Official Panasonic TC-PxxST60 Series thread - Page 118 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3511 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 05:59 AM
"Don't PM Me Bro"
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 17,504
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 488
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

So what exactly does that say. lol

I dunno, i think the reviewer is speaking Canadian biggrin.gif

But those are the best ST60 pictures i've seen online though smile.gif

Randy
TC-P55ST60, TC-P50GT50, TC-P46G10, TH-42PZ700U, TH-42PX50U, HP LC2600N, TiVo Series3, TWC Cisco 8742HDC DVR, Onkyo TX-SR333, URC R40 Remote.
Pic of My A/V setup - http://cdn.avsforum.com/f/f1/900x900..._Img_4867.jpeg
Gallery - http://www.avsforum.com/g/a/2082686/randywalter...
RandyWalters is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3512 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 06:08 AM
Advanced Member
 
cadett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Houma, La.
Posts: 815
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by Urga View Post

Hello,
Full test provided within a few days of 50 ST60 :

http://www.hdfever.fr/2013/05/02/reception-du-plasma-panasonic-tx-p50st60e-en-test/

wink.gif

Chad B jut reviewed the VT60 & favorable things to say about the ST60 in his review of it. I enjoy an unbiased review.
cadett is offline  
post #3513 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 06:09 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 12,286
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 472 Post(s)
Liked: 646
Quote:
Originally Posted by scientifix View Post

Having said that I would definitely feel more comfortable knowing that I can return it if the set "arrives" defective.
I feel most comfortable with a lifetime warranty wink.gif
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #3514 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 06:19 AM
Member
 
Andres Martucci's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

Where are you located?

Which model AVR is your Pioneer?

Venezuela, but I will travel to miami, model pioneer 1020k, smile.gif
Andres Martucci is offline  
post #3515 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 06:32 AM
Senior Member
 
biggweeziehd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Buchanan Michigan
Posts: 353
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by HD2Blu View Post

You have to spend $2500 to get to premier silver. We bought a lap top and a few other items in December/January.

I bought a laptop and a bd player but it was late last year and it's not within a CALENDAR YEAR :-(
biggweeziehd is offline  
post #3516 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 06:35 AM
Member
 
scientifix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 123
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post

I feel most comfortable with a lifetime warranty wink.gif
Of course smile.gif Throw in a free lifetime upgrade option then I'm all set wink.gif
scientifix is offline  
post #3517 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 06:47 AM
Senior Member
 
masbama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks!
masbama is offline  
post #3518 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 06:51 AM
Senior Member
 
masbama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can you share those settings? I would appreciate it!
masbama is offline  
post #3519 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 06:54 AM
Senior Member
 
masbama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackdemongsx View Post

I have the same PS3 and the Blu Ray PQ looks AMAZING!!! I just set up the PS3 video and display settings correctly.

CAn you share those setting? I would really appreciate it! Thanks!
masbama is offline  
post #3520 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 07:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Blu_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: LiVe from the Nation's Capital | Canada
Posts: 1,148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by masbama View Post

CAn you share those setting? I would really appreciate it! Thanks!

Look at the PS3 settings thread for BD playback, there's lots to look at to make sure everything is set to output properly..

65" PanasonicST60 | Onkyo809 | Oppo103 + 4TB WD HDD
PS4 pre-order | PS3 80GB / 4x USB | 1TB 9865HD | Apple TV3 | Darbee Darblet | AirPort Extreme
5.2 system - 5x Arx A2 + 2x SVS SB12-NSD | Harmony One | Samsung DA-E670
MonsterPower HTS1700 / 2x PRT510 / PRT410 | Monster / Blue Jeans / Emotiva cables
Blu_One is offline  
post #3521 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 07:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Blu_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: LiVe from the Nation's Capital | Canada
Posts: 1,148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by RandyWalters View Post

I dunno, i think the reviewer is speaking Canadian biggrin.gif

Uhh what does that mean wink.gif

65" PanasonicST60 | Onkyo809 | Oppo103 + 4TB WD HDD
PS4 pre-order | PS3 80GB / 4x USB | 1TB 9865HD | Apple TV3 | Darbee Darblet | AirPort Extreme
5.2 system - 5x Arx A2 + 2x SVS SB12-NSD | Harmony One | Samsung DA-E670
MonsterPower HTS1700 / 2x PRT510 / PRT410 | Monster / Blue Jeans / Emotiva cables
Blu_One is offline  
post #3522 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 07:38 AM
Member
 
blackdemongsx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blu_One View Post

