Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk] - Page 508 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 238Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #15211 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 04:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 7,216
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1238 Post(s)
Liked: 1236
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
Im not really sure about that. As chunon stated. Its just normal grey white color with the white background. My vt is not pro. Calibrated. Thats maybe your white os really white because it was adjusted properly. Im just using dnice vt60 settings. And thats what ive noticed when i run the white color slide.

Full screen white is always going to be effected by ABL doesn't matter whether your set is calibrated or not, whites in other content will be improved by a calibration in most cases.

55EG9100 calibrated by Chad_B
55ST60
Time Warner Cable/Oppo 103d/ Sony XT1 Soundbase/Harmony 650
Calman Enthusiast/Chromapure Standard with Auto Cal
My JS9500 Calibration review(CHADB)http://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-lc...l#post36534866
chunon is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15212 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 05:28 AM
Member
 
favian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Unhappy

My Screen is broken!!

After a move to a new house that went well a week ago, a shelf decided to fall, hit the floor then into the TV. The screen is shattered.

I spoke to the store where I bought it and I was told that parts for repair are no longer available, that I need to buy a new TV, of course the VT65 is no longer available. Does anyone know if this is true? It's less than a year old, obviously not a warrantied issue, but I can't believe parts are not available.

I've been trying to call Panasonic Canada for an answer, may as well write Santa Claus, phone support seems to be useless.

Thanks
favian is offline  
post #15213 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 05:41 AM
Member
 
SpacedDuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by favian View Post
My Screen is broken!!

After a move to a new house that went well a week ago, a shelf decided to fall, hit the floor then into the TV. The screen is shattered.

I spoke to the store where I bought it and I was told that parts for repair are no longer available, that I need to buy a new TV, of course the VT65 is no longer available. Does anyone know if this is true? It's less than a year old, obviously not a warrantied issue, but I can't believe parts are not available.

I've been trying to call Panasonic Canada for an answer, may as well write Santa Claus, phone support seems to be useless.

Thanks
It's shocking how horrible support is for these companies. Sony, Panasonic etc. You find yourself in an endless loop of wrong departments or with people who say they will call you back and never do. I wouldn't be surprised that there's no parts available. The only Panasonic Plasma I've been able to find new was a 60VT60 on Amazon.ca

Nobody has the VT's or ZT's in stock anywhere.
SpacedDuck is offline  
post #15214 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 05:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 7,216
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1238 Post(s)
Liked: 1236
Considering they ended production in November of last year that is not all that surprising that they are not in stock. As far as parts go you are probably correct.

55EG9100 calibrated by Chad_B
55ST60
Time Warner Cable/Oppo 103d/ Sony XT1 Soundbase/Harmony 650
Calman Enthusiast/Chromapure Standard with Auto Cal
My JS9500 Calibration review(CHADB)http://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-lc...l#post36534866
chunon is offline  
post #15215 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 05:44 AM
Member
 
SpacedDuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post
If you are returning a plasma because of image retention then a bleeding edge OLED is probably not for you. You should read the owners thread for the LG OLED model that you are thinking about. For a gamer, the high end LCD/LED sets are the best option at this time. At least you will have a better idea about the reliability that you are buying.
Yeah, I read a bit of that thread yesterday. Everyone is hyping up how amazing the picture looks in the store etc and then real owners are saying quite a bit about the bleeding, burn in and gaming being terrible on them.

Pass for now. Hurry up Panasonic and make a beast of an LED that equals your last gen of plasmas.
SpacedDuck is offline  
post #15216 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 05:54 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by eaayoung View Post
No. But the manual should note the size of screws you'll need to use. MY ZT is likely different from your VT.

If you can't find the correct length, just use spacers to reduce the length. I went longer since I have two speaker brackets attached to the screws and hanging from the mount. (One is for a sound bar and one for the center channel on my home theatre.) Test the screws first to make you have the correct thread pattern. HD or Lowes should have what you need, especially HD. But your mount probably came with a selection that may work. I usually snug the screw to the mount/TV then turn give it a 1/4 to 1/2 a turn on the wrench. You could also use some blue Loctite on the threads if worried they may back out.
Thanks, yes the Sanus mount came with several different size screws and spacers.

