VT 60 HDMI inputs not working - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-26-2013, 07:18 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Estorils4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
New tv, everything was working great. Hung it on the wall and now all I get is a black screen with 6 white lines. Tried all three jacks and multiple cables with the same outcome. Netflix etc works fine, HDMI is the issue. Set is only a week old.

Thanks
Estorils4 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 12-27-2013, 04:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 7,069
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1153 Post(s)
Liked: 1162
Have you tried a hard reset ? Believe it is holding down the volume key on the tv and pressing menu on the remote

55EG9100 calibrated by Chad_B
55ST60
Time Warner Cable/Oppo 103d/ Sony XT1 Soundbase/Harmony 650
Calman Enthusiast/Chromapure Standard with Auto Cal
My JS9500 Calibration review(CHADB)http://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-lc...l#post36534866
chunon is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 

Tags
Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off