Official Samsung PNxxF8500 Owners Thread (No Street Price Talk) - Page 145 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4321 of 9017 Old 02-21-2014, 05:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
hhaller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,453
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tom Riddle View Post

I'm excited to hear about the results.

+1

...so many questions about the black optimizer....
hhaller is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4322 of 9017 Old 02-21-2014, 05:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
hhaller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,453
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tom Riddle View Post

I'm excited to hear about the results.

+1

...so many questions about the black optimizer....
hhaller is offline  
post #4323 of 9017 Old 02-21-2014, 05:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
p5browne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Sudbury, Ontario, CANADA
Posts: 3,988
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 153 Post(s)
Liked: 200
On the LG 55LHX, when there's no signal - the panel is BLACK! When watching any video material with bars top, bottom, sides, they blend in so well with the bezel, in a darkened room all you seem to see is what appears to be, various sizes of TV. My F8500 with no Signal is lit, but when a signal is applied, it darkens. Not to Black, but to a still somewhat lit screen. Konica Tech has assured me , as the hours go by on the set, the lit part will continue to get darker until barely seen. When questioned as to how many hours were on his set when this happened, he hadn't checked at the time. So this is why I questioned the Shoot out - if this set takes 1000 hours to get to the Darkened stage, and the test set only had 165 hours, then the Panel still wasn't to it's Dark stage yet when they did the testing. Maybe this Lit to Dark rite of passage, is why comparisons are moot until this stage has finished. Maybe, this is why the `When to Calibrate' keeps getting longer - 100 >200>300 and now 500 hours. I think after 100 hours, you can calibrate, but be prepared to recalibrate as the hours of use increase.
p5browne is offline  
post #4324 of 9017 Old 02-21-2014, 06:05 PM
AVS Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,849
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 150 Post(s)
Liked: 243
Quote:
Originally Posted by p5browne View Post

On the LG 55LHX, when there's no signal - the panel is BLACK! When watching any video material with bars top, bottom, sides, they blend in so well with the bezel, in a darkened room all you seem to see is what appears to be, various sizes of TV. My F8500 with no Signal is lit, but when a signal is applied, it darkens. Not to Black, but to a still somewhat lit screen. Konica Tech has assured me , as the hours go by on the set, the lit part will continue to get darker until barely seen. When questioned as to how many hours were on his set when this happened, he hadn't checked at the time. So this is why I questioned the Shoot out - if this set takes 1000 hours to get to the Darkened stage, and the test set only had 165 hours, then the Panel still wasn't to it's Dark stage yet when they did the testing. Maybe this Lit to Dark rite of passage, is why comparisons are moot until this stage has finished. Maybe, this is why the `When to Calibrate' keeps getting longer - 100 >200>300 and now 500 hours. I think after 100 hours, you can calibrate, but be prepared to recalibrate as the hours of use increase.

It's unfortunate that they can't make LED tv's as good as the ones they made over 5 years ago. That LG sounds like a really excellent tv.
wxman is offline  
post #4325 of 9017 Old 02-21-2014, 06:45 PM
AVS Special Member
 
p5browne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Sudbury, Ontario, CANADA
Posts: 3,988
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 153 Post(s)
Liked: 200
See ChadBs Reviews, Listings and Ratings. Note: the LHX up with the Kuros!
At hdtvbychadb.com/resources/tv-reviews
p5browne is offline  
post #4326 of 9017 Old 02-21-2014, 08:10 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Wetumpka, AL
Posts: 15,489
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 178 Post(s)
Liked: 199
Quote:
Originally Posted by p5browne View Post

Radiance XS-3D came in yesterday: set up it's settings, let the set warm up then AutoCaled with the new Calman 5.3 RC2 last night.
I go through the Calibrations 3 times to allow for the affect they have on each other.: (Also wanted to see time differences for different dEs for the 3D LUTs - all Grayscales are done with dEs of 0.1)
:
AutoCal - #1 Calibration: 21 Point Grayscale - with dE of 0.1 - 9 Minutes 125 Point 3D LUT with dE of 0.5 - 23 minutes

#2 Calibration: Grayscale - 7 Minutes LUT with dE of 0.1 - 1 hour, 20 Minutes

#3 Calibration: Grayscale - 8 Minutes LUT with dE of 0.2 - 54 Minutes

When all was said and done - 2 Point was right on - but, Brightness and Contrast Dynamics were off. Corrected, but at 2AM in the morning, not going to re AutoCal until next night.
Looks wise, looks great, just need a Sharpness touch up with the S&M 2 today.

(Not having the hand shaking issues like I was with the iScan Duo.)


How are things looking a week after doing your LUT calibration?

