Panasonic VT50 Brightness Cap - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 11-13-2012, 06:56 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
dkaplan74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does the Panasonic VT50 produced for the US market have the same brightness cap that is evident in the Euro models. I believe it also exists on the GT50 but not on the ST50. Thanks for the info.
dkaplan74 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 11-13-2012, 07:15 AM
"Don't PM Me Bro"
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 17,900
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 527 Post(s)
Liked: 782
Quote:
Originally Posted by dkaplan74 View Post

Does the Panasonic VT50 produced for the US market have the same brightness cap that is evident in the Euro models. I believe it also exists on the GT50 but not on the ST50. Thanks for the info.

The North American/US models do not have the Brightness Cap that the UK/Euro models do.

Randy
Sony 55W800B, Panasonic TC-P55ST60, TiVo Roamio Pro, TWC Arris DCX3600-M 6-Tuner DVR, Onkyo TX-SR333 AVR, URC MX-890, MX-780, MX-450, MX-500 Remotes.
Pic of My A/V setup - http://cdn.avsforum.com/f/f1/900x900..._Img_4867.jpeg
Gallery - http://www.avsforum.com/g/a/2082686/randywalter...
RandyWalters is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off