2013 Panasonic Settings/Issues Thread - Page 55 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1621 of 3404 Old 08-31-2013, 06:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
smurraybhm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Birmingham, Alabama
Posts: 1,482
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 351
I too commend the effort as without a doubt it took you a lot of time, but don't understand DNice rant. Most of us who read these threads understand that someone else's settings may not be ideal or even decent. That doesn't mean that aren't of value as you try to find some good settings until you can get your set pro calibrated or do the DIY. They also get new owners to ask questions about settings and calibration. For those who may think someone else's settings will work perfectly on their display - I think you lost them about a third of the way down. All this unwarranted criticism (I know you said that was not your intent but your post reads otherwise) at those just trying to help - no wonder a number of members who use to post regularly have pretty much stopped - unless some nut keeps ranting about voltages.
htwaits and mdanderson like this.
smurraybhm is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1622 of 3404 Old 09-01-2013, 10:52 AM
Member
 
Indy60's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 31
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 21
To help me when I get my ST60 (hopefully soon!), I have gathered all of the settings from the major US review sites (CNET, hometheater.com, Sound and vision and Plasma TV buying guide). I have also included D-Nice's and Cadett's settings. I hope I am not stepping on anyone's toes by including their settings in the guide. I reasoned that since D-Nice and Cadett made their settings public, it would not bother them if I included them in my guide. Let me know if it does. I will remove the guide if anyone objects. I have made an Excel file with all of these settings. I have also made an average of the custom and cinema mode settings. I have not included the Plasma TV buying guide settings in the averages, because they are far too different from the others. I find it a little strange that their settings are so far off from the other review sites.

I have not included the color, white balance and grey point settings. Because, I think it is best to get them calibrated by a pro, or leave them at their default settings. According to the review sites, the color settings out of the box are pretty good. So, plugging someone else's settings will most likely not improve them. I have not included the settings from the European sites, because their panels are different and their settings are very different from the North American models.

I made this guide for myself, but I thought I would offer it to everyone. It is not meant to be a final word on calibration of the ST60, but rather a good starting point to get the settings in the "ballpark". I plan on using this guide, and then fine tuning the settings with the Disney WOW disk. For example, in custom mode, the contrast ranges from 79-82. So, a good starting point is between those two numbers. If you get close to this range, you're probably ok. If you are at 70, or 95, you may be too far out. I have also included the Pro and Advanced settings, because these tend to be either or, or On or OFF type settings. They also seem to be universal (everyone uses the same ones). At the very least, this guide gives you all of the settings in one document (just scroll through the tabs at the bottom of the page).

I hope this guide helps! If any of you find other North American settings done by a review site, or professional, let me know. I'll try and add them to the guide. I hope to get my ST60 soon, so I can actually use it myself! Let me know if the guide helps.


Panasonic ST60 settings guide final.xlsx 23k .xlsx file
Indy60 is offline  
post #1623 of 3404 Old 09-01-2013, 11:04 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 11,773
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 820
Thanks

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
post #1624 of 3404 Old 09-01-2013, 03:55 PM
Senior Member
 
mdanderson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Garland,Tx.
Posts: 476
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by smurraybhm View Post

I too commend the effort as without a doubt it took you a lot of time, but don't understand DNice rant. Most of us who read these threads understand that someone else's settings may not be ideal or even decent. That doesn't mean that aren't of value as you try to find some good settings until you can get your set pro calibrated or do the DIY. They also get new owners to ask questions about settings and calibration. For those who may think someone else's settings will work perfectly on their display - I think you lost them about a third of the way down. All this unwarranted criticism (I know you said that was not your intent but your post reads otherwise) at those just trying to help - no wonder a number of members who use to post regularly have pretty much stopped - unless some nut keeps ranting about voltages.

+1

Matt
mdanderson is offline  
post #1625 of 3404 Old 09-02-2013, 11:09 AM
AVS Special Member
 
cyberbri's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 8,095
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits 
Quote:
Plugging his settings into your TV is no different than plugging in random numbers to all the settings, because his panel is different than yours.
Random numbers? eek.gif

Maybe you were exaggerating for effect.

No, I meant random. Without knowing your starting point, plugging in any set of numbers, even if they worked for someone else, is still the same as plugging in random numbers. Without a correlation for what each change from the default settings a number is trying to achieve or fix, it is not much better than random. The image I posted, with the 7 different "before" charts (plus CNET's own) shows that the starting points are all random, and very different (and that's even after the panels were aged enough to get the calibration done, I assume, some may have even used the slides). I don't think it can be much more clear than that. So applying a set of numbers from one to the other is like guessing.