Samsung 64F8500, Panasonic 65VT50, Oppo 95, Tivo Roamio for OTA, Dish VIP722, Marantz AV8801 preamp, Rotel Amps, Atlantic Tech 8200 speakers, Seaton Submersive HP, Calman 5, Chromapure, Accupel DVG-5000, i1Display3pro, i1pro2, eecolor colorbox.
JimP is offline  
post #4327 of 9017 Old 02-21-2014, 09:36 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 12,386
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 520 Post(s)
Liked: 689
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #4328 of 9017 Old 02-21-2014, 10:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
p5browne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Sudbury, Ontario, CANADA
Posts: 3,988
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 153 Post(s)
Liked: 200
Quote:
Originally Posted by JimP View Post

How are things looking a week after doing your LUT calibration?

Don't know whether it was the 1119 update, 21/125 Point calibration, or a combination of both, but it's looking great. Still not as Black as my LG 55LHX which I still favour. But Konica Tech tells me the F8500 will get there.
p5browne is offline  
post #4329 of 9017 Old 02-22-2014, 02:32 PM
Newbie
 
carrib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Need some advice on F8500

Bought our first 8500 through amazon - April 2013 build that had horizontal banding 3/4 of way up the tv in all lite colored scenes - returned it and received October 2013 build with the latest firmware pre-installed 1119.1  -still has issues with horizontal banding but it's fainter than on previous model - but can be seen in all lite colored scenes (esp with snowboarding, surfing , sky and ocean scenes).  Has anyone else had this issue?  

carrib is offline  
post #4330 of 9017 Old 02-22-2014, 05:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
leftyguitar1963's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: North Texas
Posts: 889
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 26
no banding here(Build Date May 2013)

plenty of buzz though.................
leftyguitar1963 is offline  
post #4331 of 9017 Old 02-22-2014, 06:27 PM
AVS Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,849
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 150 Post(s)
Liked: 243
Quote:
Originally Posted by carrib View Post

Need some advice on F8500
Bought our first 8500 through amazon - April 2013 build that had horizontal banding 3/4 of way up the tv in all lite colored scenes - returned it and received October 2013 build with the latest firmware pre-installed 1119.1  -still has issues with horizontal banding but it's fainter than on previous model - but can be seen in all lite colored scenes (esp with snowboarding, surfing , sky and ocean scenes).  Has anyone else had this issue?  

Just curious what you have your contrast set at.
wxman is offline  
post #4332 of 9017 Old 02-22-2014, 06:35 PM
Newbie
 
carrib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by leftyguitar1963 View Post

no banding here(Build Date May 2013)

plenty of buzz though.................

My first F8500 buzzed much louder then my panasonic plasma vt25 65". Second one doesn't buzz. Too bad it has banding issues. Hopefully this isn't a common problem because I really like the picture quality and I am willing to give it one more shot.

carrib is offline  
post #4333 of 9017 Old 02-22-2014, 06:39 PM
Newbie
 
carrib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxman View Post


Just curious what you have your contrast set at.

I left it on the the factory movie mode settings. Played with the cell light but lowering it seemed to make it more noticeable.

carrib is offline  
post #4334 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 07:25 AM
Advanced Member
 
KONICA TECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Clinton, Ma.
Posts: 898
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by carrib View Post
 

Need some advice on F8500

Bought our first 8500 through amazon - April 2013 build that had horizontal banding 3/4 of way up the tv in all lite colored scenes - returned it and received October 2013 build with the latest firmware pre-installed 1119.1  -still has issues with horizontal banding but it's fainter than on previous model - but can be seen in all lite colored scenes (esp with snowboarding, surfing , sky and ocean scenes).  Has anyone else had this issue?

Are these "open boxed" or returned sets? How is it the latest firmware is pre-installed?  Have you checked the hours on the set or did a factory reset?

KONICA TECH is offline  
post #4335 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 07:49 AM
Newbie
 
carrib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by KONICA TECH View Post
 

Are these "open boxed" or returned sets? How is it the latest firmware is pre-installed?  Have you checked the hours on the set or did a factory reset?

I checked the hours on both sets and they were both 0. I am wondering if they shipped me refurbished sets especially since the last one had the current firmware installed already. The first one wasn't neatly packed and was missing some hardware, connections and the second remote. 

carrib is offline  
post #4336 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 08:07 AM
Advanced Member
 
KONICA TECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Clinton, Ma.
Posts: 898
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by carrib View Post
 

I checked the hours on both sets and they were both 0. I am wondering if they shipped me refurbished sets especially since the last one had the current firmware installed already. The first one wasn't neatly packed and was missing some hardware, connections and the second remote.

