll once a week for an hour.
rilenixx is offline  
post #2981 of 5104 Old 09-07-2011, 04:43 AM
Senior Member
 
rilenixx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 253
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Beelzebub1666 View Post

Hello everyone, for the past 2 weeks all I've done is nothing but try to read as much of the forums as i can. maybe that's why I'm going a little nuts here. I got my PN59D8000 2 weeks ago and I've been freaking out about burn-in & IR, now to the point that im considering exchanged it for the UN series, I have burned the break in dvd with all the solid colors and have run it for a few hours here and there, my wife watches shows with black bars on the side, and i do a fair amount of gaming. The first weekend alone i was so excite to have the tv i forgot about this and i played a few hours of Battlefield right after i could see some signs of IR so i was upset then after a night of my wife watching her shows i saw it again with a channel logo, now both of the IR are gone but im still tryiing to decide if i made the right choice. I will do gaming on it in the future and my wife will watch shows with black bars on the side. Is this something i should be worry about ? will this be something i shouldn't be to concern about after the first 100 like so many people here say ? and i would like to hear from people that own this T.V. and have similar activities with it like i do ? and if they have had any problems with burn-in or IR? Thank You for any reply's

my above entry was in reference to this
rilenixx is offline  
post #2982 of 5104 Old 09-08-2011, 04:16 AM
Member
 
thereddevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hey guys, any suggestions on flashing pixels, is it just the norm or? i really dont know what to do, had my panel replaced already and still have a flashing pixel, is this just part and parcel of plasma? i have a 64d8000, i really need help on what to do, i want to know everyones opinion
thereddevil is offline  
post #2983 of 5104 Old 09-08-2011, 04:21 AM
Member
 
taz23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by thereddevil View Post

hey guys, any suggestions on flashing pixels, is it just the norm or? i really dont know what to do, had my panel replaced already and still have a flashing pixel, is this just part and parcel of plasma? i have a 64d8000, i really need help on what to do, i want to know everyones opinion

Its not the norm, i've had a plasma for 5 years and its never flashed, ive just got my 64D8000, setting it up at the weekend, so hopefully I wont have that problem fingers crossed
taz23 is offline  
post #2984 of 5104 Old 09-08-2011, 04:53 AM
Senior Member
 
rilenixx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 253
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by taz23 View Post

Its not the norm, i've had a plasma for 5 years and its never flashed, ive just got my 64D8000, setting it up at the weekend, so hopefully I wont have that problem fingers crossed

what do you mean a flashing pixel. is it dead or stuck? and i dont think thats normal.
rilenixx is offline  
post #2985 of 5104 Old 09-08-2011, 06:22 PM
Member
 
thereddevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rilenixx View Post

what do you mean a flashing pixel. is it dead or stuck? and i dont think thats normal.

It's a flashing pixel every panel I've have has had it
thereddevil is offline  
post #2986 of 5104 Old 09-08-2011, 09:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
lovinthehd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: OROR
Posts: 7,293
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 496 Post(s)
Liked: 1002
Quote:
Originally Posted by thereddevil View Post

hey guys, any suggestions on flashing pixels, is it just the norm or? i really dont know what to do, had my panel replaced already and still have a flashing pixel, is this just part and parcel of plasma? i have a 64d8000, i really need help on what to do, i want to know everyones opinion

Why on earth would that be normal? Why would anyone tolerate that? Maybe you read forums too much (or stand too close to your panel and/or use a source that creates it for all I know) I'd return it no doubt for any flaw. I have a 59D8000 and no issues whatsoever...(seems like a ritual at a 12 step program)...and my name is lovinthehd and I've got some problems with you people!

