Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk] - Page 514 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 238Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #15391 of 16698 Old 10-28-2014, 02:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
5150zx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,205
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Just a quick question for anyone regarding the 4:3 black bar setting. If I remember, it's under Advanced Settings > Screen Settings. I watch a lot of B & W film noirs in 4:3 and was wondering what the best setting is to avoid image retention? In the Help menu on the TV, I think Panasonic screwed up the definition. The settings available are Off, Low, Med, High. The literature Panasonic uses in the Help Menu states the best setting to avoid image retention is 'Brightness'. WTH does that mean?
Anyone with an explanation? It would be appreciated.
5150zx is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15392 of 16698 Old 10-28-2014, 03:25 PM
Advanced Member
 
music_to_my_ear's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 693
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 185 Post(s)
Liked: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dean333 View Post
I just paid $1,400.00 for a 60"VT60 with 116 hrs on the clock. Hope this helps.
I wouldn't say tthats a fair price. I would call that a really good price. Lucky you!
music_to_my_ear is offline  
post #15393 of 16698 Old 10-28-2014, 04:29 PM
Member
 
Dean333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by music_to_my_ear View Post
I wouldn't say tthats a fair price. I would call that a really good price. Lucky you!
Thank you, I am very happy with my decision to purchase this over a new LED. Now I just cant wait to calibrate it.
Dean333 is offline  
post #15394 of 16698 Old 10-29-2014, 01:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mo949's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 4,679
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 1076
Quote:
Originally Posted by 5150zx View Post
Just a quick question for anyone regarding the 4:3 black bar setting. If I remember, it's under Advanced Settings > Screen Settings. I watch a lot of B & W film noirs in 4:3 and was wondering what the best setting is to avoid image retention? In the Help menu on the TV, I think Panasonic screwed up the definition. The settings available are Off, Low, Med, High. The literature Panasonic uses in the Help Menu states the best setting to avoid image retention is 'Brightness'. WTH does that mean?
Anyone with an explanation? It would be appreciated.

You are probably right. Those settings adjust the brightness of the black bar area. The ones that make it the lightest of grays (brightest) will avoid uneven aging. However, you'll likely find the light gray bars so annoying that you will never want to watch your 4:3 content because of them. Personally, on my VT50 I've recently said to hell with the risk, I'm watching with the bars black. I'll bet if your tv gets usage throughout the day by others then it won't be a problem.
mo949 is offline  
post #15395 of 16698 Old 10-29-2014, 03:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
5150zx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,205
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by mo949 View Post
You are probably right. Those settings adjust the brightness of the black bar area. The ones that make it the lightest of grays (brightest) will avoid uneven aging. However, you'll likely find the light gray bars so annoying that you will never want to watch your 4:3 content because of them. Personally, on my VT50 I've recently said to hell with the risk, I'm watching with the bars black. I'll bet if your tv gets usage throughout the day by others then it won't be a problem.
That's the thing, it only gets watched by me, and sparingly at that. So, I may 'try' to watch some 4:3 content with the lightest of grays and see if I can tolerate it. If not, I'll do what you do and run my WOW disc pixel flipper, etc afterward. Thank you for the reply.
5150zx is offline  
post #15396 of 16698 Old 10-29-2014, 05:18 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by 5150zx View Post
That's the thing, it only gets watched by me, and sparingly at that. So, I may 'try' to watch some 4:3 content with the lightest of grays and see if I can tolerate it. If not, I'll do what you do and run my WOW disc pixel flipper, etc afterward. Thank you for the reply.

Why don't you zoom the picture so there's no side bars?

Panasonic P60VT60 Calibrated by Chad B
Marantz NR-1504
GoldenEar SuperSat 50s
SVS PC-2000
AppleTV 3
Sony PS4
mbroadus is offline  
post #15397 of 16698 Old 10-30-2014, 06:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
I WANT MORE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 'Middle of Nowhere
Posts: 2,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 332 Post(s)
Liked: 220
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
Why don't you zoom the picture so there's no side bars?
OAR my friend. OAR.
dianebrat likes this.

Perhaps I misremembered.

I WANT MORE is offline  
post #15398 of 16698 Old 10-30-2014, 08:00 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by I WANT MORE View Post
OAR my friend. OAR.
what's OAR?
mbroadus is offline  
post #15399 of 16698 Old 10-30-2014, 08:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
I WANT MORE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 'Middle of Nowhere
Posts: 2,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 332 Post(s)
Liked: 220
[QUOTE=mbroadus;28655113]what's OAR?[/QUOTE

original aspect ratio

Perhaps I misremembered.

