Master Burn-In/IR/Break In Thread Part II: All Posts Here Only - Page 169 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5041 of 5326 Old 02-07-2014, 08:58 AM
Newbie
 
Dean-NC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by marky12 View Post

Just checked, ir is still there...


I'm new to plasma...I have the Panasonic ST60.  I've been super-careful (my choice/perogative), but around the 140-hour mark I spent about 2 hours fiddling with the colors/calibration settings to get things looking good.  I wasn't thinking about that harsh "Viera Menu" wording in bright white.  I ended up with that being mildly visible from normal viewing distance with normal content.  Contrast was around 65 when doing the calibration.  I did the screen-wipe built-in to the TV for several days, the Disney pixel flipper for a few days, then the "aging" feature in the service/hidden TV menu where I showed an all-white slide for a few days.  All of this with regular content watching in the evenings.

 

It's now 99% gone.  I can't see it even standing up-close, and does not show on solid color slides.  The only time it's visible is if the screen is showing a certain shade of white/light blue (sky, snowy mountains, etc) and the camera is panning/moving.  Before anyone tells me to "stop looking for it and enjoy the TV":  it doesn't bother me.  I'm just curious about plasma tech. and I'm thinking out loud here.

 

When it's there, I see the words in a slight pink/light-red color....and I have to strain to see it.  Again, it doesn't bother me...just curious if it can ever technically go away 100%.  It's not been long enough for me yet, so time will tell.  I'm wondering if this kind of IR (kind that goes to the point of not being visible except in rare scenarios) eventually goes away 100%, or is it that it's always technically there waiting to show if the condition is right.

Dean-NC is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5042 of 5326 Old 02-07-2014, 09:14 AM
Newbie
 
Dean-NC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cuda1169 View Post


Try the Disney WoW pixel flipper, it works wonders. You may have to run it several days for bad IR. I run my weekly overnight anywhere from 10-20hrs as a precaution. It works great on nuisance IR


Anyone know of some blu-ray players (don't care how old) that either don't auto-turn off when idle (for running the Disney flipper)...or where this feature can be turned off?  I have the Sony s5100 which  turns off in 30-minutes and can't be disabled.  I have a Panasonic BDT-500 player coming in a couple of days, but don't know if it can be turned off on that.  I don't care if it's an older player that I buy from eBay.  I'm guessing some of the older 2008-2009 ones didn't have this.

 

Thanks.

Dean-NC is offline  
post #5043 of 5326 Old 02-07-2014, 09:42 AM
Advanced Member
 
ab2ab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 619
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dean-NC View Post


Anyone know of some blu-ray players (don't care how old) that either don't auto-turn off when idle (for running the Disney flipper)...or where this feature can be turned off?  I have the Sony s5100 which  turns off in 30-minutes and can't be disabled.  I have a Panasonic BDT-500 player coming in a couple of days, but don't know if it can be turned off on that.  I don't care if it's an older player that I buy from eBay.  I'm guessing some of the older 2008-2009 ones didn't have this.

Thanks.

I've used my Pioneer BDP-51 and Pioneer BDP-23. You have try to find either of those or the Pioneer BDP-05.
ab2ab is offline  
post #5044 of 5326 Old 02-07-2014, 10:00 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bull3964's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 59
PS3 can also be set to not turn off.
muffinmcfluffin likes this.
bull3964 is offline  
post #5045 of 5326 Old 02-07-2014, 08:39 PM
Member
 
Iceberg86300's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Orange County, California
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Have a laptop with HDMI or dvi? If so that could be used if it has a BD drive or if you have an external. If not you could have your disc ripped to an iso. Or you may be able to find an iso online or get it from someone here. You own the disc so any piracy concerns are out the window because it doesn't really matter where your back up copy comes from when you have the physical disc.

Regards, (for the vast majority of people :-p)

Steve
Iceberg86300 is online now  
post #5046 of 5326 Old 02-07-2014, 11:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
sawfish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 767
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iceberg86300 View Post

Have a laptop with HDMI or dvi? If so that could be used if it has a BD drive or if you have an external.

