Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk] - Page 133 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3961 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 08:41 AM
Advanced Member
 
sooke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 911
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by kimolaoha View Post

... install the base by positioning two short (24" or so) footstools, etc. in front of the outside edges of the set such that you and another person can lift and set the VT60 up on the short stools while leaving the center bottom unobstructed. One person steadies the set from tipping on the stools, the other attaches the base. Then set the VT60 back down on the floor. I am not sure if the box bottom and styro would alternately support the set without tipping, but if so, that might even be easier.

This was how I had planned to attach the stand to my 60zt60, since it would just be my wife and I doing it. As it turned out, we did it without the footstools. We set the stand on the floor, then together we lifted the panel and put it on the stand. The stand has a vertical steel plate that slides up into a slot in the bottom/back of the panel. Now the scary part: my wife and I stopped supporting the weight and just kept it from tipping. Then I screwed in the 4 screws holding the stand's steel plate to the panel. It was scary because I wasn't sure what was supporting the panel's weight inside the slot when we let go. Was it just the plastic housing that forms the slot? Or was there a steel stop of some kind inside the slot? I _think_ there was a steel stop of some kind in the slot, because it felt really solid when the panel came to rest on the stand (ie. when the stand's plate was all the way up in the slot). So we decided to let go. The four screw holes in the panel were perfectly aligned with the 4 holes in the stand's plate. There was no need to wrestle with the panel to get the holes to line up. Because of this, I think we did the assembly as intended. I do not believe the screws bear any of the panel's weight. That would be the smart way to design it.

But I could be wrong. Maybe it was just the plastic housing of the slot supporting the panel weight while I put in the screws (yikes!). I'm only describing my experience. It worked out ok for me, but your mileage may vary. Be careful. Also, maybe the zt and vt stands are different. But I doubt it.

Panasonic TC-P60ZT60 plasma panel
Sony BDP-S5100 Blu-ray player
Samsung SMT-H3272 DVR
Yamaha RX-V650 AVR
XBOX 360
URC MX-780 remote control
sooke is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3962 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 10:10 AM
Senior Member
 
Tony1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NY
Posts: 285
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 23
i really wish that someone would come up with some customized settings (other than Cnet's) that I could try out, because in the thx cinema mode, I am not getting a great picture. Definitely much too dim.. The thx brightroom mode has the right amount of brightness, but it washes
out in some scenes and the colors and face tones are off.

Panasonic GT50 55"
Pansaonic VT60 60"
Tony1 is offline  
post #3963 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 10:25 AM
Member
 
nitzant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gandomyr View Post

I've searched on Google for the settings CNET suggests, but I didn't find any. If someone could be so kind and share a link I would be most grateful.

http://forums.cnet.com/7723-19410_102-592352/panasonic-tc-p60vt60-picture-settings/
nitzant is offline  
post #3964 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 10:29 AM
Newbie
 
njera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by sooke View Post

I wasn't sure what was supporting the panel's weight inside the slot when we let go. Was it just the plastic housing that forms the slot? Or was there a steel stop of some kind inside the slot?
You did it the right way. You'd just be asking for trouble if you tried to mount the stand with the TV laid flat or suspended. The TV has two steel fingers that slot into notches on the stand's mounting plate. The plastic housing serves only guiding and decorative functions.
njera is offline  
post #3965 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 12:03 PM
Member
 
nitzant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony1 View Post

i really wish that someone would come up with some customized settings (other than Cnet's) that I could try out, because in the thx cinema mode, I am not getting a great picture. Definitely much too dim.. The thx brightroom mode has the right amount of brightness, but it washes
out in some scenes and the colors and face tones are off.

A few users have posted customized settings on http://www.avsforum.com/t/1466472/2013-panasonic-settings-issues-thread

I also found these: http://reviews.*******************.com/panasonic-plasma-tv/panasonic-vt60-picture-settings.html

My VT60 is on the way (so I haven't tried any of these). Were the CNET ones better than THX Cinema or worse?

