Official Panasonic VT50 owners thread - Page 385 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11521 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 03:05 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mo949's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2,646
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 302
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post

I may have to admit to myself that I dont like 3D, so far I have not. I figure if Pi and Hobbit on a calibrated VT50 dont do it, nothing will smile.gif.

I don't think those two will sway you if Avatar couldn't.
mo949 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #11522 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 03:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2,697
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 271
Quote:
Originally Posted by mo949 View Post

I don't think those two will sway you if Avatar couldn't.

To be honest, Ive not seen Avatar in 3D

:ducks and runs for cover

65" VT50 / BDP-S6200
X4000 / Outlaw Model 7125
Klipsch RF82 II and RC62 II / Hsu VTF-15H (2)
Directv HR44-200
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #11523 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 03:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JSpectre88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,000
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post

To be honest, Ive not seen Avatar in 3D

:ducks and runs for cover

It's a solid 3D flick, if a bit overrated in terms of 3D presentation.
JSpectre88 is offline  
post #11524 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 03:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mo949's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2,646
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 302
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post

To be honest, Ive not seen Avatar in 3D

:ducks and runs for cover

the 3d in it is the type where you start to actually notice things in scenes that you wouldn't normally have noticed in 2d. Like when they are in a room full of 3d displays you actually start to notice the content on all the off center displays more and will find they put good detail into them etc. To me that's really when 3d is good is when you start to see more of each shot and are free to 'roam around' with your eyes and notice things you wouldn't normally with 2d content.....of course I haven't found many films actually do this well yet.
mo949 is offline  
post #11525 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 03:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2,697
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 271
I prefer the depth, not the stuff flying at my face. I enjoyed Dark of the Moon. Polar Express was fun, the train ride was real cool.

65" VT50 / BDP-S6200
X4000 / Outlaw Model 7125
Klipsch RF82 II and RC62 II / Hsu VTF-15H (2)
Directv HR44-200
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #11526 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 03:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JSpectre88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,000
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by mo949 View Post

the 3d in it is the type where you start to actually notice things in scenes that you wouldn't normally have noticed in 2d. Like when they are in a room full of 3d displays you actually start to notice the content on all the off center displays more and will find they put good detail into them etc. To me that's really when 3d is good is when you start to see more of each shot and are free to 'roam around' with your eyes and notice things you wouldn't normally with 2d content.....of course I haven't found many films actually do this well yet.

Sorry, did I read that right? I walked away extremely confused. confused.gif
JSpectre88 is offline  
post #11527 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 03:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JSpectre88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,000
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post

I prefer the depth, not the stuff flying at my face. I enjoyed Dark of the Moon. Polar Express was fun, the train ride was real cool.

Good 3D films (IMO) have a nice combination of depth and subtle/moderate pop-out effects. Over the top, in your face 3D films can be fun sometimes too though. Avatar, Life of Pi, and The Hobbit are definitely 3D films with a lot of depth and some entertaining (but not excessive) pop out moments.
gadgtfreek likes this.
JSpectre88 is offline  
post #11528 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 06:48 PM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 4,892
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by nickster View Post

Chad B is going to calibrate my VT50. I have one of the best flat panel TVs ever made. Why wouldn't I want to make sure I am getting the best picture possible? To look at the picture and wonder if it could be better doesn't make sense to me.

I had a Mits 55907 that I had calibrated twice. There was a noticable improvement in the picture. Of course that TV was known for having a red push which was corrected with the calibration. The picture popped and it wasn't all due to the color correction.

Hoping for a similar result from this calibration.

He did a fantastic job on mine smile.gif

65VT60
55ST60
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey
chunon is offline  
post #11529 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 06:50 PM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 4,892
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

Most people who report their calibrations here at AVS compare sets with "good settings" to the final results obtained by the professional calibrator. Of course it isn't a side by side comparison, or an objective comparison. Their comments tend be be positive about the differences. For me it was better skin tones and a sense of depth that was missing before calibration. I have no way to explain what "a sense of depth" might actually mean. rolleyes.gif

EDIT: Seeing more fine detail is mentioned a lot too.

I think what causes the sense of depth is maximum contrast ratio and a near perfect balance of color, greyscale and gamma. It the sum of the whole that lead to the awesome results I am seeing.

