Official Panasonic VT60/VT65 Series Discussion Thread [No Street Price Talk] - Page 529 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #15841 of 16021 Old 02-07-2015, 06:30 PM
Member
 
Rpezz50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MeatHead88 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by MeatHead88 View Post
So I don't have bluray, i rip all to ISOs (no compression) and play on my PopcornHour A-400 from my NAS.


Seems motion and this effect is worse on popcornhour than my XBOX One.


On my XBOX I mostly watch Netflix, hulu and play games. Motion seems better but not what I thought it would be.


I now have 500 hours on this set and its not any better than the day i bought it. I should have tried returning it


I had an older, lower end, Panasonic plasma before this one as well and motion was not an issue.


Everything goes directly through my Yamaha RX-A2020 as it did before with no issues....


Its like the different colors are not in sync. Is that even possible?


Now my girlfriend of course doesn't notice and is amazed by the picture, but I can see it. (I want to un-see it so bad!) I'm sure this is the case with most of us in this forum when we notice a visual anomaly!
So I've been struggling with motion issues since i got the set and I'm really at wits end. I even called Panasonic but they were not much help.


So attached is 2 pictures of the motion issue. It shows it self most apparently when moving the cursor around in Destiny. The cursor is a single ring, as some of you may be familiar. On my set it is single when still, but doubles when i move it. This same thing happens during other movement when watching Blu-ray from different source. The XBOX One is directly connected now and the issue is exactly the same.


I have all the enhancement function off. The only one that helps is "Motion smoother" but only after it "catches up" with the movement. The doubling effect is still there for the start of any movement then goes away. "Game Mode" on or off does nothing.


Any ideas? is this to be expected? how do i get Panasonic to fix this


Just a note, this doesn't happen for all things moving on the screen. The space ship in pictures is slowly bobbing up and down and looks rick solid so I'm totally confused.
Its like some things in motion are so awesome on the set but then some motion is extremely crappy!
Turn pixel orbiter to Auto.
Rpezz50 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15842 of 16021 Old 02-11-2015, 12:17 PM
Member
 
dudeeg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldsmaug View Post
Hi,
I have exactly the same phenomenon on mine 55VT60.....
It doesnt matter if I use TP or WIFI, It also shows on DVB-T(2) and when I input 1080i/p in any HDMI, not when I input 720p from HDMI!....
I almost always run DVB-S from HDMI at 720p so I havnt noticed it until recently!...

Could it be a heating problem?...
I bought it 13 months ago!..and have the fan upgrade fix done!

regards,

/Mikael
Hi!

I wanted to report that the green flash phenomenon is also present here. I have a 5 month old P55VTW60 (European model). The flash appears at the lower half or maybe 2/3rd part ot the screen, I guess only for one single frame.
It comes once in few hours. I've started to notice it couple of weeks ago. I don't see any connection with tv or ambient temperature. It occurs both with HDMI source and internal source (cl+ card)
It's a bit worrying.

Last edited by dudeeg; 02-11-2015 at 12:34 PM.
dudeeg is offline  
post #15843 of 16021 Old 02-11-2015, 06:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Chere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,251
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 307 Post(s)
Liked: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by dudeeg View Post
Hi!

I wanted to report that the green flash phenomenon is also present here. I have a 5 month old P55VTW60 (European model). The flash appears at the lower half or maybe 2/3rd part ot the screen, I guess only for one single frame.
It comes once in few hours. I've started to notice it couple of weeks ago. I don't see any connection with tv or ambient temperature. It occurs both with HDMI source and internal source (cl+ card)
It's a bit worrying.

Huh? I've never heard of that model
Chere is offline  
post #15844 of 16021 Old 02-12-2015, 12:56 AM
Member
 
dudeeg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chere View Post
Huh? I've never heard of that model
Nothing special, it is the same as any VT60, just labeled as VTW showing that is targeted to the 'W'estern market in Europe. Minor difference around the tuners due to some regulations I guess.

Last edited by dudeeg; 02-12-2015 at 01:03 AM.
dudeeg is offline  
post #15845 of 16021 Old 02-12-2015, 03:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
LarryInRI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: in RI
Posts: 5,306
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 168
Quote:
Originally Posted by dudeeg View Post
Hi!

I wanted to report that the green flash phenomenon is also present here. I have a 5 month old P55VTW60 (European model). The flash appears at the lower half or maybe 2/3rd part ot the screen, I guess only for one single frame.
It comes once in few hours. I've started to notice it couple of weeks ago. I don't see any connection with tv or ambient temperature. It occurs both with HDMI source and internal source (cl+ card)
It's a bit worrying.