I WANT MORE is offline  
post #15400 of 16698 Old 10-30-2014, 08:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
5150zx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,205
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 65
[quote=I WANT MORE;28655241]
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
what's OAR?[/QUOTE

original aspect ratio
Thank you for explaining so I didn't have to.

Black bars on the sides, or on the top are our friends. Long live OAR.
5150zx is offline  
post #15401 of 16698 Old 10-30-2014, 05:30 PM
Senior Member
 
RodChester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Springfield, IL
Posts: 226
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Hey everyone. I wanted to post here because I noticed an issue with the image on my set last night and was hoping to get some input. I have a 65" VT60 that I have had for eleven months and last night while watching American Horror Story I noticed that during very dark scenes there was a 5" thick bar across the middle of the screen that was lighter than the rest of the image. Also some scenes showed this on the entire left third of the screen. During average to bright scenes the bar was gone and it only appeared sometimes on completely black screens.

So has anyone else seen this on their set and know what is happening? I have a Square Trade warranty so my set is covered but I'm pretty sure parts or a replacement aren't out there. Just looking for some feedback and any help. Thanks a bunch.
RodChester is offline  
post #15402 of 16698 Old 10-30-2014, 09:03 PM
Coyote Waits
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 26,907
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 890 Post(s)
Liked: 1978
Quote:
Originally Posted by RodChester View Post
Hey everyone. I wanted to post here because I noticed an issue with the image on my set last night and was hoping to get some input. I have a 65" VT60 that I have had for eleven months and last night while watching American Horror Story I noticed that during very dark scenes there was a 5" thick bar across the middle of the screen that was lighter than the rest of the image. Also some scenes showed this on the entire left third of the screen. During average to bright scenes the bar was gone and it only appeared sometimes on completely black screens.

So has anyone else seen this on their set and know what is happening? I have a Square Trade warranty so my set is covered but I'm pretty sure parts or a replacement aren't out there. Just looking for some feedback and any help. Thanks a bunch.
Check to see if the same problem occurs in a good quality Blu-ray movie. If it does there is no reason to delay getting the set checked by a technician.

Good luck.
htwaits is offline  
post #15403 of 16698 Old 10-31-2014, 04:27 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 3,546
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 778 Post(s)
Liked: 956
Quote:
Originally Posted by RodChester View Post
Hey everyone. I wanted to post here because I noticed an issue with the image on my set last night and was hoping to get some input. I have a 65" VT60 that I have had for eleven months and last night while watching American Horror Story I noticed that during very dark scenes there was a 5" thick bar across the middle of the screen that was lighter than the rest of the image. Also some scenes showed this on the entire left third of the screen. During average to bright scenes the bar was gone and it only appeared sometimes on completely black screens.

So has anyone else seen this on their set and know what is happening? I have a Square Trade warranty so my set is covered but I'm pretty sure parts or a replacement aren't out there. Just looking for some feedback and any help. Thanks a bunch.
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post
Check to see if the same problem occurs in a good quality Blu-ray movie. If it does there is no reason to delay getting the set checked by a technician.

Good luck.
Most likely if it is a panel replacement they will not repair it and considering the F8500's are getting eaten up right now and will soon be gone, if you want another plasma and not have to go with an LED you might want to get that looked at ASAP in case you need to purchase something else.
eric3316 is offline  
post #15404 of 16698 Old 10-31-2014, 06:59 PM
Senior Member
 
RodChester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Springfield, IL
Posts: 226
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Well, I watched a bit of Alien and the episode of American Horror Story again and I did not see the image problem. The only thing I can think of was that by the time I watched AHS live on Wednesday my set had been on for 12 hours. So that may have caused the issue. I plan on watching movies and live tv all day and night again on Sunday so I'll keep an eye out and see if I can see anything by the time evening rolls around.
RodChester is offline  
post #15405 of 16698 Old 11-01-2014, 04:11 PM
Member
 
DonRSD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: South Florida
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Anyone else have hdmi audio sync issues?
My VT60 65" sync issues are driving me crazy.
I even ran the cdmi directly from the direct & xbox one to the tv and STILL has sync issues. The audio doesn't match up with what someone is saying.