Look at the PS3 settings thread for BD playback, there's lots to look at to make sure everything is set to output properly..
Yeah thats how i got all my settings for my PS3. Good thread Set the PS3 settings and throw in Life of Pi blu ray and be ready to be even more impressed with your ST60
blackdemongsx is offline  
post #3523 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 07:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 3,109
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 481 Post(s)
Liked: 811
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blu_One View Post

Look at the PS3 settings thread for BD playback, there's lots to look at to make sure everything is set to output properly..
Guess that would be this?
http://www.avsforum.com/t/931796/official-ps3-faq-master-thread
eric3316 is offline  
post #3524 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 07:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Blu_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: LiVe from the Nation's Capital | Canada
Posts: 1,148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

Guess that would be this?
http://www.avsforum.com/t/931796/official-ps3-faq-master-thread

You got it !

So much useful info in there.. man I love AVS biggrin.gif

65" PanasonicST60 | Onkyo809 | Oppo103 + 4TB WD HDD
PS4 pre-order | PS3 80GB / 4x USB | 1TB 9865HD | Apple TV3 | Darbee Darblet | AirPort Extreme
5.2 system - 5x Arx A2 + 2x SVS SB12-NSD | Harmony One | Samsung DA-E670
MonsterPower HTS1700 / 2x PRT510 / PRT410 | Monster / Blue Jeans / Emotiva cables
Blu_One is offline  
post #3525 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 10:24 AM
Member
 
ryansebiz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 169
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Will be wall mounting my p60st60 tonight.

I connected the Monoprice wall mount brackets to the TV last night. I used 20mm screws from Amazon and just screwed them in until they started to tighten. I didn't use washers on the advice earlier in the thread.

I also measured and marked the bottom two holes for the wall mount. Tonight I'll drill those two holes, mount the wall mount with two screws, mark the top two holes, remove the mount, drill the top holes and finally mount the wall mount.

Look forward to putting the TV on the wall and testing it out tonight.

Panasonic tc-p60st60 | Onkyo tx-nr626 | Paradigm CT 110 | HTPC | PS3 Slim | Xbox 360 Slim
ryansebiz is offline  
post #3526 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 10:34 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Blu_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: LiVe from the Nation's Capital | Canada
Posts: 1,148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Just look one post above, there's the link !
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryansebiz View Post

My Blu-ray player is a PS3 as well. What PS3 settings are you using (or do you have a link to them)?

65" PanasonicST60 | Onkyo809 | Oppo103 + 4TB WD HDD
PS4 pre-order | PS3 80GB / 4x USB | 1TB 9865HD | Apple TV3 | Darbee Darblet | AirPort Extreme
5.2 system - 5x Arx A2 + 2x SVS SB12-NSD | Harmony One | Samsung DA-E670
MonsterPower HTS1700 / 2x PRT510 / PRT410 | Monster / Blue Jeans / Emotiva cables
Blu_One is offline  
post #3527 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 10:39 AM
Member
 
fanbanlo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 65
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
So I spent a few days with the ST60, and while I like the additional details, blacks and all, I find the skin tone doesn't look as natural as my old Samsung plasma.
fanbanlo is offline  
post #3528 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 10:42 AM
Senior Member
 
Stump909's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 212
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by fanbanlo View Post

So I spent a few days with the ST60, and while I like the additional details, blacks and all, I find the skin tone doesn't look as natural as my old Samsung plasma.

What sort of calibration, if any, have you done? My skin tones are very natural coming from a samsung.
Stump909 is offline  
post #3529 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 11:30 AM
Member
 
systemlayers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Got my 65ST60 setup last night and just watched it on cinema mode (didn't seem TOO bad but will try calibrating today more) watching Samsara (truly a reference blu-ray disc). Just wow, such an upgrade from my 4 and 5 year old fluorescent lit tvs. I didn't really notice any drawbacks to the image in that movie (rainbow effect, line bleed etc), nor did i really notice any IR after even though it has black bars, just a ton of deep deep contrast and wonderful colors even uncalibrated.