You're better off doing it by eye, which is what the calibration discs are for. At least that way you can judge for yourself and see what result they have.
(I don't recommend this either, except for the basic settings like brightness/contrast, color saturation, etc.)
cyberbri is offline  
post #1626 of 3404 Old 09-02-2013, 11:37 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,674
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 440
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberbri View Post


No, I meant random. Without knowing your starting point, plugging in any set of numbers, even if they worked for someone else, is still the same as plugging in random numbers.
OK. I'm not qualified to debate this area, but I'm sure that there are folks in the calibration forum that are qualified. You might enjoy testing your ideas there.

Display Calibration
htwaits is offline  
post #1627 of 3404 Old 09-02-2013, 04:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
rahzel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,714
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 145
It's a bit of an exaggeration. Plugging in settings is a crapshoot, but the chances of improving the picture are much better than plugging in random numbers. But it really depends on a few factors: 1) How bad was the picture to begin with, 2) How much variance is there panel to panel, and 3) How much control over the picture the TV has.
rahzel is offline  
post #1628 of 3404 Old 09-03-2013, 11:48 AM
Newbie
 
gem1201's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Rumors have been floating around that this update has to do with settings in the 3D and picture modes. This is further from the truth., and I quote from Panasonic " Update 2.712 has to be for network upgrades and apps upgrade. It has nothing to do with picture settings in any mode."

G.M.
gem1201 is offline  
post #1629 of 3404 Old 09-03-2013, 01:54 PM
Member
 
Astralmind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Montreal
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I see your comment about setting the Black level to Light. Considering my sole source will be my PC (well PS3 on rare occasion for blurays), through HDMI (AMD 7950), does your comment about setting it to Light/Dark have an impact.

What would the other PC-centric settings be (pixel mapping etc..) ?

Thanks!
Astralmind is offline  
post #1630 of 3404 Old 09-03-2013, 03:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
rahzel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,714
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by Astralmind View Post

I see your comment about setting the Black level to Light. Considering my sole source will be my PC (well PS3 on rare occasion for blurays), through HDMI (AMD 7950), does your comment about setting it to Light/Dark have an impact.

What would the other PC-centric settings be (pixel mapping etc..) ?

Thanks!
Black Level should be set to Light for everything. You may be mistaking this for the color space range (0-255 or 16-235) but that setting is labelled HDMI/RGB Output Range on Panasonic displays in the Picture / HDMI settings menu. Standard is 16-235 and Nonstandard is 0-255. Set it to match your PC/PS3.

You'll want to use 1:1 pixel mapping, so set your Panasonic's aspect to Full and HD Size 2. Also move the scaling slider to 0% in the AMD Vision control center on your PC.
ed4halen likes this.
rahzel is offline  
post #1631 of 3404 Old 09-03-2013, 06:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
cyberbri's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 8,095
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by gem1201 View Post

Rumors have been floating around that this update has to do with settings in the 3D and picture modes. This is further from the truth., and I quote from Panasonic " Update 2.712 has to be for network upgrades and apps upgrade. It has nothing to do with picture settings in any mode."

G.M.

Many people have reported better 3D performance, as well as a fix for an over-sharpening bug when 1080p pixel direct is set to on. I personally can attest to the latter. They may have updated some network and online features but that doesn't mean they didn't touch anything else.
cyberbri is offline  
post #1632 of 3404 Old 09-03-2013, 06:09 PM
Newbie
 
gem1201's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Believe what you may. I personally do not see a difference. I do not see why I should doubt those comments from the Eastern Regional sales manager of Panasonic who is a personal friend of mine.
G.M.
gem1201 is offline  
post #1633 of 3404 Old 09-03-2013, 06:36 PM
Senior Member
 
mdanderson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Garland,Tx.
Posts: 476
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by gem1201 View Post

Believe what you may. I personally do not see a difference. I do not see why I should doubt those comments from the Eastern Regional sales manager of Panasonic who is a personal friend of mine.
G.M.

All I know is that my 3D definitely looked better after the firmware update and I don't think it was just my imagination. The bottom line is that I like the way my 3D looks now with motion and overall depth.

