panasonic st30 not seeing pc - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 12-27-2011, 08:20 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
darkangelism's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a panasonic st30 and i am trying to connect through hdmi to my core i3 530 pc but when i connect to my geforce 465 pc i get no signal, any ideas?
darkangelism is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 12-28-2011, 12:58 AM
Newbie
 
Zeigren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is the TV the only thing hooked up to the PC? If not try windows key+p and change it to duplicate, extend, or projector based on your tastes.
Zeigren is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 12-28-2011, 07:48 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
darkangelism's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It was at first, but i plugged my monitor in via dvi and that worked, turns out it was a bad mini hdmi to hdmi connector, so when i switched it to hdmi->dvi it worked fine.

3d pc gaming looks really good.
darkangelism is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off