Any fix?

PSN: DonVCorleone
Xbox Live: DonRSD
Nintendo Network ID: DonRSD
3DS Friend Code: 0018-0138-6226

The U - NY Mets - NY Giants - Miami Heat
DonRSD is offline  
post #15406 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 03:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 3,546
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 778 Post(s)
Liked: 956
Quote:
Originally Posted by sillysally View Post
Pixel Orbiter will keep slightly shifting the pixels. So you still will get IR but it will be less pronounced.

ss
Yes, but it is better and less distracting to get some smear then actually being able to read the word Fox Sports in the upper right hand corner of the TV when you are watching another channel.
eric3316 is offline  
post #15407 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 10:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Latinoheat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: BC Canada
Posts: 3,423
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 999 Post(s)
Liked: 747
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post
Definitely on for anything with a static images like cable TV. Not such a big deal for things like blu rays or Netflix but I leave mine on for everything.

It is unfortunate that if you want to use the THX modes they disable the option to turn it on. It is the reason I do not use that mode.


Funny I've been using THX Cinema on my GT50 for 8 months straight, no problems or issues with IR at all. Did you end up selling your VT60?

Media room- LG OLED EG9600 4k, Pioneer Elite VSX-90, PS4, Klipsch Gallery G28's, Klipsch Sub 12, Klipsch RS-52 II, Optik HD cable

Living room- Panasonic ST60, onkyo RC-360,HTPC, Klipsch Reference R-62II, Rc52II

Gaming room -Panasonic GT50 THX, PS3, Wii
Latinoheat is online now  
post #15408 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 04:06 PM
 
caloyzki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 2,183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Guys do you know where i can find this slide?
You need a full white field at 100% and put the contrast to 100. The AVS slide show might do it.
caloyzki is offline  
post #15409 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 04:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
Guys do you know where i can find this slide?

You need a full white field at 100% and put the contrast to 100. The AVS slide show might do it.

The break-In slides have full field white, search for D-Nice Break-In Slides

http://www.calibrationforums.com/

Panasonic P60VT60 Calibrated by Chad B
Marantz NR-1504
GoldenEar SuperSat 50s
SVS PC-2000
AppleTV 3
Sony PS4
mbroadus is offline  
post #15410 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 05:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sillysally's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 4,717
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 794 Post(s)
Liked: 819
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post
Yes, but it is better and less distracting to get some smear then actually being able to read the word Fox Sports in the upper right hand corner of the TV when you are watching another channel.
Actual I keep Pixel Orbiter set to auto, never set to on. Mater of fact I have all enhancements set to off.

The only time I have any problem with IR is when I re-calibrate my VT60. Because I calibrate Custom, Pro 1 and Pro 2 modes using about 10,000 triplet color patterns, that takes about 5 hours to run for each mode. However I have found after each calibration I run screen sweep for about 6 hours, that pretty much takes care of any IR. Also I view a lot of Cable shows Blu Rays like the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Shameless, ect. All are full screen, no logo.

The simple fact is that Plasma's require maintenance, because of static images like the fox logo or letter box movies. If you don't want to have the IR problem and do what is necessary, then simple get a LCD.

ss

"Don't worry be happy"
Setup dispcalGUI, 2nd link settings for 65EF9500
http://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ole...l#post35174522
http://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ole...l#post39870898
sillysally is offline  
post #15411 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 05:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post
Setting the pixel orbiter to auto is setting it on. It is either auto or off.



I also kept my setting on auto and that is the reason I think IR on my VT60 was pretty non existent.

Mine is on auto too with other enhancements off.

Panasonic P60VT60 Calibrated by Chad B
Marantz NR-1504
GoldenEar SuperSat 50s
SVS PC-2000
AppleTV 3
Sony PS4
mbroadus is offline  
post #15412 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 05:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sillysally's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 4,717
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 794 Post(s)
Liked: 819
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric3316 View Post
Setting the pixel orbiter to auto is setting it on. It is either auto or off.

I also kept my setting on auto and that is the reason I think IR on my VT60 was pretty non existent.
Could you please direct me to were Panasonic says that. ?

ss

"Don't worry be happy"
Setup dispcalGUI, 2nd link settings for 65EF9500
http://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ole...l#post35174522
http://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ole...l#post39870898
sillysally is offline  
post #15413 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 06:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk]

On page 175 of the eHelp boom, it says On/Auto but doesn't say anything else...

