Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk] - Page 103 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3061 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 07:56 AM
Newbie
 
rlibby49's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I had my P65VT60 delivered two weeks ago. I have two questions I hope someone can help me with.
1. Is it possible to get an HBO Go app on the TV? If so, how? I am a paying customer for HBO and use HBO Go on my roku in my workout room.
2. I have my TV signal going from my TW cable box through my Yamaha RXV-665 7.2 receiver connected with HDMI cables. How do I run sound back to my Yamaha receiver when I am using an app on the TV. Do I need an additional cable or is the one connection 2way?
Thanks very much in advance to anyone who can help.
rlibby49 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3062 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 08:15 AM
Member
 
Shepx13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I just got the 65" S64 since I was concerned over the gaming lag of the St60. But after adding tax and shipping, this 60VT60 deal is just a few hundred dollars more with the current deals going on. I sit about 10-11 feet away. Am I nuts for considering this instead, at my seating distance?
Shepx13 is offline  
post #3063 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:03 AM
Member
 
defjamz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Bothell, WA
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlibby49 View Post

2. I have my TV signal going from my TW cable box through my Yamaha RXV-665 7.2 receiver connected with HDMI cables. How do I run sound back to my Yamaha receiver when I am using an app on the TV. Do I need an additional cable or is the one connection 2way?
Thanks very much in advance to anyone who can help.

If your Yamaha reciever support ARC, then sound from your tv should be coming to your receiver via the HDMI cable. Otherwise, you'll want to connect a optical cable from your tv to your receiver to send sound. They are fairly inexpensive on monoprice, and you can order some extra HDMI cables while you're at it.

Rec Room:Panasonic 65VT60/Yamaha A1010/Denon DBT1713/Definitive BP8, CLR2300, SM350/Martin Logan Dynamo1000
Living Room:Samsung 75HU8550/Yamaha A730/Definitive BP8040, BP6, SC4000 Mythos 3/PS3, Xbox 360
Office:Audioengine N22/Fiio D3 DAC/Athena P5/Polk PSW10
Car:Acura ELS DVD-audio/Focal
defjamz is offline  
post #3064 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:07 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Wetumpka, AL
Posts: 15,343
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post

Can anyone tell me Should i upgrade my oppo-93 stock hdmi cable ..will it make a PQ difference..Magnolia says it will..But want your thoughts before i do it.. ty


I'd recommend Blue Jean cables HDMI cable. Although there it not suppose to be any difference in cables, I can see a slight difference between monoprice and Blue Jean cables.

Samsung 64F8500, Panasonic 65VT50, Oppo 95, Tivo Roamio for OTA, Dish VIP722, Marantz AV8801 preamp, Rotel Amps, Atlantic Tech 8200 speakers, Seaton Submersive HP, Calman 5, Chromapure, Accupel DVG-5000, i1Display3pro, i1pro2, eecolor colorbox.
JimP is online now  
post #3065 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:11 AM
Member
 
defjamz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Bothell, WA
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shepx13 View Post

I just got the 65" S64 since I was concerned over the gaming lag of the St60. But after adding tax and shipping, this 60VT60 deal is just a few hundred dollars more with the current deals going on. I sit about 10-11 feet away. Am I nuts for considering this instead, at my seating distance?

I don't think you're nuts. At 10-11', I would PREFER to have at least 65" of screen size. Owners have been generally happy with thier S64's, so it kinda boils down to ambient lighting in your room, whether 3D capability is important to you, and a few other bells and whistles (24p, Apps, camera, etc.). I love my VT60, but screen size is important to me as I like to have the 'cinematic' experience. I suppose you could always move your couch closer to the screen if you get the 60" VT.

Rec Room:Panasonic 65VT60/Yamaha A1010/Denon DBT1713/Definitive BP8, CLR2300, SM350/Martin Logan Dynamo1000
Living Room:Samsung 75HU8550/Yamaha A730/Definitive BP8040, BP6, SC4000 Mythos 3/PS3, Xbox 360
Office:Audioengine N22/Fiio D3 DAC/Athena P5/Polk PSW10
Car:Acura ELS DVD-audio/Focal
defjamz is offline  
post #3066 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:20 AM
TWD
AVS Special Member
 
TWD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Posts: 1,373
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by JonThomasDesigns View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post

Can anyone tell me Should i upgrade my oppo-93 stock hdmi cable ..will it make a PQ difference..Magnolia says it will..But want your thoughts before i do it.. ty

Read this ..... Why all HDMI Cables are the same http://news.cnet.com/8301-17938_105-20056502-1/why-all-hdmi-cables-are-the-same/

They make crazy margins on cables and a tiny amount on tvs ... Go to Monoprice if you want new cables , the ultra thin with red mere are amazing

I've read that BB makes small margins on TVs. But I don't understand how that can be. If the margins are so small how can they discount/price match TVs hundreds of dollars. For example, VT60s selling for $2700, when the list price is $3599.

