Official Panasonic TC-PxxST60 Series thread - Page 421 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #12601 of 12909 Old 06-29-2014, 10:07 PM
Member
 
Julio Castrejon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Well the World Cup is here and now I'm getting some serious image retention that won't go away after an hour. After the first week of watching matches with lots of stuck graphics and logos, the TV didn't suffer any long term image retention, it just went away right now. Now it just won't go away that easily even after watching movies or playing games. What should I do to reduce the risk of a burn in?
Julio Castrejon is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12602 of 12909 Old 06-30-2014, 03:45 AM
Advanced Member
 
Marc_G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Indianapolis Metro Area
Posts: 931
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Run Disney WOW pixel flipper or something similar overnight, perhaps? That might clear it up.

Sometimes, I see dead pixels...
Marc_G is offline  
post #12603 of 12909 Old 06-30-2014, 08:26 AM
Member
 
MetalMX23's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia.
Posts: 152
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Julio Castrejon View Post
Well the World Cup is here and now I'm getting some serious image retention that won't go away after an hour. After the first week of watching matches with lots of stuck graphics and logos, the TV didn't suffer any long term image retention, it just went away right now. Now it just won't go away that easily even after watching movies or playing games. What should I do to reduce the risk of a burn in?
Just don't watch anything that has a logo for an extended period of time. I got some IR watching the FIFA World Cup and Wimbledon as both of those channels have embedded logos but tried not to watch either for any extended period of time and ran the scrolling bar which eliminated the IR.

MetalMX23 is offline  
post #12604 of 12909 Old 06-30-2014, 09:10 AM
"Don't PM Me Bro"
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 17,491
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 477
I was at Best Buy a few days ago and they had a floor model 50ST60 laying on their Clearance Table for $399. I would have snapped it up to store away as a spare but it had a lot of circular scratches on the screen presumably from customers using the pen feature on it when it was on display.

Randy
TC-P55ST60, TC-P50GT50, TC-P46G10, TH-42PZ700U, TH-42PX50U, HP LC2600N, TiVo Series3, TWC Cisco 8742HDC DVR, Onkyo TX-SR333, URC R40 Remote.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Gallery -
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
RandyWalters is offline  
post #12605 of 12909 Old 06-30-2014, 09:18 AM
Senior Member
 
tanman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 402
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 13
^^
I am really confused as to why anyone would use a pen device on such a big screen or for that matter on any TV!
tanman is offline  
post #12606 of 12909 Old 06-30-2014, 11:53 AM
"Don't PM Me Bro"
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 17,491
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 477
Quote:
Originally Posted by tanman View Post
^^
I am really confused as to why anyone would use a pen device on such a big screen or for that matter on any TV!
I'm even more confused why Panasonic thought this feature would be a good idea or even useful. I've read many posts where people's screens got scratched up with that pen.

Randy
TC-P55ST60, TC-P50GT50, TC-P46G10, TH-42PZ700U, TH-42PX50U, HP LC2600N, TiVo Series3, TWC Cisco 8742HDC DVR, Onkyo TX-SR333, URC R40 Remote.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Gallery -
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
RandyWalters is offline  
post #12607 of 12909 Old 06-30-2014, 12:04 PM
Senior Member
 
tanman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 402
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by RandyWalters View Post
I'm even more confused why Panasonic thought this feature would be a good idea or even useful. I've read many posts where people's screens got scratched up with that pen.
Agreed, and that too at a close range on a big-screen!
tanman is offline  
post #12608 of 12909 Old 06-30-2014, 12:43 PM
Member
 
bowler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Navarre Fl.
Posts: 112
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tanman View Post
Agreed, and that too at a close range on a big-screen!
I just left NAS pensacola and they have a 60st60 in the box $749.00. I paid $1499.00 for mine. I also have a 54 & 46 in. plasma so the little women said no but hell no. I told her I'd leave it in the closet till one of the others broke. Oh Well !!!!!!!!!!
bowler is offline  
post #12609 of 12909 Old 06-30-2014, 01:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Latinoheat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: BC Canada
Posts: 1,729
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 162
Quote:
Originally Posted by Julio Castrejon View Post
Well the World Cup is here and now I'm getting some serious image retention that won't go away after an hour. After the first week of watching matches with lots of stuck graphics and logos, the TV didn't suffer any long term image retention, it just went away right now. Now it just won't go away that easily even after watching movies or playing games. What should I do to reduce the risk of a burn in?

