2013 Panasonic Settings/Issues Thread - Page 61 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1801 of 3453 Old 09-30-2013, 11:37 PM
Member
 
Fred2004's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by helcik View Post

do you know how to check running hours on this set?

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1403635/official-panasonic-gt50-series-discussion-thread-no-street-price-talk/5100#post_22769982
Fred2004 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1802 of 3453 Old 10-01-2013, 12:27 PM
Member
 
CYrus BORG's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by MonicaJae View Post

Are you specifically actually experiencing this lag? And from what are you experiencing this? GAming? Do you really notice it or are you going by what you've seen on youtube or is it hearsay? I ask this because I game a LOT on my ST60 and honestly? Don't notice any discernible lag whatsoever. And my K/D hasn't really changed. It still sucks smile.gif but I've seen or felt no difference. Also, my son, who is MLG (been playing since he was six, now he's eighteen), has no idea about the "lag" issue and plays just as before. I tested this theory out by not telling him and there have been no, "WHAT!! I SHOT HIM THREE TIMES!! THIS GAME SUCKS!" outbursts. And the sports games are responsive enough as well for me too. Now internet lag? That's a story in itself.

Just got my 60ST60 yesterday. Going to run the slides, but first tested it to see if it worked and if reading 1,086 posts to date on lag over the past 5 months was worth my time. (There's a forum for that.) The lag isn't a deal-breaker, but it's there.

I ran one race on Forza4. Disclosure: I'm near an expert driver in real life (trained in high speed driving at an academy), and give my kids fits on console. I can apex with the best of them. This time, the rear end of my car kept getting out because of a difference in response to stick and trigger movements. It lasted for a lap or two until my mind adjusted to the change and compensated. Just like driving a car with different characteristics in real life or a plane with a spongy pedal, you have to re-learn the controller. I suspect that most timing games will require re-learning. So the lag is real. I won't know until later if shooting games will be disappointing; you can't compensate for taking a bullet to the brain (smile).
CYrus BORG is offline  
post #1803 of 3453 Old 10-01-2013, 02:21 PM
Member
 
shenaniganz08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 170
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 53
Exactly the lag is there but its not a deal breaker.

When I compared the S60 to the ST60 I only felt about a 1 maybe 2 frame delay.

For most people this just isn't really enough to warrant not getting the superior ST60 panel. On the other hand if you are really a hardcore gamer, then the s60 or the vt60 are probably a better choice.
shenaniganz08 is offline  
post #1804 of 3453 Old 10-01-2013, 04:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
hungro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 589
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by shenaniganz08 View Post

I made this helpful diagram to help people see the difference between the 2013 Plasma lineup. One thing however is that the dark levels on the S60 are probably a bit too good (from other review the levels are closer to 0.16 similar to the PF8500).

To me the ST60 was brighter and darker than the S64 so its consistent with the diagram. Also from every single article I have read online that measures 5- 100% white pattern brightness levels, I can confirm that the ST60 is the brightest available 2013 Panasonic Plasma.

Image compiled from http://televisions.reviewed.com



In short this is my analysis.

S60: Best Value, you get a amazing PQ for the price
ST60: Best Brightness, best PQ/features for the price.
VT60: Best Sound, better blacks and less lag than the ST60 but slightly dimmer
ZT60: Best blacks, best contrast ratio. Expensive.

First of all, television info is not that reputable of a site . Numbers are not accurate. The black level of the F8500 is 0.002, two zeros not one. I wouldn't use the info off of that site.
hungro is offline  
post #1805 of 3453 Old 10-01-2013, 05:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
rahzel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,714
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 147
^I agree that Televisioninfo is a bad source of info, but their numbers are in cd/m2. 0.02cd/m2 translates to ~0.0058fL, which is still wrong, as are pretty much all of their numbers.
rahzel is offline  
post #1806 of 3453 Old 10-02-2013, 11:23 AM
Member
 
Fred2004's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
100hr aging will be done today...weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I just moved from FL to CA and my blu-rays are all in FL frown.gif (about 100 of them) . I am going to need to pick something up that is 1.85 aspect ratio...was considering Oblivion but I think it is 2.35

I guess my next mission is to rip all my blu-rays to an external drive that can host them...

