Official LG XXPZ950 Owners Thread - Page 9 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #241 of 1121 Old 07-07-2011, 02:51 PM
Member
 
smpearce22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Disabling Pixel Orbiter makes no difference at all.

Long shot indeed, its solely there to prevent image retention :-)
smpearce22 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #242 of 1121 Old 07-09-2011, 07:09 PM
Member
 
smpearce22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey everyone.

Got a question for all you PZ950 owners out there.

What 3D players are you all using and what is 3D bluray playback like through those players?

I've got a PS3 and a Sony BDP-S570 both are presenting me with awful crosstalk (double imaging/ghosting) when displaying a 3D signal.

When i wrote my previous comparison between the GT30 and the PZ950 i hadn't spent much time evaluating the 3D but I've since sat down to watch a few movies and noticed the crosstalk is really bad.

Its worse when the lighting of a scene is low, and you draw your focus away from what is in the foreground.

Often when there a lot of objects in the scene, occupying different depths, the TV cant handle it and cant focus as everything just starts ghosting.

To try and deduce where the problem lay, I tried the 2D to 3D conversion on some regular TV and although the overall 3D effect is not that great i did not notice this ghosting.

So i tried a few 3D MKV files played from a hard drive plugged directly into the TV, this was also OK. It had a good sense of depth and there was no further ghosting

So it's lead me to 4 possible conclusions.

1) Sony's 3D hardware integration with the LG is not very good.

2) My AV Receiver is knocking the 3D out of sync by the time the signal gets to the TV.

3) There's a problem with my HDMI cable.

4) 3D Blu-Ray playback on this unit is shockingly bad and worse than any LCD I have seen, and crosstalk is supposed to affect them far worse than plasma.

Problems 2 and 3 seem less likely because it is the same receiver and cable that i used with the GT30 and i had no problems there, so i was wondering if you any owners who have spent time with the PZ950 in 3D mode could chime in with their experience and state what players they are using.

Any help would be appreciated.

Cheers in advance.

Update:

Removed my Receiver from the setup to check if that contributed to the problem.....it made no difference at all.

Read on another forum about someone having a similar issue to mine with a PZ550, LG tech inspected the set and agreed that there was an unusually high amount of crosstalk, and arranged a board change. Not sure of the outcome at this stage.


Hmmmmmmm :-/

Anybody else experiencing this?
smpearce22 is offline  
post #243 of 1121 Old 07-10-2011, 10:05 AM
Member
 
Horrocks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 61
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a 60PZ950 I can not return and have used it for only one week. Selling it cheap, PM me.
Horrocks is offline  
post #244 of 1121 Old 07-10-2011, 01:32 PM
MXM
Member
 
MXM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: London UK
Posts: 118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Horrocks View Post

I have a 60PZ950 I can not return and have used it for only one week. Selling it cheap, PM me.

Why are you selling your TV?
MXM is offline  
post #245 of 1121 Old 07-10-2011, 05:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bhazard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: NY
Posts: 2,409
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by smpearce22 View Post

Hey everyone.

Got a question for all you PZ950 owners out there.

What 3D players are you all using and what is 3D bluray playback like through those players?

I've got a PS3 and a Sony BDP-S570 both are presenting me with awful crosstalk (double imaging/ghosting) when displaying a 3D signal.

When i wrote my previous comparison between the GT30 and the PZ950 i hadn't spent much time evaluating the 3D but I've since sat down to watch a few movies and noticed the crosstalk is really bad.

Its worse when the lighting of a scene is low, and you draw your focus away from what is in the foreground.

Often when there a lot of objects in the scene, occupying different depths, the TV cant handle it and cant focus as everything just starts ghosting.

To try and deduce where the problem lay, I tried the 2D to 3D conversion on some regular TV and although the overall 3D effect is not that great i did not notice this ghosting.

So i tried a few 3D MKV files played from a hard drive plugged directly into the TV, this was also OK. It had a good sense of depth and there was no further ghosting

So it's lead me to 4 possible conclusions.