That's unfortunate, some of you ST60 owners still experience some IR. I have been watching every game since the World Cup started on my GT50 and no IR whatsoever. You may want to try what Marc suggested and watch full screen content whenever you aren't watching the World Cup, good luck.


Quote:
Originally Posted by MetalMX23 View Post
Just don't watch anything that has a logo for an extended period of time. I got some IR watching the FIFA World Cup and Wimbledon as both of those channels have embedded logos but tried not to watch either for any extended period of time and ran the scrolling bar which eliminated the IR.

Don't watch the World Cup?? Are you mad???

TV - Panasonic 55GT50 Main Speakers - Klipsch Gallery G28's Center Channel- Klipsch RC-52Sub - Klipsch Sub 12Surrounds - Klipsch RS-52 II Bluray/Game - HTPC/PS3, Receiver - Onkyo RC-360 HTPC- Intel Core i3, HDMI,Windows 7,XBMC,Bluray,3 TB,wireless WMC keyboardVideo processor - Darbee
Latinoheat is offline  
post #12610 of 12909 Old 06-30-2014, 08:03 PM
Newbie
 
kopower's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Looking at getting my 60ST60 professionally calibrated by Doug Weil from Lion AV. From what I hear, he does a great job. Just an FYI, he'll be in the Minneapolis area around the end of August.

Panasonic TC-P60ST60
Onkyo HTX-22HDX
kopower is offline  
post #12611 of 12909 Old 07-01-2014, 06:26 AM
Member
 
MetalMX23's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia.
Posts: 152
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Latinoheat View Post
That's unfortunate, some of you ST60 owners still experience some IR. I have been watching every game since the World Cup started on my GT50 and no IR whatsoever. You may want to try what Marc suggested and watch full screen content whenever you aren't watching the World Cup, good luck.





Don't watch the World Cup?? Are you mad???

That is why i said any extended period of time not completely.

MetalMX23 is offline  
post #12612 of 12909 Old 07-01-2014, 06:36 AM
Member
 
snowjim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 159
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I need the following IR commands :

- Set BIO mode
- Set Normal mode
- Set Game mode off
- Set Game mode on

I have contacted Panasonic but thay can´t help me? Its a bad solution to switch this manual several times a day.

Anyone here that can help me?

PS. Have a Logitech Harmony One remote that I use.
snowjim is offline  
post #12613 of 12909 Old 07-01-2014, 11:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
dunan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 667
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I'll have to post my settings here later when I get home and hopefully someone can help with tinkering with the 'more color detail' settings on my ST60. I have a problem with blues looking too purple and would like some advice on how to get them back to blue.

A good example would be the blues in the movie avatar (skin) and the blue fluorescent glow of the kaiju's mouths in the movie Pacific rim look quite purple and I know that's definitely wrong.

I was also wondering has anyone ever put d'nice's calibration results into Calman and look at the chart results?
dunan is offline  
post #12614 of 12909 Old 07-01-2014, 03:19 PM
"Don't PM Me Bro"
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 17,491
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 477
Quote:
Originally Posted by snowjim View Post
I need the following IR commands :

- Set BIO mode
- Set Normal mode
- Set Game mode off
- Set Game mode on

I have contacted Panasonic but thay can´t help me? Its a bad solution to switch this manual several times a day. Anyone here that can help me?
Panasonic's discrete codes pertained to their Professional display line, and some of them happened to work on their consumer model line. I once saw a list of them posted on RemoteCentral.com some years back but i'm pretty sure there weren't any for game modes etc. Check RemoteCentral to be sure.
snowjim likes this.

Randy
TC-P55ST60, TC-P50GT50, TC-P46G10, TH-42PZ700U, TH-42PX50U, HP LC2600N, TiVo Series3, TWC Cisco 8742HDC DVR, Onkyo TX-SR333, URC R40 Remote.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Gallery -
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
RandyWalters is offline  
post #12615 of 12909 Old 07-01-2014, 08:28 PM
Newbie
 
kopower's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Wondering if anybody has the 3d professionaly calibrated on their set? I've only come across a few reviews, and trying to figure out if I want to get this done, in addition to getting my ST60 calibrated. I don't watch too many 3d movies, because my eyes get fatigued. I'm trying to figure out if calibrating the 3d could possibly help?

Panasonic TC-P60ST60
Onkyo HTX-22HDX
kopower is offline  
post #12616 of 12909 Old 07-01-2014, 10:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
sawfish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 784
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by snowjim View Post
I need the following IR commands :

- Set BIO mode
- Set Normal mode
- Set Game mode off
- Set Game mode on

I have contacted Panasonic but thay can´t help me? Its a bad solution to switch this manual several times a day.

