Panasonic HDMI TY-FB7HM vs TY-FB8HM - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 79 Old 11-27-2005, 09:33 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
nickpoore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well, I just installed my new TY-FB8HM HDMI board in my Panny 50" 8UK.

I am not able to notice ANY difference between the TY-FB7HM and the TY-FB8HM.

I'll probably post some pictures later, but basically I bought two identical DVD players with HDMI upscaling. I bought two copies of the same DVD, and set both boards up with the same screen settings.
Switching back and forth between the two inputs, I was unable to tell any difference.

When I paused the pictures, and closely examined the color scales, I was unable to tell any differences with gray scales, and there was no perceptable difference in color.

I finally broke down and read the maual (RTFM) and found a difference.

Under the listed modes, the 7 series board supported 5 input modes, and the 8 series supported 7 modes.
Here are the modes:
525/60p - 7 & 8 series
625/50p - 7 & 8 series
750/60p - 7 & 8 series
1125/60i - 7 & 8 series
VGA60 - 7 & 8 series
750/50p - 8 series only
1125/50i - 8 series only

My basic analysis of this is that the 8 series supports HD modes for Europe that the 7 series does not.
(Based on the fact that the US uses power at 60Hz, and the UK uses power at 50Hz.)

I'll post some pictures later, but I'm pretty sure that this will finally put to rest the whole dicussion on the differences between the 7 & 8 series.
There was no difference in color, and the only difference appears to be support of two additional European HD formats.

-=Nick=-
nickpoore is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 79 Old 11-27-2005, 11:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
bobbyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Sonora, CA, USA
Posts: 908
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Thanks Nick. Alot of us have been waiting to hear this.
I've owned the panny 508UK for a few months now and I love it. IMO it's the best 3k display out there, and will suit my family well for years... or until I can afford a panny 65" 1080P plasma!
Bob C
bobbyc is offline  
post #3 of 79 Old 11-28-2005, 11:17 AM
Advanced Member
 
bobbyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Sonora, CA, USA
Posts: 908
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
So now that we have probably ruled out the 4096 grayscale issue, can anybody tell me why it seems that the hdmi port has more contouring than the component? Panasonic literature says that 4096 shades of gray or available via dvi or hdmi only. Yet when I switch between hdmi and component on my dvd player, it seems that both suffer from contouring, but it is much more pronounced on the hdmi input. Is this a side effect of a digital signal? I know that plasmas inherently are prone to contouring, and panasonic is one of the best in dealing with the issue, but it just seems excessive on the hdmi input.

I even saw it a few days ago on ABCHD (dish 811 receiver, 720p) when they showed the movie finding nemo. There are lots of scenes in that movie that transition from light to dark across the screen and you can see contouring on the hdmi but it looks ok or better on the component.

Anyone else noticed this? Thinking about just using component for everything and getting a reciever that has component switching... but I like the 'cool factor' of having/using digital inputs
Thanks,
Bob C
bobbyc is offline  
post #4 of 79 Old 11-28-2005, 12:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
tomboyter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Columbus, Georgia
Posts: 753
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Awwww Maaan, Bobbyc ...

This is the first time that I have heard anyone say that there is a visible difference in the two connections, but you are reporting it the wrong way. How can it possibly be worse with the HDMI? Is the 4096 automatic when connected via the digital input or do you have to set something in order to get it? Why would Panasonic (or NEC or anyone) advertise the higher bit processing if it didn't do anything...why would they bother? I am very dissappointed to read your report and am about to give up on this type of display.
tomboyter is offline  
post #5 of 79 Old 11-28-2005, 02:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
bobbyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Sonora, CA, USA
Posts: 908
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Hi,
I am by no means an expert, so I would wait for others to chime in. Basically alot of us were thinking that the 7 series HDMI board was not supplying the panel with 4096 shades of gray... which might explain why the component inputs look 'smoother' than the digital inputs. This is a issue (wouldn't call it a problem) with many HDTVs with digital inputs. See this thread:
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=584649

However, when I first got my 50"8UK, I quickly realized the contouring (I initially called it posterization) on the HDMI input from my dvd player.
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...=577232&page=2
Wasn't sure at first if it was the dvd player or the panel or the HDMI board. Soon enough I visited avforums.com over in the UK and I found many threads about analog component inputs looking more pleasing than digital. Check out this thread:
http://www.avforums.com/forums/showt...8&page=3&pp=15

I don't know if this is normal behavior for a digital input or not. I can tell you that the hdmi input is very crisp and very detailed. It's just this contouring thing that I wish I could get to the bottom of... but I don't have any other plasmas to compare against. I wouldn't let anything stop you from buying a Panny 8UK though. I'm one picky SOB. In the past 4 years I've traded in 1 HDTV and sold 4 others to friends. I'm sticking with this Panny until I get a 65" 1080p model in 3 years.
Bob C
bobbyc is offline  
post #6 of 79 Old 11-28-2005, 06:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kevin C Brown's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Posts: 3,428
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 24
One person suggested it was the worse resolution of component that gives an *apparently* better pciture just because it's softer. But the person said that HDMI is more faithful to what's on the DVD. fwiw.