1) Sony's 3D hardware integration with the LG is not very good.

2) My AV Receiver is knocking the 3D out of sync by the time the signal gets to the TV.

3) There's a problem with my HDMI cable.

4) 3D Blu-Ray playback on this unit is shockingly bad and worse than any LCD I have seen, and crosstalk is supposed to affect them far worse than plasma.

Problems 2 and 3 seem less likely because it is the same receiver and cable that i used with the GT30 and i had no problems there, so i was wondering if you any owners who have spent time with the PZ950 in 3D mode could chime in with their experience and state what players they are using.

Any help would be appreciated.

Cheers in advance.

Update:

Removed my Receiver from the setup to check if that contributed to the problem.....it made no difference at all.

Read on another forum about someone having a similar issue to mine with a PZ550, LG tech inspected the set and agreed that there was an unusually high amount of crosstalk, and arranged a board change. Not sure of the outcome at this stage.


Hmmmmmmm :-/

Anybody else experiencing this?

I've noticed this during an SBS MKV of Tangled 3D. During dark scenes it did start to blur like you said a few times. During bright scenes it looked perfect. This didn't bother me at first because it still looked light years better than my PX950 in 3D did.

Under the Sea showed no blurring like this, so I'll need to watch a bunch of movies to see if it is actually the tv or the movies causing it.
bhazard is offline  
post #246 of 1121 Old 07-10-2011, 07:06 PM
Member
 
Horrocks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 61
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MXM View Post

Why are you selling your TV?

Not a plasma guy. Went back to LCD.
Horrocks is offline  
post #247 of 1121 Old 07-12-2011, 12:41 PM
Newbie
 
fish_dvb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi,
there is new firmware v3.12.07 for 50PZ950S.
I've installed it and played BR Casino Royale with NO JUDDER at 24p!
fish_dvb is offline  
post #248 of 1121 Old 07-12-2011, 04:41 PM
Member
 
kdburby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
fish_dvb, where are you in the world/what region is the pz950s for? I'm in the USA and have a 50PZ950-UA, and there's no firmware update today. I'm at firmware 3.06.05 and have been for two or so weeks...

you definitely had problems with 24hz being input to the tv before?
kdburby is offline  
post #249 of 1121 Old 07-12-2011, 05:23 PM
Newbie
 
QueueSys's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Received my new 60PZ950 a little less than a month ago; had ~160 hours total on it. Today, turned it on, the blue lights cycled on the bottom right, but the picture never turned on. No menus, volume displays, input displays, nada. Power cycled, still nothing. The green led on the board in the back of the tv is still glowing, and everything appears normal, just no picture at all.

A little disappointing being a new television. I still have time to return it, but I'm having an LG tech come out to look at it first.

Hopefully it's just a fluke and can easily be repaired. Otherwise, I will return it and replace it with another. I have a Pioneer Kuro Elite upstairs -- nothing will ever compare to that (blacks, picture, etc.), but the PZ950 is great for what I paid for it. The blacks certainly don't compare, and I *was* (am?) eager to have it calibrated at the 200hr mark for the final comparison.... but it had to go and die first.

I'll post an update after the tech comes.
QueueSys is offline  
post #250 of 1121 Old 07-12-2011, 06:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
Hudson1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 592
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by QueueSys View Post
Received my new 60PZ950 a little less than a month ago; had ~160 hours total on it. Today, turned it on, the blue lights cycled on the bottom right, but the picture never turned on. No menus, volume displays, input displays, nada. Power cycled, still nothing. The green led on the board in the back of the tv is still glowing, and everything appears normal, just no picture at all.

A little disappointing being a new television. I still have time to return it, but I'm having an LG tech come out to look at it first.