If you think they are refurbs, I would try to get an adjustment from Amazon but first do the reset to see if that clears up the banding issue. Make sure you disconnect all inputs with power off.

KONICA TECH is offline  
post #4337 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 08:11 AM
 
pieandchips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,944
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 169
Quote:
Originally Posted by carrib View Post

The first one wasn't neatly packed and was missing some hardware, connections and the second remote. 
^ Alarm bells...
pieandchips is offline  
post #4338 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 08:15 AM
Senior Member
 
Denniswrly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: N,California
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by carrib View Post

I checked the hours on both sets and they were both 0. I am wondering if they shipped me refurbished sets especially since the last one had the current firmware installed already. The first one wasn't neatly packed and was missing some hardware, connections and the second remote. 
If there both maybe Refurbished. How could they of had 0 Hours on them. And i think mine already had latest firmware on it also with 0 Hours and it was a oct build i got in january..Hmnnn

64f8500
oppo bdp-103
Denon avr 1803
Energy speakers
Energy sub
Dual recliner lazyboy
xbox 360
Denniswrly is offline  
post #4339 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 08:18 AM
 
pieandchips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,944
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 169
^ Techs can most probably 'reset' that value. Never think that is an unadjustable number.
If it's been officially refurbed, perhaps with the panel replaced etc. they could reset the hours.
pieandchips is offline  
post #4340 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 08:18 AM
Member
 
Syllogistic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 65
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I don't think the banding will be fixed by a firmware reset, although there is no harm in trying. It seems to be related to the filter. My two F8500s (60") both had one or two horizontal bands, although one was significantly worse than the other. I have also seen the bands on every demo unit I've seen in stores (64"), mostly in about the same place (around 2/3 - 3/4 of the way up). Quite obvious to my eyes with vertical pans against light-coloured backgrounds. I had hoped these were just issues with early batches, and maybe they were if others aren't seeing the lines on their sets.

For what it's worth, I've never seen a plasma of any brand with perfect screen uniformity except a 60" Kuro (or an LED / LCD TV for that matter) so I'm not sure how much luck you'll have finding a perfect TV uniformity-wise. At least the F8500 didn't have coloured patches like my Panasonics did!
Syllogistic is offline  
post #4341 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 08:38 AM
Advanced Member
 
Dougofthenorth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Ottawa Ontario Canada
Posts: 597
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by carrib View Post

I checked the hours on both sets and they were both 0. I am wondering if they shipped me refurbished sets especially since the last one had the current firmware installed already. The first one wasn't neatly packed and was missing some hardware, connections and the second remote. 

Well there have been 100s or 1000s of these sets returned for buzzing one poster even got 5 or 7 returns!!

I posted a while ago - "where are all these sets ending up"

I had an issue with a factory purchase of a new $1,400 HP S-IPS 24" PC monitor - the replacement was a refurb
Checked this out with "fine print" as well as government legal guidelines
- it is legal for them to replace new items with refurb!! I didn't like that - a friend works for HP & I got to speak with a HP manager & got another new one.
- I think that is underhanded & a morally bankrupt policy.

------------------------
Regards,

Dougofthenorth

Save turtles:
http://www.turtleshelltortue.org
Dougofthenorth is offline  
post #4342 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 08:51 AM
Advanced Member
 
KONICA TECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Clinton, Ma.
Posts: 898
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by Syllogistic View Post

I don't think the banding will be fixed by a firmware reset, although there is no harm in trying. It seems to be related to the filter. My two F8500s (60") both had one or two horizontal bands, although one was significantly worse than the other. I have also seen the bands on every demo unit I've seen in stores (64"), mostly in about the same place (around 2/3 - 3/4 of the way up). Quite obvious to my eyes with vertical pans against light-coloured backgrounds. I had hoped these were just issues with early batches, and maybe they were if others aren't seeing the lines on their sets.

For what it's worth, I've never seen a plasma of any brand with perfect screen uniformity except a 60" Kuro (or an LED / LCD TV for that matter) so I'm not sure how much luck you'll have finding a perfect TV uniformity-wise. At least the F8500 didn't have coloured patches like my Panasonics did!

I agree, but he doesn't have too many options but to return it. I do not detect any banding issues with my 64" but my eyes may not be sensitive to it.

KONICA TECH is offline  
post #4343 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 08:55 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 12,386
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 520 Post(s)
Liked: 689
Quote:
Originally Posted by pieandchips View Post

^ Alarm bells...
Lets face it, the factory can forget to put things in the box as well. The unit may have been open-boxed indeed, however Amazon does not sell refurbs that I know of.
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #4344 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 09:25 AM
Advanced Member
 
Dougofthenorth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Ottawa Ontario Canada
Posts: 597
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post

Lets face it, the factory can forget to put things in the box as well. The unit may have been open-boxed indeed, however Amazon does not sell refurbs that I know of.