Your problem may be an indication of the SD board or the SS2 board starting to fail. Here is the board layout for the North American VT60. It should be the same for your unit.

Larry
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	pcb.JPG
Views:	137
Size:	55.9 KB
ID:	542001  
LarryInRI is offline  
post #15846 of 16021 Old 02-12-2015, 11:32 PM
Member
 
dudeeg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by LarryInRI View Post
Your problem may be an indication of the SD board or the SS2 board starting to fail. Here is the board layout for the North American VT60. It should be the same for your unit.

Larry
Thanks!
The TV is 8 month old, with 1000 hours of switch-on time.
It has still a valid guarantee for the next 4 months, so I hope the customer service can help. The problem is that the green flash shows up very rarely, so it is hard/impossible to present it to the technician.
Anyhow, I will have to make that phone call, I guess.
dudeeg is offline  
post #15847 of 16021 Old 02-13-2015, 09:00 PM
Senior Member
 
fluxo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 284
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 107 Post(s)
Liked: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by dudeeg View Post
Thanks!

The TV is 8 month old, with 1000 hours of switch-on time.

It has still a valid guarantee for the next 4 months, so I hope the customer service can help.

Are guarantees important there?
fluxo is online now  
post #15848 of 16021 Old 02-13-2015, 11:27 PM
Member
 
dudeeg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by fluxo View Post
Are guarantees important there?
Yes. If you buy a TV here (Hungary) you get 1 year guarantee. If you have an issue, they are obliged to fix it in this period for free (incl transportation).
My only concern is that I bought this tv in another country, because as the plasma production ended, it was out of stock everywhere.
Now, there is a thing called Panasonic Pan-European guarantee, which ensures you get the free fix in your country independently of the fact where you bought it (within Europe), but I've never tried this option, and I know that services here are not so happy if you ask them to fix a TV that was bought a thousand kilometers or miles away
So even though everything sounds good on the paper, it is not so sure you will have an easy ride in such situation :-/

Last edited by dudeeg; 02-13-2015 at 11:41 PM.
dudeeg is offline  
post #15849 of 16021 Old 02-14-2015, 03:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
dallows's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 548
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone know how hot the back is supposed to get? The left side (facing the back panel) under the fan gets the hottest.
dallows is offline  
post #15850 of 16021 Old 02-15-2015, 05:49 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 5,549
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 415 Post(s)
Liked: 609
That's the hot spot, normal

64F8500
55ST60
Harmony 650
Sony XT1 Soundbase
OPPO 103d
Calman Enthusiast/I1Pro/I1D3
chunon is offline  
post #15851 of 16021 Old 02-17-2015, 12:25 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Where can i find a calibration sheet to try on?
gk14 is offline  
post #15852 of 16021 Old 02-17-2015, 01:06 AM
Member
 
dudeeg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
VT60 green flash

Quote:
Originally Posted by LarryInRI View Post
Your problem may be an indication of the SD board or the SS2 board starting to fail. Here is the board layout for the North American VT60. It should be the same for your unit.

Larry
Quick status update on the 'green flash' issue of my P55VT60:
Yesterday I was watching TV (on CI+ interface) and was playing around in the TV menu when I noticed again the quick green flash, but I am 95% sure that only the TV program in the background was flashing and not the menu in the front!
I don't know the internal block scheme of the TV, but this tells me that the root cause of the issue is not in the panel or panel drive electronics, but somewhere earlier in the chain (and just as a reminder: the symptom is source and cable independent. It shows up both with CI+ or with HDMI source).
dudeeg is offline  
post #15853 of 16021 Old 02-24-2015, 04:17 PM
Member
 
Dabois09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 163
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by KMR View Post
Has anyone noticed shimmering, jaggies, or moire while watching content? I've had a VT60 for going on two years, and I seem to notice it more now than I ever have. Maybe it's always been there, and I just never noticed before? It's appearing on TV, Netflix, and even Blu-ray discs.
I myself notice this lately more than ever. I could've sworn that it displayed it crisp smooth image before yet now that's suddenly not the case.

