Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk] - Page 43 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1261 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 02:39 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bond 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 12,032
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 838
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeff Peake View Post

Anyone using a Harmony One remote with the VT60? All of the hard-buttons are registering twice when I press them. Example, when I push channel up, the tv changes channels twice.

If I program Channel Up as one of the soft buttons (on the touch-screen), then it works correctly.
Using the Harmony remote software, go to Devices > Pan TV > Troubleshooting > Panasonic responds too much or not enough (something like that) > change the value to 1.

No, Mr. Bond. I expect you to die!
Bond 007 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1262 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 02:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
Chere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 839
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony1 View Post

This question goes out to anyone that has owned a GT or VT from 2012. and now owns a VT60 or a ST.. Do you notice any difference in the PQ's sharpness, in general?
I find the 2012 panny plasmas to be very soft with detail,, Are the 2013 ones improved? Thanks




Can anyone chime in on this? This is something I'm very much interested in as I own a 2012 ST50 that is very soft. Looking for a bedroom set and the ST/VT 60 are the ones that Iam currently looking at.
Chere is offline  
post #1263 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 03:31 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 11,978
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 281 Post(s)
Liked: 518
Quote:
Originally Posted by DavidHir View Post

I don't believe it's worthwhile to "upgrade" from a VT50 to either display. I would most certainly hold off.
VT50 is a hell of a display, I am not sure any 2013 TV would be a "true" upgrade to warrant the loss of $$$$.
sheshechic likes this.
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #1264 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 04:59 PM
Member
 
Jeff Peake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bond 007 View Post

Using the Harmony remote software, go to Devices > Pan TV > Troubleshooting > Panasonic responds too much or not enough (something like that) > change the value to 1.

Wow, thanks. As clunky as the Harmony software sometimes feels...they really did a great job with the troubleshooting steps. I had never gone into that menu before, tons of options in there, and the fact that it actually fixed the issue is great.

Buttons all working now.
Jeff Peake is offline  
post #1265 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 05:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sheshechic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Suffolk, VA
Posts: 2,849
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahmen View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by DavidHir View Post

I don't believe it's worthwhile to "upgrade" from a VT50 to either display. I would most certainly hold off.

Wow David! Is the difference that minimal? Now here's another question for you: Do you think the zt60 has earned its "Beyond Reference" tag? And one more: In what respect does it beat the VT60 if the black levels on the two sets are identical?

Yesterday's shootout ended with a ZT60 vs VT60 vs Kuro vs F8500 showdown, but no-one announced any verdict... I would really like to hear the opinion of someone who was there.

The votes will be tabulated and the results posted next week.

IMO, this year's shootout is different from any other because all are so close to perfection. And last year's Panny's weren't far off either. Expect more of the same next year. Samsung has a little math to work on for that shootout. wink.gif I think it's safe to say that we are at the point where there's very little reason to upgrade every year.

sheshechic is offline  
post #1266 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 08:27 PM
Senior Member
 
Tony1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NY
Posts: 256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Just checked out the VT60 at best buy,, it was next to a samsung es8000,.. I set the vt60 to bright picture mode, and it looked dim as hell.. The room was darkened and the picture
still looked way too dim for my liking.. I have the vt50 and believe its too dim, i was hoping the vt60 would have a bit more light output,, guess not.. It reminds me of watching a projector..

Panasonic GT50 50"
Panasonic GT50 55"
Pansaonic VT50 55" (Sold)
Pansaonic VT60 60" (Sold)
Tony1 is offline  
post #1267 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 08:47 PM
Senior Member
 
Denniswrly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: N,California
Posts: 464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony1 View Post

Just checked out the VT60 at best buy,, it was next to a samsung es8000,.. I set the vt60 to bright picture mode, and it looked dim as hell.. The room was darkened and the picture
still looked way too dim for my liking.. I have the vt50 and believe its too dim, i was hoping the vt60 would have a bit more light output,, guess not.. It reminds me of watching a projector..
How many hours on that vt and also Calibration can make it brighter than stock..smile.gif

64f8500
oppo bdp-103
Denon avr 1803
Energy speakers
Energy sub
Dual recliner lazyboy
xbox 360
Denniswrly is offline  
post #1268 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 08:50 PM
Member
 
AuralSex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 125
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony1 View Post

Just checked out the VT60 at best buy,, it was next to a samsung es8000,.. I set the vt60 to bright picture mode, and it looked dim as hell.. The room was darkened and the picture
still looked way too dim for my liking.. I have the vt50 and believe its too dim, i was hoping the vt60 would have a bit more light output,, guess not.. It reminds me of watching a projector..
Do you know what picture mode it was in? If it was in "Standard" that would explain your findings. With THX Bright Room I find it plenty bright enough for day or night viewing. I'd say my den gets average light during the daytime and the V60 looks exceptional.