Is this the blue loctite that you're referring to?


Last edited by mbroadus; 10-08-2014 at 06:21 AM.
mbroadus is offline  
post #15217 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 06:01 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by favian View Post
My Screen is broken!!

After a move to a new house that went well a week ago, a shelf decided to fall, hit the floor then into the TV. The screen is shattered.

I spoke to the store where I bought it and I was told that parts for repair are no longer available, that I need to buy a new TV, of course the VT65 is no longer available. Does anyone know if this is true? It's less than a year old, obviously not a warrantied issue, but I can't believe parts are not available.

I've been trying to call Panasonic Canada for an answer, may as well write Santa Claus, phone support seems to be useless.

Thanks
Oh man...I feel for you. If I had to buy something today, I would choose the Samsung PNF8500 plasma. And since they will no longer be produced after this year, I have no idea what else I would buy in the 60-65" size range.
mbroadus is offline  
post #15218 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 06:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ChrisFB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 2,442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
Full screen white is always going to be effected by ABL doesn't matter whether your set is calibrated or not, whites in other content will be improved by a calibration in most cases.
Ah - I misinterpreted his post. I thought he had an issue with his whites in general and not only in full screen. Reading comprehension failure.

Panasonic 65" VT60 (calibrated by Jeff Meier), Marantz 6005, Kef Q towers/rears Kef Reference center, Win 7 Pro with XBMC, Harmony Ultimate One
Xbox Live: Arbitrage XXL
ChrisFB is offline  
post #15219 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 06:37 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 7,216
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1238 Post(s)
Liked: 1236
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChrisFB View Post
Ah - I misinterpreted his post. I thought he had an issue with his whites in general and not only in full screen. Reading comprehension failure.

No biggie

55EG9100 calibrated by Chad_B
55ST60
Time Warner Cable/Oppo 103d/ Sony XT1 Soundbase/Harmony 650
Calman Enthusiast/Chromapure Standard with Auto Cal
My JS9500 Calibration review(CHADB)http://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-lc...l#post36534866
chunon is offline  
post #15220 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 07:00 AM
Member
 
favian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
Oh man...I feel for you. If I had to buy something today, I would choose the Samsung PNF8500 plasma. And since they will no longer be produced after this year, I have no idea what else I would buy in the 60-65" size range.
I just spoke to an authorized repair dealer, he confirmed no spare parts, even it there were replacement screens he said it would be more expensive than a new TV.
So I've been looking at the PNF8500 or the Sony 4k LED 850B neither of which I'm very excited about. Ugh
favian is offline  
post #15221 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:03 AM
Senior Member
 
B T C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Lansing, MI via Kentucky, Georgia & Tennessee
Posts: 410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 280 Post(s)
Liked: 75
Panels aside, are there any replacement parts for the VT's & ZT's.
B T C is online now  
post #15222 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:07 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by favian View Post
I just spoke to an authorized repair dealer, he confirmed no spare parts, even it there were replacement screens he said it would be more expensive than a new TV.
So I've been looking at the PNF8500 or the Sony 4k LED 850B neither of which I'm very excited about. Ugh
Agree but the 8500 did receive great reviews.
mbroadus is offline  
post #15223 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:07 AM
 
caloyzki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 2,183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by favian View Post
My Screen is broken!!

After a move to a new house that went well a week ago, a shelf decided to fall, hit the floor then into the TV. The screen is shattered.

I spoke to the store where I bought it and I was told that parts for repair are no longer available, that I need to buy a new TV, of course the VT65 is no longer available. Does anyone know if this is true? It's less than a year old, obviously not a warrantied issue, but I can't believe parts are not available.

I've been trying to call Panasonic Canada for an answer, may as well write Santa Claus, phone support seems to be useless.