If you can hook up a computer, there's no reason to use WoW. There is a free alternative that will run forever and doesn't require a BD drive or player; here is one thread of the many I've posted describing it:

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1450585/official-sony-bdp-s1100-bdp-s3100-and-bdp-s5100/720#post_23394469
sawfish is online now  
post #5047 of 5326 Old 02-08-2014, 08:28 AM
Newbie
 
Dean-NC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by sawfish View Post


If you can hook up a computer, there's no reason to use WoW. There is a free alternative that will run forever and doesn't require a BD drive or player; here is one thread of the many I've posted describing it:

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1450585/official-sony-bdp-s1100-bdp-s3100-and-bdp-s5100/720#post_23394469

 

 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Iceberg86300 View Post

Have a laptop with HDMI or dvi? If so that could be used if it has a BD drive or if you have an external. If not you could have your disc ripped to an iso. Or you may be able to find an iso online or get it from someone here. You own the disc so any piracy concerns are out the window because it doesn't really matter where your back up copy comes from when you have the physical disc.

 

 

Quote:
Originally Posted by bull3964 View Post

PS3 can also be set to not turn off.

 

 

Quote:
Originally Posted by ab2ab View Post


I've used my Pioneer BDP-51 and Pioneer BDP-23. You have try to find either of those or the Pioneer BDP-05.

 

Thanks guys, this is good info and will definitely help.  I'm looking at some older but good quality BD players on ebay.  Also, I was planning on making a small HTPC down the road to be a host for holding media storage (using Windows 7 or Plex).  I'm guessing I could rip the WOW flipper to that HTPC box and run it from there (good idea Iceberg86300).

Dean-NC is offline  
post #5048 of 5326 Old 02-10-2014, 07:21 AM
Senior Member
 
RedZeppelin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 344
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dean-NC View Post


Anyone know of some blu-ray players (don't care how old) that either don't auto-turn off when idle (for running the Disney flipper)...or where this feature can be turned off? 

I have the Sony BDP-S380 and after disabling the auto-shutoff feature I'm able to run the flipper as long as I want.
RedZeppelin is offline  
post #5049 of 5326 Old 02-10-2014, 09:11 AM
Member
 
Iceberg86300's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Orange County, California
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 26
I don't have the flipper but I'm wondering how it works play wise. What is the length of the flipper? I think I remember reading it is just a short clip, so is the disc set up to loop itself, or do you have to set up the loop by yourself for extended running?

Of the disc does it, has anyone tried manually looping to get around the auto shutoff? If you have to do this anyway disregard the question. But:

In my opinion if you set up a loop the player should shut up and leave you alone so to speak because obviously you want to watch pixels flipping all night. biggrin.gif

Too bad I'm not a BD-Player software engineer. (actually I'd probably go crazy if I was, general firmware from everybody seems to be pretty stable with the exceptions of when 3D, deep color, and now 4K were added, and the rest just seems to be ported over and over to new chips with the occasional added feature and minor bug fixes.)

Players and TV's have had pull down problems forever, don't understand how manufacturers can just disregard this problem. Maybe they try to work on it, code is there to at least attempt it. But every test or calibration involves checking if it works, and everyone wants hardware that does the job properly.

Regards, (for the vast majority of people :-p)

Steve
Iceberg86300 is online now  
post #5050 of 5326 Old 02-10-2014, 10:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bull3964's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 59
It's not a video loop. It's actually a java application. The reason why most BD players shutdown is because the player is technically in a paused state while the flipper is running.

It's pretty much the same as if you left your player sitting on a menu screen.
Cuda1169 likes this.
bull3964 is offline  
post #5051 of 5326 Old 02-11-2014, 09:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gus738's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Watsonville, CA
Posts: 2,776
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 24
hi long time i havnt been to avs but i just bought a 60" samsung 5350 at costco last night . i want to use break in . 60fs5350 has a usb port so if i can use usb on repeat it would be great ?