Thanks,
Tom
nitzant is offline  
post #3966 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 12:47 PM
Senior Member
 
Denniswrly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: N,California
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 38
imo would change screen settingfor cnet to FULL not Just.. smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

64f8500
oppo bdp-103
Denon avr 1803
Energy speakers
Energy sub
Dual recliner lazyboy
xbox 360
Denniswrly is offline  
post #3967 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 01:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
Jeff_DML's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: San Diego
Posts: 788
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post

imo would change screen settingfor cnet to FULL not Just.. smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

oh yes, I originally had my tv on JUST and I thought it was messed up. I noticed screen distortion during panning.
Jeff_DML is offline  
post #3968 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 01:14 PM
Senior Member
 
Tony1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NY
Posts: 285
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by nitzant View Post

A few users have posted customized settings on http://www.avsforum.com/t/1466472/2013-panasonic-settings-issues-thread

I also found these: http://reviews.*******************.com/panasonic-plasma-tv/panasonic-vt60-picture-settings.html

My VT60 is on the way (so I haven't tried any of these). Were the CNET ones better than THX Cinema or worse?

Thanks,
Tom



I feel the cnet ones were a bit better, but only in the sense that they were brighter.. cnet always uses the "warm2" color settings which i feel
can add too much of a yellowish tint to everything..I prefer, warm 1 or even normal color temps.. Thanks for the links.

Panasonic GT50 55"
Pansaonic VT60 60"
Tony1 is offline  
post #3969 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 01:15 PM
Member
 
nitzant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post

imo would change screen settingfor cnet to FULL not Just.. smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

Yes, a few people have noted that they believe it's an error, screen format should be FULL (not JUST) in the CNET settings. Sorry for not mentioning that in my first post.

Tom
nitzant is offline  
post #3970 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 03:14 PM
Senior Member
 
Denniswrly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: N,California
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony1 View Post

I feel the cnet ones were a bit better, but only in the sense that they were brighter.. cnet always uses the "warm2" color settings which i feel
can add too much of a yellowish tint to everything..I prefer, warm 1 or even normal color temps.. Thanks for the links.
You have a point .But i had one of the best or is the best pro cal do mty tv and isf day and night both he put warm2 Only Custom mode he put normal...And i like it ..I use the custom mode for tv,Sports.. and isf modes when i watch Movies thru my oppo -103 and loooks omg amazeing PQ just imo.smile.gifsmile.gif

64f8500
oppo bdp-103
Denon avr 1803
Energy speakers
Energy sub
Dual recliner lazyboy
xbox 360
Denniswrly is offline  
post #3971 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 03:51 PM
Member
 
emoxxxkid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hey guys. Question. i just got my first plasma panel, which is the VT60. I'm getting it calibrated on Sunday and I've read that you should clock 300 hours on the TV first before getting it calibrated. The guy that's coming out, which I found through the forums, said that he doesn't believe in breaking in the TV. How do you guys feel about this? Any advice would be helpful! Thanks!
emoxxxkid is offline  
post #3972 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 04:06 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 870
Quote:
Originally Posted by emoxxxkid View Post

Hey guys. Question. i just got my first plasma panel, which is the VT60. I'm getting it calibrated on Sunday and I've read that you should clock 300 hours on the TV first before getting it calibrated. The guy that's coming out, which I found through the forums, said that he doesn't believe in breaking in the TV. How do you guys feel about this? Any advice would be helpful! Thanks!
Thats fine ONLY if he is willing to come back after you have some more time on the tv and tweak it again as a follow up and do it for free.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
post #3973 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 04:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mo949's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3,406
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 582
I feel you shouldn't believe him and also should not hire him based on such a belief backed up by no measurable results.
mo949 is offline  
post #3974 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 04:47 PM
Senior Member
 
Denniswrly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: N,California
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by emoxxxkid View Post

Hey guys. Question. i just got my first plasma panel, which is the VT60. I'm getting it calibrated on Sunday and I've read that you should clock 300 hours on the TV first before getting it calibrated. The guy that's coming out, which I found through the forums, said that he doesn't believe in breaking in the TV. How do you guys feel about this? Any advice would be helpful! Thanks!
You wan atleast 300+ hrs as tv will drift somwhere between 0-300ish top pros say wait tilll after 300+ or you be paying for hopes he will come back and for free if under..imo is all...

