The Official Panasonic UT50 Settings/Issues Thread - Page 54 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 4Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-06-2015, 07:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
anikun07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Northwest Illinois USA
Posts: 1,275
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Also, check the input names in the TV settings for your HDMI ports. If any input says something like "not used" then you need to change it, otherwise it will be deactivated.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk
anikun07 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 11-06-2015, 09:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
ProfD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by anikun07 View Post
Are both HDMI ports not working?

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk
Yes both do not work.

Quote:
Originally Posted by anikun07 View Post
Also, check the input names in the TV settings for your HDMI ports. If any input says something like "not used" then you need to change it, otherwise it will be deactivated.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

No it doesn't say that. Also it happened that they stopped working in the middle of use... so I don't know how that setting would have changed in the middle of use.
ProfD is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 

Tags
Panasonic Viera Tc P60ut50 Plasma Tv , Plasma Hdtv
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off