Official Panasonic TC-PxxST60 Series thread - Page 199 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5941 of 12811 Old 06-08-2013, 08:41 PM
Member
 
shoresguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I did not have Chad calibrate my ST60 in 3D mode,
but he did calibrate my VT60 in 3D mode. I posted it in the VT60 thread
shoresguy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5942 of 12811 Old 06-08-2013, 09:25 PM
Member
 
micah bjj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 157
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Finally made my decision!!! Really looking forward to this thread and learning a lot.

Couldnt decide between the 65S64 and the 60st60. Costco was not carrying the S64 in stores so that added another $100 and tax to that tv. Was torn between compromising on size (60") or PQ (S64). After shipping and tax the S64 would have cost about $1635. I ended up buying form Eastcoast tv the 65ST60 for $1900 delivered. I think in the long run I will be really happy with getting the bigger set with the better picture.


I am a little confused about the recommened picture setting that have been posted and are close to what others are showing with a pro calibration. New to plasmas (had a 2001 70" Sony previously). Do I run the test cd for 100+ hours , then view for another 200 hours, and then use those settings? I understand if someone is coming over to calibrate that you want 300+ hours, but not sure how the hours will change putting in the settings myself.


Two quick questions- for wall mounting is a non articulating mount recommened to hold the tv, or are the ones I am seeing that hold 120-150lbs suitable for this tv? Would hate to have an 'accident'?

If not wall mounting does the ST60 stand swivel? I noticed the cheaper and smaller models do not.

thanks !!!
micah bjj is offline  
post #5943 of 12811 Old 06-08-2013, 09:26 PM
Newbie
 
krmiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Littleton
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone found a good URC code for the ST60? I have the R50 and would prefer to use a pre-built device vs having to learn everything.
krmiller is offline  
post #5944 of 12811 Old 06-08-2013, 09:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
samijubal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 766
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by enigma7820 View Post

Do you guys think the 50"st60 is less prone to ir my girlfriend fell asleep with a dvd menu on for hours not a single.bit of ir at all checked closely using slides. Also it seems no one has complained about ir on the 50" unless I missed it somewhere

I have the 50" and have seen zero IR from day one no matter what I have left on the screen or how long I've played games on it.
samijubal is online now  
post #5945 of 12811 Old 06-08-2013, 10:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
wattheF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,142
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 123
Just picked up a pair of Definitive Technology Pro Monitor 800's, a Pro Center 1000, and a Pro Sub 800. Also got a Denon 1713 to run them all along side my ST60! I will be using it as a 3.1 setup for the time being.

I had some questions as to the best way to setup the system. I posted in the Definitive thread but haven't got any responses back yet. I am wondering if anyone that has any experience with these systems could PM me on whether I should run all the speakers through the sub (high level), or just use the speakers and sub in the traditional way (LFE cable) for "full range" use.

Also, I read a review on the Pro Cinema 600 series and it said not to put the speakers too close to the TV because they are not shielded (other than the center). Are these 800's the same way? My setup is pretty tight and they would be close to my TV. I don't wanna ruin my plasma!

Any advice would be great.
wattheF is offline  
post #5946 of 12811 Old 06-08-2013, 10:28 PM
Member
 
Timokreon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 116
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 48
My calibration from Chad... regular and 3D calibration results. 60' ST60. Also added to my calibration page. smile.gif

ST60Calibration.pdf 749k .pdf file
ST60 3D Calibration.pdf 496k .pdf file

A fyi, settings were removed.

Enjoy biggrin.gif
Timokreon is offline  
post #5947 of 12811 Old 06-08-2013, 11:49 PM
Advanced Member
 
samijubal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 766
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by wattheF View Post


Also, I read a review on the Pro Cinema 600 series and it said not to put the speakers too close to the TV because they are not shielded (other than the center). Are these 800's the same way? My setup is pretty tight and they would be close to my TV. I don't wanna ruin my plasma!

Any advice would be great.

Flat panel TVs are not affected by speaker magnets, they won't harm the TV. That was CRT TVs.
samijubal is online now  
post #5948 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 12:25 AM
Senior Member
 
sealteamz6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Bellevue, WA
Posts: 418
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by wattheF View Post

Just picked up a pair of Definitive Technology Pro Monitor 800's, a Pro Center 1000, and a Pro Sub 800. Also got a Denon 1713 to run them all along side my ST60! I will be using it as a 3.1 setup for the time being.

I had some questions as to the best way to setup the system. I posted in the Definitive thread but haven't got any responses back yet. I am wondering if anyone that has any experience with these systems could PM me on whether I should run all the speakers through the sub (high level), or just use the speakers and sub in the traditional way (LFE cable) for "full range" use.