Hey, it does have a Vivid (aka Torch) mode, if you're into that sort of thing.

I feel strongly both ways!
AuralSex is offline  
post #1269 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 08:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,666
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 456 Post(s)
Liked: 324
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony1 View Post

Just checked out the VT60 at best buy,, it was next to a samsung es8000,.. I set the vt60 to bright picture mode, and it looked dim as hell.. The room was darkened and the picture
still looked way too dim for my liking.. I have the vt50 and believe its too dim, i was hoping the vt60 would have a bit more light output,, guess not.. It reminds me of watching a projector..

It will always look dim compared to a LCD, if you want\need brightness the F8500 or LCD is the way to go.

The VT60 is not a significant jumo from the VT50 at this point....

I would verify the settings to make sure that you had set it to THX Bright Room and upped the contrast as that can have a dramatic effect....If you really want to push it select Vivd mode...
Ph8te is offline  
post #1270 of 14887 Old 05-11-2013, 08:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,666
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 456 Post(s)
Liked: 324
Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post

How many hours on that vt and also Calibration can make it brighter than stock..smile.gif

Not according to the shootout (at least getting it accurate)....
Ph8te is offline  
post #1271 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 01:29 AM
Senior Member
 
Tony1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NY
Posts: 256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by AuralSex View Post

Do you know what picture mode it was in? If it was in "Standard" that would explain your findings. With THX Bright Room I find it plenty bright enough for day or night viewing. I'd say my den gets average light during the daytime and the V60 looks exceptional.

Hey, it does have a Vivid (aka Torch) mode, if you're into that sort of thing.

It was set to "vivid" when i walked in.. I changed it to" THX bright room". and still was about half the brightness of the rest of the led tvs there... My vt50 gets ALOT brighter in Thx bright room mode, i am not sure why the vt60 seemed to be dimmer..

Panasonic GT50 50"
Panasonic GT50 55"
Pansaonic VT50 55" (Sold)
Pansaonic VT60 60" (Sold)
Tony1 is offline  
post #1272 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 01:38 AM
Senior Member
 
Tony1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NY
Posts: 256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ph8te View Post

It will always look dim compared to a LCD, if you want\need brightness the F8500 or LCD is the way to go.

The VT60 is not a significant jumo from the VT50 at this point....

I would verify the settings to make sure that you had set it to THX Bright Room and upped the contrast as that can have a dramatic effect....If you really want to push it select Vivd mode...

i saw the f8500 there also,, it was not playing good content, plus it was in its own section and hard to compare to the other sets there, so i have no idea about its PQ, but i can tell you,
that the bezel of the tv is thick and unattractive.. I found the vt60's bezel pretty nice,, almost identical to my vt50,,

Panasonic GT50 50"
Panasonic GT50 55"
Pansaonic VT50 55" (Sold)
Pansaonic VT60 60" (Sold)
Tony1 is offline  
post #1273 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 01:43 AM
Senior Member
 
Tony1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NY
Posts: 256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post

How many hours on that vt and also Calibration can make it brighter than stock..smile.gif

my vt50 can get pretty bright in certain scenes, but i feel the brightness needs to be more consistent.. its broken in, and i am using cnet's settings with it slightly
modified by me..

Panasonic GT50 50"
Panasonic GT50 55"
Pansaonic VT50 55" (Sold)
Pansaonic VT60 60" (Sold)
Tony1 is offline  
post #1274 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 01:54 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bosng's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 2,238
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chere View Post

Can anyone chime in on this? This is something I'm very much interested in as I own a 2012 ST50 that is very soft. Looking for a bedroom set and the ST/VT 60 are the ones that Iam currently looking at.

have you seen one for yourself yet? i've seen the vt60 with a blu ray and it looks very crisp and clean. it was the dark knight bank robbery scene. a thing of beauty smile.gif
bosng is offline  
post #1275 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 05:37 AM
AVS Special Member
 
CHASLS2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Tampa FL area
Posts: 1,269
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Saw a 65vt60 this weekend and it was plenty bright for my taste. I plan to buy a 60" vt60 and sell my 65vt30.