The only thing I did was to first turn off motion smoothing and make sure it was set at 60hz.. is there anything else that effects refresh rate so I know I'm getting the best at 24p?
systemlayers is offline  
post #3530 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 11:47 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,822
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 472
Quote:
Originally Posted by scientifix View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

Wouldn't that be .001% for 1 out of 1,000. Your number would be 25 out of 1000. smile.gif
Actually .025% would be 1 out of 4000 (25% is 1 out of 4 and .025% is 1/1000 of that) smile.gif

Having said that I would definitely feel more comfortable knowing that I can return it if the set "arrives" defective.
Thanks for the help with the math. eek.gif

I don't know where that extremely low number comes from (25 one thousandths of one percent), but it doesn't make me feel comfortable either. wink.gif
htwaits is online now  
post #3531 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 12:14 PM
Member
 
BruceOrlando's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 161
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by fanbanlo View Post

So I spent a few days with the ST60, and while I like the additional details, blacks and all, I find the skin tone doesn't look as natural as my old Samsung plasma.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stump909 View Post

What sort of calibration, if any, have you done? My skin tones are very natural coming from a samsung.

I've found that on my ST60, it seems that the more the panel ages, the more the skin tones improve.
BruceOrlando is offline  
post #3532 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 12:21 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,822
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 472
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andres Martucci View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

Where are you located?

Which model AVR is your Pioneer?

Venezuela, but I will travel to miami, model pioneer 1020k, smile.gif
Does that mean that you will buy the TV in Miami? That could cause you warranty problems.
Quote:
I want to buy a 55st60, but I want you to help me with these questions: I want more than anything to watch movies and sports on directv hd, but I read in a forum that the Samsung is better with 1080i-720p-sources 480p, right?, I have a decoder pioneer that improves the image by Faroudja chip, that can help me?, please recommend me! I'm between the F5500 and st60! thanks and blessings. sorry bad english:)
TV sets of all kinds are NOT known for their ability to convert lower resolutions to 1080p. Neither are cable and satellite boxes. Your Pioneer AVR has a lot of features for it's price, but the Faroudja chip in it may not be better than the TVs or the DirecTV box.

In your situation I would pick a TV based on all the other issues that you think are important. Then I would set the DirecTV box to output native resolutions depending on which channel you are watching. I would connect the DirecTV box by high speed HDMI cable to your AVR and the AVR to the TV. Set the AVR to output everything in 1080p to the TV. The Pioneer would be doing all the conversion work.

There are several other combinations that you can try, but that's the first one I would try.
htwaits is online now  
post #3533 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 12:24 PM
Senior Member
 
Stump909's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 212
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by systemlayers View Post

Got my 65ST60 setup last night and just watched it on cinema mode (didn't seem TOO bad but will try calibrating today more) watching Samsara (truly a reference blu-ray disc). Just wow, such an upgrade from my 4 and 5 year old fluorescent lit tvs. I didn't really notice any drawbacks to the image in that movie (rainbow effect, line bleed etc), nor did i really notice any IR after even though it has black bars, just a ton of deep deep contrast and wonderful colors even uncalibrated.

The only thing I did was to first turn off motion smoothing and make sure it was set at 60hz.. is there anything else that effects refresh rate so I know I'm getting the best at 24p?

Well technically the best method would be a refresh rate divisible by 24. I use 96hz, but I know a lot of people don't enjoy the look. I think we've all become very accustomed to 3:2 pulldown that any change bothers us.
Stump909 is offline  
post #3534 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 12:26 PM
Senior Member
 
Stump909's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 212
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

Does that mean that you will buy the TV in Miami? That could cause you warranty problems.
TV sets of all kinds are NOT known for their ability to convert lower resolutions to 1080p. Neither are cable and satellite boxes. Your Pioneer AVR has a lot of features for it's price, but the Faroudja chip in it may not be better than the TVs or the DirecTV box.

In your situation I would pick a TV based on all the other issues that you think are important. Then I would set the DirecTV box to output native resolutions depending on which channel you are watching. I would connect the DirecTV box by high speed HDMI cable to your AVR and the AVR to the TV. Set the AVR to output everything in 1080p to the TV. The Pioneer would be doing all the conversion work.

There are several other combinations that you can try, but that's the first one I would try.

I achieved the best results from a setup like you suggested. Cable box set to native and the receiver upconverting to 1080p.
Stump909 is offline  
post #3535 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 12:39 PM
Member
 
Andres Martucci's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

Does that mean that you will buy the TV in Miami? That could cause you warranty problems.


There are several other combinations that you can try, but that's the first one I would try.

