Official Pioneer PRO-1540HD/1140HD/940HD Owner's thread/merged thread - Page 54 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1591 of 2816 Old 04-01-2007, 08:28 PM
Newbie
 
bcretty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Delaware
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've decided on the Pioneer elite 1140 hd as my first plasma and now looking for the best possible video source. i'm tempted to get a sdi modded oppo 981 / DVDO iScan HD+ SDI scaler combo. For about half of the sdi modded combo I can get a Toshiba XA2 HD dvd player. I like the idea of sdi and an deticated scaler but not sure if it is worth it on this pioneer 50" plasma.
Any suggestions.
Thanks.
Brian
bcretty is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1592 of 2816 Old 04-01-2007, 09:15 PM
Member
 
fred33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 186
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have the SA 3250.
There is no HDMI on the box but there is DVI.
Is it better to go from DVI to HDMI, or just use the component?

Las Vegas
fred33 is offline  
post #1593 of 2816 Old 04-01-2007, 09:45 PM
Senior Member
 
sstiles4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 298
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am looking to get a DVD player that will best be suited for the Elite 1140. I am not sure if I want to choose between BR and HD DVD yet, but I have heard many good things about the Toshiba XA2. I have also heard many good comments on Oppos 981 if I decide not to choose BR or HD DVD. I dont think either one of them support the 1080p/24Hz signal the elite 1140 supports? Does anyone have any experience with either one of these players on the 1140? Does anyone have any recommendations for a DVD player that would support the 1080p/24Hz signal? Thank you.
sstiles4 is offline  
post #1594 of 2816 Old 04-01-2007, 11:13 PM
Newbie
 
bcretty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Delaware
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I read somewhere Toshiba HD DVD players will be getting a firmware update that will support the 24 hz signal. When it does i may buy one. Hopefully most of the bugs will be fixed by then as well.
bcretty is offline  
post #1595 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 06:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
stevec325's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Newtown, PA
Posts: 3,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by bcretty View Post

I've decided on the Pioneer elite 1140 hd as my first plasma and now looking for the best possible video source. i'm tempted to get a sdi modded oppo 981 / DVDO iScan HD+ SDI scaler combo. For about half of the sdi modded combo I can get a Toshiba XA2 HD dvd player. I like the idea of sdi and an deticated scaler but not sure if it is worth it on this pioneer 50" plasma.
Any suggestions.
Thanks.
Brian

IMHO, I would either get a generic 981, or step up to HD/BR now. You have a great scaler built into the panel and/or the 981, and if you get an HD/BR player the panel will disply the output just fine.

Quite frankly, the 1140 does an excellent job alone.

-steve

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"...and all the science, I don't understand. It's just my job, five days a week."
stevec325 is offline  
post #1596 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 06:58 AM
Newbie
 
bcretty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Delaware
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Steve325

Thanks for the advice. I think I'm going to wait for the Toshiba XA2 to go on sale and pick one up. From my understanding it upconverts sd dvd better than an oppo and will be capable of 24 hz with firmware uprgade. Hopefully the 24 hz will apply to both sd and hd dvd. Will see.
bcretty is offline  
post #1597 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 10:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
stevec325's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Newtown, PA
Posts: 3,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by bcretty View Post

Steve325

Thanks for the advice. I think I'm going to wait for the Toshiba XA2 to go on sale and pick one up. From my understanding it upconverts sd dvd better than an oppo and will be capable of 24 hz with firmware uprgade. Hopefully the 24 hz will apply to both sd and hd dvd. Will see.

Your welcome. The XA2 is a nice model. But, I wouldn't be all that concerned with upconverting... I'd send the DVD content to the panel in native format, and let the excellent circuitry in the Pio do all the conversions. The plus of the XA2 is that it is an HD player - not in it's upconversion. I think you'll find that the 981 has better de-interlacing circuitry than the XA2... but thats a topic for the HD DVD threads.

-steve

-steve

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"...and all the science, I don't understand. It's just my job, five days a week."
stevec325 is offline  
post #1598 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 10:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Kr8z1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dutchtown, LA
Posts: 1,856
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
fred33 and (re)Pete - Congrats on your new 1140's and welcome to the Pio plasma owners club!