Anyone here that can help me?

PS. Have a Logitech Harmony One remote that I use.
Those codes probably don't exist. The most complete set I know of comes from the JP1 world, and we talked about entering codes by hand in this thread, where vickyg2003 translated an upgrade file and presented it as an easily readable list, which will give you an idea what is available:

http://www.hifi-remote.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=14684

You can look in the file section of that forum for a more recent upgrade file, but I wouldn't get my hopes up for the codes you're looking for.
snowjim likes this.
sawfish is offline  
post #12617 of 12909 Old 07-02-2014, 02:21 PM
Newbie
 
buffal0s0uljah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi Guys,

I posted this in the Amazon Fire TV Owner's Thread but I figured I'd also try my luck here since it affects my ST60 as well.

My Fire TV is having issues with intermittent signal loss via HDMI directly connected to my 50ST60. The signal loss happens at random intervals, usually for about one second, where the screen goes black and audio cuts out. I've tried using different HDMI cables and switching HDMI ports on my TV, setting display to various resolutions, but I'm still getting this problem.

I also tried testing the Fire TV with other TV's I own to see if it is a defective unit or an isolated problem on my Panasonic plasma. After hooking it up to both a Samsung LCD TV and even my Asus 23 inch computer monitor, I didn't experience any signal loss whatsoever. This leads me to believe that the Fire TV is not playing nice with the ST60 for whatever reason.

Is the ST60 known for having any HDMI issues with Android devices? My Xbox 360, Intel NUC mini PC and cable box work on the TV just fine. Any help would be appreciated.
buffal0s0uljah is offline  
post #12618 of 12909 Old 07-02-2014, 05:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
Marc_G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Indianapolis Metro Area
Posts: 931
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by buffal0s0uljah View Post
Hi Guys,

I posted this in the Amazon Fire TV Owner's Thread but I figured I'd also try my luck here since it affects my ST60 as well.

My Fire TV is having issues with intermittent signal loss via HDMI directly connected to my 50ST60. The signal loss happens at random intervals, usually for about one second, where the screen goes black and audio cuts out. I've tried using different HDMI cables and switching HDMI ports on my TV, setting display to various resolutions, but I'm still getting this problem.

I also tried testing the Fire TV with other TV's I own to see if it is a defective unit or an isolated problem on my Panasonic plasma. After hooking it up to both a Samsung LCD TV and even my Asus 23 inch computer monitor, I didn't experience any signal loss whatsoever. This leads me to believe that the Fire TV is not playing nice with the ST60 for whatever reason.

Is the ST60 known for having any HDMI issues with Android devices? My Xbox 360, Intel NUC mini PC and cable box work on the TV just fine. Any help would be appreciated.
I've used a Chromecast (briefly) and had no problem. My HTPC also connects just fine. Sorry, only the one "android" device to report.

Sometimes, I see dead pixels...
Marc_G is offline  
post #12619 of 12909 Old 07-02-2014, 11:12 PM
Member
 
snowjim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 159
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by RandyWalters View Post
Panasonic's discrete codes pertained to their Professional display line, and some of them happened to work on their consumer model line. I once saw a list of them posted on RemoteCentral.com some years back but i'm pretty sure there weren't any for game modes etc. Check RemoteCentral to be sure.
Thanks.

My next thought was to record the steps to change the settings but the problem is that when entering the settings menu it remembers where we was last time. Also the menus is never ending meaning when reaching the bottom most setting in a setting list it will revert back to the top most.

Any idé how I could handle this?
snowjim is offline  
post #12620 of 12909 Old 07-04-2014, 12:08 AM
Member
 
Julio Castrejon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 11
After two days of no World Cup, there is still a slight faint on some of the graphics, but it seems like it's going away. Too bad I have to watch more tomorrow. Does setting the contrast down to 40 and panel brightness to low help reduce some of the image retention I will get?
Julio Castrejon is offline  
post #12621 of 12909 Old 07-04-2014, 12:49 AM
Member
 
James Freeman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 107 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Where I live there are plenty of ST60's left, and I'm still watching my movies on a 24" PC monitor.
I am not new to HTPC, I calibrate my monitor with i1 Display Pro (ArgyllCMS) and using MadVR & 3DLUT for best control.

Do you think it'll be wise to buy me a P50ST60 now?
I also been thinking about a BenQ W1080ST projector.

More over, a new TV is not a necessity for me now, I can easily wait 2 years till OLED hits the market.