"I realize that somebody playing free music isn't as commercial as a hamburger stand. But is it because you can eat a hamburger and hold it in your hand and you can't do that with music? Is it too free to control?" - Don Van Vliet (aka Captain Beefheart) discussing commercial success in the music biz


lovinthehd is online now  
post #2987 of 5104 Old 09-09-2011, 06:16 PM
Member
 
Redmist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
My 64D8000 updated to 001015 today. Anyone know what's changed?
Redmist is offline  
post #2988 of 5104 Old 09-09-2011, 07:49 PM
Member
 
taz23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well set up my TV today, the only thing that I'm not happy with is the slight buzzing, it's ok when sound is on, it's when it's more quiet that you can hear it more, my old 50" plasma didn't make a sound. Does anyone else's make a slight buzz, obviously it's worse when you go behind the TV.
taz23 is offline  
post #2989 of 5104 Old 09-09-2011, 07:54 PM
Member
 
taz23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by taz23 View Post

Well set up my TV today, the only thing that I'm not happy with is the slight buzzing, it's ok when sound is on, it's when it's more quiet that you can hear it more, my old 50" plasma didn't make a sound. Does anyone else's make a slight buzz, obviously it's worse when you go behind the TV.

Also noticed when u change the picture mode i.e. movie, standard, relax & dynamic the tone of the buzz changes. My TV is the 64D8000
taz23 is offline  
post #2990 of 5104 Old 09-10-2011, 12:49 AM
Member
 
taz23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I googled this problem and this is what came back http://ars.samsung.com/customer/usa/...14966&PROD_ID=
the problem being on this link it says do a sound test and if you can't hear it then, then your tv is fine, but when you do the sound test the screen is 98% black, the buzzing is worse on bright sceans i.e whiter scenes so the sound test is miss leading.
taz23 is offline  
post #2991 of 5104 Old 09-10-2011, 05:00 AM
Senior Member
 
rilenixx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 253
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
what if ive never had this tv online and im a couple of updates behind? could i just get it online and do the latest update or is it even necessary if i dont want it to be online. last year i did an update on my other plasma and recieved a couple bugs. like the blinking thing so im kind of scared. what do you all think.
rilenixx is offline  
post #2992 of 5104 Old 09-10-2011, 11:56 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lovinthehd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: OROR
Posts: 7,293
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 496 Post(s)
Liked: 1002
Quote:
Originally Posted by taz23 View Post

I googled this problem and this is what came back http://ars.samsung.com/customer/usa/...14966&PROD_ID=
the problem being on this link it says do a sound test and if you can't hear it then, then your tv is fine, but when you do the sound test the screen is 98% black, the buzzing is worse on bright sceans i.e whiter scenes so the sound test is miss leading.

Fortunately I've got a quiet set; not sure I like their interpretation of they consider acceptable vs what I consider acceptable. That was the first time I saw the disclaimer about the buzzing at elevations above 6500 ft...I don't think I saw that in my manual let alone the advertising...

"I realize that somebody playing free music isn't as commercial as a hamburger stand. But is it because you can eat a hamburger and hold it in your hand and you can't do that with music? Is it too free to control?" - Don Van Vliet (aka Captain Beefheart) discussing commercial success in the music biz


lovinthehd is online now  
post #2993 of 5104 Old 09-10-2011, 12:23 PM
Member
 
taz23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by lovinthehd View Post


Fortunately I've got a quiet set; not sure I like their interpretation of they consider acceptable vs what I consider acceptable. That was the first time I saw the disclaimer about the buzzing at elevations above 6500 ft...I don't think I saw that in my manual let alone the advertising...

During the day normal viewing it isn't as apparent with more noise from the environment but at night when everything is quiet it stands out a lot more. The retailer who I got the set off are going to pick the TV up take it away and test it & if they conceder it to be faulty they will change it for a new one, if not they will give me a full refund. So I'm a bit depressed today as I've been looking forward to the day I got this TV for a while. The TV is awesome I don't want a refund I just want a none buzzing one
taz23 is offline  
post #2994 of 5104 Old 09-10-2011, 05:03 PM
Newbie
 
agen999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by agen999 View Post
Contacted samsung online to log the call. Spoke to someone this morning who said someone from NISI NJ SVC will contact me to schedule an in house repair. Anyone have any experience with these guys. Thanks
Tech from Nisi fixed the set yesterday-YEAH! It was a blown Y-Main board. Repaired under warranty but I decided to buy an extended warranty just in case- Samsung wanted over $400 for 3 years while DTV Xpress Serv wanted 289 for 4 years.
agen999 is offline  
post #2995 of 5104 Old 09-11-2011, 08:14 PM
Newbie
 
Velvis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just bought this TV. Primarily for two uses:
1) Streaming Netflix and Vudu
2) HDTV Football over the air (no cable box)

I havent set anything up yet so I havent tested anything. But from what I can gather it may not be possible to get a Dolby 5.1 signal from the TV out to my amp?

