Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk] - Page 518 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
Thread Tools
post #15511 of 15539 Old 11-18-2014, 02:34 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,865
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 480
Quote:
Originally Posted by B T C View Post
Is there a very noticeable difference between something like THX Cinema and professional calibrator settings.
One is calibrated and the other is one size fits all. Displays are not all the same.
htwaits is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15512 of 15539 Old 11-18-2014, 04:50 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,690
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 108 Post(s)
Liked: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
Thanks guys.i will make an appointment for chad-b.



Does anyone of you here using a ps4 for bluray movies? If yes what are the correct settings for ps4?





Hi what are the best settings for ps4 for buray playback under video output settings?. TIA.

RGB RANGE - AUTOMATIC? FULL? LIMITED?



YPB/CB PR/CR RANGE - AUTOMATIC? LIMITED? FULL?



DEEP COLOR OUTPUT- AUTOMATIC? OFF?



DISPLAY MODE - NORMAL? FULL?



DYNAMIC RANGE CONTROL - OFF? ON? AUTOMATIC?

RGB Full Range - Limited
Y Pb/Cb Pr/Cr super white - On
Deep Color - Automatic
Dynamic - auto
1080p 24 - auto
mbroadus is online now  
post #15513 of 15539 Old 11-18-2014, 05:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 502
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by caloyzki View Post
Thanks guys.i will make an appointment for chad-b.
I think you'll pleased. He calibrated my ZT and even the wife noticed the difference. He'll also offered to setup other components if needed.

Last edited by eaayoung; 11-20-2014 at 07:19 AM.
eaayoung is online now  
post #15514 of 15539 Old 11-21-2014, 03:34 AM
Newbie
 
Tennie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I've seen the D-Nice and CNET calibration settings for the VT60, but i can't find the WARM2 setting(which is present in the reports), it's only Cool-Normal-Warm on my TV. is 'Warm' the new Warm2 with the new firmware or am i overlooking something(yes i'm a noob :P)?

I have the 65VT60 with about 300 hours and the 3.877 firmware.
Tennie is online now  
post #15515 of 15539 Old 11-21-2014, 04:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
whipit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: SGF
Posts: 1,476
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tennie View Post
I've seen the D-Nice and CNET calibration settings for the VT60, but i can't find the WARM2 setting(which is present in the reports), it's only Cool-Normal-Warm on my TV. is 'Warm' the new Warm2 with the new firmware or am i overlooking something(yes i'm a noob :P)?

I have the 65VT60 with about 300 hours and the 3.877 firmware.
Those settings are for the TC-P series sold in North America. The NA tv's have 5 color temps in the settings.
whipit is offline  
post #15516 of 15539 Old 11-21-2014, 09:32 AM
Newbie
 
Tennie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by whipit View Post
Those settings are for the TC-P series sold in North America. The NA tv's have 5 color temps in the settings.
Ah, thanks. I've tried finding any settings for the (european) version that i have 65VT65e, but with no luck. Is there someone who knows where i can find it?
Tennie is online now  
post #15517 of 15539 Old 11-21-2014, 10:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
StinDaWg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3,705
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 314 Post(s)
Liked: 178
Quote:
Originally Posted by ace54 View Post
basically what you're saying is the ST is pretty much the best PQ the VT and ZT are slightly better that only videophiles will pay so much more for the little bit of a difference


basically what cnet is trying to say as well ""There are a couple of problems, however. The first is price: the VT60 is exactly twice the cost of the ST60, and its picture is by no stretch of the imagination twice as good"
This wasn't true in the end though. The 65VT60 was $2000 at Best Buy/Amazon early in the year. I'm still kicking myself for missing out on that deal, but it will give me an excuse to upgrade to OLED earlier.
StinDaWg is offline  
post #15518 of 15539 Old 11-21-2014, 11:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
whipit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: SGF
Posts: 1,476
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tennie View Post
Ah, thanks. I've tried finding any settings for the (european) version that i have 65VT65e, but with no luck. Is there someone who knows where i can find it?
I don't know of any. You might want to check out AVForums or the ControlCAL sites. You can also try the ZT settings since the panels are basically the same.
whipit is offline  
post #15519 of 15539 Old 11-21-2014, 04:41 PM
Member
 
MeatHead88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Cleveland Area
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Unhappy Still have motion issue, but I managed to take good pictures of it

Quote:
Originally Posted by MeatHead88 View Post
So I don't have bluray, i rip all to ISOs (no compression) and play on my PopcornHour A-400 from my NAS.


