Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk] - Page 367 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #10981 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 12:54 AM
Advanced Member
 
Chere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 56
^^^^^^ Congrats! Which country?
Chere is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10982 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 01:01 AM
Member
 
ReyVGM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16

To the Bermudas.

ReyVGM is offline  
post #10983 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 03:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 615
So I was curious how DNICE's daytime settings looked so I entered in what I thought was his daytime settings into my VT60 was so freakin bright. Brighter then anything I have ever seen on this thing. Then I realized I accidentally entered in his 3D settings, lol. While obviously the colors were way off because I didn't have glasses on it was proof the VT60 has the ability to get pretty bright.

Wonder what the brightness reading is with these settings. If this is how bright Chad B can get this T.V. with accurate colors I think this would make any non believers that the VT60 can't get bright into true believers.
eric3316 is online now  
post #10984 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 04:06 AM
Member
 
rickydenim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 134
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I was just watching a 3D film and changed my pic mode to dynamic just to see how it looked for a sec, apart from it looking crazy bright and overblown, I noticed that a full black screen with the lights off was pretty much total black whereas all the other modes look gray. Is it possible to get the black levels that good with calibration?
rickydenim is offline  
post #10985 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 04:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
Scott Oakley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 661
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chere View Post

'Wish he passed through Phoenix, AZ. I had him calibrate my previous 65ST50 last year and he did an amazing job. Hey Scott Oakley- what do you say??? biggrin.gif

Well, since you asked, does he charge travel on top of cal charges?
Scott

Panasonic 2013 55VT60
Marantz SR-5005 AVR
B&W 805 Speakers
Velodyne 15" Sub
TiVO Roamo OTA
Scott Oakley is offline  
post #10986 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 04:53 AM
Advanced Member
 
Scott Oakley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 661
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scott Oakley View Post

Well, since you asked, does he charge travel on top of cal charges?
Scott

Also, since we're touching on calibration, I have been doing quite a bit of evaluating other peoples settings on my VT60 (D'Nices, Sound&Vision, CNET and Silly Sally's) and will have an update on my Break In & Calibration Part II thread soon.

I am essentially on a little journey towards possible calibration and want to be as aware as possible of its potential and intricacies. ... Scott

Panasonic 2013 55VT60
Marantz SR-5005 AVR
B&W 805 Speakers
Velodyne 15" Sub
TiVO Roamo OTA
Scott Oakley is offline  
post #10987 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 05:44 AM
Senior Member
 
XBR11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Georgia
Posts: 382
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by turbe View Post

I have great news for those interested in having D-Nice calibrate your display(s).

Effective immediately and going forward.
eek.gifonly $300 - $330 depending on Region (North of New York is $330, most other Regions $300). This is $100-$150 lower than before. eek.gif

Besides his Houston Tour, he has 2 (maybe 3) slots available for Los Angeles California on Sunday February 16 (the immediate L.A. area only).


.

Price War?

Price War !!!!
XBR11 is offline  
post #10988 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 06:16 AM
Senior Member
 
elmorage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 225
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 49
A few posts back someone suggested avoiding thx mode for gaming. I have tried to follow along for the reasons but I have not seen them, does anyone have any input on this topic?
elmorage is offline  
post #10989 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 06:48 AM
Member
 
Codeman00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 188
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

So I was curious how DNICE's daytime settings looked so I entered in what I thought was his daytime settings into my VT60 was so freakin bright. Brighter then anything I have ever seen on this thing. Then I realized I accidentally entered in his 3D settings, lol. While obviously the colors were way off because I didn't have glasses on it was proof the VT60 has the ability to get pretty bright.

Wonder what the brightness reading is with these settings. If this is how bright Chad B can get this T.V. with accurate colors I think this would make any non believers that the VT60 can't get bright into true believers.
ChadB noted that THX bright room hit 56 fL in the one VT60 that he measured. His special calibration in panel bright could probably hit 50-52 fL or so. That's an estimate, not a promise.
Codeman00 is offline  
post #10990 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 06:53 AM
Senior Member
 
neumei626's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Maine
Posts: 460
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Speaking of gaming, quick question. Since the HDMI inputs aren't 1.4b and there's no displayport or dual-link DVI, it's impossible to achieve stereo 3D in 1080p/60 on this set correct? I'm finding gaming in 1080p/24 cool, but unplayable at 24 FPS with most games. 720p/60 is out of the question to me at 6.5' on a 65" screen.
neumei626 is offline  
post #10991 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 06:58 AM
Member
 
chi_hawks_23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 95
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by elmorage View Post

What are the safe modes and settings for gaming? Game mode with low contrast?