65VT60
55ST60
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey
chunon is offline  
post #11530 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 07:30 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mo949's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2,646
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 302
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post

I think what causes the sense of depth is maximum contrast ratio and a near perfect balance of color, greyscale and gamma. It the sum of the whole that lead to the awesome results I am seeing.

That sounds great. Did you get a measurement of how improved your contrast ratio was? I like that he starts from scratch for both modes instead of just bumping up contrast and brightness.
mo949 is offline  
post #11531 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 07:39 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JSpectre88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,000
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post

I think what causes the sense of depth is maximum contrast ratio and a near perfect balance of color, greyscale and gamma. It the sum of the whole that lead to the awesome results I am seeing.

I think I can get near perfect contrast ratio, gray-scale, and gamma on my own. On the VT50 I don't know if I could make that claim, but I don't think it's all that difficult on the GT50. I'm skeptical that color accuracy would be a huge improvement (IMO). Hell, being color deficient to red/green to begin with certainly doesn't help my case in that regard. rolleyes.gif
JSpectre88 is offline  
post #11532 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 08:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
pwiss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Oregon
Posts: 812
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by nickster View Post

Chad B is going to calibrate my VT50. I have one of the best flat panel TVs ever made. Why wouldn't I want to make sure I am getting the best picture possible? To look at the picture and wonder if it could be better doesn't make sense to me.

I had a Mits 55907 that I had calibrated twice. There was a noticable improvement in the picture. Of course that TV was known for having a red push which was corrected with the calibration. The picture popped and it wasn't all due to the color correction.

Hoping for a similar result from this calibration.

Based on Chunon's results with Chad's calibration you are in for a treat. Those were some of the best numbers I have seen. The great thing about getting a set calibrated a year after its release is that the calibrator has extensive experience with that set and can really dial it in.
pwiss is offline  
post #11533 of 13638 Old 04-01-2013, 08:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JSpectre88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,000
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by pwiss View Post

Based on Chunon's results with Chad's calibration you are in for a treat. Those were some of the best numbers I have seen. The great thing about getting a set calibrated a year after its release is that the calibrator has extensive experience with that set and can really dial it in.

Can't argue with that logic. biggrin.gif
JSpectre88 is offline  
post #11534 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 07:26 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 4,892
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by mo949 View Post

That sounds great. Did you get a measurement of how improved your contrast ratio was? I like that he starts from scratch for both modes instead of just bumping up contrast and brightness.

No I did not but it definitely has tons more pop and I do see that depth it is great truly

65VT60
55ST60
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey
chunon is offline  
post #11535 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 07:41 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 4,892
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by pwiss View Post

Based on Chunon's results with Chad's calibration you are in for a treat. Those were some of the best numbers I have seen. The great thing about getting a set calibrated a year after its release is that the calibrator has extensive experience with that set and can really dial it in.

Chad has done over 70 VT50's so yes he has it down I would say smile.gif

65VT60
55ST60
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey
chunon is offline  
post #11536 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 10:45 AM
Member
 
Shark hunter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Montvale, NJ
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello,

Got a 65VT50 from Best Buy. Love it. I found some IR today when i turned on my TV from the Boxee's file explorer that i left on for an hour yesterday. The IR diminished after a minute of HDcontent.

This worries me. I put DNice setting after 25 hours of operation and now i run slides when ever i have time. Now the panel is 75 hrs old.

Should i be worried about this IR.

My Setup:
Plasma Panasonic 65" VT50
A/V Receiver : Yamaha 671 7.1
Console: PS3, PS4
Speakers : Mirage OS3-FS L/R, OS3-CC, OS3-Sat Rear L/R with PB12-NSD Sub
Shark hunter is offline  
post #11537 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 10:58 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 11,781
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 821
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shark hunter View Post

Hello,

Got a 65VT50 from Best Buy. Love it. I found some IR today when i turned on my TV from the Boxee's file explorer that i left on for an hour yesterday. The IR diminished after a minute of HDcontent.

This worries me. I put DNice setting after 25 hours of operation and now i run slides when ever i have time. Now the panel is 75 hrs old.

Should i be worried about this IR.
No

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is offline  
post #11538 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 11:00 AM
Senior Member
 
Cuda1169's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 388
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shark hunter View Post

Hello,

Got a 65VT50 from Best Buy. Love it. I found some IR today when i turned on my TV from the Boxee's file explorer that i left on for an hour yesterday. The IR diminished after a minute of HDcontent.