64f8500
oppo bdp-103
Denon avr 1803
Energy speakers
Energy sub
Dual recliner lazyboy
xbox 360
Denniswrly is offline  
post #3975 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 05:31 PM
Newbie
 
seffys's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hello all,

I'm watching with my VT60 65" blu-ray and get perfect pic with thx cinema, but, with my Xbox connected I can't get good pic.
Why? Tried to change to normal/custom... Nothing, not dark enogh and not sharp enogh, any idea?
Xbox looks not good on my VT60, before the VT60 I had VT50 and Xbox looks great!

Don't know what to do.rolleyes.gif
seffys is offline  
post #3976 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 05:31 PM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 974
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bond 007 View Post

Thats fine ONLY if he is willing to come back after you have some more time on the tv and tweak it again as a follow up and do it for free.

I've never heard of them doing touch ups for free. Yes, at discounted rates, but never free.

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #3977 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 06:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mo949's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3,406
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 582
Quote:
Originally Posted by seffys View Post

Hello all,

I'm watching with my VT60 65" blu-ray and get perfect pic with thx cinema, but, with my Xbox connected I can't get good pic.
Why? Tried to change to normal/custom... Nothing, not dark enogh and not sharp enogh, any idea?
Xbox looks not good on my VT60, before the VT60 I had VT50 and Xbox looks great!

Don't know what to do.rolleyes.gif



Find the HDMI/DVI RGB Range area of your tv's option menu and switch it from Auto to 'Nonstandard'. Its possible that your TV's auto setting is not correctly interpreting the signal information in the Auto mode.
mo949 is offline  
post #3978 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 06:11 PM
Member
 
THANKGOD4PLASMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Fountain, Colorado
Posts: 183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Finally got around to checking out hd channels this morning, and when I switched back to hdmi1, the screen was blank but the sound was on. Changed out inputs, switched hdmi cables, switched inputs in the avr, unplugged, tore everything apart and rehooked everything and nothing. The manual is kinda worthless, anybody run into this, or have any ideas?
THANKGOD4PLASMA is offline  
post #3979 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 07:04 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 870
Quote:
Originally Posted by jconjason View Post

I've never heard of them doing touch ups for free. Yes, at discounted rates, but never free.
ChadB does it.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
post #3980 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 07:20 PM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 974
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bond 007 View Post

ChadB does it.

Not for free. From his website...
Touch up discount:
If you schedule a routine touch up on a display I've calibrated in the past, even if it was done several years ago, it will be done at 50% off the normal calibration price.

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #3981 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 07:41 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 870
Free is within 30 days. And that may be something you have to work out with him and he doesnt advertise it. ChadB did my calibration.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
post #3982 of 15533 Old 08-02-2013, 10:51 PM
Newbie
 
Gandomyr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok, so now I found the CNET picture settings, and also found out about D-Nice's slides and settings... thanks go to everyone who pointed them to me. One question bugs me still. I live in Europe. Do the D-Nice's slides and settings still apply to Europe's models as well? If not, is it of any concern if they are used on the European models? I saw some other people here asking the same question, but didn't find any answer really. And if D-Nice's ones aren't good for that, what other choices are there?

Thanks in advance! You've been of great help so far!
Gandomyr is offline  
post #3983 of 15533 Old 08-03-2013, 02:45 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 870
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gandomyr View Post

Ok, so now I found the CNET picture settings, and also found out about D-Nice's slides and settings... thanks go to everyone who pointed them to me. One question bugs me still. I live in Europe. Do the D-Nice's slides and settings still apply to Europe's models as well? If not, is it of any concern if they are used on the European models? I saw some other people here asking the same question, but didn't find any answer really. And if D-Nice's ones aren't good for that, what other choices are there?

Thanks in advance! You've been of great help so far!
DNice settings are not for European models but it will not harm anything to use them.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
post #3984 of 15533 Old 08-03-2013, 04:31 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Wetumpka, AL
Posts: 15,489
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 199
Quote:
Originally Posted by emoxxxkid View Post

Hey guys. Question. i just got my first plasma panel, which is the VT60. I'm getting it calibrated on Sunday and I've read that you should clock 300 hours on the TV first before getting it calibrated. The guy that's coming out, which I found through the forums, said that he doesn't believe in breaking in the TV. How do you guys feel about this? Any advice would be helpful! Thanks!