We love pics around here. Post them in the Pics of your Pioneer setup? thread when you get a chance!

Jeff


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Kr8z1 is offline  
post #1599 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 11:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Kr8z1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dutchtown, LA
Posts: 1,856
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by fred33 View Post

I have the SA 3250.
There is no HDMI on the box but there is DVI.
Is it better to go from DVI to HDMI, or just use the component?

If it were me, I'd try both to see what I like better. People here have used both and some prefer DVI>HDMI and some prefer component. If your box didn't come with both cables so you can test, you can order from forum sponsor monoprice.com which has great pricing for decent cables.

Jeff


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Kr8z1 is offline  
post #1600 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 01:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kr8z1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dutchtown, LA
Posts: 1,856
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here's a reminder to all Elite owners to check which version of the HMG you have. There was a firmware upgrade available back in Dec.

It was posted here: Firmware upgrade - Pioneer Elite Home Media Gallery.

It is an update for the HMG. When I questioned Pio about it, they told me it was to fix/add the ability of music to be played while watching a slideshow. You can check and see if your version is up to date with the latest version 1.0.126.

Go to
HMG
SETUP
HMG Version

If you find that you have it already, would you mind posting the manufacture date of your set? I am curious what date the new version was included. I would expect it was soon after it was posted by Pio back in December, possibly before.

EDIT: BTW, my 1540 was manufactured 11/06 and had the old version until I updated it.

Jeff


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Kr8z1 is offline  
post #1601 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 01:09 PM
Senior Member
 
mscappa's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: VA
Posts: 233
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Might be a stupid question, but does anyone know if the 1140's USB port can be used with a wireless usb stick? I would think not since they usually come with software to be installed, but I was hoping Pio had something built into their media gallery. Anyone know?

oh and i L-O-V-E my new 1140!! It's so perrty! more to come on that later, but first need to figure out all capabilities before reporting back!
mscappa is offline  
post #1602 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 01:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kr8z1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dutchtown, LA
Posts: 1,856
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
No I don't think so. You could try it out for us and report back. You can however use a wireless bridge connected via ethernet if you need wireless, however the speeds may suffer.

Jeff


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Kr8z1 is offline  
post #1603 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 02:36 PM
Newbie
 
bcretty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Delaware
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by stevec325 View Post

Your welcome. The XA2 is a nice model. But, I wouldn't be all that concerned with upconverting... I'd send the DVD content to the panel in native format, and let the excellent circuitry in the Pio do all the conversions. The plus of the XA2 is that it is an HD player - not in it's upconversion. I think you'll find that the 981 has better de-interlacing circuitry than the XA2... but thats a topic for the HD DVD threads.

-steve


I just got back from my local dealer and he said the same thing. He aslo said to get and xbox hd player when the price drops if i want hd that bad or get a PS3. Looks like I will be getting a stock oppo 981 and wait till the format war is over.

thank you.
Brian
bcretty is offline  
post #1604 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 02:54 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
russwong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: California
Posts: 1,902
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
That's what I do now, Xbox360 with HD-DVD and PS3 for blue ray.

Quote:
Originally Posted by bcretty View Post

I just got back from my local dealer and he said the same thing. He aslo said to get and xbox hd player when the price drops if i want hd that bad or get a PS3. Looks like I will be getting a stock oppo 981 and wait till the format war is over.

thank you.
Brian

russwong is offline  
post #1605 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 03:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
itigap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: DC area
Posts: 970
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by stevec325 View Post

Your welcome. The XA2 is a nice model. But, I wouldn't be all that concerned with upconverting... I'd send the DVD content to the panel in native format, and let the excellent circuitry in the Pio do all the conversions. The plus of the XA2 is that it is an HD player - not in it's upconversion. I think you'll find that the 981 has better de-interlacing circuitry than the XA2... but thats a topic for the HD DVD threads.