With the rate I watch tv I don't think I'll get to 300hrs for at least 2 months unless I continue to run slides in the evening
Fred2004 is offline  
post #1807 of 3453 Old 10-02-2013, 12:14 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,033
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 838
You can run slides as long as you want within reason and it wont hurt anything.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is offline  
post #1808 of 3453 Old 10-02-2013, 01:47 PM
Member
 
dannov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hungro View Post

First of all, television info is not that reputable of a site . Numbers are not accurate. The black level of the F8500 is 0.002, two zeros not one. I wouldn't use the info off of that site.

Would anyone notice this difference calibrators? Depends? No senor!
dannov is offline  
post #1809 of 3453 Old 10-03-2013, 08:13 AM
Member
 
sarahd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I have a Disney WOW Calibration Disk available if anyone is interested. It is the single disk version in Blu-ray includes the blue filter. Used once. $15 includes shipping PM me if interested. Happy with the calibration results on the 65PS64.
sarahd is offline  
post #1810 of 3453 Old 10-03-2013, 09:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
PlasmaPZ80U's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 7,139
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 195
D-Nice, can you comment on the following?:

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1450484/official-panasonic-tc-pxxst60-series-thread/8340#post_23795763

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1450484/official-panasonic-tc-pxxst60-series-thread/8340#post_23796812


Basically, my question is whether the 50" ST60 and 50" S60 have the same MLL for an all-black screen and whether that MLL goes down from around 0.004 fL to around 0.002 fL at the 250-300 hour mark. I'm measuring MLL at 0.004 fL on my 50" S60 which I got on Sunday and I would like to know whether it will drop significantly once I get 250-300 hours on it. My meter is the C6.
PlasmaPZ80U is offline  
post #1811 of 3453 Old 10-03-2013, 01:03 PM
Senior Member
 
PogueSquadron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 277
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Has anyone had Netflix problems on the S60 or S64? Often times it doesn't go HD, or it will say that a title is unavailable. When I go to play the same video on my XBox 360 or Wii U, I don't have these problems at all.

Could the nature of the plasma TV actually be causing problems with the wifi?
PogueSquadron is offline  
post #1812 of 3453 Old 10-03-2013, 01:29 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,033
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 838
Quote:
Originally Posted by PogueSquadron View Post

Could the nature of the plasma TV actually be causing problems with the wifi?
No.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is offline  
post #1813 of 3453 Old 10-03-2013, 03:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
PlasmaPZ80U's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 7,139
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by PogueSquadron View Post

Has anyone had Netflix problems on the S60 or S64? Often times it doesn't go HD, or it will say that a title is unavailable. When I go to play the same video on my XBox 360 or Wii U, I don't have these problems at all.

Could the nature of the plasma TV actually be causing problems with the wifi?

sometimes Netflix acts up and since each device tends to use a slightly different version of Netflix, it's possible it works better on some devices versus others

However, it probably has more to do with the WiFi adapter in the given device than other things like LCD vs. Plasma, Smart TV vs. Smart BD player vs. Smart gaming console.

I find using a wired internet connection is best and I prefer the PS3 version of Netflix to all others. Not all smart devices perform equally well with apps/WiFi in general.
PlasmaPZ80U is offline  
post #1814 of 3453 Old 10-04-2013, 08:13 AM
Senior Member
 
PogueSquadron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 277
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
I might just go back to using the Wii U once my HDMI switcher comes in today. It may not support full RGB but I've never had a problem with the connection speed and the gamepad admittedly makes it the most convenient TV Netflix experience so far IMO.
PogueSquadron is offline  
post #1815 of 3453 Old 10-04-2013, 04:12 PM
Member
 
Sittler27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 79
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Will dnice's settings also work on the 65vt60? Or only for the st?

Been running breaking slides for 100hrs but just noticed on second post in this thread it says only for st60?
Sittler27 is offline  
post #1816 of 3453 Old 10-04-2013, 04:44 PM
AVS Special Member
 
rahzel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,714
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sittler27 View Post

Will dnice's settings also work on the 65vt60? Or only for the st?