Hopefully it's just a fluke and can easily be repaired. Otherwise, I will return it and replace it with another. I have a Pioneer Kuro Elite upstairs -- nothing will ever compare to that (blacks, picture, etc.), but the PZ950 is great for what I paid for it. The blacks certainly don't compare, and I *was* (am?) eager to have it calibrated at the 200hr mark for the final comparison.... but it had to go and die first.

I'll post an update after the tech comes.
Hope this doesn't sound like a dumb question but have you tried unplugging the TV for a minute or two?
Hudson1 is offline  
post #251 of 1121 Old 07-12-2011, 06:57 PM
Newbie
 
QueueSys's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hudson1

Hope this doesn't sound like a dumb question but have you tried unplugging the TV for a minute or two?
Sorry, but that's what I meant by power cycling. I unplugged it for several minutes, then plugged it back in and powered on, but nothing.
QueueSys is offline  
post #252 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 12:40 AM
Newbie
 
fish_dvb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by kdburby View Post

fish_dvb, where are you in the world/what region is the pz950s for? I'm in the USA and have a 50PZ950-UA, and there's no firmware update today. I'm at firmware 3.06.05 and have been for two or so weeks...

you definitely had problems with 24hz being input to the tv before?

Yes, I definitely had problems with 24hz being input to the tv with last firmware v3.12.05. Now with latest firmware v3.12.07 24p works fine.

I got firmware from Polish part of LG web page:

http://www.lg.com/pl/support/product...roduct-profile

[Application Model list]
50PZ570
60PZ570
50PZ750
60 PZ750
50PZ950
60PZ950
50PZ570S
60PZ570S
50PZ750S
60PZ750S
50PZ950S
60PZ950S
50PZ570T
60PZ570T
50PZ950T
60PZ950T
50PZ570G
60PZ570G
50PZ950G
60PZ950G
50PZ570W
60PZ570W
50PZ750W
60PZ750W
50PZ950W
60PZ950W
fish_dvb is offline  
post #253 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 08:49 AM
MXM
Member
 
MXM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: London UK
Posts: 118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by fish_dvb View Post

Yes, I definitely had problems with 24hz being input to the tv with last firmware v3.12.05. Now with latest firmware v3.12.07 24p works fine.

I got firmware from Polish part of LG web page:

http://www.lg.com/pl/support/product...roduct-profile

[Application Model list]
50PZ570
60PZ570
50PZ750
60 PZ750
50PZ950
60PZ950
50PZ570S
60PZ570S
50PZ750S
60PZ750S
50PZ950S
60PZ950S
50PZ570T
60PZ570T
50PZ950T
60PZ950T
50PZ570G
60PZ570G
50PZ950G
60PZ950G
50PZ570W
60PZ570W
50PZ750W
60PZ750W
50PZ950W
60PZ950W

It's also on the UK website
http://www.lg.com/uk/support/product...lCode=60PZ950T
MXM is offline  
post #254 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 09:05 AM
Member
 
kdburby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
how do you apply this patch to the tv? of course it isnt offered on the usa page, but the only way i know to update the tv is to go through the tv update interface... do you load something onto a usb or dvd-r or something?
kdburby is offline  
post #255 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 10:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bhazard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: NY
Posts: 2,409
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 36
I wouldn't use those firmware versions on US tvs. The previous firmwares for those non-US models don't match up with the US versions.
bhazard is offline  
post #256 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 11:07 AM
Member
 
kdburby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
point taken. i figured it probably wouldnt work due to 60/50hz differences anyway.
kdburby is offline  
post #257 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 01:22 PM
Newbie
 
fish_dvb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by kdburby View Post

how do you apply this patch to the tv? of course it isnt offered on the usa page, but the only way i know to update the tv is to go through the tv update interface... do you load something onto a usb or dvd-r or something?

I've got an European version of PZ950. Firmware in this model may be uploaded via Internet, USB or DTV broadcast.