Seems motion and this effect is worse on popcornhour than my XBOX One.


On my XBOX I mostly watch Netflix, hulu and play games. Motion seems better but not what I thought it would be.


I now have 500 hours on this set and its not any better than the day i bought it. I should have tried returning it


I had an older, lower end, Panasonic plasma before this one as well and motion was not an issue.


Everything goes directly through my Yamaha RX-A2020 as it did before with no issues....


Its like the different colors are not in sync. Is that even possible?


Now my girlfriend of course doesn't notice and is amazed by the picture, but I can see it. (I want to un-see it so bad!) I'm sure this is the case with most of us in this forum when we notice a visual anomaly!
So I've been struggling with motion issues since i got the set and I'm really at wits end. I even called Panasonic but they were not much help.


So attached is 2 pictures of the motion issue. It shows it self most apparently when moving the cursor around in Destiny. The cursor is a single ring, as some of you may be familiar. On my set it is single when still, but doubles when i move it. This same thing happens during other movement when watching Blu-ray from different source. The XBOX One is directly connected now and the issue is exactly the same.


I have all the enhancement function off. The only one that helps is "Motion smoother" but only after it "catches up" with the movement. The doubling effect is still there for the start of any movement then goes away. "Game Mode" on or off does nothing.


Any ideas? is this to be expected? how do i get Panasonic to fix this


Just a note, this doesn't happen for all things moving on the screen. The space ship in pictures is slowly bobbing up and down and looks rick solid so I'm totally confused.
Its like some things in motion are so awesome on the set but then some motion is extremely crappy!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	WP_20141121_17_56_58_Pro.jpg
Views:	59
Size:	155.2 KB
ID:	378873   Click image for larger version

Name:	WP_20141121_17_57_35_Pro.jpg
Views:	58
Size:	151.0 KB
ID:	378881  

MeatHead88 is offline  
post #15520 of 15539 Old 11-21-2014, 08:06 PM
Member
 
ace54's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
I own both sets the VT60 is the better set, advantages of the VT60 are superior blacks, superior color accuracy, overall smoother picture with less banding. The ST60 is very good but not a "reference" panel.


how much dimmer is the VT60 compared to the ST60 10%? 20%?
ace54 is offline  
post #15521 of 15539 Old 11-21-2014, 08:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,690
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 108 Post(s)
Liked: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by ace54 View Post
how much dimmer is the VT60 compared to the ST60 10%? 20%?

Why do you think the VT60 is dimmer than the ST60?
mbroadus is online now  
post #15522 of 15539 Old 11-22-2014, 10:42 AM
Member
 
ace54's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbroadus View Post
Why do you think the VT60 is dimmer than the ST60?


I don't know I think I read somewhere that the VT60 is dimmer then the ST60 so they have the same brightness? with contrast set to 100% and panel brightness set to high?
ace54 is offline  
post #15523 of 15539 Old 11-22-2014, 10:44 AM
Senior Member
 
alettiere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Doesn't the ST60 max out at a little higher output than the VT60 does at peak brightness? Both sets are acceptable for mid to low lit rooms.

I owned an ST60 briefly and the gap in PQ between the ST and my VT when calibrated is much smaller than most people would assume given the price differences between the two.
alettiere is offline  
post #15524 of 15539 Old 11-22-2014, 05:44 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,690
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 108 Post(s)
Liked: 56
Went to my brother in laws house today and he has a 55" Samsung LCD and a new 4K...could not watch. Vivid mode with red push.
losservatore likes this.
mbroadus is online now  
post #15525 of 15539 Old 11-22-2014, 09:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
Chere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 932
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 75
^^^^ Biggest problem I have when I go to peoples homes is trying to restrain myself from grabbing the remote and taking the picture out of the freakin' vivid setting
Chere is online now  
post #15526 of 15539 Old Yesterday, 09:30 AM
Member
 
ace54's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 76
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by alettiere View Post
Doesn't the ST60 max out at a little higher output than the VT60 does at peak brightness? Both sets are acceptable for mid to low lit rooms.