Pioneer Elite PRO-111
Samsung 60PnF5300 af
panasonic px75u

XBL x117x831
PS4 gusx831
gus738 is offline  
post #5052 of 5326 Old 02-11-2014, 09:53 AM
Senior Member
 
Cuda1169's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 393
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by gus738 View Post

hi long time i havnt been to avs but i just bought a 60" samsung 5350 at costco last night . i want to use break in . 60fs5350 has a usb port so if i can use usb on repeat it would be great ?
You should be able to use break-in slides on the repeat setting.
Cuda1169 is offline  
post #5053 of 5326 Old 02-11-2014, 12:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
gus738's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Watsonville, CA
Posts: 2,776
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 24
ok thank you. what are the picture settings that i should keep to break in settings on the 5350 . i remember D-nice made a thread for pioneer elite break in settings. i want to know what are the break in settings for this samsung f5350

Pioneer Elite PRO-111
Samsung 60PnF5300 af
panasonic px75u

XBL x117x831
PS4 gusx831
gus738 is offline  
post #5054 of 5326 Old 02-11-2014, 12:56 PM
Senior Member
 
Cuda1169's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 393
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by gus738 View Post

ok thank you. what are the picture settings that i should keep to break in settings on the 5350 . i remember D-nice made a thread for pioneer elite break in settings. i want to know what are the break in settings for this samsung f5350

I don't know if it matters much for break-in. For my st50 D-Nice recommend running slides at the default settings in Custom Mode. I think I may have dialed back the contrast and brightness a bit from there. I also recommend watching as much full-screen content as you can for the first 150hours.
Cuda1169 is offline  
post #5055 of 5326 Old 02-12-2014, 08:29 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gus738's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Watsonville, CA
Posts: 2,776
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 24
i know i am running full content no stationary images. d nice said that while the st 150 hrs the brightness / contrast has to be increase . beyond the 150 hrs return to default settings . dont quote me on that because im not 100% sure

Pioneer Elite PRO-111
Samsung 60PnF5300 af
panasonic px75u

XBL x117x831
PS4 gusx831
gus738 is offline  
post #5056 of 5326 Old 02-17-2014, 05:24 PM
Newbie
 
nxl0647's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

I've just noticed what I hope is only IR on my 8 month old Panasonic Viera plasma.  I only noticed it when the tv was on a gray background save screen.  

 

I'm pretty sure this is very recent, in the last month or so.  While I didn't do much special to break it in, I did leave the tv on for several nights when I first got it, changed channels, and generally was very cautious well past the first 100 hours of use and never noticed IR.  

 

The IR has not gone away with the last 24 hours of tv watching.

 

I'm considering buying the Disney WOW blu ray.  Would using this be the best shot of getting rid of IR now that it is here?  I've also tried some of the plasma fixes that are on youtube.  I'm not sure if the Disney WOW would be better or what.  

 

Any advice would be appreciated

nxl0647 is offline  
post #5057 of 5326 Old 02-17-2014, 09:25 PM
Member
 
marky12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 134
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by nxl0647 View Post
 

I've just noticed what I hope is only IR on my 8 month old Panasonic Viera plasma.  I only noticed it when the tv was on a gray background save screen.  

 

I'm pretty sure this is very recent, in the last month or so.  While I didn't do much special to break it in, I did leave the tv on for several nights when I first got it, changed channels, and generally was very cautious well past the first 100 hours of use and never noticed IR.  

 

The IR has not gone away with the last 24 hours of tv watching.

 

I'm considering buying the Disney WOW blu ray.  Would using this be the best shot of getting rid of IR now that it is here?  I've also tried some of the plasma fixes that are on youtube.  I'm not sure if the Disney WOW would be better or what.  