Pixel orbiter
(On/Auto)
Slightly shifts the image to reduce the possibility of image retention.
Gray-out when picture mode is THX.

Panasonic P60VT60 Calibrated by Chad B
Marantz NR-1504
GoldenEar SuperSat 50s
SVS PC-2000
AppleTV 3
Sony PS4
mbroadus is offline  
post #15414 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 08:41 PM
Coyote Waits
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 26,907
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 890 Post(s)
Liked: 1978
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
On page 175 of the eHelp boom, it says On/Auto but doesn't say anything else...

Pixel orbiter
(On/Auto)
Slightly shifts the image to reduce the possibility of image retention.
Gray-out when picture mode is THX.
Strange as it may seem, but on is on and auto is off.
htwaits is offline  
post #15415 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 08:56 PM
 
caloyzki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 2,183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 46
So in other words, do we need to keep it ON or AUTO?
caloyzki is offline  
post #15416 of 16698 Old 11-02-2014, 10:46 PM
Coyote Waits
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 26,907
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 890 Post(s)
Liked: 1978
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
So in other words, do we need to keep it ON or AUTO?
That's up to you. A lot of plasma owners turn the orbiter off which is the "Auto" setting for this model. I take care of my Pioneer Kuro much like sillysally takes care of his Panasonic. I keep the orbiter off and I make sure that I watch a mix of different types of video input that includes full NFL and NHL seasons along with a lot of full screen movies that have no fixed images or black bars. I also watch a lot of movies with black bars.

Our family plasma is almost seven years old and the only time I've ever notice any image retention was for a short while after the last time it was professionally calibrated.

The only danger that I can see is if you use the orbiter and believe that you're fully protected, and that you don't need to maintain your plasma regardless of what you watch or how high contrast is set. My favorite example is a guy who kept is TV set to ESPN all day for background audio. For that kind of viewing an LCD set is much more appropriate.

Last edited by htwaits; 11-02-2014 at 10:53 PM.
htwaits is offline  
post #15417 of 16698 Old 11-03-2014, 04:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 506 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post
Strange as it may seem, but on is on and auto is off.
Thanks, I was curious whether there was a particular image or function that triggered the pixel orbiter when on auto.
mbroadus is offline  
post #15418 of 16698 Old 11-03-2014, 04:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 3,546
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 778 Post(s)
Liked: 956
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post
Strange as it may seem, but on is on and auto is off.
I do not have my VT60 anymore but I thought the option was either auto or off. Maybe I got it backwards and the options are auto and on?

Either way, by turning it on I saw no difference in the PQ. Has anyone actually tested to see if the actual pixel mapping was effected?

My kid watches a lot of Disney Junior and I used the THX mode which de-activates the pixel orbiter. I was able to see the Disney Junior logo started to stick around. I then switched modes and activated the pixel orbiter and eventually you could not make out the writing anymore and it disappeared. Another culprit of IR is the Fox Sports channel. Keeping the orbiter on left no trace of any IR after watching for 3 hours straight.

I just can't see an advantage to not using it on the VT60. Now my F8500, in order to use the pixel orbiter you need to set the aspect ration to 16x9 instead of full which clearly stretches the picture.
eric3316 is offline  
post #15419 of 16698 Old 11-03-2014, 06:49 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 7,202
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1231 Post(s)
Liked: 1225
It's auto and on, auto = off
eric3316 likes this.

55EG9100 calibrated by Chad_B
55ST60
Time Warner Cable/Oppo 103d/ Sony XT1 Soundbase/Harmony 650
Calman Enthusiast/Chromapure Standard with Auto Cal
My JS9500 Calibration review(CHADB)http://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-lc...l#post36534866
chunon is offline  
post #15420 of 16698 Old 11-03-2014, 07:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eric3316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 3,546
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 778 Post(s)
Liked: 956
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
It's auto and on, auto = off
Yes, in that case auto equals off. Sorry for the confusion.

Did Chad B set yours to auto or on? I believe someone questioned DNICE about it a while ago and if I recall correctly he said he sets it to on for calibrations. Wish I could find when it came up in here but I think that would be nearly impossible. LOL
eric3316 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P65vt60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic , Panasonic Tcp65 65 Inch Vt25 3d Plasma Tv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off