I posted my info after reading smpearce22 posts. Maybe only European PZ950 were infected by 24p judder problem. Happy that latest firmware solved that bug.
fish_dvb is offline  
post #258 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 02:32 PM
Member
 
kdburby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Nah USA has it too. I also contacted german tech support to ask about your patch and they said there were never any known issues with 24p in Europe, so its the standard line.

A USA patch to add Hulu is supposed to come out soon, so maybe it will fix the problem too...
kdburby is offline  
post #259 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 05:40 PM
Member
 
smpearce22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
A big shout of thanks to FISH_DVB for spotting, testing and reporting in about the new firmware!!!

Thanks Buddy!!!!

New Firmware works beautifully on my PZ950T UK.

The hitching effect is now gone.

Very Very happy.

.....Although I now have to contact Richer Sounds as I've found a fault on my panel.

The lower left corner of the panel has some strange pixel issues.

In bright conditions it's totally un-noticeable, but during letterboxed or dark scenes there is a TINY fraction of screen where a small line of pixels are darker.

This isn't too bad in itself as you can only see it up close.

However what caused me to find it is more distracting.

I have uneven backlighting in that corner, exactly like you would expect to see in an LCD.

It's not MASSIVELY noticeable but its as if the darker pixels are not absorbing the correct amount of light so the allocated light has nowhere to go and is making the surrounding area brighter than it should be.

That's a complete guess and probably has nothing to do with it at all, but the fact remains something isn't right on the panel.

If I can get a new unit I will still be more than happy with the PZ950, especially now the 1080/24 issue has been sorted.
smpearce22 is offline  
post #260 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 06:44 PM
Member
 
robskimeister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just got my 60PZ950 delivered today and so far I LOVE IT! This thing is frickin' HUGE compared to my old 32" 4:3 CRT! I've only watched 1080i content from Dish Network so far. I can't wait to watch a 3D blu-ray movie in full 1080p!

I'm having an issue getting it connected to my home network & was wondering if anyone else might have encountered this issue.

My wireless router (D-link DI-624) uses MAC filtering and I can't find the MAC address for the TV anywhere in the menus. I thought there might be a sticker on the back of the TV with the MAC listed, but nothing there either. Maybe I'm just blind or confused.. or both! .

If all else fails I guess I could disable the MAC filtering (network experts say it doesn't add that much extra security anyway), but I'd rather not if possible.

BTW... I'm glad to hear that the stuttering problem has been fixed (hopefully)!

Hope you all are enjoying your TV's as much as I am!
robskimeister is offline  
post #261 of 1121 Old 07-13-2011, 06:56 PM
Member
 
kdburby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Glad to hear your problem was solved too, smpearce, really gives me hopes a fix is on the way for me too...
kdburby is offline  
post #262 of 1121 Old 07-14-2011, 11:06 AM
Member
 
kdburby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hey smpearce, might i ask which forum the LG rep visits? id like to contact him myself to make sure they are aware the problem is affecting USA models as well just to be safe.. thanks
kdburby is offline  
post #263 of 1121 Old 07-14-2011, 12:55 PM
Newbie
 
fish_dvb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by kdburby View Post

hey smpearce, might i ask which forum the LG rep visits? id like to contact him myself to make sure they are aware the problem is affecting USA models as well just to be safe.. thanks

Hi, kdburby, I think it's Dave from LG. Try this link to start:

http://www.avforums.com/forums/plasm...ers-forum.html
fish_dvb is offline  
post #264 of 1121 Old 07-14-2011, 12:59 PM
Member
 
smpearce22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
@ KDBURBY

Fish-DVB is right on the money, if you follow his link you'll find yourself in the right place :-)
smpearce22 is offline  
post #265 of 1121 Old 07-14-2011, 01:32 PM
Member
 
kdburby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
thanks!
kdburby is offline  
post #266 of 1121 Old 07-14-2011, 03:35 PM
AVS Special Member
 
rob80b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Posts: 1,510
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by fish_dvb View Post