Thanks
call panasonic. i called them last week regarding on replacing my panel because of burn in, rep told me that VT60 model are already discontinued tv, but she said it doesnt mean if its discontinued they no longer have the parts. so just give them a call. and also, i have a replacement panel scheduled from best buy geek squad this coming sept. 20th to replace my panel.
caloyzki is offline  
post #15224 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:12 AM
Senior Member
 
B T C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Lansing, MI via Kentucky, Georgia & Tennessee
Posts: 410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 280 Post(s)
Liked: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
call panasonic. i called them last week regarding on replacing my panel because of burn in, rep told me that VT60 model are already discontinued tv, but she said it doesnt mean if its discontinued they no longer have the parts. so just give them a call. and also, i have a replacement panel scheduled from best buy geek squad this coming sept. 20th to replace my panel.
Has Best Buy confirmed that they actually have a replacement panel?
B T C is online now  
post #15225 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:19 AM
 
caloyzki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 2,183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by B T C View Post
Has Best Buy confirmed that they actually have a replacement panel?
They just only confirmed to me that they ordered the panel. And they gave me the scheduled date. To changed my panel.
caloyzki is offline  
post #15226 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:31 AM
Member
 
favian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
They just only confirmed to me that they ordered the panel. And they gave me the scheduled date. To changed my panel.
If that's under warranty I understand, but the repair shops I all called said buy a new TV, too costly.
favian is offline  
post #15227 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:32 AM
Senior Member
 
B T C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Lansing, MI via Kentucky, Georgia & Tennessee
Posts: 410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 280 Post(s)
Liked: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
They just only confirmed to me that they ordered the panel. And they gave me the scheduled date. To changed my panel.
It sounds like a positive that they were even able to place an order for the panel. Assuming you are located in the USA, I wonder what would be different about getting a panel in Canada.

Edit. I see you are in the Philippines.

Last edited by B T C; 10-08-2014 at 08:35 AM.
B T C is online now  
post #15228 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:33 AM
Member
 
favian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
Agree but the 8500 did receive great reviews.
I know, and I considered it when I bought the Panny, but I just am not a fan of Samsung so that's why I'm considering this 4k LED Sony , gives me shivers just thinking about LED lol
favian is offline  
post #15229 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:42 AM
Senior Member
 
B T C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Lansing, MI via Kentucky, Georgia & Tennessee
Posts: 410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 280 Post(s)
Liked: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by favian View Post
I know, and I considered it when I bought the Panny, but I just am not a fan of Samsung so that's why I'm considering this 4k LED Sony , gives me shivers just thinking about LED lol
Did the repair shop you spoke with even bother to confirm whether they could get a replacement panel? I can't imagine a panel costing more than a brand new F8500.
B T C is online now  
post #15230 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by favian View Post
I know, and I considered it when I bought the Panny, but I just am not a fan of Samsung so that's why I'm considering this 4k LED Sony , gives me shivers just thinking about LED lol
Me too!!
mbroadus is offline  
post #15231 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 08:49 AM
 
caloyzki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 2,183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by favian View Post
If that's under warranty I understand, but the repair shops I all called said buy a new TV, too costly.
yes, i bought the 5 years geek squad warranty.
Quote:
Originally Posted by B T C View Post
It sounds like a positive that they were even able to place an order for the panel. Assuming you are located in the USA, I wonder what would be different about getting a panel in Canada.

Edit. I see you are in the Philippines.
yes, i am in USA. im not sure about getting a panel in canada. Philippines, is my back home country.
Quote:
Originally Posted by B T C View Post
Did the repair shop you spoke with even bother to confirm whether they could get a replacement panel? I can't imagine a panel costing more than a brand new F8500.
yes, thats what i hate sometimes, when they know that its already discontinued and they will just tell you that there is no way no more to find any placement parts, they should rather try their best to contact the panasonic and from there see what it happens. at least they tried. not just telling you right away there is no more available parts. some of them just lazy to do that.
caloyzki is offline  
post #15232 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 11:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 780
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 205 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
Thanks, yes the Sanus mount came with several different size screws and spacers.

Is this the blue loctite that you're referring to?

Yes, that's it. Blue Loctite releases with just the force of a wrench. Only takes little one dab per thread
eaayoung is offline  
post #15233 of 16699 Old 10-08-2014, 06:11 PM
 
caloyzki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 2,183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Is it normal when the tv is on, and when you go near the tv you can feel the hot/heat coming from the screen?