Bump. Curious on this as well.
chi_hawks_23 is offline  
post #10992 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 07:04 AM
Senior Member
 
neumei626's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Maine
Posts: 460
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by chi_hawks_23 View Post

Bump. Curious on this as well.

I wouldn't worry about it. I've been gaming with reckless abandon and have had static logos on screen for 4+ hours knowing any IR wouldn't become permanent burn-in in just 4 hours. I've had zero sign of IR. Now it's always possible your set may be particularly susceptible, but just keep an eye on it and worst case you'll have to run screen swipe for 20 minutes.
neumei626 is offline  
post #10993 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 07:07 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by chi_hawks_23 View Post

Bump. Curious on this as well.
There really is no safe mode for gaming. Just turn your contrast down and turn the pixel orbitor on (THX modes do not allow you to change this to on). The best this thing to do is take breaks and run the screen wipe to clear the screen up every so often. Then when you are totally don playing, have a look at your screen. If you have a lot of AR run a pixel flipper to clean it up as best as you can before playing again. Stay out of vivid mode as well.
eric3316 is online now  
post #10994 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 07:17 AM
Senior Member
 
neumei626's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Maine
Posts: 460
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

There really is no safe mode for gaming. Just turn your contrast down and turn the pixel orbitor on (THX modes do not allow you to change this to on). The best this thing to do is take breaks and run the screen wipe to clear the screen up every so often. Then when you are totally don playing, have a look at your screen. If you have a lot of AR run a pixel flipper to clean it up as best as you can before playing again. Stay out of vivid mode as well.

I think people should just enjoy their sets to a point and not become overly neurotic over BI until you actually start to see IR that persists more than a couple minutes. Once you have 500+ hours it becomes even less of an issue. The exception is the people that play the same game for 8-12 hours a day, for days on end. Just my stance on it, but I'm coming from a 500m where IR was just a mystical beast I never met.
neumei626 is offline  
post #10995 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 07:22 AM
Member
 
chi_hawks_23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 95
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
My plan was to game and watch sports (with static ticker) using THX Cinema but I've seen a few comments discouraging that due to the missing pixel orbiter. IR doesn't really bother me - that goes away. Trying to avoid burn in, especially early on.
chi_hawks_23 is offline  
post #10996 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 07:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by neumei626 View Post

I think people should just enjoy their sets to a point and not become overly neurotic over BI until you actually start to see IR that persists more than a couple minutes. Once you have 500+ hours it becomes even less of an issue. The exception is the people that play the same game for 8-12 hours a day, for days on end. Just my stance on it, but I'm coming from a 500m where IR was just a mystical beast I never met.
It does not matter how many hours you have on your TV, IR will not improve. If it is there from the beginning it will be there through the end. At 500 hours nothing magical happens that says okay, nothing is going to stick around now. If I was a heavy gamer, I would feel much better playing on an LCD screen. No matter how you slice it special care needs to be taken with plasma's unless of course you don't care about IR or burn in. Then by all means, do whatever you want to the TV but don't pretend IR is not an issue because it is whether you have 500 hours on it or 2,000 hours.

The newer Panasonic's seem to have more stubborn IR issues then the Samsung's but so far my VT60 has been clearing up IR pretty fast.
eric3316 is online now  
post #10997 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 07:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by chi_hawks_23 View Post

My plan was to game and watch sports (with static ticker) using THX Cinema but I've seen a few comments discouraging that due to the missing pixel orbiter. IR doesn't really bother me - that goes away. Trying to avoid burn in, especially early on.
IR does go away. There is no way to differentiate between IR and burn in. Technically it can be considered burn-in until it goes away which at that point confirms it is IR. Otherwise it is not like you can see the difference just by looking at it.

There is also very stubborn IR that can take days, weeks and even months to clear up. It is just a matter of how much you want to and can deal with. So sure, it might go away but how would you feel if a static ticker was on your screen as IR for months? I own the VT60 and it is a great TV but I do not sugar coat IR issues with people. I call it as I see it.
Scott Oakley likes this.
eric3316 is online now  
post #10998 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:13 AM
Member
 
Ejs71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by agorena123 View Post

Hi all, new to the vt60 owners club, purchased the tv from magnolia a few days before Christmas. So far, couldn't be happier. Jaw dropping picture and really enjoying the 3d experience. Just leaving it in THX cinema for now and may try some of the custom settings to get another perspective. Matched to my marantz 6005 and my def techs, we are really enjoying our HT.