Also, I read a review on the Pro Cinema 600 series and it said not to put the speakers too close to the TV because they are not shielded (other than the center). Are these 800's the same way? My setup is pretty tight and they would be close to my TV. I don't wanna ruin my plasma!

Any advice would be great.

I would go traditional way
sealteamz6 is offline  
post #5949 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 12:26 AM
Senior Member
 
sealteamz6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Bellevue, WA
Posts: 418
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timokreon View Post

My calibration from Chad... regular and 3D calibration results. 60' ST60. Also added to my calibration page. smile.gif

ST60Calibration.pdf 749k .pdf file
ST60 3D Calibration.pdf 496k .pdf file

A fyi, settings were removed.

Enjoy biggrin.gif

Why'd you remove the settings? :/
sealteamz6 is offline  
post #5950 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 04:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,715
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by micah bjj View Post

hi. Looking to pick up this ST60 in 60" (possibly a 65"S64)

Question regarding the warranty. A few pages back someone mentioned having the ESPN logo burned into the picture. Just wanted to see if the manufacturer warranty or the square trade warranty would cover this issue and allow a return....or if it would have to be something like dead pixels or lines to get an exchange?


Has anyone who owns an ST60 been able to compare it to the S64? I can take or leave the 3D, but just trying to figure out if both being the same price, if it would be better to get a s60 60" or s64 in 65". Looking for a great picture, but an extra 5" is always good
Only extended warranty to cover burn-in is from Best Buy
Quote:
Originally Posted by sealteamz6 View Post

Why'd you remove the settings? :/
I am guessing they were removed at Chad's request. I have yet to see any calibration settings that Chad has done be posted anywhere.
eric3316 is offline  
post #5951 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 07:11 AM
Newbie
 
vidafly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
thanks. plus starting prices are lower this year so not much to complain about . 15.gif
vidafly is offline  
post #5952 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 07:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
wattheF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,142
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by sealteamz6 View Post

I would go traditional way

Thanks, What gauge speaker wire should I use for this setup?
wattheF is offline  
post #5953 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 08:07 AM
Advanced Member
 
cadett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Houma, La.
Posts: 813
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by sealteamz6 View Post

Why'd you remove the settings? :/
Just guessing,
A. Respect
B. Was requested
C. He paid for those settings
sealteamz6 likes this.
cadett is online now  
post #5954 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 08:09 AM
Advanced Member
 
cadett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Houma, La.
Posts: 813
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by wattheF View Post

Thanks, What gauge speaker wire should I use for this setup?
Length of run?
Amp/Watts pushing?
cadett is online now  
post #5955 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 09:08 AM
Member
 
enigma7820's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 18
he is my new LED light kit not the best pictures I only have a cell phone camera





enigma7820 is offline  
post #5956 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 09:11 AM
Member
 
Timokreon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 116
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by sealteamz6 View Post

Why'd you remove the settings? :/

Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

I am guessing they were removed at Chad's request. I have yet to see any calibration settings that Chad has done be posted anywhere.

Quote:
Originally Posted by cadett View Post

Just guessing,
A. Respect
B. Was requested
C. He paid for those settings


Correct. I realize D-Nice goes above and beyond by posting settings etc... there are other (most?) calibrators who don't want their settings released. If Chad, or the other calibrators wanted their settings released then that is up to them. Sorry to disappoint anyone.
Cadett' settings that he has posted are in the same ballpark. Panel variances, etc.. are what makes the most difference.

Also, IMO, if you want the best display, then get a calibrator out and have them calibrate it. 90% (or perhaps more) of the people in the world are probably satisfied with out of the box settings, and/or someone like D-nice or Cadett's settings.
Timokreon is offline  
post #5957 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 10:02 AM
Member
 
mondo3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 124
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Eric3316 and enigma 7820: what are the white light sources behind your screen?
mondo3 is offline  
post #5958 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 10:32 AM
Advanced Member
 
LCSeminole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Florida Panhandle
Posts: 500
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I've been looking at how busy Chad has been with everyone here and the great results that are being posted, this is great news for me as I'm up next!!! Chad will be here at 2pm this afternoon and I've never been more excited. I got to spend time with him yesterday as he performed an audio calibration at a friends house. He is definitely a professional and answers all question put forward as well as explains what he is doing at each step in his process. Looking forward to a beautiful picture on my TC-P60ST60.
LCSeminole is offline  
post #5959 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 10:50 AM
Member
 
Timokreon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Chicago
Posts: 116
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by LCSeminole View Post

I've been looking at how busy Chad has been with everyone here and the great results that are being posted, this is great news for me as I'm up next!!! Chad will be here at 2pm this afternoon and I've never been more excited. I got to spend time with him yesterday as he performed an audio calibration at a friends house. He is definitely a professional and answers all question put forward as well as explains what he is doing at each step in his process. Looking forward to a beautiful picture on my TC-P60ST60.