Last edited by caloyzki; 10-08-2014 at 06:29 PM.
caloyzki is offline  
post #15234 of 16699 Old 10-09-2014, 05:18 AM
AVS Special Member
 
I WANT MORE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 'Middle of Nowhere
Posts: 2,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 332 Post(s)
Liked: 220
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
is it normal when the tv is on, and when you go near the tv you can feel the hot/heat coming from the screen?
yup.
caloyzki likes this.

Perhaps I misremembered.

I WANT MORE is offline  
post #15235 of 16699 Old 10-09-2014, 10:45 AM
Member
 
SpacedDuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
Is it normal when the tv is on, and when you go near the tv you can feel the hot/heat coming from the screen?
Yeah, my older Plasma almost heats my bedroom a bit which is nice haha. It's normal though, they give off a lot of heat.
caloyzki likes this.
SpacedDuck is offline  
post #15236 of 16699 Old 10-09-2014, 11:23 AM
Advanced Member
 
fluxo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 745
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 372 Post(s)
Liked: 229
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
I seriously doubt anyone can tell the difference between 0 and 16 from their normal viewing distance, yes different patterns can yield different results.
Well, I'm blind as a bat, so I certainly couldn't tell. I only need the correct setting so I can watch with a clear conscience
chunon likes this.

Last edited by fluxo; 10-09-2014 at 11:26 AM.
fluxo is online now  
post #15237 of 16699 Old 10-09-2014, 12:08 PM
 
caloyzki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 2,183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 46
hi, does anyone of you here got youre VT60 got ISF Pro. calibrated? is yes, who did in youre set? who is you gonna recommend? and how many iputs, and which mode do they calibrate? i am planning my set to get it calibrated. thanks in advance.
caloyzki is offline  
post #15238 of 16699 Old 10-09-2014, 12:21 PM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 7,216
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1238 Post(s)
Liked: 1236
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
hi, does anyone of you here got youre VT60 got ISF Pro. calibrated? is yes, who did in youre set? who is you gonna recommend? and how many iputs, and which mode do they calibrate? i am planning my set to get it calibrated. thanks in advance.
Mine was calibrated by Chad B(he is outstanding btw). he calibrated Pro 1(Day), Pro 2(Night) and 3d. You can reach him at HDTVbyChad.Com. Others you should consider are DNice and Kevin Miller.
caloyzki likes this.

55EG9100 calibrated by Chad_B
55ST60
Time Warner Cable/Oppo 103d/ Sony XT1 Soundbase/Harmony 650
Calman Enthusiast/Chromapure Standard with Auto Cal
My JS9500 Calibration review(CHADB)http://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-lc...l#post36534866
chunon is offline  
post #15239 of 16699 Old 10-09-2014, 12:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
Mine was calibrated by Chad B(he is outstanding btw). he calibrated Pro 1(Day), Pro 2(Night) and 3d. You can reach him at HDTVbyChad.Com. Others you should consider are DNice and Kevin Miller.
Same here, calibrated by ChadB and he did a fantastic job. He calibrated Pro 1, Pro2, & 3D.

Chunon - how often do you plan to get your set calibrated? Not sure whether the standard is years or hours?
caloyzki likes this.

Last edited by mbroadus; 10-09-2014 at 12:39 PM.
mbroadus is offline  
post #15240 of 16699 Old 10-09-2014, 12:39 PM
 
caloyzki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 2,183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
Mine was calibrated by Chad B(he is outstanding btw). he calibrated Pro 1(Day), Pro 2(Night) and 3d. You can reach him at HDTVbyChad.Com. Others you should consider are DNice and Kevin Miller.
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
Same here, calibrated by ChadB and he did a fantastic job. He calibrated Pro 1, Pro2, & 3D.

Chunon - how often do you plan to get your set calibrated? Is it by years of hours?
thanks guys, i will try to contact CHad B. how about Gregg Loewen? anybody get his service to youre set?i can contact Kevin Miller anytime coz he just also lives here locally.
you guys, mean if the Pro 1, Pro 2 and 3d, if watching movies on Bluray you just only switch pro1 or pro 2? how come they do not calibrate the THX cinema mode and the cinema mode? i am not planning to get the 3D calibrated, only for movies and sports. if watching sports pro1 and pro 2 should be fine after calibration? thanks.
caloyzki is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P65vt60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic , Panasonic Tcp65 65 Inch Vt25 3d Plasma Tv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off