 

Any advice would be appreciated

If it's light, try running scree wipe for a few hours. 

marky12 is offline  
post #5058 of 5326 Old 02-18-2014, 09:54 AM
Senior Member
 
Cuda1169's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 393
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by nxl0647 View Post

I've just noticed what I hope is only IR on my 8 month old Panasonic Viera plasma.  I only noticed it when the tv was on a gray background save screen.  

I'm pretty sure this is very recent, in the last month or so.  While I didn't do much special to break it in, I did leave the tv on for several nights when I first got it, changed channels, and generally was very cautious well past the first 100 hours of use and never noticed IR.  

The IR has not gone away with the last 24 hours of tv watching.

I'm considering buying the Disney WOW blu ray.  Would using this be the best shot of getting rid of IR now that it is here?  I've also tried some of the plasma fixes that are on youtube.  I'm not sure if the Disney WOW would be better or what.  

Any advice would be appreciated
If the screen wipe does not work, try the Disney WoW BD. Run the WoW pixel flipper overnight for several nights.
Cuda1169 is offline  
post #5059 of 5326 Old 02-18-2014, 03:51 PM
Member
 
marky12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 134
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris NYC View Post


I see that as a problem with plasma in general. For instance, if I open Textedit as a window the white background is nice and white. When I maximize it the gets dull and grey. I think it has to do with power and is what you hear about when people complain that hockey games look dull on plasmas.

My pixel flipper looks the same as WoWs on my set so I chalk it up to the TV.

Hey Chris, Just to give you an update... what finally got rid of the IR was a few Pixar movies in vivid and a few hours of screen wipe. I don't know which one finally got rid of it though. It could be a combination of what you created, watching full content, Pixar, and screen wipe. 

gus738 and Cuda1169 like this.
marky12 is offline  
post #5060 of 5326 Old 02-18-2014, 07:44 PM
Newbie
 
nxl0647's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Bought the Disney Wow and I'll give it a try as soon as it arrives.  It does honestly look better to me after a few days of watching on zoom but I can still notice it on some backgrounds.  Scrolling bars don't seem to have much effect.  I'll update and tell if it works or not.  

nxl0647 is offline  
post #5061 of 5326 Old 02-18-2014, 08:04 PM
Member
 
Iceberg86300's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Orange County, California
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by nxl0647 View Post

Bought the Disney Wow and I'll give it a try as soon as it arrives.  It does honestly look better to me after a few days of watching on zoom but I can still notice it on some backgrounds.  Scrolling bars don't seem to have much effect.  I'll update and tell if it works or not.  

If you have a test disc you can also put up a high IRE greyscale. Don't know how much plasma has changed but back in 06-09 this was actually the preferred method. ISF policy was to put up a Grey scale when the TV was not being viewed for the first couple hundred hours, and when IR showed up put the greyscale back on to get rid of it.

There are old SD version Avis discs gloating around the internet if you don't have one. just burn the ISO and put up a full window, zooming to fill the panel because it's 4:3 content. AVSHD discovered would also work. Been awhile since I looked at it, but I believe you can download greyscale patterns to a USB stick, or burn the version to a regular DVD if your player supports it. Our there is the version for streaming as well if you have a media server.

Damn my tablet keyboard sucks, replace 'our' with 'or'. Don't know why it keeps putting in our considering it's supposed to intelligently predict words.

Regards, (for the vast majority of people :-p)

Steve
Iceberg86300 is online now  
post #5062 of 5326 Old 02-19-2014, 07:50 AM
Senior Member
 
Cuda1169's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 393
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by nxl0647 View Post

Bought the Disney Wow and I'll give it a try as soon as it arrives.  It does honestly look better to me after a few days of watching on zoom but I can still notice it on some backgrounds.  Scrolling bars don't seem to have much effect.  I'll update and tell if it works or not.  
This is good news. Likely watching full screen logo free content will eventually erase the IR as well. Logo free content is hard to come by so I just run the WoW pixel flipper overnight once every two weeks. During football season I run it once a week. This habit has really helped keep my panel free of stubborn IR.
Cuda1169 is offline  
post #5063 of 5326 Old 02-19-2014, 10:51 PM
Newbie
 
nxl0647's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Blu Ray arrived today and I used the pixel flipper and discovered that my sony blu ray player shuts itself off when "paused" for 30 minutes.  What a pain.