If it's not worth waiting until the last minute to do, then it's not worth doing.

KevinVision 7.1 ... Something old and something new :-)

Kevin C Brown is offline  
post #7 of 79 Old 12-29-2005, 12:40 PM
Senior Member
 
SonyAteMyBaby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Posts: 298
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Are the pictures coming any time soon? This is a comparison that I think a lot of people are interested in.
SonyAteMyBaby is offline  
post #8 of 79 Old 01-05-2006, 06:29 AM
Newbie
 
ofirco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello All,

I have a paranoid question:

How do I know that I've got the TY-FB8HM and not the TY-FB7HM?

Any special serial # or visual difference?

NO News, Good News ......
ofirco is offline  
post #9 of 79 Old 08-25-2006, 01:45 PM
Senior Member
 
Gabatta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 336
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by nickpoore View Post

Well, I just installed my new TY-FB8HM HDMI board in my Panny 50" 8UK.

I am not able to notice ANY difference between the TY-FB7HM and the TY-FB8HM.

I'll probably post some pictures later, but basically I bought two identical DVD players with HDMI upscaling. I bought two copies of the same DVD, and set both boards up with the same screen settings.
Switching back and forth between the two inputs, I was unable to tell any difference.

When I paused the pictures, and closely examined the color scales, I was unable to tell any differences with gray scales, and there was no perceptable difference in color.

I finally broke down and read the maual (RTFM) and found a difference.

Under the listed modes, the 7 series board supported 5 input modes, and the 8 series supported 7 modes.
Here are the modes:
525/60p - 7 & 8 series
625/50p - 7 & 8 series
750/60p - 7 & 8 series
1125/60i - 7 & 8 series
VGA60 - 7 & 8 series
750/50p - 8 series only
1125/50i - 8 series only

My basic analysis of this is that the 8 series supports HD modes for Europe that the 7 series does not.
(Based on the fact that the US uses power at 60Hz, and the UK uses power at 50Hz.)

I'll post some pictures later, but I'm pretty sure that this will finally put to rest the whole dicussion on the differences between the 7 & 8 series.
There was no difference in color, and the only difference appears to be support of two additional European HD formats.

-=Nick=-

Glad to find this thread. I just got my TH-50PH9UK delivered from VA today. I ordered the HDMI board, not realizing they were shipping me the TY-FB7HM. I was worried that I would need to return it and order the 8 series board. However, it sounds like there is no real reason to do this?

I am going to install the board this evening, as I am getting a new cable box with HDMI in the morning. Does anyone have any updates on differences between the two boards, or should I put it out of my mind?
Gabatta is offline  
post #10 of 79 Old 08-25-2006, 05:30 PM
AVS Special Member
 
orogogus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Posts: 1,387
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gabatta View Post

Glad to find this thread. I just got my TH-50PH9UK delivered from VA today. I ordered the HDMI board, not realizing they were shipping me the TY-FB7HM. I was worried that I would need to return it and order the 8 series board. However, it sounds like there is no real reason to do this?

I am going to install the board this evening, as I am getting a new cable box with HDMI in the morning. Does anyone have any updates on differences between the two boards, or should I put it out of my mind?

Assuming you don't have any PAL sources with HDMI out, I wouldn't worry about it.
orogogus is offline  
post #11 of 79 Old 08-29-2006, 12:27 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pdawg17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Cali
Posts: 1,783
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
I read a random post about needing the 8 series to hook up an HD-A1 HD-DVD player...is this true?
pdawg17 is offline  
post #12 of 79 Old 08-29-2006, 06:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
BruZZi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 5,868
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pdawg17 View Post

I read a random post about needing the 8 series to hook up an HD-A1 HD-DVD player...is this true?

Nope.
BruZZi is offline  
post #13 of 79 Old 08-29-2006, 07:46 PM
Senior Member
 
cokecan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 407
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
If and when the 9 series HDMI blade comes out, will it take 1080p/24 and if so would it look any better?

How long has the 8 series been out and which version of HDMI does it comply with? I'm assuming 1.1 since not many devices stopped at 1.2...