Matt
mdanderson is offline  
post #1634 of 3404 Old 09-04-2013, 04:58 AM
Member
 
bysdontcry's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys. I have a 65 inch S64 coming today. Can someone please point me to Dnice's latest calibration settings?
Thanks.
bysdontcry is offline  
post #1635 of 3404 Old 09-04-2013, 05:32 AM
 
SeLfMaDe111985's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 1,305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 99
So the new firmware helps st60 lag?
SeLfMaDe111985 is offline  
post #1636 of 3404 Old 09-04-2013, 07:07 AM
Senior Member
 
440forpower's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone care to share their settings for a VT60? I just can't seem to get mine to where I'm happy. I've tried the CNET settings and they are ok. But I was just curious what settings you non calibrated guys are running. Thanks
440forpower is offline  
post #1637 of 3404 Old 09-04-2013, 08:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 4,883
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 447
Thought about a DIY or pro calibration ? You are shooting in the dark blindfolded with shared settings, every panels greyscale is different

65VT60
55ST60
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey
chunon is offline  
post #1638 of 3404 Old 09-04-2013, 09:23 AM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 949
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by 440forpower View Post

Anyone care to share their settings for a VT60? I just can't seem to get mine to where I'm happy. I've tried the CNET settings and they are ok. But I was just curious what settings you non calibrated guys are running. Thanks

You're going to find that issue with just about every posted settings. They aren't designed for your set, just the one they were created on.

Your best option to get the very best picture quality your TV can offer, is having a knowledgeable pro come calibrate.

You could also go the DIY route as Chunon mentions, but that can get spendy.
chunon likes this.

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #1639 of 3404 Old 09-04-2013, 09:56 AM
AVS Special Member
 
cyberbri's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 8,095
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Short of all that, do some research and find which default mode is best on your TV (ie, Custom, Cinema, THX). Then turn off picture "enhancements," and set up the basic settings (brightness/contrast) with a basic calibration disc like the Disney WoW Blu-ray.
Someone on this thread might know, or you can check past posts on the VT60 thread --> http://www.avsforum.com/t/1467563/official-panasonic-vt60-vt65-series-discussion-thread-no-street-price-talk
Also, reviews of TVs often mention which default picture mode is closest to best/accurate as well.
cyberbri is offline  
post #1640 of 3404 Old 09-04-2013, 11:37 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,674
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 440
Quote:
Originally Posted by bysdontcry View Post

Hey guys. I have a 65 inch S64 coming today. Can someone please point me to Dnice's latest calibration settings?
Thanks.
Try post number one and two. D-Nice started this thread. wink.gif

The problem for you is that he has only posted settings for the ST60 models, and he wouldn't recommend using those on a S64 model.

You could try the settings from CNet which were done on a S60 model. They are probably better than the ones from the factory.

There are also some settings posted in the S60/S64 owner's thread. Don't expect anything more than a better starting point. Just turning off all the image enhancement settings and changing the picture mode will do that too.
htwaits is offline  
post #1641 of 3404 Old 09-04-2013, 11:47 AM
Member
 
bysdontcry's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks a lot htwaits.
bysdontcry is offline  
post #1642 of 3404 Old 09-04-2013, 12:05 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,674
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 440
Quote:
Originally Posted by bysdontcry View Post

Thanks a lot htwaits.
You're welcome. smile.gif
htwaits is offline  
post #1643 of 3404 Old 09-05-2013, 10:51 PM
Newbie
 
jilliew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have the same thing as you. Reflection from dining room behind me. I have really thick window shades which help somewhat. Actually when I do watch in the daytime I don't notice it that much. Where would on get a blackout curtain, Maybe from a photography supply shop???
jilliew is offline  
post #1644 of 3404 Old 09-05-2013, 10:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
cyberbri's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 8,095
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 52
I was able to get blackout curtains at Bed Bath Beyond a few years back. I'm sure you could find them online pretty easily.
cyberbri is offline  
post #1645 of 3404 Old 09-05-2013, 11:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 949
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by jilliew View Post

I have the same thing as you. Reflection from dining room behind me. I have really thick window shades which help somewhat. Actually when I do watch in the daytime I don't notice it that much. Where would on get a blackout curtain, Maybe from a photography supply shop???

I use double diamond cell by Bali, purchased online from Home Depot. Zero light gets past them. They're also "top down bottom up" shades which are pretty cool.