Curious to know everybody's first tweak after getting the set?

Watched a few Blu-rays.. then ran D-Nice slides from a USB Drive for 100 hours. Then Put in the D-Nice VT60 Day & Night Settings as Pro 1 & 2.

PERFECT!!!!!!

MY GEAR:

-Pioneer Elite SC-61 7.2 Channel Class D3 Amplification AVR*
-Oppo BDP-93 3D Blu ray Player
-Monitor Audio GX50 Piano Ebony Bookshelf Speakers (pair)
-Monitor Audio CT265-IDC Trimless In-Ceiling Speakers (pair)
-Monitor Audio GXW15, 15” C-CAM bass driver 650W D2Audio®* DSP controlled...
Ejs71 is offline  
post #10999 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:18 AM
Newbie
 
GenesisX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys I'm curious, I'm new VT60 owner as well as plasma owner. I've been reading alot about IR and burn in, and it makes me wonder how long do you have to watch something for either IR or burn in to take place? For example if I watched two back to back nfl games, would that be enough time to cause IR? I've read several comments saying be wary for black bars and static images, but they don't mention how long in general per say.

Thanks for any help!
GenesisX is offline  
post #11000 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:25 AM
Senior Member
 
elmorage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 225
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 49
I have a panasonic GT25 in my den that is used almost exclusively for workout videos and they have a status bar on the screen constantly. After 2-3 years of this there was some IR that I have removed 95% with the screen wipe and WOW pixel flipper. This is probably the main reason I bought another plasma because I abused that set and it survived.

However, I don't want to be stupid about it so if there are certain settings for gaming that minimize the risk I would like to use those .
elmorage is offline  
post #11001 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:27 AM
Member
 
ReyVGM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16

Hmmm I read that the VT60 has ads and things like that, but I haven't encountered any ads whatsover.

ReyVGM is offline  
post #11002 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by GenesisX View Post

Hey guys I'm curious, I'm new VT60 owner as well as plasma owner. I've been reading alot about IR and burn in, and it makes me wonder how long do you have to watch something for either IR or burn in to take place? For example if I watched two back to back nfl games, would that be enough time to cause IR? I've read several comments saying be wary for black bars and static images, but they don't mention how long in general per say.

Thanks for any help!
You cannot put a time on it. There is also a lot of different factors that go into as well as every panel can act differently.

IR can happen in 2 hours or 5 minutes. Best advice is just pay attention to how your panel handles certain things and then will dictate what you need to do. It is not the IR you need to worry about, it is getting rid of it that is the important part. I watched a Nascar race with a ticker for a good 2 hours and it left a long line at the top of my screen but I ran slides and it cleared it up in 5 minutes. Disney Junior is on a lot in my house. I get IR from it. It clears up but sometimes takes longer. The letter D can be seen on slides for a while but very faint even 2 days later if you really look for it. Cannot be seen on anything but a colored slide though. This was from a few days of watching that channel a lot...
eric3316 is online now  
post #11003 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:34 AM
Senior Member
 
neumei626's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Maine
Posts: 460
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

It does not matter how many hours you have on your TV, IR will not improve. If it is there from the beginning it will be there through the end. At 500 hours nothing magical happens that says okay, nothing is going to stick around now. If I was a heavy gamer, I would feel much better playing on an LCD screen. No matter how you slice it special care needs to be taken with plasma's unless of course you don't care about IR or burn in. Then by all means, do whatever you want to the TV but don't pretend IR is not an issue because it is whether you have 500 hours on it or 2,000 hours.

The newer Panasonic's seem to have more stubborn IR issues then the Samsung's but so far my VT60 has been clearing up IR pretty fast.