Cheers,
Brian
cokecan is offline  
post #14 of 79 Old 12-25-2006, 03:01 AM
Advanced Member
 
Pikasauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 732
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just bought a PS3 and after spending hours in the Playstation area, it seems that if your HDMI adapter isn't HDCP compliant then you'll have problems. I have a TY-FB7HM which I will hook up to my 50HD8UK when I get home, but I just was wondering if someone could verify that that particular blade is HDCP compliant? Hopefully panny will come out with a HDMI 1.3 blade soon.

Sammy 55B8500
Yamaha RX3900
PS3 - Slim
Klipsch L/C/R
Speaker Company TSS-B Dipoles
Outlaw LFM-1 and HTD 12" L3 Subs
Harmony One
Pikasauce is offline  
post #15 of 79 Old 12-25-2006, 01:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
BruZZi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 5,868
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pikasauce View Post

I have a TY-FB7HM which I will hook up to my 50HD8UK when I get home, but I just was wondering if someone could verify that that particular blade is HDCP compliant?

The TY-FB7HM / TY-FB8HM HDMI Boards and the TY-42TM6D / TY-FB9FDD DVI Boards are all HDCP compliant.
BruZZi is offline  
post #16 of 79 Old 12-25-2006, 04:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
Pikasauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 732
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I appreciate your response about the 8th and 9th generation blades, but what about the TY-FB7HM HDMI blade? Is it HDCP compliant?

Sammy 55B8500
Yamaha RX3900
PS3 - Slim
Klipsch L/C/R
Speaker Company TSS-B Dipoles
Outlaw LFM-1 and HTD 12" L3 Subs
Harmony One
Pikasauce is offline  
post #17 of 79 Old 12-25-2006, 04:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
BruZZi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 5,868
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pikasauce View Post

I appreciate your response about the 8th and 9th generation blades, but what about the TY-FB7HM HDMI blade? Is it HDCP compliant?

Sorry... misprint. I guess I'm still drunk

I meant to say...

The TY-FB7HM / TY-FB8HM HDMI Boards and the TY-42TM6D / TY-FB9FDD DVI Boards are all HDCP compliant.
BruZZi is offline  
post #18 of 79 Old 12-25-2006, 04:39 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Elemental1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Zion
Posts: 3,315
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by BruZZi View Post

Sorry... misprint. I guess I'm still drunk )

I meant to say...

The TY-FB7HM / TY-FB8HM HDMI Boards and the TY-42TM6D / TY-FB9FDD DVI Boards are all HDCP compliant.


My HT

In the words of English philosopher Edmund Burke, ÂAll that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing.Â
Elemental1 is offline  
post #19 of 79 Old 12-25-2006, 04:42 PM
Advanced Member
 
Pikasauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 732
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for the quick response during the winter solstice celebration...

Sammy 55B8500
Yamaha RX3900
PS3 - Slim
Klipsch L/C/R
Speaker Company TSS-B Dipoles
Outlaw LFM-1 and HTD 12" L3 Subs
Harmony One
Pikasauce is offline  
post #20 of 79 Old 12-29-2006, 10:28 PM
Advanced Member
 
Pikasauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 732
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Since we're on the HDMI subject I have another question: Last year I ran a 40ft HDMI cable in my wall from my A/V cabinet to my plasma. Now, being that all future HDMI blades, receivers, etc. being 1.3, will my cable be obsolete? I think that 1.3 are mostly upgrades to the electronics and not the cabling, I hope that is the case cause it cost me a pretty penny to get that installed.

Any feedback is greatly appreciated, thanks.

Sammy 55B8500
Yamaha RX3900
PS3 - Slim
Klipsch L/C/R
Speaker Company TSS-B Dipoles
Outlaw LFM-1 and HTD 12" L3 Subs
Harmony One
Pikasauce is offline  
post #21 of 79 Old 12-31-2006, 04:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
Pikasauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 732
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Which slot on the bottom of the monitor supports HDMI? I just hooked up my PS3 and the display said "no signal." I am really freaking out, I'm going to try another slot. I think I recall reading that it is slot 1 and 2, can anyone confirm?

Sammy 55B8500
Yamaha RX3900
PS3 - Slim
Klipsch L/C/R
Speaker Company TSS-B Dipoles
Outlaw LFM-1 and HTD 12" L3 Subs
Harmony One
Pikasauce is offline  
post #22 of 79 Old 01-01-2007, 11:23 AM
Senior Member
 
maharg18's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Posts: 454
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yes slots 1 & 2 support the HDMI card.
maharg18 is offline  
post #23 of 79 Old 01-01-2007, 12:23 PM
Advanced Member
 
Pikasauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 732
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks, I mistakinly placed it in slot 3. I switched it to slot 1 and all systems are go. The PS3 looks amazing on my 50" plasma, I really could care less about new years as all I wanted to do was come home and play Fall of Man.