-steve

Steve,

Your advice is correct generally but probably not in this specific case. The XA2 is one a just a couple of players that contain the Silicon Optice Reon-vx chip. This chip's advanced video processing is definitely a few steps up from that in any display (Fugi perhaps excepted but I wouldn't bet on it). Sure this is an excellent HD player but its real strength is shown on SD material. I think you will find that this and the new Samsung BD player are players that break the normal rule of having the display do all the procesing. As advanced processor chips, like the Reon's big brother the Realta or the Gennum chip, find their way into receivers, I suspect we will want to begin looking at our displays more as monitors where the glass component will become the important issue as will allowing 1:1 mapping.

Cheers,

Gary
itigap is offline  
post #1606 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 03:50 PM
AVS Special Member
 
stevec325's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Newtown, PA
Posts: 3,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by itigap View Post

Steve,

Your advice is correct generally but probably not in this specific case. The XA2 is one a just a couple of players that contain the Silicon Optice Reon-vx chip. This chip's advanced video processing is definitely a few steps up from that in any display (Fugi perhaps excepted but I wouldn't bet on it). Sure this is an excellent HD player but its real strength is shown on SD material. I think you will find that this and the new Samsung BD player are players that break the normal rule of having the display do all the procesing. As advanced processor chips, like the Reon's big brother the Realta or the Gennum chip, find their way into receivers, I suspect we will want to begin looking at our displays more as monitors where the glass component will become the important issue as will allowing 1:1 mapping.

Cheers,

Gary

Thanks for the details Gary. Perhaps I may have painted in too broad a stroke here about the XA2. Thinking that the HD/BR wars are still to be fought, and given the difference in PQ between the two players, I passed on the XA2 for the Oppo. Figuring that it will do a great job, and buy time (read:save money) until the format wars settle out, and ultimately produce a price drop. By then, as you say, the technology may exist in different places - and clearly at higher levels.

Again, my advice was based on a price/performance perspective.

How do you think the Reon circuitry compares to the Faroudja in the Oppo's? Better enough to justify the price difference? Or, are we talking purely better for better sake? And, even at that, how far behind do you think the panel processing is?

-steve

-steve

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"...and all the science, I don't understand. It's just my job, five days a week."
stevec325 is offline  
post #1607 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 04:58 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
D-Nice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 14,949
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 218
The Reon is leaps and bounds superior to the Faroudja chipset.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

D-Nice is offline  
post #1608 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 05:06 PM
Member
 
RIppolito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Rochester, NY
Posts: 193
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I recently purchased the Anthem AVM 50, which comes with the Gennum video processing capability built in. It can input and output pretty much any resolution you'd care to use. It has extensive tweakability (contrast, brightness, tint, hue, noise reduction, edge enhancement, gamma adjustment, motion adaptive processing, all per each input). Believe me, it is a tweaker's dream. Anyway, I have the 1140, and would like your opinions on...

1) Several people have commented that when the input resolution equals the panel's native resolution, results would be better because that would involve one less scaling operation. Does anyone know whether 1366 x 768 would be possible via a firmware upgrade to the 1140?

2) Like most of us, I'm using DNice's settings. Anthem recommends that for best results, you'd turn off all panel video processing. Has anybody tried this with their outboard scalars, and if so, what were your results?

3) Is anyone running with this combination (AVM 50 or Statement D2 and an 1140), and if so, what settings do you recommend?

Thanks in advance,

Ron
RIppolito is offline  
post #1609 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 05:34 PM
Member
 
fred33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 186
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kr8z1 View Post

Here's a reminder to all Elite owners to check which version of the HMG you have. There was a firmware upgrade available back in Dec.

It was posted here: Firmware upgrade - Pioneer Elite Home Media Gallery.

It is an update for the HMG. When I questioned Pio about it, they told me it was to fix/add the ability of music to be played while watching a slideshow. You can check and see if your version is up to date with the latest version 1.0.126.

Go to
HMG
SETUP
HMG Version

If you find that you have it already, would you mind posting the manufacture date of your set? I am curious what date the new version was included. I would expect it was soon after it was posted by Pio back in December, possibly before.

Mine was manufactured in Dec. 2006. My version is 1.0.1.126

Oh, and I was unaware of how 'warm' the screen gets on this Elite.