I know, I will have 5 days to test it before, all my tv I have purchased have been very good!cool.gifbiggrin.gif
Andres Martucci is offline  
post #3536 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 01:11 PM
Member
 
astateofmind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

Thanks for the help with the math. eek.gif

I don't know where that extremely low number comes from (25 one thousandths of one percent), but it doesn't make me feel comfortable either. wink.gif

Statistics are nothing when you are in those 0.025% biggrin.gif
astateofmind is offline  
post #3537 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 02:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Blu_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: LiVe from the Nation's Capital | Canada
Posts: 1,148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryansebiz View Post

Will be wall mounting my p60st60 tonight.

I connected the Monoprice wall mount brackets to the TV last night. I used 20mm screws from Amazon and just screwed them in until they started to tighten. I didn't use washers on the advice earlier in the thread.

I also measured and marked the bottom two holes for the wall mount. Tonight I'll drill those two holes, mount the wall mount with two screws, mark the top two holes, remove the mount, drill the top holes and finally mount the wall mount.

Look forward to putting the TV on the wall and testing it out tonight.

Good luck !

65" PanasonicST60 | Onkyo809 | Oppo103 + 4TB WD HDD
PS4 pre-order | PS3 80GB / 4x USB | 1TB 9865HD | Apple TV3 | Darbee Darblet | AirPort Extreme
5.2 system - 5x Arx A2 + 2x SVS SB12-NSD | Harmony One | Samsung DA-E670
MonsterPower HTS1700 / 2x PRT510 / PRT410 | Monster / Blue Jeans / Emotiva cables
Blu_One is offline  
post #3538 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 02:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Blu_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: LiVe from the Nation's Capital | Canada
Posts: 1,148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andres Martucci View Post

congratulations by excellent forum, I want to buy a 55st60, but I want you to help me with these questions: I want more than anything to watch movies and sports on directv hd, but I read in a forum that the Samsung is better with 1080i-720p-sources 480p, right?, I have a decoder pioneer that improves the image by Faroudja chip, that can help me?, please recommend me! I'm between the F5500 and st60! thanks and blessings. sorry bad english:)

An AVR with an HQV Vida chip would def be better.. Maybe even a QDEO chip

65" PanasonicST60 | Onkyo809 | Oppo103 + 4TB WD HDD
PS4 pre-order | PS3 80GB / 4x USB | 1TB 9865HD | Apple TV3 | Darbee Darblet | AirPort Extreme
5.2 system - 5x Arx A2 + 2x SVS SB12-NSD | Harmony One | Samsung DA-E670
MonsterPower HTS1700 / 2x PRT510 / PRT410 | Monster / Blue Jeans / Emotiva cables
Blu_One is offline  
post #3539 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 02:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 3,109
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 481 Post(s)
Liked: 811
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andres Martucci View Post

congratulations by excellent forum, I want to buy a 55st60, but I want you to help me with these questions: I want more than anything to watch movies and sports on directv hd, but I read in a forum that the Samsung is better with 1080i-720p-sources 480p, right?, I have a decoder pioneer that improves the image by Faroudja chip, that can help me?, please recommend me! I'm between the F5500 and st60! thanks and blessings. sorry bad english:)
Direct TV offers the best quality HD picture then any of the other providers. I put my box on native and let my ST60 handle the conversion and it looks great. I see know difference from when I had the Samsung PN60E7000 plasma. You will definitley lose pq if you go with the F5500. It is sad that Samsung did not make another TV between the F5500 and F8500. That would have really represented their middle ground.
eric3316 is offline  
post #3540 of 12981 Old 05-03-2013, 02:35 PM
Senior Member
 
Lethean's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon
Posts: 362
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 33
So I called Video Only again today, still no 60 inch ones with their shipment. I asked the guy what was going on and he said Panasonic hasn't sent them any and they don't come out til middle of may. So I hope he misheard me and thought I said zt or I'm going to call bs. And if that were true the rep should have told me at that point in time they wouldn't be out til mid May.

Of course seeing as how Sears and Amazon both have 60s and so do a few users here it's likely the former...And I'm hoping he misheard me

Lethean is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P55st60 55 Inch 1080p 600hz 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P60st60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P65st60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Viera Tc P55vt50 , Sony Bravia Xbr52hx909 52 Lcd Tv Direct Led
Gear in this thread - P55st60 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off