I owned an ST60 briefly and the gap in PQ between the ST and my VT when calibrated is much smaller than most people would assume given the price differences between the two.


that what I thought but Chunon says "I own both sets the VT60 is the better set, advantages of the VT60 are superior blacks, superior color accuracy, overall smoother picture with less banding. The ST60 is very good but not a "reference" panel."
ace54 is offline  
post #15527 of 15539 Old Yesterday, 09:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mbroadus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Austin, TX & Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,690
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 108 Post(s)
Liked: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chere View Post
^^^^ Biggest problem I have when I go to peoples homes is trying to restrain myself from grabbing the remote and taking the picture out of the freakin' vivid setting

It was unbearable, people's faces were very shiny like they had glitter makeup on. I was tempted to ask what's wrong with his TV but didn't want to act like a snob.
mbroadus is online now  
post #15528 of 15539 Old Yesterday, 03:18 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Buckeyefan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 1,101
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Aletterie: Doesn't the ST60 max out at a little higher output than the VT60 does at peak brightness? Both sets are acceptable for mid to low lit rooms.

I owned an ST60 briefly and the gap in PQ between the ST and my VT when calibrated is much smaller than most people would assume given the price differences between the two.
The ST series doesn't have the sandwiched glass which IIRC is tinted for those ultimate black levels. Without that glass, it would be just as bright, or possibly brighter than the ST. Comparing my older Samsung plasma to my 65VT60, when comparing whites, it's almost evident the second layer of glass has a slight tint to it.

A man meets a genie. The genie tells him he can ask for whatever he wants, but his mother-in-law gets double of what he gets. The man says give me a million dollars and beat me till I'm half dead.
Buckeyefan is offline  
post #15529 of 15539 Old Today, 05:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 5,247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 258 Post(s)
Liked: 531
Quote:
Originally Posted by alettiere View Post
Doesn't the ST60 max out at a little higher output than the VT60 does at peak brightness? Both sets are acceptable for mid to low lit rooms.

I owned an ST60 briefly and the gap in PQ between the ST and my VT when calibrated is much smaller than most people would assume given the price differences between the two.
Have to disagree there sorry, I have them both in my house and routinely compare material. Moderate gap in blacks, color accuracy and lack of banding. Motion is also better on the VT60.

65VT60(Calibrated by Chad B)
55ST60(Calibrated by Chunon)
Darbee DVP5000
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast/I1Pro/I1D3
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey

Last edited by chunon; Today at 06:12 AM.
chunon is online now  
post #15530 of 15539 Old Today, 05:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 5,247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 258 Post(s)
Liked: 531
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buckeyefan View Post
The ST series doesn't have the sandwiched glass which IIRC is tinted for those ultimate black levels. Without that glass, it would be just as bright, or possibly brighter than the ST. Comparing my older Samsung plasma to my 65VT60, when comparing whites, it's almost evident the second layer of glass has a slight tint to it.
Purity of whites is a by product of properly calibrated greyscale, can almost guarantee your Samsung is skewed towards blue in the greyscale, the whites may appear purer but in reality they are not.

And as always GO BUCKS !!

65VT60(Calibrated by Chad B)
55ST60(Calibrated by Chunon)
Darbee DVP5000
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast/I1Pro/I1D3
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey

Last edited by chunon; Today at 06:13 AM.
chunon is online now  
post #15531 of 15539 Old Today, 05:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 5,247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 258 Post(s)
Liked: 531
Quote:
Originally Posted by ace54 View Post
that what I thought but Chunon says "I own both sets the VT60 is the better set, advantages of the VT60 are superior blacks, superior color accuracy, overall smoother picture with less banding. The ST60 is very good but not a "reference" panel."
Not sure what your goal is ? I stand by my observations. The ST is not the equal of the VT that is the bottom line.

65VT60(Calibrated by Chad B)
55ST60(Calibrated by Chunon)
Darbee DVP5000
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast/I1Pro/I1D3
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey
chunon is online now  
post #15532 of 15539 Old Today, 06:36 AM
Member
 
MeatHead88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Cleveland Area
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Any ideas?

Quote:
Originally Posted by MeatHead88 View Post
So I've been struggling with motion issues since i got the set and I'm really at wits end. I even called Panasonic but they were not much help.


So attached is 2 pictures of the motion issue. It shows it self most apparently when moving the cursor around in Destiny. The cursor is a single ring, as some of you may be familiar. On my set it is single when still, but doubles when i move it. This same thing happens during other movement when watching Blu-ray from different source. The XBOX One is directly connected now and the issue is exactly the same.


I have all the enhancement function off. The only one that helps is "Motion smoother" but only after it "catches up" with the movement. The doubling effect is still there for the start of any movement then goes away. "Game Mode" on or off does nothing.