This worries me. I put DNice setting after 25 hours of operation and now i run slides when ever i have time. Now the panel is 75 hrs old.

Should i be worried about this IR.

If your IR is diminishing quickly, that is not an issue. People have reported stubborn IR with the ST/GT/VT within the first few hundred hours of usage but these panels get better with IR resistance as they age. Take the typical recommend precautions for the first couple hundred hours and your panel should be fine.
Cuda1169 is offline  
post #11539 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 11:05 AM
Member
 
ipoop2much's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shark hunter View Post

Hello,

Got a 65VT50 from Best Buy. Love it. I found some IR today when i turned on my TV from the Boxee's file explorer that i left on for an hour yesterday. The IR diminished after a minute of HDcontent.

This worries me. I put DNice setting after 25 hours of operation and now i run slides when ever i have time. Now the panel is 75 hrs old.

Should i be worried about this IR.

these sets are especially susceptible to ir in the early hours of they're life. just vary your viewing habits and you'll be good. i have found ir harder to achieve as the set ages,im around 700 hours now and play lots of videogames and watch stations with logos.

tbh,you wont notice the ir unless you run the scrolling bar or put up color slides. i advise you to stay away from this and as i stated earlier,vary your content. i.e. if you play a hud-heavy game for an hour or so just switch to hd broadcasting,or a bluray. change logo heavy channels every 30-45 minutes.

if it shows up through normal content,than you might have something to worry about,but that is highly unlikely. btw,what is the build date of your set?
ipoop2much is offline  
post #11540 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 11:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mo949's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2,646
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 302
Quote:
Originally Posted by ipoop2much View Post



if it shows up through normal content,than you might have something to worry about,but that is highly unlikely. btw,what is the build date of your set?

I think I have yet to see a single picture on this set that shows this even happening. So agreed, very unlikely.
mo949 is offline  
post #11541 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 12:26 PM
Newbie
 
alanjkelly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post

Chad has done over 70 VT50's so yes he has it down I would say smile.gif

Excellent to hear, Chad's tweaking my 65VT50 in May!
alanjkelly is offline  
post #11542 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 12:59 PM
Member
 
Shark hunter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Montvale, NJ
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ipoop2much View Post

these sets are especially susceptible to ir in the early hours of they're life. just vary your viewing habits and you'll be good. i have found ir harder to achieve as the set ages,im around 700 hours now and play lots of videogames and watch stations with logos.

tbh,you wont notice the ir unless you run the scrolling bar or put up color slides. i advise you to stay away from this and as i stated earlier,vary your content. i.e. if you play a hud-heavy game for an hour or so just switch to hd broadcasting,or a bluray. change logo heavy channels every 30-45 minutes.

if it shows up through normal content,than you might have something to worry about,but that is highly unlikely. btw,what is the build date of your set?

Where can i find it. behind the panel. I will post the info once i am home.

My Setup:
Plasma Panasonic 65" VT50
A/V Receiver : Yamaha 671 7.1
Console: PS3, PS4
Speakers : Mirage OS3-FS L/R, OS3-CC, OS3-Sat Rear L/R with PB12-NSD Sub
Shark hunter is offline  
post #11543 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 07:26 PM
Member
 
ipoop2much's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shark hunter View Post

Where can i find it. behind the panel. I will post the info once i am home.

yes,behind the panel will be your model# and build date.
ipoop2much is offline  
post #11544 of 13638 Old 04-02-2013, 08:39 PM
Member
 
Shark hunter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Montvale, NJ
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ipoop2much View Post

yes,behind the panel will be your model# and build date.

October 2012.