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #1646 of 3404 Old 09-07-2013, 01:52 PM
Newbie
 
jilliew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Speaking of 3D settings my one and only 3D DVD is Avatar. I fiddled with the 3D settings (don't ask me what I did cuz I don't remember) but Avatar played like it was in the movie theater, where I first saw it. However maybe it can get better. DNice said he was going to post the settings but damned if I can find them. If anybody comes across them, could you sent them to me. Thanks a bunch.smile.gif

Also, I am using the CNET settings. My picture and colors are so beautiful it takes my breath away. . I have never used slides. I just play the 55ST60 about 3 hours a day. I have a 40in.Sony Bravia in my bedroom that I watch also. I know zip about calibration. Am I understanding that after the set gets 100 hours you calibrate and disks are available? What would be the best to use and how do I get one? Again. thanks for any anf sll info.
jilliew is offline  
post #1647 of 3404 Old 09-07-2013, 01:52 PM
Newbie
 
jilliew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks
jilliew is offline  
post #1648 of 3404 Old 09-07-2013, 01:54 PM
Newbie
 
jilliew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks
jilliew is offline  
post #1649 of 3404 Old 09-08-2013, 01:33 AM
AVS Special Member
 
cyberbri's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 8,095
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by jilliew View Post

Speaking of 3D settings my one and only 3D DVD is Avatar. I fiddled with the 3D settings (don't ask me what I did cuz I don't remember) but Avatar played like it was in the movie theater, where I first saw it. However maybe it can get better. DNice said he was going to post the settings but damned if I can find them. If anybody comes across them, could you sent them to me. Thanks a bunch.smile.gif

Also, I am using the CNET settings. My picture and colors are so beautiful it takes my breath away. . I have never used slides. I just play the 55ST60 about 3 hours a day. I have a 40in.Sony Bravia in my bedroom that I watch also. I know zip about calibration. Am I understanding that after the set gets 100 hours you calibrate and disks are available? What would be the best to use and how do I get one? Again. thanks for any anf sll info.

The Disney WoW disc is pretty nice, and easy to understand. It also has the "pixel flipper" which is handy if, down the road, you need to try to get rid of some IR.

With the default Custom or Cinema settings (the bottom two in the list), the default settings should be just about close enough. The only thing you really need to do (short of having a pro calibrate it after 300~ hours) is set brightness/black level, so pure black is where it should be, and you have the right amount of shadow detail without losing any of it. There are also some "enhancements" you should disable. Here's the basic list of about where your settings should be...


Picture
Picture Mode: Custom
Contrast: 80
Brightness: 0 (you can set this with calibration disc / patterns)
Color: 50 (if you use Cinema, you might want to bump this up to about 55, as colors in Cinema are a little muted)
Tint: 0
Sharpness: 0~25
Color Temp: Warm2
Vivid Color: Off
C.A.T.S: Off
Video NR: Off
MPEG NR: Off
Motion Smoother: Off


Pro Settings
Panel Brightness: Mid
AGC: 0
Black Extension: 0
Color Gamut: Normal

Gamma Detail Adjustment
Gamma: 2.4





As you can tell from my signature, I am not a fan of plugging in detailed calibration settings from other people's TVs, because they have no relevance to your TV and about 95% of the time it will make your picture worse, or no better than the factory defaults. It's the same as plugging in random numbers because every set's picture is different in random ways, and you have no idea what detailed settings from one TV will do to any other TV (although some here take issue with my use of the word "random" - adding this note myself so they don't have to respond... wink.gif ).
cyberbri is offline  
post #1650 of 3404 Old 09-08-2013, 12:52 PM
 
SeLfMaDe111985's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 1,305
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 99
Ok do idk if its me but I have my 50S64 connected through my ps3...just played the dark knight and didnt really notice it but maybe I just didnt see it. I popped in the 49 year old virgin and it looks like the picture is twitchy almost like things are slightly bouncing up and down...for example when the text comes up in the beginning of a movie (who directed produced etc) it looks like the text was jittery or like the camera man couldn't keep his hands still...anyone else experiencing this? S64 is set to 60hz. Could this be the lack if gradients coming into play? I do not notice this on my KURO or even cheaper plasmas or LCDs so maybe and hoping its source related

Settings for TV is DNICES pre break in settings.
SeLfMaDe111985 is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P55st60 55 Inch 1080p 600hz 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P65st60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P50st60 50 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P60st60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P65s60 65 Inch 1080p 600hz Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic 60 Inch Plasma Hdtv Tc P60s60 , Panasonic Tc P55s60 55 Inch 1080p 600hz Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P50s60 50 Inch Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic 42 Inch Plasma Hdtv Tc P42s60
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off