TWD
TWD is offline  
post #3067 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:25 AM
Senior Member
 
Denniswrly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: N,California
Posts: 464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post

An HDMI cable is an HDMI cable it either passes the digital signal or it doesn't unless you have a long run it is doubtful any cable would make a difference. Whatever you do don't by any of those from BB try monoprice. If you have a very long run you might want to look into hdmi with Redmere chip.

Quote:
Originally Posted by buzzard767 View Post

Magnolia is a sales organization and buying their expensive cables will not improve the picture.

Quote:
Originally Posted by JonThomasDesigns View Post

Read this ..... Why all HDMI Cables are the same http://news.cnet.com/8301-17938_105-20056502-1/why-all-hdmi-cables-are-the-same/

They make crazy margins on cables and a tiny amount on tvs ... Go to Monoprice if you want new cables , the ultra thin with red mere are amazing
Ty for responses as i allways upgrade from stock cables,was just wondering if i should on my oppo....

64f8500
oppo bdp-103
Denon avr 1803
Energy speakers
Energy sub
Dual recliner lazyboy
xbox 360
Denniswrly is offline  
post #3068 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:31 AM
Member
 
S T I G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
VT60 was delivered a few days ago. Running slides and at 24 hrs I watched the first 1/4 of The Dark Knight on blu ray (zoomed in for no black bars) with the CNET settings. The picture is like nothing I've seen before. Thoroughly impressed and glad I purchased the VT60!

I do easily hear the fans when the speakers are muted but while unmuted I cannot notice them at all. Mine was built in May.

Question:

Not that I'll use it much if at all, but how does the camera pop up (tried searching already)??? I tried pushing it down like and SD card and tried pulling it up, no luck.
S T I G is offline  
post #3069 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:49 AM
Senior Member
 
Denniswrly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: N,California
Posts: 464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by S T I G View Post

VT60 was delivered a few days ago. Running slides and at 24 hrs I watched the first 1/4 of The Dark Knight on blu ray (zoomed in for no black bars) with the CNET settings. The picture is like nothing I've seen before. Thoroughly impressed and glad I purchased the VT60!

I do easily hear the fans when the speakers are muted but while unmuted I cannot notice them at all. Mine was built in May.

Question:

Not that I'll use it much if at all, but how does the camera pop up (tried searching already)??? I tried pushing it down like and SD card and tried pulling it up, no luck.
When you activate Skype it pops up,when ur done be easy push back down..
S T I G likes this.

64f8500
oppo bdp-103
Denon avr 1803
Energy speakers
Energy sub
Dual recliner lazyboy
xbox 360
Denniswrly is offline  
post #3070 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:52 AM
Newbie
 
rlibby49's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Thanks very much. Any idea on the HBO Go App?
rlibby49 is offline  
post #3071 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:53 AM
Newbie
 
rlibby49's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Where do I find the CNET settings?
rlibby49 is offline  
post #3072 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 10:05 AM
 
vinnie97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Nunya
Posts: 11,657
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 213 Post(s)
Liked: 1010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post



Ty for responses as i allways upgrade from stock cables,was just wondering if i should on my oppo....
Pointless.
vinnie97 is offline  
post #3073 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 11:21 AM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 971
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by TWD View Post

I've read that BB makes small margins on TVs. But I don't understand how that can be. If the margins are so small how can they discount/price match TVs hundreds of dollars. For example, VT60s selling for $2700, when the list price is $3599.

They have to compete with the online market (Amazon). Years ago when it wasn't as popular, or cheap to buy online, they didn't price match online prices. They're slowly going out of business and this is just one way to try staying afloat.