No amount of sharpness adjustment fixes this either. Even at 0 sharpness the jaggies still remain - this is across all sources.
Dabois09 is online now  
post #15854 of 16021 Old 02-24-2015, 04:19 PM
Member
 
Dabois09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 163
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Regarding the green flash issue - I myself suffered from this issue occasionally for months. Then I noticed my menu would have little flickers all over it in different sections of the screen. I thought for sure it was a panel issue. Had Geek Squad replace the main board in hopes that'd fix it and it did. No issues since.
Dabois09 is online now  
post #15855 of 16021 Old 03-03-2015, 11:19 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Try to decrease the "Intelligent Frame Creation" setting, its on maximum by default... This should do the trick!... :-)
oldsmaug is offline  
post #15856 of 16021 Old 03-03-2015, 11:26 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Panasonic service is coming home to me to exchange the main board due to the green flashes.... :-)
oldsmaug is offline  
post #15857 of 16021 Old 03-04-2015, 07:54 AM
Member
 
Spacedave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 136
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldsmaug View Post
Try to decrease the "Intelligent Frame Creation" setting, its on maximum by default... This should do the trick!... :-)
What is Intelligent Frame Creation and where is it in the menus? I could not find it in my VT60 menus.
Spacedave is offline  
post #15858 of 16021 Old 03-05-2015, 03:59 AM
Member
 
dudeeg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spacedave View Post
What is Intelligent Frame Creation and where is it in the menus? I could not find it in my VT60 menus.
Strange. It is called IFC. Should be in the Pitcure menu. Sometimes it is greyed out, if not available (eg in Game mode). Or -as far I know- it is called a bit different in case of 24p playback.
This IFC is the Panasonic marketing name for frame extrapolation. You know, that makes the so called 'soap opera' effect

But it is surely there on the VT60 (at least on European models).
dudeeg is offline  
post #15859 of 16021 Old 03-05-2015, 06:32 AM
Member
 
Spacedave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 136
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by dudeeg View Post
Strange. It is called IFC. Should be in the Pitcure menu. Sometimes it is greyed out, if not available (eg in Game mode). Or -as far I know- it is called a bit different in case of 24p playback.
This IFC is the Panasonic marketing name for frame extrapolation. You know, that makes the so called 'soap opera' effect

But it is surely there on the VT60 (at least on European models).
Checked again, but the closest I could find was Motion Smoother. Maybe it has a different name for US versions.
Spacedave is offline  
post #15860 of 16021 Old 03-05-2015, 08:06 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: NY
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 23
I'm having a very similar issue to what Rpezz50 described. The motion blurriness only fixes itself with Motion Smoother set to Mid but it just doesn't look good because it has to catch up to the movement and you can clearly see it. When I watch the ending credits of movies and the text rolls up the screen it looks like the text is bouncing around and is very blurry. My wife even pointed it out. This only becomes smooth looking with motion smoother on Mid. I've tried everything and am very disappointed with this TV. We have another panny plasma that is five years old and I don't have this issue.

Brian
briang2408 is offline  
post #15861 of 16021 Old 03-05-2015, 09:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sillysally's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 3,979
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 256 Post(s)
Liked: 341
Brain, what is your source of video when you have this issue?

If its streaming say from Netflix, do you have a 1080P Netflix, is your internet provider fast enough to handle the bitrate.
Are you using the app for say netflix provided by your VT60.?

If the issue is with Blu Ray disc's (store bought) try source direct. HDMI cable from your Blu Ray player to your VT60.
Turn off all "enhancements" in the player and the VT60.

You may still get a little motion jitter, but most of the time none.

If its motion blurriness, see above and also look at the calibration settings in the pro 1 and 2 modes.

ss
sillysally is offline  
post #15862 of 16021 Old 03-06-2015, 01:42 AM
Member
 
dudeeg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spacedave View Post
Checked again, but the closest I could find was Motion Smoother. Maybe it has a different name for US versions.
Yup, sounds like US version of the IFC. The IFC has 4 stages: off, min, mid, max. 'Max' is causing the so called soap-opera effect -too smooth, too realistic motion.
dudeeg is offline  
post #15863 of 16021 Old 03-06-2015, 01:43 AM
Member
 
dudeeg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by briang2408 View Post
I'm having a very similar issue to what Rpezz50 described. The motion blurriness only fixes itself with Motion Smoother set to Mid but it just doesn't look good because it has to catch up to the movement and you can clearly see it. When I watch the ending credits of movies and the text rolls up the screen it looks like the text is bouncing around and is very blurry. My wife even pointed it out. This only becomes smooth looking with motion smoother on Mid. I've tried everything and am very disappointed with this TV. We have another panny plasma that is five years old and I don't have this issue.

Brian
What framerate we are talking about here?
dudeeg is offline  
post #15864 of 16021 Old 03-06-2015, 06:55 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: NY
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Hey Guys,

Thanks for your responses. When I get home tonight I'll play around some more. I don't really pay attention to the quality of the TV picture when I watch cable or Netflix. I only really pay attention when I'm watching blu-rays b/c I expect them to be really good. I mean it's not the end of the world and I can live with the picture... it just seems strange though. The latest blu-ray I watched... with the kiddies... was Frozen. In fact the movie was on 4x in a row yesterday lol. When I get home later I'll play around with the settings some more. I think I need to get the TV off of Prof 1 (Best Buy calibrated) b/c some of the settings they made don't seem to make sense (e.g. Sharpness at 65). I'll probably just change it to THX Cinema. I'll make sure all of the enhancements are turned off on the TV and I'll check the blu-ray player.