Panny 60VT60 Acurus 200x3
Pioneer Elite 05FD &51FD
2 Oppo 83's Pioneer Elite DV 59AVI
Paradigm SIg2 v3's & 490cc
Pioneer Elite SC61 SVS SB12NSD
2 S-VHS VCR's
CHASLS2 is offline  
post #1276 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 05:43 AM
Senior Member
 
Denniswrly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: N,California
Posts: 464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Originally Posted by AuralSex View Post

Do you know what picture mode it was in? If it was in "Standard" that would explain your findings. With THX Bright Room I find it plenty bright enough for day or night viewing. I'd say my den gets average light during the daytime and the V60 looks exceptional.

Hey, it does have a Vivid (aka Torch) mode, if you're into that sort of thing.

Please explain "Standard mode" cause when you switch to Thx Brightroom your not in standard mode or am i missing somethin.I read people saying what you are and this is what i get from it...ty

64f8500
oppo bdp-103
Denon avr 1803
Energy speakers
Energy sub
Dual recliner lazyboy
xbox 360
Denniswrly is offline  
post #1277 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 06:14 AM
Member
 
AuralSex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 125
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Denniswrly View Post

Please explain "Standard mode" cause when you switch to Thx Brightroom your not in standard mode or am i missing somethin.I read people saying what you are and this is what i get from it...ty
Go into Menu>Picture Settings...the Picture options (i.e. Standard, Cinema, Vivid, THX Cinema, THX Bright Room, etc.) are all in there. Toggle between them and see which one you like then try adjusting them further with the sliders underneath them.

These are some settings that I find pleasing on my VT60:

THX Bright Room
Contrast: 85
Brightness: -5
Color: 48
Tint: 0
Sharpness: 47
Color Temperature: Normal
Vivid Color: On
Color Remaster: N.A.
Photo Enhancement: N.A.
CATS: Off
Video NR: Low
MPEG Remaster: Off
Resolution Remaster: Off
Caption Smoother: Off
Brilliance Enhancer: Medium
Motion Smoother: Off

I feel strongly both ways!
AuralSex is offline  
post #1278 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 06:19 AM
Member
 
JonThomasDesigns's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 161
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I'm so confused about all this brightness talk .. I went from a great (so to speak) Sony LCD/LED to ST and VT60 .. Both are plenty bright during the day in a room full of windows and absolutely perfect at night and I never squint like I used to with calibrated LED set burning my eyes out I guess some people want the best of both worlds a led plasma combo and that's cool and sounds like the 8500 is your beast , but if your on the fence about getting a ST or VT/ZT because u don't think you'll be able to enjoy it unless your in a dungeon I can assure you it's fine

Oh and if you watch TV on vivid shame on you wink.gif
JonThomasDesigns is offline  
post #1279 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 06:22 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N.Y.
Posts: 23,536
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 662 Post(s)
Liked: 746
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony1 View Post

my vt50 can get pretty bright in certain scenes, but i feel the brightness needs to be more consistent.. its broken in, and i am using cnet's settings with it slightly
modified by me..

I'd be willing to bet when you're not satisfied with the brightness, it's your ABL kicking in.
Ken Ross is offline  
post #1280 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 06:44 AM
Member
 
Alkaar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Syosset, NY
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alkaar View Post

Ok I've hit a bit of a deal breaker with my VT60 and I hope it's just a setting with my TV and not a defective TV. When I use my TV with certain content I get "flicker". By flicker I don't mean a constant flicker but like a single "flick". Almost like if you were to change channels back on forth really fast. It happens for a split second then stops for 5 minutes. Then it happens again. I see it with my HTPC on certain webpages I view (not sure why). The deal breaker though is I get it playing video games. So far it only happens while I play FFXIII-2 right at the beginning of the game. Is there a certain mode or setting I can use to help prevent this? I play video games a lot so I really need to find a solution to this.

Can anyone give me any advice on this? I'm actually concerned I may have a lemon. I'm starting to see flickering even on watching cable TV as well via HDMI. I still have until this Friday to swap it out if I need to but would like to ensure I have a bad TV before I swap it.
Alkaar is offline  
post #1281 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 07:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Glashub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: LA, CA - 818
Posts: 1,817
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 118
I have a 65VT50 and was considering a VT/ZT 60 since Cnet called the VT60 a real step up. But based on what I've been reading during the shoot-out -- maybe I'm better of holding on to my money. Anyone care to share their thoughts?
Glashub is offline  
post #1282 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 07:48 AM
Senior Member
 
Tony1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NY
Posts: 256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Glashub View Post

I have a 65VT50 and was considering a VT/ZT 60 since Cnet called the VT60 a real step up. But based on what I've been reading during the shoot-out -- maybe I'm better of holding on to my money. Anyone care to share their thoughts?