Hi, kdburby, I think it's Dave from LG. Try this link to start:

http://www.avforums.com/forums/plasm...ers-forum.html

Or here
http://www.avforums.com/forums/lg-forum/

pz950 forum here
http://www.avforums.com/forums/lg-fo...tv-thread.html

Robert
Toronto, Ontario

 

https://myspace.com/151752802/videos

rob80b is offline  
post #267 of 1121 Old 07-19-2011, 05:18 AM
WVJ
Newbie
 
WVJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Good Morning PZ950 owners,

After a breaking in period of 170+ hours I am ready for a more complete calibration. Up to this point I used the Picture Wizard and THX Cinema. We are quite happy with the display and see no issues of concern. IR does occur but quickly fades away. Our display is a 60 incher and it's surprising how fast you get used to a bigger screen.

I'm not sure how to enter the area that allows for a more detailed calibration. I have a calibration disc that came with my Oppo Bluray and would like to use it.

Any help would be appreciated,

Thanks, Jim
WVJ is offline  
post #268 of 1121 Old 07-19-2011, 10:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bhazard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: NY
Posts: 2,409
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by WVJ View Post

Good Morning PZ950 owners,

After a breaking in period of 170+ hours I am ready for a more complete calibration. Up to this point I used the Picture Wizard and THX Cinema. We are quite happy with the display and see no issues of concern. IR does occur but quickly fades away. Our display is a 60 incher and it's surprising how fast you get used to a bigger screen.

I'm not sure how to enter the area that allows for a more detailed calibration. I have a calibration disc that came with my Oppo Bluray and would like to use it.

Any help would be appreciated,

Thanks, Jim

Use google and try to find an ISF calibrator that services your area. It would cost $250+, but it is well worth it. They use equipment that cost tens of thousands of dollars to get color 100% accurate.
bhazard is offline  
post #269 of 1121 Old 07-19-2011, 10:53 AM
Member
 
1CoolDad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by WVJ View Post

Good Morning PZ950 owners,

After a breaking in period of 170+ hours I am ready for a more complete calibration. Up to this point I used the Picture Wizard and THX Cinema. We are quite happy with the display and see no issues of concern. IR does occur but quickly fades away. Our display is a 60 incher and it's surprising how fast you get used to a bigger screen.

I'm not sure how to enter the area that allows for a more detailed calibration. I have a calibration disc that came with my Oppo Bluray and would like to use it.

Any help would be appreciated,

Thanks, Jim

Go HOME, then SETUP and go into the picture control area to choose more advanced options than the presets available in the MENU. If you don't mind tinkering around for a couple of hours, playing with settings, then I think almost anybody can get good results. Paying someone to calibrate my TV is like paying an audio engineer to come out and set the 15 band EQ on my stereo to some predetermined standard. Everybody has different preferences and tastes so find the settings that work for you and enjoy your set! I just hit 650 hours on my 60PZ950 and couldn't be happier with it. Good luck!
1CoolDad is offline  
post #270 of 1121 Old 07-19-2011, 02:49 PM
Newbie
 
BCBEAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
PZ950 Discontinued in Canada - according to LG.com/ca_en

This is a chat I had on the LG website: (emailed to me)

From: gary.mangra@lge.com [mailto:gary.mangra@lge.com]
Sent: July-19-11 2:29 PM
To: b
Subject: LG Electronics Canada chat transcript for B

Chat Transcript
Time of chat: 7/19/2011 5:13:15 PM
Length of chat: 00:15:43
Your name: B
Chatted with: MikeP

5:13 PM MikeP: Hello, B. Can I help you with anything today?
5:14 PM B: Why does it say on your website that the 60PZ950 has been discontinued?
5:15 PM MikeP: When new models come out we stop the older models.
5:17 PM B: What is the new model that has replaced the 60PZ950
5:18 PM MikeP: One moment please I will verify that for you.
5:22 PM B: OK
5:27 PM MikeP: I spoke with the our sales order desk and they advised PZ850 was the comparable replacement model.
BCBEAN is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off