Considering that the trusted calibrators are saying wait 300 hours as the set drifts a good deal during this burn in period, I'd have a serious problem with a calibrator who says that he doesn't believe in breaking in this TV. If he doesn't know about the VT60's burn in characteristics, what else does he not know? I'd cancel the appointment and fine somebody else. Either Chad B or D-Nice.

Samsung 64F8500, Panasonic 65VT50, Oppo 95, Tivo Roamio for OTA, Dish VIP722, Marantz AV8801 preamp, Rotel Amps, Atlantic Tech 8200 speakers, Seaton Submersive HP, Calman 5, Chromapure, Accupel DVG-5000, i1Display3pro, i1pro2, eecolor colorbox.
JimP is offline  
post #3985 of 15533 Old 08-03-2013, 05:08 AM
Member
 
emoxxxkid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by JimP View Post

Considering that the trusted calibrators are saying wait 300 hours as the set drifts a good deal during this burn in period, I'd have a serious problem with a calibrator who says that he doesn't believe in breaking in this TV. If he doesn't know about the VT60's burn in characteristics, what else does he not know? I'd cancel the appointment and fine somebody else. Either Chad B or D-Nice.

Well I'm moving to Cleveland, OH in October so I think I am going to get in touch with Chad B. I've cancelled my appointment for this Sunday.. I've been running the prep slides from d-link the past 12 hours. I'm a little nervous of running it more than that cause it gets awfully hot so I'm just going to run it in a 12 hour rotation. It's going to take longer, but I really don't want to set it and forget it for 12 1/2 days straight. I've heard a lot of great things about ChadB.

I just became a premier silver member at Best Buy due to buying the TV and all that. I get a free calibration from them, while I know it's probably not that great, but I think I might have them come out and do theirs for the time till I move to Cleveland and have ChadB do the calibration.
emoxxxkid is offline  
post #3986 of 15533 Old 08-03-2013, 06:07 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,420
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 400 Post(s)
Liked: 870
I set a fan blowing on the tv and ran the slides for 100 hrs straight.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is online now  
post #3987 of 15533 Old 08-03-2013, 06:47 AM
Member
 
SFabozzi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Long Island, NY and Fort Myers, FL
Posts: 54
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Hello everyone,

Just got my TC-P60VT60 as a replacement for a GT50. I've been struggling to find the menu option to disable the internal speakers as I'm running the slides for the first 100 hours. Any ideas?

Panasonic TC-P60VT60 TV
Pioneer BDP-430 3D Blu-ray Disc Player
Yamaha RX-V473 Receiver
Klipsch G-42 Soundbar
Klipsch SW-308 Sub
Harmony One Remote
SFabozzi is offline  
post #3988 of 15533 Old 08-03-2013, 07:41 AM
Member
 
Shmevan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: 26 miles 385 yards west of Boston
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Cease your struggling SFabozzi, that option does not exist on the VT60.
Shmevan is offline  
post #3989 of 15533 Old 08-03-2013, 09:38 AM
Member
 
grsmith317's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by SFabozzi View Post

Hello everyone,

Just got my TC-P60VT60 as a replacement for a GT50. I've been struggling to find the menu option to disable the internal speakers as I'm running the slides for the first 100 hours. Any ideas?
The Panasonic site says there is no way to turn it off so turn down the volume to 0. They also said they will automatically turn off when HDMI ARC is enabled.
grsmith317 is offline  
post #3990 of 15533 Old 08-03-2013, 09:40 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
DavidHir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 10,479
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 446
Quote:
Originally Posted by emoxxxkid View Post

Hey guys. Question. i just got my first plasma panel, which is the VT60. I'm getting it calibrated on Sunday and I've read that you should clock 300 hours on the TV first before getting it calibrated. The guy that's coming out, which I found through the forums, said that he doesn't believe in breaking in the TV. How do you guys feel about this? Any advice would be helpful! Thanks!

He seems to be a bit misinformed as the finicky behavior of this display under 300 hours has been documented by the top calibrators. Phosphor-based displays in general drift more during the initial hours especially this one.

DavidHir is online now  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P65vt60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic , Panasonic Tcp65 65 Inch Vt25 3d Plasma Tv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off