Been running breaking slides for 100hrs but just noticed on second post in this thread it says only for st60?
They'll only work for the ST60. You're better off using one of the THX modes than plug in settings from a different model.
rahzel is offline  
post #1817 of 3453 Old 10-04-2013, 06:34 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,033
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 838
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahzel View Post

They'll only work for the ST60. You're better off using one of the THX modes than plug in settings from a different model.
+1

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is offline  
post #1818 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 06:15 PM
Newbie
 
chii370z's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13

so ive read quite a few pages, but not all 61.  could someone kindly explain WHY the slides absolutely cannot be used as break in?  sounds like it was just a random muttered suggestion and everyone just ran with it with no reasoning behind it.  If the display is running non stop with alternating full screen colors..... how is that any different from the screen running any other content?  why WOULDNT it work for anti screen retention?  personally I dont wanna have to run my set for 150+ hours in slides, cal, then run it in babysit mode and never gaming for another 300+ I would rather just run the slides for 2 weeks and pretend I never even bought a TV until the end day when I can walk into the room, toss on a game and enjoy it. 

 

Also, ive heard a lot of blah blah about input lag on this screen "tc60st60" is it really THAT bad?  am I going to be crushing my controller out of pure rage mode?  or is this again another one of those nit pick audio/videophile peeves that are a little exaggerated? I play a fair amount of games, ive owned and sold about 125+ ps3 games and I have a PS4 on the way with 4 launch title games........ Will I be disappointing ? will FPS be 100% unplayable?  because to be honest...... 100-150ms response lag is NOTICEABLE, but is actually insanely easy to compensate for and ignore after a while. if we were talking 200-300.... then its getting a little out of hand. 

chii370z is offline  
post #1819 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 06:55 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,033
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 838
Lots of people dont use the slides. Treat your tv any way you like.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is offline  
post #1820 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 07:22 PM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 971
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by chii370z View Post

so ive read quite a few pages, but not all 61.  could someone kindly explain WHY the slides absolutely cannot be used as break in?  sounds like it was just a random muttered suggestion and everyone just ran with it with no reasoning behind it.  If the display is running non stop with alternating full screen colors..... how is that any different from the screen running any other content?  why WOULDNT it work for anti screen retention?  personally I dont wanna have to run my set for 150+ hours in slides, cal, then run it in babysit mode and never gaming for another 300+ I would rather just run the slides for 2 weeks and pretend I never even bought a TV until the end day when I can walk into the room, toss on a game and enjoy it. 

Also, ive heard a lot of blah blah about input lag on this screen "tc60st60" is it really THAT bad?  am I going to be crushing my controller out of pure rage mode?  or is this again another one of those nit pick audio/videophile peeves that are a little exaggerated? I play a fair amount of games, ive owned and sold about 125+ ps3 games and I have a PS4 on the way with 4 launch title games........ Will I be disappointing ? will FPS be 100% unplayable?  because to be honest...... 100-150ms response lag is NOTICEABLE, but is actually insanely easy to compensate for and ignore after a while. if we were talking 200-300.... then its getting a little out of hand. 

They can be used as break in, plenty people use them for just aging the TV. No harm at all.

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #1821 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 07:28 PM
Newbie
 
chii370z's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13

ah good to know, but any avid gamers that know about the lag?  im going from a 40 in samsung LCD, has zero lag, an amazing pic...... but is to damn small and I cant see what im shooting at in FPS from across the room when aiming at a distance.  enter the st60

chii370z is offline  
post #1822 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 07:49 PM
Senior Member
 
Robin Bombard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Rutland, Vermont
Posts: 445
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 40
I did a full 12.5 days (300 hours) nonstop with DNice's slides before I even connected my DirecTv DVR. While DNice says the slides aren't for break-in with the ST60, I kept seeing improvements in the quality of the color slides ( color solidarity) past the 100 hour limit so i went for the full 300 hours. When I finally watched TV, I felt the set was fully broken in and haven't had any issues with the picture since it's April purchase.

I would do the 12.5 day slide cycle again myself before ever using a plasma set for viewing, just from my positive experiences with this 50ST60, my 1st plasma set. YMMV


Cheers,
Robin
Robin Bombard is offline  
post #1823 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 08:22 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,766
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 462
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robin Bombard View Post

I did a full 12.5 days (300 hours) nonstop with DNice's slides before I even connected my DirecTv DVR. While DNice says the slides aren't for break-in with the ST60, I kept seeing improvements in the quality of the color slides ( color solidarity) past the 100 hour limit so i went for the full 300 hours. When I finally watched TV, I felt the set was fully broken in and haven't had any issues with the picture since it's April purchase.