You'll definitely enjoy the experience. Make sure he does 3D calibration as well, if that's important to you. It makes a HUGE difference.


Now, for what I'm sure is a question that has already been answered, but I can't find the answer.

I tried playing the vudu app today for the first time. Plays fine, but I'm still hearing what the TV is playing (what the tv channel is playing, for instance NBC) instead of hearing what vudu is playing.

I put my sound/video through my Denon 4311. Input is on the HDMI 2 (tv)...

I'm sure it's simple what I'm missing.. all help is appreciated. smile.gif
Timokreon is offline  
post #5960 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 11:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,715
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by mondo3 View Post

Eric3316 and enigma 7820: what are the white light sources behind your screen?
The kit is $14 from eBay. If you go to the es8000 thread I have a link in my post to it. It is on the last page.
eric3316 is offline  
post #5961 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 12:12 PM
 
Gamereviewgod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Toledo, OH
Posts: 2,187
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lethean View Post

Is a 48hz mode something that can be put out in firmware? I had no idea. If so, that's awesome..Should, you know..Panasonic actually include it. I tried watching the Lion King 3D with -3 for more pop and I'm new to 3D so I don't if it was judder or what but any fast motion, especially in characters faces, was almost confusing to watch if that makes any sense. It totally killed the 3D for me. When I set it to +3 though there isn't near as much of that but I still like a bit of pop out.

I don't know what the fix is. On the ST50, 48hz solved cross talk issues, and I was happy with it. The judder effect makes 3D completely unusable on the ST60 though, which is something I never experienced on the ST50. Motion smoothing is NOT an answer. That should never need to be enabled to fix a clear defect.
Lethean likes this.
Gamereviewgod is offline  
post #5962 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 12:32 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,766
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 462
Quote:
Originally Posted by cadett View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by sealteamz6 View Post

Why'd you remove the settings? :/
Just guessing,
A. Respect
B. Was requested
C. He paid for those settings
... and settings moved from one set to another can cause the PQ to be degraded due to variation among set samples. Why would any professional want members commenting on the results of his work when those results have been applied to a different display?
Chad B and sealteamz6 like this.
htwaits is online now  
post #5963 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 04:23 PM
Advanced Member
 
LCSeminole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Florida Panhandle
Posts: 500
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Chad completed my calibration an hour and half ago and I am a very happy camper. He explained everything that he was doing, showed me his readings and explained what they meant, and took the time to show me what to look for on screen. I had the pleasure to watch him perform an audio calibration at a friends yesterday and he was just as thorough doing his audio calibration as he was doing my video calibration. He is definitely a professional and knows his stuff, magic is what I call it, and I HIGHLY recommend to anyone that hasn't had their plasma flat panel calibrated to do so, as well as his audio calibration. The before and after calibration is in the link below.

Panasonic 60ST60.pdf 1362k .pdf file
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Panasonic 60ST60.pdf (1.33 MB, 187 views)
Chad B likes this.
LCSeminole is offline  
post #5964 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 05:23 PM
Member
 
HD2Blu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Tampa, Fl.
Posts: 169
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by LCSeminole View Post

Chad completed my calibration an hour and half ago and I am a very happy camper. He explained everything that he was doing, showed me his readings and explained what they meant, and took the time to show me what to look for on screen. I had the pleasure to watch him perform an audio calibration at a friends yesterday and he was just as thorough doing his audio calibration as he was doing my video calibration. He is definitely a professional and knows his stuff, magic is what I call it, and I HIGHLY recommend to anyone that hasn't had their plasma flat panel calibrated to do so, as well as his audio calibration. The before and after calibration is in the link below.

