VT 60 HDMI inputs not working - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 12-26-2013, 07:18 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Estorils4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
New tv, everything was working great. Hung it on the wall and now all I get is a black screen with 6 white lines. Tried all three jacks and multiple cables with the same outcome. Netflix etc works fine, HDMI is the issue. Set is only a week old.

Thanks
Estorils4 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 12-27-2013, 04:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 4,932
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 457
Have you tried a hard reset ? Believe it is holding down the volume key on the tv and pressing menu on the remote

65VT60
55ST60
Sony BDV-F7 3dbluray/soundbar
Calman Enthusiast
Dish Network with Hopper/Super Joey
chunon is online now  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Panasonic Tc P60vt60 60 Inch 3d Smart Plasma Hdtv
Gear in this thread

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off