I would do the 12.5 day slide cycle again myself before ever using a plasma set for viewing, just from my positive experiences with this 50ST60, my 1st plasma set. YMMV


Cheers,
Robin
There is no difference between running slides and watching TV or DVD/Blu-ray sources except that the slides fill the screen with no fixed images. You're set looked better because that's common as a plasma display ages.

The way I read D-Nice's comments about the slides is that he doesn't want credit for what folks do when they don't follow his instructions before using his settings on the ST60 models.
htwaits is offline  
post #1824 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 08:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 971
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

There is no difference between running slides and watching TV or DVD/Blu-ray sources except that the slides fill the screen with no fixed images. You're set looked better because that's common as a plasma display ages.

The way I read D-Nice's comments about the slides is that he doesn't want credit for what folks do when they don't follow his instructions before using his settings on the ST60 models.

+1

Not speaking for Dnice, but i take it as an ass covering disclaimer. I don't blame him for that either.
dannov likes this.

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #1825 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 09:00 PM
Senior Member
 
Robin Bombard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Rutland, Vermont
Posts: 445
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

There is no difference between running slides and watching TV or DVD/Blu-ray sources except that the slides fill the screen with no fixed images. You're set looked better because that's common as a plasma display ages.

The way I read D-Nice's comments about the slides is that he doesn't want credit for what folks do when they don't follow his instructions before using his settings on the ST60 models.


I wouldn't know one way or another, just sharing my positive experiences using DNice's slides for a full 300 hours. DNice's setup comments are not that clear and it leaves a lot of room for interpretation as the multitude of questions have proven out. I for one have no questions,,, no answers,,, just personal experiences using what I've read from this forum ( and others) before I even bought this plasma, and it's been very very positive experience for which I am very grateful. The picture of my uncalibrated 50ST60 puts my last TV, a twice calibrated 36" Sony XBR CRT right to shame. And that's a good thing indeed. smile.gif


Cheers,
Robin
Robin Bombard is offline  
post #1826 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 09:50 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,033
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 838
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

The way I read D-Nice's comments about the slides is that he doesn't want credit for what folks do when they don't follow his instructions before using his settings on the ST60 models.
Thats one way to put it.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is offline  
post #1827 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 09:51 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,033
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 838
Quote:
Originally Posted by jconjason View Post

+1

Not speaking for Dnice, but i take it as an ass covering disclaimer. I don't blame him for that either.
+2 Thats how I would put it.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is offline  
post #1828 of 3453 Old 10-07-2013, 10:09 PM
Advanced Member
 
sawfish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 761
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 103
I've come to regard the whole thing as a prank on the community, considering how pointless it is yet half the forum posts are concerned with it.
dannov likes this.
sawfish is online now  
post #1829 of 3453 Old 10-08-2013, 12:04 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,766
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 462
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robin Bombard View Post

I wouldn't know one way or another, just sharing my positive experiences using DNice's slides for a full 300 hours.
I agree. You got a good result. smile.gif
Quote:
DNice's setup comments are not that clear and it leaves a lot of room for interpretation as the multitude of questions have proven out.
My take is that D-NIce's procedure is very clear and simple to understand. Unfortunately, a lot of people read confusing things into them, and then AVS starts functioning as a monster rummer generator.

Enjoy. smile.gif
htwaits is offline  
post #1830 of 3453 Old 10-08-2013, 12:10 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,766
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 462
Quote:
Originally Posted by sawfish View Post

I've come to regard the whole thing as a prank on the community, considering how pointless it is yet half the forum posts are concerned with it.
It's certainly not a prank played by D-Nice. It may be an unintentional prank effecting all those who have taken a simple set of instructions, intended to achieve a modest goal, and then turned it into a complex debate. smile.gif
htwaits is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P55st60 55 Inch 1080p 600hz 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P65st60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P50st60 50 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P60st60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P65s60 65 Inch 1080p 600hz Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic 60 Inch Plasma Hdtv Tc P60s60 , Panasonic Tc P55s60 55 Inch 1080p 600hz Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P50s60 50 Inch Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic 42 Inch Plasma Hdtv Tc P42s60
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off