Panasonic 60ST60.pdf 1362k .pdf file

That's great. Glad you are so pleased with it. Dude, did your TV look like complete &$@$ before? There is a huge difference between the two! Just for fun (cause I did this too) after you have it for like 2 weeks, change back to "standard" and try to watch something. You will think your TV broke smile.gif
HD2Blu is offline  
post #5965 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 05:28 PM
Member
 
suckmyditka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Do you guys think its worth buying this TV from amazon just to see how this plays on FIFA and Madden? and return if its not quick enough or should I not waste my time and go straight for the s60?
suckmyditka is offline  
post #5966 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 05:33 PM
Member
 
tw557's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I was dead set on getting a st60 in the 60 in or 65 in. So I hit a best buy and hhgregg today. Unfortunately no one had any in stock except for a 50 in. I got to see a display model in both places though. I have no idea what the settings were on one but the other one was on movie with contrast at max. What caught my attention was that the whites were not white. They were brownish. Of course the LCD TVA were all brighter and some WAY to bright. Right beside the st60 was a Samsung 8000 led and got to say it was impressive. Cost more too though. Will calibrating make the whites more white or are they not supposed to be white white. Reminded me of my Mitsubishi rear projection that had a tinted screen filter. Everyone removed them and the picture was better. Is there some setting I can go back to store and adjust. Thanks.
tw557 is offline  
post #5967 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 05:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
LCSeminole's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Florida Panhandle
Posts: 500
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by HD2Blu View Post

That's great. Glad you are so pleased with it. Dude, did your TV look like complete &$@$ before? There is a huge difference between the two! Just for fun (cause I did this too) after you have it for like 2 weeks, change back to "standard" and try to watch something. You will think your TV broke smile.gif


I didn't think it looked like &^%$ before, but now that Chad worked his magic, I now know what accurate skin tones, blacks, whites, reds, etc., etc, etc., are supposed to look like. Yes there was/is a night and day difference! I can not recommend his video and audio services enough, now that I have witnessed both!smile.gif Just to add, and this is no slight on Audyssey, but Audyssey's room correction software found in receivers today isn't even close to being in the same league. Manual calibrations by professionals are by far the way to go for getting the most out of a home theater system and the room it's in.
LCSeminole is offline  
post #5968 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 05:59 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,766
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 462
Quote:
Originally Posted by LCSeminole View Post

Chad completed my calibration an hour and half ago and I am a very happy camper.
Thanks for posting your comments about your professional calibration. I've included it in the flat panel (post number two) lists that are linked in the signature area at the bottom of my post.
htwaits is online now  
post #5969 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 06:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
wattheF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,142
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by cadett View Post

Length of run?
Amp/Watts pushing?

I used 14 gauge Monster cable and banana clips. It is 6' runs runs with a Denon 1713 at 80 watts a channel.

BTW It sounds incredible! Watched Avatar again and I never knew what I was missing. Somehow it makes the ST60 look even better!
wattheF is offline  
post #5970 of 12811 Old 06-09-2013, 06:11 PM
Member
 
connmen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 20
I played some single player Madden last night among many other games, just to test out gaming on the ST60. I am actually going to post a longer message on the ST60 input lag thread.

I do not believe that I felt any lag in Madden. The game felt the same as always. This does not mean that there is no lag. I just don't think that I felt it.

But to be fair, I am not a good Madden player so I played the lowest difficulty just to feel the game on the ST60. Heck, maybe the reason I suck at the game at higher difficulties is that my previous TV had bad input lag too! (Coming from an HP plasma, PL4260N).

Please don't read this message to be that input lag is a non-issue. All I am saying is that my experience was that in single player mode, Madden didn't feel noticeably different.

Still trying to figure out how I felt with FPS games in that they felt fine, but not great. But I can't say it felt worse than my previous gaming experiences with BF3 and FC3 (and Deus Ex with I downloaded from PS3+ just yesterday), because I am no longer a big gamer. Used to be though.

In Deux Ex (and it was the last game I played last night so the following experience may have been present in other FPS games), if I really focused on finding lag, I could perceive the very minute gap between moving the joystick and the character turning or moving. But seriously, I had to really focus on perceiving it.

Logically, there is going to be a delay between any joystick move and the corresponding move on screen. The key is for the delay to be so minuscule that it is not perceptible. I would say that the delay I perceived when focusing on it was imperceivable if I was not looking for it.

I am going to at some point connect my PS3 to another TV in my home to see if the input lag that I was able to focus/find is also present on the other TV.

As I said earlier, I had to focus on feeling the lag to actually feel it, so that's a good thing. Bear in mind that I am not a serious gamer anymore (years past in fact) and I was experimenting in single player.

More to follow in the input lag thread as I had a specific experience in MLB The Show that I'd like to ask the more scientific among us.

My general feeling thus far is that from a casual gaming standpoint, if you did not know that the ST60 had higher input lag, you may not even notice it. But what you do notice if you notice, by no means makes games less playable. At least the games I've played. Single player, of course.
connmen is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P55st60 55 Inch 1080p 600hz 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P60st60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P65st60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Viera Tc P55vt50 , Sony Bravia Xbr52hx909 52 Lcd Tv Direct Led
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off