panasonic st50 breakin slide question - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-25-2013, 05:31 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
SHOWM3URBO0BYZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
hey guys just bought a 55inch st50 i have the slides going right now can anyone tell me if there is a timer? i have the slides on an sd card if that helps. I just dont want to come home and se it on a menu lol thanks.
SHOWM3URBO0BYZ is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 01-25-2013, 05:56 PM
"Don't PM Me Bro"
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 17,838
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 257 Post(s)
Liked: 581
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHOWM3URBO0BYZ View Post

hey guys just bought a 55inch st50 i have the slides going right now can anyone tell me if there is a timer?

Press the MENU button on your remote. What do you see?

Have you not looked in the TV's settings menu or checked the owners manual?? wink.gif

Randy
Sony 55W800B, Panasonic TC-P55ST60, TiVo Series3 & Premiere, TWC Cisco 8742HDC DVR, Onkyo TX-SR333 AVR, URC MX-780, R40, MX-450, MX-500 Remotes.
Pic of My A/V setup - http://cdn.avsforum.com/f/f1/900x900..._Img_4867.jpeg
Gallery - http://www.avsforum.com/g/a/2082686/randywalter...
RandyWalters is offline  
Old 01-25-2013, 05:58 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
SHOWM3URBO0BYZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
oh we got a funny guy on here lol fine i will read the dum thing
when i press menu i get picture, audio, 3d and viera link
SHOWM3URBO0BYZ is offline  
Old 01-25-2013, 06:41 PM
"Don't PM Me Bro"
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 17,838
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 257 Post(s)
Liked: 581
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHOWM3URBO0BYZ View Post

oh we got a funny guy on here lol fine i will read the dum thing.... when i press menu i get picture, audio, 3d and viera link

There are six menu options when you press the Menu key:

Picture

Audio

Network

TIMER

Lock

Setup

Randy
Sony 55W800B, Panasonic TC-P55ST60, TiVo Series3 & Premiere, TWC Cisco 8742HDC DVR, Onkyo TX-SR333 AVR, URC MX-780, R40, MX-450, MX-500 Remotes.
Pic of My A/V setup - http://cdn.avsforum.com/f/f1/900x900..._Img_4867.jpeg
Gallery - http://www.avsforum.com/g/a/2082686/randywalter...
RandyWalters is offline  
Old 01-25-2013, 08:48 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
SHOWM3URBO0BYZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
thanks i appreciate!, also i turned it over to see the basketball game (I couldnt resist) and notice the screen wil go dim and then brighten up and then dim again. i turned off the CAT setting. I dont seem to notice it on the slides if it is happening. Thanks
SHOWM3URBO0BYZ is offline  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off