I have a vt50 and by the limited viewing i had of the vt60, I would say there is no big difference..Unless you have money to burn,
I would say dont waste your time and money on buying one..

Panasonic GT50 50"
Panasonic GT50 55"
Pansaonic VT50 55" (Sold)
Pansaonic VT60 60" (Sold)
Tony1 is offline  
post #1283 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 07:55 AM
Senior Member
 
Tony1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NY
Posts: 256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by JonThomasDesigns View Post

I'm so confused about all this brightness talk .. I went from a great (so to speak) Sony LCD/LED to ST and VT60 .. Both are plenty bright during the day in a room full of windows and absolutely perfect at night and I never squint like I used to with calibrated LED set burning my eyes out I guess some people want the best of both worlds a led plasma combo and that's cool and sounds like the 8500 is your beast , but if your on the fence about getting a ST or VT/ZT because u don't think you'll be able to enjoy it unless your in a dungeon I can assure you it's fine

Oh and if you watch TV on vivid shame on you wink.gif

Mine are in a very low lighting enviroment such as a "dungeon" lol and I still find them a bit too dim.. Not with all scenes,, when it calls for a very bright outdoor scene, it does get pretty bright,,
its just the indoor low lighting scenes which tend to someones render a dull and dim picture, compared to to lcds that have much more brightness and pop in that kind of scene..

Panasonic GT50 50"
Panasonic GT50 55"
Pansaonic VT50 55" (Sold)
Pansaonic VT60 60" (Sold)
Tony1 is offline  
post #1284 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 08:02 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
hogues's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 636
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alkaar View Post

Can anyone give me any advice on this? I'm actually concerned I may have a lemon. I'm starting to see flickering even on watching cable TV as well via HDMI. I still have until this Friday to swap it out if I need to but would like to ensure I have a bad TV before I swap it.

You might want to also post this in the htpc section. Do you have nvidia? If so, make sure that the monitor is set to full screen within the control panel. It may not be a tv issue.

hogues is offline  
post #1285 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 08:11 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
DavidHir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 10,301
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 99 Post(s)
Liked: 403
Quote:
Originally Posted by Glashub View Post

I have a 65VT50 and was considering a VT/ZT 60 since Cnet called the VT60 a real step up. But based on what I've been reading during the shoot-out -- maybe I'm better of holding on to my money. Anyone care to share their thoughts?

At the Shootout, they didn't think it was really worth the money to upgrade from a VT50 to VT60 unless you have money to burn. (Going from a VT30, absolutely worth upgrading.)

DavidHir is online now  
post #1286 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 08:34 AM
Member
 
dvdmd1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 197
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 29
I also have a 65VT50 which was calibrated by Kevin Miller and I am very satisfied with the picture it outputs.I got to see a F8500,VT60,ST60 and will not be upgrading.Those panels are not that signifanctly better than my VT50 so I say save your money and enjoy your VT50.
dvdmd1 is offline  
post #1287 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 08:55 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Glashub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: LA, CA - 818
Posts: 1,817
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 118
Thank you guys for the clarity. I'll pass this year.
Glashub is offline  
post #1288 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 09:18 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 11,978
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 281 Post(s)
Liked: 518
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #1289 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 09:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
JChin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mesquite Tx
Posts: 8,500
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by DavidHir View Post

(Going from a VT30, absolutely worth upgrading.)

Hi DavidHir, would it be worth going from 65GT50 to 65VT60?
JChin is offline  
post #1290 of 14887 Old 05-12-2013, 09:25 AM
Senior Member
 
sahmen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 287
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post

You guys got one hell of a panel already, the VT60 would be better, however would not be a HUGE upgrade......

What about a GT/VT30 owner who wants to upgrade? Is the wiser step to upgrade to the VT/ZT60, or to settle for a VT50 if they can get a good discount on it? In this case 2D/3D PQ is the reason for the upgrade... Apps, and Viera connect bells and whistles are to be deemed as irrelevant gimmicks from this point of view.
sahmen is online now  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P65vt60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic , Panasonic Tcp65 65 Inch Vt25 3d Plasma Tv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off