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #3074 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 12:10 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,772
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 463
Quote:
Originally Posted by JimP View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post

Can anyone tell me Should i upgrade my oppo-93 stock hdmi cable ..will it make a PQ difference..Magnolia says it will..But want your thoughts before i do it.. ty


I'd recommend Blue Jean cables HDMI cable. Although there it not suppose to be any difference in cables, I can see a slight difference between monoprice and Blue Jean cables.
Can you tell the difference if you don't know which cable is connected? wink.gif
htwaits is offline  
post #3075 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 12:12 PM
TWD
AVS Special Member
 
TWD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Posts: 1,373
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 32
BB still has to be making some profit even with the discount. I wonder how many people actually do the online price matching vs buying at the stores listed prices?

i wish BB success. IMO they are excellent for both products and customer service. BTW - BB is having a good year.

http://blogs.marketwatch.com/behindthestorefront/2013/07/01/best-buy-leads-sp-500-does-it-have-more-upside/

TWD
TWD is offline  
post #3076 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 12:18 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,772
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 463
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinnie97 View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post



Ty for responses as i allways upgrade from stock cables,was just wondering if i should on my oppo....
Pointless.
I agree with everyone that's told you it's pointless with digital cables including HDMI cables. If a six foot cable is long enough, and it's not defective, then no HDMI cable will be better. If your setup puts strain on any of the HDMI connections, then a lighter more flexible cable might make a difference.
htwaits is offline  
post #3077 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 12:48 PM
Member
 
scientifix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 123
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Just got my 65vt60 delivered a couple of hours ago. Just in the process of trying HD cable, Amazon prime, Netflix etc. Also just paired the touchpad and was trying to sign in to Skype but the sign in didn't work - asked me try again later. YouTube app didn't work either - just shows on blank gray screen when I launch it will try later again. Wifi setup was a breeze and Internet VOD streaming quality is very good - Videos that Amazon shows as HD videos do stream in HD - shows the TVs wifi is good.
Btw, one question: when I was trying out all this suddenly noticed the display brightness became lower across all inputs. I did a reset to defaults and I then powered off the tv and back on again and the brightness was back to normal. Is there some auto brightness level setting in this tv that could be causing this brightness change?
Will be playing with it for another couple of hours before heading out of town for the weekend ... Very exciting!
scientifix is offline  
post #3078 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 01:26 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 12,040
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 316 Post(s)
Liked: 536
Quote:
Originally Posted by TWD View Post

BB still has to be making some profit even with the discount.
In theory yes, but they have a lot of over head that probably need trimmed for that matter.........
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #3079 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 02:06 PM
Member
 
defjamz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Bothell, WA
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 42
It sounds like you have CATS enabled. Make sure you go into the picture menu to disable it.

Rec Room:Panasonic 65VT60/Yamaha A1010/Denon DBT1713/Definitive BP8, CLR2300, SM350/Martin Logan Dynamo1000
Living Room:Samsung 75HU8550/Yamaha A730/Definitive BP8040, BP6, SC4000 Mythos 3/PS3, Xbox 360
Office:Audioengine N22/Fiio D3 DAC/Athena P5/Polk PSW10
Car:Acura ELS DVD-audio/Focal
defjamz is offline  
post #3080 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 02:42 PM
Member
 
THANKGOD4PLASMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Fountain, Colorado
Posts: 183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for the reply. Gregg replied to a post of mine a few days ago. Seems there aren't any calibrators in Colorado, but he is coming in September to teach a class. Looking forward to it, if East Coast tvs manages to deliver the VT60.....
THANKGOD4PLASMA is offline  
post #3081 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:05 PM
Member
 
440michael's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Check out my two problems on the main page of "plasma flat panel displays". Tell me what you think. When I got mine, I thought I made the totally right desicion but acouple of months later I'm re-thinking things.
440michael is offline  
post #3082 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:09 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,772
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 463
Quote:
Originally Posted by 440michael View Post

Check out my two problems on the main page of "plasma flat panel displays". Tell me what you think. When I got mine, I thought I made the totally right desicion but acouple of months later I'm re-thinking things.
It sounds like you started your own thread. You may get better results if you post your problems here where more owners are likely to read it.

Welcome to AVS. smile.gif
htwaits is offline  
post #3083 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:27 PM
Newbie
 
tresolini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just got my (second) 55" VT60 set up. The first one worked for one day and then died; the store delivered a replacement today.