Geoff Morrison of cnet: "As the phosphors age, it becomes harder and harder to cause image retention."

http://reviews.cnet.com/8301-33199_7-57480003-221/do-i-need-to-break-in-a-new-plasma-tv-morrisons-mailbag/

My advice would be just get a feel for the set. As long as your first test isn't leaving it paused on ESPN for 12 hours, you'll almost certainly be able to get rid of any IR you might see.
neumei626 is offline  
post #11004 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Northern Virginia
Posts: 1,496
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by GenesisX View Post

Hey guys I'm curious, I'm new VT60 owner as well as plasma owner. I've been reading alot about IR and burn in, and it makes me wonder how long do you have to watch something for either IR or burn in to take place? For example if I watched two back to back nfl games, would that be enough time to cause IR? I've read several comments saying be wary for black bars and static images, but they don't mention how long in general per say.

Thanks for any help!

I would stay away from black bars but you shouldn't have a problem watching football. While watching football, during the first 500 hours, I normally switch the channel during a TV timeout or watch on zoom mode to get the fox or cbs logo out of the picture. Your preference.
mbroadus is offline  
post #11005 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by neumei626 View Post

Geoff Morrison of cnet: "As the phosphors age, it becomes harder and harder to cause image retention."

http://reviews.cnet.com/8301-33199_7-57480003-221/do-i-need-to-break-in-a-new-plasma-tv-morrisons-mailbag/

My advice would be just get a feel for the set. As long as your first test isn't leaving it paused on ESPN for 12 hours, you'll almost certainly be able to get rid of any IR you might see.
Tell that to people who have 2,500 hours on their plasmas and still get IR.
eric3316 is online now  
post #11006 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:43 AM
Senior Member
 
neumei626's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Maine
Posts: 460
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post

Tell that to people who have 2,500 hours on their plasmas and still get IR.

I was just saying it becomes less of an issue with time. I didn't say the issue disappears. I may be one of the lucky ones (October build) as I have yet to notice even a touch of IR and I've had a frozen windows taskbar on screen for basically half of the TV's 40 hours. I just don't want people to ruin their lives worrying about it.
neumei626 is offline  
post #11007 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:46 AM
Member
 
Ejs71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Anyone have a remedy or a quick way to change the picture modes? I use Pro 1 and Pro 2 settings for Day and Night.. And I was wondering if there's an easier way to change the picture than press Menu:Picture:Picture Mode: scroll: Enter..

Was hoping there would be a 1 button push that could change it quicker. Is there a shortcut?

I do have a Logitech remote, and thought there could be a simpler way.

MY GEAR:

-Pioneer Elite SC-61 7.2 Channel Class D3 Amplification AVR*
-Oppo BDP-93 3D Blu ray Player
-Monitor Audio GX50 Piano Ebony Bookshelf Speakers (pair)
-Monitor Audio CT265-IDC Trimless In-Ceiling Speakers (pair)
-Monitor Audio GXW15, 15” C-CAM bass driver 650W D2Audio®* DSP controlled...
Ejs71 is offline  
post #11008 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:49 AM
 
vinnie97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Nunya
Posts: 11,657
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 213 Post(s)
Liked: 1010
Quote:
Originally Posted by neumei626 View Post

I was just saying it becomes less of an issue with time. I didn't say the issue disappears. I may be one of the lucky ones (October build) as I have yet to notice even a touch of IR and I've had a frozen windows taskbar on screen for basically half of the TV's 40 hours. I just don't want people to ruin their lives worrying about it.
Some have seen the issue become worse over the course of 2000 hours, so Geoff's generalized remark is not necessarily applicable to every model.
eric3316 likes this.
vinnie97 is offline  
post #11009 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 08:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 140 Post(s)
Liked: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by neumei626 View Post

I was just saying it becomes less of an issue with time. I didn't say the issue disappears. I may be one of the lucky ones (October build) as I have yet to notice even a touch of IR and I've had a frozen windows taskbar on screen for basically half of the TV's 40 hours. I just don't want people to ruin their lives worrying about it.
I agree, I just don't think people should ignore it though or think it doesn't happen. When I had an ST60 I didn't get IR until I hit about 250 hours on it. A lot of times, unless you run slides looking for it you won't notice it. On my ST60 I noticed in while watching content. On my VT60 I am checking slides because I want to know how the TV is behaving or if I need to change something I am doing. I don't want to see something at the point where it might be to late to fix.
eric3316 is online now  
post #11010 of 14919 Old 01-19-2014, 09:37 AM
Newbie
 
GenesisX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks guys for the answers. When you make a big investment on say a TV... you tend to get overly worried.
GenesisX is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P65vt60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic , Panasonic Tcp65 65 Inch Vt25 3d Plasma Tv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off