Any ideas? is this to be expected? how do i get Panasonic to fix this


Just a note, this doesn't happen for all things moving on the screen. The space ship in pictures is slowly bobbing up and down and looks rick solid so I'm totally confused.
Its like some things in motion are so awesome on the set but then some motion is extremely crappy!
I'm about to call Panasonic again and was hoping for some ammo
Quoted post has pictures.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	WP_20141122_14_27_54_Pro.jpg
Views:	33
Size:	138.2 KB
ID:	382809  


Last edited by MeatHead88; Today at 06:51 AM. Reason: added another pic
MeatHead88 is offline  
post #15533 of 15539 Old Today, 08:34 AM
Senior Member
 
Michael James's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Posts: 334
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Help....
So I noticed that when I open Netflix and go into setting, the picture setting will pull up the 3D Menus for picture setting or sometimes pull up Internet picture settings. Is there a way to copy over my primary Custom or Professional 1 setting over to each of these vs. having to reenter all of them which is time consuming? I hope I worded this correctly.

Michael James
Cincinnati, Ohio
Michael James is offline  
post #15534 of 15539 Old Today, 08:45 AM
Senior Member
 
Michael James's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Posts: 334
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Something else I have noticed... when I log into the Panasonic 65" Neflix program, I get 3D programming as an option.. I also get 5.1 plus on audio for most movie and HD. When I go into my PlayStation PS3 and HDMI over, I am not ever getting 5.1 plus and its not at least starting out as HD..looks like SD or worse..then I think it catches up on HD but no sound changes. Any idea what is going on here?


Also, does the Netflix version that is running natively on the Panasonic ever get upgraded? Is that thru the firware upgrade or something else? I saw on the PS3 which I have not upgraded in a year, when I finally went into Netflix, it went thru an upgrade process.

Michael James
Cincinnati, Ohio
Michael James is offline  
post #15535 of 15539 Old Today, 09:18 AM
Senior Member
 
Michael James's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Posts: 334
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I fixed the Netflix issue on PS3... I had on 2.0 set on audio output on HDMI for some reason.

Michael James
Cincinnati, Ohio
Michael James is offline  
post #15536 of 15539 Old Today, 10:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 5,247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 258 Post(s)
Liked: 531
Quote:
Originally Posted by Michael James View Post
Help....
So I noticed that when I open Netflix and go into setting, the picture setting will pull up the 3D Menus for picture setting or sometimes pull up Internet picture settings. Is there a way to copy over my primary Custom or Professional 1 setting over to each of these vs. having to reenter all of them which is time consuming? I hope I worded this correctly.
Yes there is a copy settings option at the bottom of the Picture mode settings. Just pick the output Picture mode or ALL.

65VT60(Calibrated by Chad B)
55ST60(Calibrated by Chunon)
Darbee DVP5000
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast/I1Pro/I1D3
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey

Last edited by chunon; Today at 10:52 AM.
chunon is online now  
post #15537 of 15539 Old Today, 10:31 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
DavidHir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 10,482
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 200 Post(s)
Liked: 447
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
Not sure what your goal is ? I stand by my observations. The ST is not the equal of the VT that is the bottom line.
And it should be remembered by those questioning, the ST60 and VT/ZT60 are different panels.

DavidHir is online now  
post #15538 of 15539 Old Today, 10:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 5,247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 258 Post(s)
Liked: 531
Quote:
Originally Posted by DavidHir View Post
And it should be remembered by those questioning, the ST60 and VT/ZT60 are different panels.
Good point David

65VT60(Calibrated by Chad B)
55ST60(Calibrated by Chunon)
Darbee DVP5000
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast/I1Pro/I1D3
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey
chunon is online now  
post #15539 of 15539 Unread Today, 03:22 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,865
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 480
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buckeyefan View Post
The ST series doesn't have the sandwiched glass which IIRC is tinted for those ultimate black levels. Without that glass, it would be just as bright, or possibly brighter than the ST. Comparing my older Samsung plasma to my 65VT60, when comparing whites, it's almost evident the second layer of glass has a slight tint to it.
Your VT60 doesn't have the "sandwiched" glass either.

It's the ZT60 with "sandwiched" glass that removes the possibility of seeing a double image from sharp angle viewing. The ZT60 also has an improved filter to better control reflected images and improve perceived black levels in brighter rooms. A lot of people fail to see a significant difference between the VT60 and ZT60 models.
htwaits is online now  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P65vt60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic , Panasonic Tcp65 65 Inch Vt25 3d Plasma Tv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off