It's great so far. One thing I can't figure out: Can I make the camera pan down? When I'm sitting on the couch, the camera is pointing over my head. (The TV is on a media cabinet, but not an unusually tall one.) It feels like the camera is mounted in such a way that it should be able to rotate on the vertical axis (to pan up or down) but it doesn't move freely and I'm reluctant to force it in case there's a motorized mechanism in there or it's not supposed to move.
tresolini is offline  
post #3084 of 14926 Old 07-05-2013, 09:43 PM
Senior Member
 
Lost!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 428
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by TWD View Post

BB still has to be making some profit even with the discount. I wonder how many people actually do the online price matching vs buying at the stores listed prices?

i wish BB success. IMO they are excellent for both products and customer service. BTW - BB is having a good year.

http://blogs.marketwatch.com/behindthestorefront/2013/07/01/best-buy-leads-sp-500-does-it-have-more-upside/

I went to a closer BB to return my TV, and they only had MDC. They had to do creative things to be able to replace my ZT bought from MHT. Long story short, on the new receipt the old TV is listed as $2319.55. Now, I think this is the cost of 65" ZT. Even at $3400, they are still making above %40.
Lost! is offline  
post #3085 of 14926 Old 07-06-2013, 05:01 AM
Member
 
jasjw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: England, UK
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by tresolini View Post

Just got my (second) 55" VT60 set up. The first one worked for one day and then died; the store delivered a replacement today.

It's great so far. One thing I can't figure out: Can I make the camera pan down? When I'm sitting on the couch, the camera is pointing over my head. (The TV is on a media cabinet, but not an unusually tall one.) It feels like the camera is mounted in such a way that it should be able to rotate on the vertical axis (to pan up or down) but it doesn't move freely and I'm reluctant to force it in case there's a motorized mechanism in there or it's not supposed to move.

Yes it moves, Just move it with your fingers.

Panasonic ZT65
Onkyo HT-R390
Popcorn hour A-400
SKY HD
Xbox One
Xbox 360
IPAD Air 32GB
Samsung Galaxy S4
Virgin Broadband 120MB
jasjw is offline  
post #3086 of 14926 Old 07-06-2013, 06:16 AM
Member
 
scientifix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 123
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by defjamz View Post

It sounds like you have CATS enabled. Make sure you go into the picture menu to disable it.
I thought I verified CATS was off all the time. But next time if it happens I will confirm that. Thanks.
scientifix is offline  
post #3087 of 14926 Old 07-06-2013, 10:37 AM
Member
 
amcfarla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
well I just pulled the trigger on a 60VT60, I had an order for a 60ST60 at Paul's TV, but they are still out of stock until at least next Friday. This morning on techbargains.com they had a coupon code that knocked $600 off the original price of the VT60 so I had to pull the trigger being only $500 over the ST60 that I still am waiting for to come in stock. It should be here tomorrow(as long as tomorrow comes), I am extremely stoked and hope the TV lives up to the hype. Could be a long night tonight...waiting anxiously.
amcfarla is offline  
post #3088 of 14926 Old 07-06-2013, 12:13 PM
 
Auditor55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Silicon Valley, CA.
Posts: 8,795
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by amcfarla View Post

well I just pulled the trigger on a 60VT60, I had an order for a 60ST60 at Paul's TV, but they are still out of stock until at least next Friday. This morning on techbargains.com they had a coupon code that knocked $600 off the original price of the VT60 so I had to pull the trigger being only $500 over the ST60 that I still am waiting for to come in stock. It should be here tomorrow(as long as tomorrow comes), I am extremely stoked and hope the TV lives up to the hype. Could be a long night tonight...waiting anxiously.

I had pulled the trigger on a 60VT and then cancelled. I would rather have the ST60, way more bang for the buck than the VT, the ST60 and VT60 are equal when comes to PQ, yeah I know about THX (marketing hype) and gazillion gradations (marketing hype) that the VT has over the ST, that if squint my eyes hard enough, I just might see the difference. I hope the ST60 will be available by next Friday.
Auditor55 is offline  
post #3089 of 14926 Old 07-06-2013, 01:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 971
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by Auditor55 View Post

, the ST60 and VT60 are equal when comes to PQ

Lol. Whatever you need to tell yourself to justify your purchase but don't try stating your opinion as fact because its not.
agkss likes this.

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #3090 of 14926 Old 07-06-2013, 01:10 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
DavidHir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 10,343
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 132 Post(s)
Liked: 415
Quote:
Originally Posted by jconjason View Post

Lol. Whatever you need to tell yourself to justify your purchase but don't try stating your opinion as fact because its not.

Exactly.

DavidHir is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P65vt60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic , Panasonic Tcp65 65 Inch Vt25 3d Plasma Tv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off