Las Vegas
fred33 is offline  
post #1610 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 05:37 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Splotto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Posts: 620
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by fred33 View Post

Mine was manufactured in Dec. 2006. My version is 1.0.1.126

Oh, and I was unaware of how 'warm' the screen gets on this Elite.

The unit does throw off a lot of heat. I don't know if it comes more from the front or the rear.

I had a black curtain that would hang behind my panel to hide the space (flat TV in a tv alcove). However, after feeling how hot the area was getting, I removed the curtain.

Splotto
Splotto is offline  
post #1611 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 05:50 PM
Member
 
fred33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 186
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok....mr newbie here when it comes to how to post a picture.

Las Vegas
fred33 is offline  
post #1612 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 05:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
stevec325's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Newtown, PA
Posts: 3,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Nice View Post

The Reon is leaps and bounds superior to the Faroudja chipset.

Yikes... I just did some online research on the Reon. Obviously, you're right. I think I will plan a trip to the store this week and see if i can get a little "hands on" time with the XA2.

I'm still wondering, beyond all that, if the increase in PQ justifies the price. Or, are we approaching diminishing returns with current display technologies? That is to say the PQ/$ factor.

Time for a jaunt over to the HD DVD threads

-steve

-steve

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"...and all the science, I don't understand. It's just my job, five days a week."
stevec325 is offline  
post #1613 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 06:31 PM
Member
 
Butter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: North of Philly
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've got a question on color stability in my first hundred hours: Since getting my 1140, I set it up with a compromise between default Standard and D-Nice suggestions, which then looked really, really good. I am now noticing some green tint, so has anyone else noticed something similar? Also, are there TV programs known for being shot with coloration, like 24 or other dramas?
Thanks. Pete
Butter is offline  
post #1614 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 07:02 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kr8z1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dutchtown, LA
Posts: 1,856
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by fred33 View Post

Ok....mr newbie here when it comes to how to post a picture.

Fred - easiest way is to start a photobucket.com or imageshack.us account. Then upload your pictures there and copy the [IMG] link and paste it into your post. You can test it out in the Post Testing Area.
If you are posting a Pioneer setup, you can post pics in this thread too: Pics of your Pioneer setup?.

Jeff


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Kr8z1 is offline  
post #1615 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 07:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
stevec325's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Newtown, PA
Posts: 3,231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Butter View Post

I've got a question on color stability in my first hundred hours: Since getting my 1140, I set it up with a compromise between default Standard and D-Nice suggestions, which then looked really, really good. I am now noticing some green tint, so has anyone else noticed something similar? Also, are there TV programs known for being shot with coloration, like 24 or other dramas?
Thanks. Pete


See post 1571 on the previous page... I wonder if there is trend here?

-steve

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"...and all the science, I don't understand. It's just my job, five days a week."
stevec325 is offline  
post #1616 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 07:29 PM
Member
 
fred33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 186
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
test.
48oi cox cable. AUTO chosen for side bars


Las Vegas
fred33 is offline  
post #1617 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 08:41 PM
Member
 
fred33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 186
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10


I used D-Nice's settings. Does the Ohio shirts look a bit off to you?

Las Vegas
fred33 is offline  
post #1618 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 08:42 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kr8z1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dutchtown, LA
Posts: 1,856
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Fred - please don't test here, test in the Post Testing Area that I gave you the link to. BTW, what the heck is that 480i picture of on your tv?

Jeff


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Kr8z1 is offline  
post #1619 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 08:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kr8z1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dutchtown, LA
Posts: 1,856
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by fred33 View Post

Does the Ohio shirts look a bit off to you?

Yes, they have a tinge of loser in them.

Jeff


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Kr8z1 is offline  
post #1620 of 2816 Old 04-02-2007, 09:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
spongebob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: San Jose, Ca.
Posts: 2,850
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Guys,

Are the Pio Elites regarded as having an excellent but softer picture than other plasmas, especially like the pro Pannys? I really like the colors and blacks on the Elite but they don't seem to jump out 3D like like the Pannys' do?


thx

bob
spongebob is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Pioneer

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off