Sammy 55B8500
Yamaha RX3900
PS3 - Slim
Klipsch L/C/R
Speaker Company TSS-B Dipoles
Outlaw LFM-1 and HTD 12" L3 Subs
Harmony One
Pikasauce is offline  
post #24 of 79 Old 01-07-2007, 09:29 AM
Newbie
 
fredatty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a 42" 7UK and I am thinking about purchasing an HDMI board. Does anyone know if the TY-FB8HM will work in it or do I have to find the TY-FB7HM? What I read seems to indicate that is the case, but having found this discussion I thought I would check with the voices of experience. Thanks
fredatty is offline  
post #25 of 79 Old 01-22-2007, 12:50 PM
Advanced Member
 
Pikasauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 732
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Fredatty,

Yes, the *8HM blade WILL work with your 7UY model.

Sammy 55B8500
Yamaha RX3900
PS3 - Slim
Klipsch L/C/R
Speaker Company TSS-B Dipoles
Outlaw LFM-1 and HTD 12" L3 Subs
Harmony One
Pikasauce is offline  
post #26 of 79 Old 02-23-2007, 10:45 AM
Member
 
SpineRep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Greer, SC
Posts: 64
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a TY-FB8HM for sale if anyone is interested! It is brand new, I bought it in Dec., installed it, and never used it. Let me know if you are interested!

Thanks,
Russ
SpineRep is offline  
post #27 of 79 Old 02-23-2007, 01:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JWhip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Wayne, PA
Posts: 4,015
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 128
The TY-FB8HM will NOT work in a 7UY.
JWhip is offline  
post #28 of 79 Old 02-26-2007, 06:46 PM
s33
Newbie
 
s33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I saw two opposite statements - TY-FB8HM WILL / WILL NOT work in 7UY.

In either case, has someone actually tried it FB8HM in 7UY ?

I have 7UY and can't choose which module to get, since FB7HM does not have support for all HD modes.
s33 is offline  
post #29 of 79 Old 02-26-2007, 11:18 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Techniwizard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Keansburg, NJ
Posts: 1,220
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by s33 View Post

I saw two opposite statements - TY-FB8HM WILL / WILL NOT work in 7UY.

In either case, has someone actually tried it FB8HM in 7UY ?

I have 7UY and can't choose which module to get, since FB7HM does not have support for all HD modes.

TY-FB8HM is not officially supported in series 7 Plasma.

Both 8HM and 7HM support 720p and 1080i HD resolutions.
Neither supports 1080p resolutions, regardless of what you may have read.

1080p is not supported in any PHD or PH model, only the PF9 models support 1080p and only via the newer DVI-D board, NOT via either model HDMI.

Further, HDMI does not officialy support native resolution in either the PH or PF models making 1:1 pixel mapping by HDMI impossible.

For your TH50PHD7UY, you'll need TY-FB7HM (if one can be located) or a cable adapted to DVI and use TY-42TM6D (current product, without embedded audio).

HDMI 1.3, even if implemented, would be useless on any current generation model as the extra bandwidth, colors, and audio are not supported and therefore wasted.

T Wiz

Techniwizard posts as an Independent Servicer
Techniwizard is offline  
post #30 of 79 Old 02-28-2007, 03:48 PM
s33
Newbie
 
s33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for the explanations. It seems that 8HM may still work in 7UY even though it is not officially supported. I guess the only way to verify that is to try, but there are no places around to return module if it does not work in 7UY.

I think there are not much reasons for incompatibility unless 8HM uses some functionality not present in 7th generation which means substantial change rather then just additional h/w(if any at all) in order to support additional modes. Other thing could be that module has some internal version main unit just refuses newer module to work with based on that revision number. To me they may just have added new modes and bumped generation number leaving everything else the same.

On the other side, it looks like DVI module is not supporting all of the HD modes and HDMI module does not support all of the VGA modes. In addition HDMI offers some adjustments via display's configuration while DVI does not (or meant to be adjusted by signal source like DVD player or PC video card).


Quote:
Originally Posted by Techniwizard View Post

TY-FB8HM is not officially supported in series 7 Plasma.

Both 8HM and 7HM support 720p and 1080i HD resolutions.
Neither supports 1080p resolutions, regardless of what you may have read.

For your TH50PHD7UY, you'll need TY-FB7HM (if one can be located) or a cable adapted to DVI and use TY-42TM6D (current product, without embedded audio).

HDMI 1.3, even if implemented, would be useless on any current generation model as the extra bandwidth, colors, and audio are not supported and therefore wasted.

T Wiz

s33 is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off