Last edited by James Freeman; 07-04-2014 at 01:01 AM.
James Freeman is offline  
post #12622 of 12909 Old 07-04-2014, 04:34 AM
AVS Special Member
 
cajieboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Space Coast, Florida
Posts: 4,398
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by James Freeman View Post
Where I live there are plenty of ST60's left, and I'm still watching my movies on a 24" PC monitor.
I am not new to HTPC, I calibrate my monitor with i1 Display Pro (ArgyllCMS) and using MadVR & 3DLUT for best control.

Do you think it'll be wise to buy me a P50ST60 now?
I also been thinking about a BenQ W1080ST projector.

More over, a new TV is not a necessity for me now, I can easily wait 2 years till OLED hits the market.
James, would you please add your location to your user info. Just the general area would be helpful. Yes, it would be wise to get an ST60, but if at all possible I'd advise getting the 60ST60 rather than the 50ST60. This is what I did, and I'm really glad I made that decision. If you're coming from a much smaller screen size, the 60"er may look big to you. But believe me, and I think this is true for most folks, that after about a month or so of viewing, the screen not only does not look so big anymore, but now you want an even bigger one.
cajieboy is offline  
post #12623 of 12909 Old 07-04-2014, 09:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
snidely's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Oakland, Ca. & Aventura (Miami), Fl.
Posts: 1,506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Also agree you should go w. the 60". When our 8 y.o. Panny plasma - 50" - died got the ST60. Looked "big" for about 2 days.
snidely is offline  
post #12624 of 12909 Old 07-05-2014, 12:28 AM
Member
 
snowjim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 159
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 11
My suggestion is that you get as big TV as possible and of course, that matches your enviorment(distance from screen). I hade a 60" and got the 65" version, vary happy!
snowjim is offline  
post #12625 of 12909 Old 07-05-2014, 11:32 AM
Advanced Member
 
samijubal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 778
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 81
I've had a 50" for over 6 years, it's still fine I don't need bigger.
samijubal is online now  
post #12626 of 12909 Old 07-05-2014, 12:14 PM
Member
 
Julio Castrejon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 11
A 50" is fine for me as well, especially since I can't go bigger at all. Any bigger, and it will cover the cabinet window.

Julio Castrejon is offline  
post #12627 of 12909 Old 07-05-2014, 12:20 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,800
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 93 Post(s)
Liked: 467
Quote:
Originally Posted by Julio Castrejon View Post
A 50" is fine for me as well, especially since I can't go bigger at all. Any bigger, and it will cover the cabinet window.

Trapped in a cabinet!

Calibration Resources:

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

htwaits is offline  
post #12628 of 12909 Old 07-05-2014, 01:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
cajieboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Space Coast, Florida
Posts: 4,398
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post
Trapped in a cabinet!
Isn't a 27" CRT supposed to be in there?...just saying.
StinDaWg likes this.
cajieboy is offline  
post #12629 of 12909 Old 07-05-2014, 01:41 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Latinoheat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: BC Canada
Posts: 1,729
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 162
Quote:
Originally Posted by Julio Castrejon View Post
After two days of no World Cup, there is still a slight faint on some of the graphics, but it seems like it's going away. Too bad I have to watch more tomorrow. Does setting the contrast down to 40 and panel brightness to low help reduce some of the image retention I will get?
Are you watching it in custom mode?

TV - Panasonic 55GT50 Main Speakers - Klipsch Gallery G28's Center Channel- Klipsch RC-52Sub - Klipsch Sub 12Surrounds - Klipsch RS-52 II Bluray/Game - HTPC/PS3, Receiver - Onkyo RC-360 HTPC- Intel Core i3, HDMI,Windows 7,XBMC,Bluray,3 TB,wireless WMC keyboardVideo processor - Darbee
Latinoheat is offline  
post #12630 of 12909 Old 07-05-2014, 06:27 PM
Senior Member
 
mariokrt64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 477
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Question TC-P55ST60, Screen burn in concern

I just got a TC-P55ST60......read some comments about screen burn-in..........Is there a period of hrs after burn-in becomes less of an issue...I plan to take precautions with my set but wonder if after, lets say 100 hrs or so the issues with the logos and banners (ESPN, CNBC?) burn-in becomes less of a concern....
mariokrt64 is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P55st60 55 Inch 1080p 600hz 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P60st60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P65st60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Viera Tc P55vt50 , Sony Bravia Xbr52hx909 52 Lcd Tv Direct Led
Gear in this thread - P55st60 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off