pdp-436rxe blinking 8 blue led - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 06-21-2015, 10:41 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
pdp-436rxe blinking 8 blue led

Hi all
I`m new on the site,got here from some searches around about a fault i`m getting on my pioneer plasma tv model pdp-436rxe.
It has got 8 blue blinking lights,now i did a search on the site about it but didn`t find anyone with my model that has got the same problem?

Any suggestions please ?? from what i saw written there`s a possibilty that is an ic that is causing this,the problem is i don`t know in which board i shall look for it.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20150621_183137_1024x576.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	152.2 KB
ID:	788354   Click image for larger version

Name:	20150621_183209_1024x576.jpg
Views:	4
Size:	170.9 KB
ID:	788362   Click image for larger version

Name:	20150621_183202_1024x576.jpg
Views:	4
Size:	151.9 KB
ID:	788370   Click image for larger version

Name:	20150621_183158_1024x576.jpg
Views:	6
Size:	174.1 KB
ID:	788378   Click image for larger version

Name:	20150621_183145_1024x576.jpg
Views:	6
Size:	168.6 KB
ID:	788386  

speedcrs is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 06-23-2015, 10:03 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedcrs View Post
Hi all
I`m new on the site,got here from some searches around about a fault i`m getting on my pioneer plasma tv model pdp-436rxe.
It has got 8 blue blinking lights,now i did a search on the site about it but didn`t find anyone with my model that has got the same problem?

Any suggestions please ?? from what i saw written there`s a possibilty that is an ic that is causing this,the problem is i don`t know in which board i shall look for it.
anyone please?
speedcrs is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off