I have everything going through the AVR right now. The blu-ray player HDMI is connected to the AVR and I only have one HDMI cable going to the TV. I'll try source direct and see if that does anything. Is it common to lose quality with everything running through the AVR?

Thanks all for the input!

Brian
briang2408 is offline  
post #15865 of 16021 Old 03-06-2015, 07:02 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: NY
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 23
I'm guessing this is normal for a plasma but figured I would ask. When there is a stationary object on the screen for about two minutes is it common for it to "stick" after you unfreeze the screen? I typically only notice this when I turn on Netflix and the screen turns red. For example I had a blu-ray running and it was stuck on the home screen menu for about two minutes. I then turned on Netflix and was able to easily see the outline from the screen before. It goes away over time though.

Is there a "rule of thumb" as to how long you should not have stationary objects on the screen?
briang2408 is offline  
post #15866 of 16021 Old 03-06-2015, 08:13 AM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 569
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by briang2408 View Post
I'm guessing this is normal for a plasma but figured I would ask. When there is a stationary object on the screen for about two minutes is it common for it to "stick" after you unfreeze the screen? I typically only notice this when I turn on Netflix and the screen turns red. For example I had a blu-ray running and it was stuck on the home screen menu for about two minutes. I then turned on Netflix and was able to easily see the outline from the screen before. It goes away over time though.

Is there a "rule of thumb" as to how long you should not have stationary objects on the screen?
Temporary IR in a plasma tv is normal. The IR usually goes away within a couple of minutes. With that said, I have 4 other Panasonic plasma tvs and have more IR problems with my ZT. But not so bad to be a deal breaker.
eaayoung is offline  
post #15867 of 16021 Old 03-06-2015, 12:34 PM
Member
 
dudeeg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by eaayoung View Post
Temporary IR in a plasma tv is normal. The IR usually goes away within a couple of minutes. With that said, I have 4 other Panasonic plasma tvs and have more IR problems with my ZT. But not so bad to be a deal breaker.

And it really depends on the contrast level as well. If I play games on PS4 -usually at night- I pay attention not to go higher than ~30, because of the static HUD elements (like a tv channel logo).
Last time I got an IR that went away completely only after 4-5 days (but it was only visible on a test image with a homogeneous orange colour).

So yes, IR is 'normal' on plasmas, even on VT/ZT 60. They could never get rid of it.
Anyhow, this 'minus' is nothing compared to the 'positive' that the image quality provides.
dudeeg is offline  
post #15868 of 16021 Old 03-08-2015, 11:47 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: NY
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 23
i hooked up the bluray player directly to tv, tried all new cables and a different bluray player. Same result. With motion smoother off things look somewhat blurry when things are moving on screen. The credits at end of movies jump around as they move up the screen. Is it possible something is wrong with the tv?

Went to BB today and didn't notice this judder or whatever it is on those tvs. I know it shod be the opposite lol.
briang2408 is offline  
post #15869 of 16021 Old 03-08-2015, 05:56 PM
Advanced Member
 
eaayoung's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 569
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by dudeeg View Post
And it really depends on the contrast level as well. If I play games on PS4 -usually at night- I pay attention not to go higher than ~30, because of the static HUD elements (like a tv channel logo).
Last time I got an IR that went away completely only after 4-5 days (but it was only visible on a test image with a homogeneous orange colour).

So yes, IR is 'normal' on plasmas, even on VT/ZT 60. They could never get rid of it.
Anyhow, this 'minus' is nothing compared to the 'positive' that the image quality provides.
This IR on ZT is different from all other Panasonic tv's I've owed. I hooked up my 54V10 today and not a hint of IR. But the picture can't compare to the ZT's.
eaayoung is offline  
post #15870 of 16021 Old 03-08-2015, 09:25 PM
Member
 
rickydenim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 143
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone here have a copy of Noah? I watched this on bluray recently and noticed that in the dark scenes the black/grey areas seem to flash. Just quick fluctuations with a bit of noise. All the BR reviews state this is a flawless transfer with no noise/issues at all but I see this in my bedroom setup also. Just want to ensure it's the source before I go insane and play with all my settings.
rickydenim is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P65vt60 65 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic , Panasonic Tcp65 65 Inch Vt25 3d Plasma Tv , Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Tc P55vt60 55 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off