So either I try to find another blu ray player that does not do this or borrow one or just buy the Disney Wow DVD....the dvd is actually only $12 on amazon....At this point, what's another $12?

nxl0647 is offline  
post #5064 of 5326 Old 02-19-2014, 10:54 PM
Member
 
clarkkent06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by nxl0647 View Post
 

Blu Ray arrived today and I used the pixel flipper and discovered that my sony blu ray player shuts itself off when "paused" for 30 minutes.  What a pain.

So either I try to find another blu ray player that does not do this or borrow one or just buy the Disney Wow DVD....the dvd is actually only $12 on amazon....At this point, what's another $12?


The bluray dropped down to $18.50 last week, I bought it then.  Maybe it'll drop to that price again?

 

http://camelcamelcamel.com/Disney-WOW-World-Wonder-Blu-ray/product/B0045ASBLG

clarkkent06 is offline  
post #5065 of 5326 Old 02-19-2014, 10:58 PM
Newbie
 
nxl0647's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

I already have the blu ray.  I either need to get a different blu ray player or get the dvd.

 

maybe an obvious question, is there any reason that a DVD pixel flipper would be any less adequate than the blu ray for the purposes of getting rid of IR on my plasma?

nxl0647 is offline  
post #5066 of 5326 Old 02-19-2014, 11:05 PM
Newbie
 
nxl0647's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Also, is sony the only brand of blu ray that shuts itself off when paused?  Does anyone have a one that for sure doesn't do automatic shutdown?

nxl0647 is offline  
post #5067 of 5326 Old 02-20-2014, 04:05 AM
Newbie
 
onefatsurfer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Check in your players settings for a screen saver, or auto shutoff.. My Sony has an option to turn that feature off
onefatsurfer is offline  
post #5068 of 5326 Old 02-20-2014, 05:43 AM
Newbie
 
nxl0647's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Ah never mind, I see a user asked the same question above about blu rays.

 

Well, I checked my settings and there is nothing about turning off the auto shutdown feature.  I also googled the problem and the player and sony responded to some inquiries about this model saying that there is no way to turn off that feature.  

 

My parents have a samsung blu ray so maybe theirs doesn't have this issue and i can switch with them, or i can track down some of the model numbers mentioned in this thread. 

nxl0647 is offline  
post #5069 of 5326 Old 02-20-2014, 08:35 AM
Member
 
clarkkent06's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by nxl0647 View Post

I already have the blu ray.  I either need to get a different blu ray player or get the dvd.



 



maybe an obvious question, is there any reason that a DVD pixel flipper would be any less adequate than the blu ray for the purposes of getting rid of IR on my plasma?

 



Whoops, reading comprehension fail on my part lol
clarkkent06 is offline  
post #5070 of 5326 Old 02-20-2014, 01:51 PM
Senior Member
 
MIAaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
To those that have older and newer plasmas, has IR gotten worse in recent years?

Currently we have an old Panasonic plasma from 2006, the 42px60u. To put it bluntly, it gets abused. Static images and game huds for hours a day....on a daily basis...for years. Given the way we treat our old plasma, I firmly believed burn-in/IR had been remedied long ago. But after reading about so many people having IR issues, I'm cautious. Has it really gotten so bad that you have to run slides and other routines just to keep a nice PQ?

Thank you for any advice.
MIAaron is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Displays

Tags
Samsung Hpt4254 42 Inch Plasma Hdtv , Pioneer Pro110 Pro 110fd Pro 110fd Tv Pro110 Kuro 50 Plasma Hdtv , Panasonic Th 50px75u 50 Inch 720p Plasma Hdtv , Playstation 3 160gb System
Gear in this thread - 50px75u by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off