Not to be argumentative or contradictory at all - but ....

https://www.google.ca/#q=amazon+refurbished

http://www.amazon.com/s?rh=n%3A1266092011%2Cp_n_condition-type%3A2224372011

and I personally do know folks that has that done when things were exchanged

EDIT - to be specific - Amazon may reserve the right to replace new item returned with refurbished ones.

------------------------
Regards,

Dougofthenorth

Save turtles:
http://www.turtleshelltortue.org
Dougofthenorth is offline  
post #4345 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 09:28 AM
Advanced Member
 
Dougofthenorth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Ottawa Ontario Canada
Posts: 597
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by KONICA TECH View Post

I agree, but he doesn't have too many options but to return it. I do not detect any banding issues with my 64" but my eyes may not be sensitive to it.

As I also agree - & banding is a (unfixable) defect as far as I have gathered from these forums on the F8500

------------------------
Regards,

Dougofthenorth

Save turtles:
http://www.turtleshelltortue.org
Dougofthenorth is offline  
post #4346 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 10:17 AM
 
pieandchips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,944
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 169
Quote:
Originally Posted by pieandchips View Post

^ Techs can most probably 'reset' that value. Never think that is an unadjustable number.
If it's been officially refurbed, perhaps with the panel replaced etc. they could reset the hours.

Also taking this further into thought, I wonder where this value is stored: If it's in the main logic board, a new replacement board would start with the value 0.
Does the value refer to the panel time? If so a replacement panel would reset the value perhaps.
pieandchips is offline  
post #4347 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 10:42 AM
Member
 
vahighland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by carrib View Post

Need some advice on F8500
Bought our first 8500 through amazon - April 2013 build that had horizontal banding 3/4 of way up the tv in all lite colored scenes - returned it and received October 2013 build with the latest firmware pre-installed 1119.1  -still has issues with horizontal banding but it's fainter than on previous model - but can be seen in all lite colored scenes (esp with snowboarding, surfing , sky and ocean scenes).  Has anyone else had this issue?  
I'm seeing something similar, but it's vertical for me and usually occurs when the scene pans from left to right or vice versa. If it's a stationary scene against a light background, I don't see it.

I was researching the issue and found another thread regarding Dirty Screen Effect (DSE) for the pioneer 9g owners. What many describe as DSE is what I'm seeing. Not sure if replacing the set is the answer for me. I got lucky in terms of low buzz and no pixel issues. My last two Panasonics were buzzers. If I replace the set, I may trade one problem for another. If we can land a man on the moon, why can't we build a TV set without buzzing, fans noise, dse, banding, pixel issues, dithering, microfractures, etc. eek.gif

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1113122/how-common-is-dirty-screen-effect-for-current-pioneer-9g-owners/420
vahighland is offline  
post #4348 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 10:51 AM
Newbie
 
carrib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

I am going to try taking pictures later. I'll post them up. 

carrib is offline  
post #4349 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 11:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,849
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 150 Post(s)
Liked: 243
Quote:
Originally Posted by vahighland View Post

I'm seeing something similar, but it's vertical for me and usually occurs when the scene pans from left to right or vice versa. If it's a stationary scene against a light background, I don't see it.

I was researching the issue and found another thread regarding Dirty Screen Effect (DSE) for the pioneer 9g owners. What many describe as DSE is what I'm seeing. Not sure if replacing the set is the answer for me. I got lucky in terms of low buzz and no pixel issues. My last two Panasonics were buzzers. If I replace the set, I may trade one problem for another. If we can land a man on the moon, why can't we build a TV set without buzzing, fans noise, dse, banding, pixel issues, dithering, microfractures, etc. eek.gif

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1113122/how-common-is-dirty-screen-effect-for-current-pioneer-9g-owners/420

DSE is quite common on most tv's. I have it on my Kuro, had it on my Sharp, and can barely see it on my Samsung, but it is there. Some people can see it more than others. I can see it on just about every tv in a store when the camera pans on light screens. Just go to any store that was showing the Olympics. Some say it is the filter. Some say it is the camera, or the compressed signal from cable, etc.
wxman is offline  
post #4350 of 9017 Old 02-23-2014, 03:32 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 12,386
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 520 Post(s)
Liked: 689
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dougofthenorth View Post

Not to be argumentative or contradictory at all - but ....
See that, you learn something every day........
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Samsung Pn51f8500 51 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Samsung Pn60f8500 60 Inch 1080p 600hz 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv , Samsung Pn64f8500 64 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off