My Setup:
Plasma Panasonic 65" VT50
A/V Receiver : Yamaha 671 7.1
Console: PS3, PS4
Speakers : Mirage OS3-FS L/R, OS3-CC, OS3-Sat Rear L/R with PB12-NSD Sub
Shark hunter is offline  
post #11545 of 13638 Old 04-04-2013, 02:39 AM
Newbie
 
rbk21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
so I have a receiver that I run audio thru for all my components including directv however if I want to watch Netflix thru the vierra suite apps I need to use the TVs internal speakers. that was no problem until tonight when all of a sudden the tv speakers are off and when I go into the audio menu all the options are grayed out.
I have no idea how this happened as I haven't touched any of the settings so can't figure out how the speakers turned themselves off and all the audio options got grayed out.
any help with this would be greatly appreciated.
this is the p65vt50.
cheers.
rbk21 is offline  
post #11546 of 13638 Old 04-04-2013, 02:44 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 11,781
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 821
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbk21 View Post

so I have a receiver that I run audio thru for all my components including directv however if I want to watch Netflix thru the vierra suite apps I need to use the TVs internal speakers. that was no problem until tonight when all of a sudden the tv speakers are off and when I go into the audio menu all the options are grayed out.
I have no idea how this happened as I haven't touched any of the settings so can't figure out how the speakers turned themselves off and all the audio options got grayed out.
any help with this would be greatly appreciated.
this is the p65vt50.
cheers.
Call Panasonic. In the meantime you may be able to run a toslink cable from the tv to your receiver and get sound for the apps. But if all the audio options are greyed out all of a sudden with no setting changes then there is something wrong with your tv.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is offline  
post #11547 of 13638 Old 04-04-2013, 03:46 AM
Member
 
elvinps2626's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbk21 View Post

so I have a receiver that I run audio thru for all my components including directv however if I want to watch Netflix thru the vierra suite apps I need to use the TVs internal speakers. that was no problem until tonight when all of a sudden the tv speakers are off and when I go into the audio menu all the options are grayed out.
I have no idea how this happened as I haven't touched any of the settings so can't figure out how the speakers turned themselves off and all the audio options got grayed out.
any help with this would be greatly appreciated.
this is the p65vt50.
cheers.
you can try:
1) go to the Menu of the Tv
2) then Audio
3) Advance Audio
4) Go to TV Speakers ( If they are OFF, put them back ON)
then all you option from AUDIO will not be Grayed out.
Hope this works.
elvinps2626 is offline  
post #11548 of 13638 Old 04-04-2013, 03:50 AM
Member
 
elvinps2626's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bond 007 View Post

Call Panasonic. In the meantime you may be able to run a toslink cable from the tv to your receiver and get sound for the apps. But if all the audio options are greyed out all of a sudden with no setting changes then there is something wrong with your tv.
The toslink cable its also a great idea that way when you what Netflix from the app that comes with the TV you can listen through your surround speakers. But if you want to listen the speakers from the TV try what I said to see if it works rbk21.
elvinps2626 is offline  
post #11549 of 13638 Old 04-04-2013, 04:41 AM
Newbie
 
rbk21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by elvinps2626 View Post

you can try:
1) go to the Menu of the Tv
2) then Audio
3) Advance Audio
4) Go to TV Speakers ( If they are OFF, put them back ON)
then all you option from AUDIO will not be Grayed out.
Hope this works.

that's exactly what I've been trying to do but the option to turn the tv speakers on is grayed out.
I'll go ahead and call Panasonic (tv is like 2 weeks old) but in meantime I hooked up my roku device and that runs thru my receiver so it's a better option anyways tho obv need to get this resolved regardless.
now my only problem is the sound on Netflix is only coming out of my two source speakers + center channel but not my sub.
settings on Netflix are 5.1 and the sub works on all my other inputs so no idea why it wouldn't be getting a signal when I watch Netflix.
I have a pioneer elite tsx 01 receiver and all Martin Logan speakers.
I know this isn't an audio thread but figured bunch of ppl in here would be familiar with these components.
anyways thanks for all the quick responses I've really gained so much lurking these forums. can't thank u guys enough.
cheers.
rbk21 is offline  
post #11550 of 13638 Old 04-04-2013, 05:56 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
JimP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Wetumpka, AL
Posts: 15,260
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 173
RBK21

Have you tried resetting the TV?

Samsung 64F8500, Panasonic 65VT50, Oppo 95, Tivo Roamio for OTA, Dish VIP722, Marantz AV8801 preamp, Rotel Amps, Atlantic Tech 8200 speakers, Seaton Submersive HP, Calman 5, Chromapure, Accupel DVG-5000, i1Display3pro, i1pro2, eecolor colorbox.
JimP is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic , Panasonic Viera Tc P55vt50 , Plasma Hdtv , Displays , Panasonic Viera Tc P65vt50 65 Inch Plasma Tv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off