Research has told me Netflix doesnt broadcast 5.1, but it looks like Vudu does.

Does this mean with out some sort of stand alone box (either cable or a Boxee type) I can't get 5.1 out to my amp? (ie this TV cant pass a 5.1 signal though the optical out?)

One of the main reasons I got this TV was I liked how it had Netflix and Vudu built into it. As someone who doesn't subscribe to cable, I don't have a cable box and was looking forward to the simplicity of one remote and not having the kids asking how to get it on to a specific input etc...(on my projector I always had to be involved to switch between tv tuner,wii, xbox to get the picture and sound working...)

Seems a little weak to buy a high end TV and have a limitation like that.
Velvis is offline  
post #2996 of 5104 Old 09-11-2011, 09:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
spdntrxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Pleasanton,Ca
Posts: 1,462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
^^ why would the TV not be able to pass 5.1 though optical ? what page of the manual says that ?

Johnny
Klipsch,Denon,Parasound,Sunfire
spdntrxi is offline  
post #2997 of 5104 Old 09-11-2011, 09:32 PM
Newbie
 
Velvis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I havent opened the TV box (still waiting for it to be installed), so I havent seen the paper manual. But I downloaded the e-manual and on page 299 it says:

To hear sound from the HT F,L, and R speakers and the sub, connect a Digital Optical cable between the DIGITAL AUDIO OUT (OPTICAL) jack on your TV and the Digital Audio input on the HT.

To hear 5.1 connect HDMI cables to your Anynet+ DVD, sat box, etc. then connect the Digital Audio Out (optical) jack on your dvd, sat box, etc directly to the HT, not the TV.

I know this doesnt say specifically it doesnt output 5.1 from the Digital Audio Output, but thats what it sounds like to me.

Since I have no external cable or boxee type box to connect to my amp, I cant do the second set of directions.
Velvis is offline  
post #2998 of 5104 Old 09-11-2011, 09:44 PM
AVS Special Member
 
spdntrxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Pleasanton,Ca
Posts: 1,462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Velvis View Post
I havent opened the TV box (still waiting for it to be installed), so I havent seen the paper manual. But I downloaded the e-manual and on page 299 it says:

To hear sound from the HT F,L, and R speakers and the sub, connect a Digital Optical cable between the DIGITAL AUDIO OUT (OPTICAL) jack on your TV and the Digital Audio input on the HT.

To hear 5.1 connect HDMI cables to your Anynet+ DVD, sat box, etc. then connect the Digital Audio Out (optical) jack on your dvd, sat box, etc directly to the HT, not the TV.

I know this doesnt say specifically it doesnt output 5.1 from the Digital Audio Output, but thats what it sounds like to me.

Since I have no external cable or boxee type box to connect to my amp, I cant do the second set of directions.
if the source is 5.1 then connecting the optical out back to your HT should give you 5.1.

Johnny
Klipsch,Denon,Parasound,Sunfire
spdntrxi is offline  
post #2999 of 5104 Old 09-11-2011, 10:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
LarryInRI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: in RI
Posts: 5,273
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by spdntrxi View Post
if the source is 5.1 then connecting the optical out back to your HT should give you 5.1.
No, it won't. Only the TV tuner will yield 5.1 from the optical output. All HDMI inputed audio will be converted to stereo. All TVs have this limitation. (It's not a technical issue. It is because of copy protection written in the HDMI specification.)

Larry
LarryInRI is offline  
post #3000 of 5104 Old 09-11-2011, 10:33 PM
Newbie
 
Velvis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So the internal tuner will push out DD 5.1 (assuming thats how it is broadcast) through the optical output?

What about something like the Vudu service?
Velvis is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Samsung Pn64d8000 64 Inch 1080p 600hz 3d Plasma Tv 2011 Model , Samsung Pn51d8000 51 Inch 1080p 3d Ready Plasma Hdtv 2011 Model
Gear in this thread - Pn64d8000 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off