UHD Blu-ray and Long HDMI cables - what works ! - Page 27 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 342Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #781 of 880 Old 04-04-2017, 08:01 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bluechunks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota, USA
Posts: 1,113
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 138 Post(s)
Liked: 181
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rudy1 View Post
Has anyone tried the SlimRun HDR from Monoprice?

https://www.monoprice.com/product?p_..._av_hdr_cables
Quote:
Originally Posted by SJHT View Post
Looks like those are new from monoprice. SJ
Very intriguing.....

__________
Visio P65-C1 / Oppo UDP-203 / Nvidia Shield / Roku Ultra / TiVo Bolt
Yamaha RX-A2060 5.1.4 / KEF iQ / Speakercraft (Ceiling) / Hsu sub / Celerity 50' Fiber HDMI
bluechunks is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #782 of 880 Old 04-04-2017, 08:12 AM
We're Nuts About AV
 
ARROW-AV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 805
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 542 Post(s)
Liked: 566
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rudy1 View Post
Has anyone tried the SlimRun HDR from Monoprice?

https://www.monoprice.com/product?p_..._av_hdr_cables
YES These will be in our upcoming report
sonichart, mikela and Kyle_Gates like this.
ARROW-AV is offline  
post #783 of 880 Old 04-07-2017, 05:15 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
alebonau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Land of Contentment :)
Posts: 3,897
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1295 Post(s)
Liked: 846
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rudy1 View Post
Has anyone tried the SlimRun HDR from Monoprice?

https://www.monoprice.com/product?p_..._av_hdr_cables
oh now why did they pull it up at 30ft, rather than 32 ft 10m ! grrrr !

"Technology is a drug. We can't get enough of it."


Welcome to my lounge room :)
alebonau is online now  
 
post #784 of 880 Old 04-08-2017, 08:08 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VidPro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Revere, MA
Posts: 1,317
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 295 Post(s)
Liked: 310
Ok so I'm trying the DTech 16M directly from the Oppo 203 as I type this post and so far so good. Watching the UHD of Deadpool and once during startup the screen blanked but I was also playing around in the C7 pictures settings. Since then a solid image. I'll keep testing today it today.

Now the big question, what do I do to make this work through my weeks old Denon X4300?

Of course I'll check my cables from their source players too. Brand new Sanus 8ft cables.

The television screen is the retina of the mind's eye.

LG OLED65C7P
Denon X4300H
Oppo 203
Klipsch RVX‑42

Last edited by VidPro; 04-08-2017 at 08:53 AM.
VidPro is online now  
post #785 of 880 Old 04-09-2017, 03:24 PM
Member
 
Laserion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 15
RUIPRO 30m (100 feet) perfect with 4K60hz 4:4:4

After a long time with searching and investigating, I'd like to say that I succeeded getting 4K-60hz-4:4:4
with a long cable. My cable has arrived from US and works perfectly.

It's RUIPRO 30m Fiber optical.

I'm using a JVC RS400 projector and Pioneer SC-LX59 AVR and Nvidia Shield Tv.

At first shot i glady notice Nvidia started with 4K60hz. But then i see there was only YCbCr 4:2:0 8 bit rec 709 option in "Advanced settings / Color Space" section. Next day i made some research for Pioneer LX59 manual book and saw that some setting must be switched for 4:4:4.

After i made this everything was perfect as you can see below.

I should also say that i didn't get even one single drop. Cable seems solid rock!!!



Thanks to people here in this topic who helped and wrote their experiences. It really helped.
Dave Vaughn likes this.
Laserion is offline  
post #786 of 880 Old 04-09-2017, 03:33 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 10,980
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1505 Post(s)
Liked: 934
^^^^ Congrats!
Laserion likes this.
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #787 of 880 Old 04-09-2017, 04:54 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VidPro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Revere, MA
Posts: 1,317
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 295 Post(s)
Liked: 310
So a direct feed to my TV from the Oppo with the DTech 50ft optical ran all day without issue. Now I know the cable is fine. The work is finding the week link in the chain. I'm hoping the AVR has a setting I'm missing.

The television screen is the retina of the mind's eye.

LG OLED65C7P
Denon X4300H
Oppo 203
Klipsch RVX‑42
VidPro is online now  
post #788 of 880 Old 04-10-2017, 12:06 AM
Member
 
Laserion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by VidPro View Post
So a direct feed to my TV from the Oppo with the DTech 50ft optical ran all day without issue. Now I know the cable is fine. The work is finding the week link in the chain. I'm hoping the AVR has a setting I'm missing.
I'm not sure it's related to your problem but i needed to make some setting with my Pio AVR for everything to work correct. I noticed this by checking manual. Here you can see below. Maybe it can give you some idea.


Laserion is offline  
post #789 of 880 Old 04-10-2017, 03:29 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VidPro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Revere, MA
Posts: 1,317
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 295 Post(s)
Liked: 310
Thanks for the info. I'll dig into X4300 manual today. I'm hoping to run this cable this Saturday.

The television screen is the retina of the mind's eye.

LG OLED65C7P
Denon X4300H
Oppo 203
Klipsch RVX‑42
VidPro is online now  
post #790 of 880 Old 04-10-2017, 04:57 PM
Member
 
fizban11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Finally!

After two Sammy firmware updates and one firmware update on the AV8802A a little while back, I am happy to report success with an Active Optical Cable (AOC) from MyCableMart #: SA-SHDC-8700-10, 10M cable. The pathway and equipment are below. On a side note, I have abandoned the usage of my Roku Ultra for now. I experienced too many little stability issues. Those may have changed now with a cable that seems to work. Maybe I'll try it again and see. Also, with PLEX on the NVShield Pro running better than I could have anticipated, I have also pulled the Popcorn Hour VTEN-U.

EDIT: Forgot to mention that the 10M cable I received is different than the picture - no USB dongle attached at all. After speaking with tech support @ MyCableMart, I found out that the chip in the HDMI connectors was recently upgraded (again) which allowed for it to no longer need the USB dongle. Tech said that they needed to update the picture on the website. I do not know if all lengths are the same, but for the 10M cable, expect no dongle attached. Also, the title and features section of this cable states support for 22Gbps, but the paragraph description shows 18Gbps. I'm not sure if this is just sloppy website upkeep.

Pathway & Equipment:
4K/59.940 (recommended resolution) - 12-bit 4:2:2/10-bit 4:2:0 Rec.2020 (HDR) without any errors.
NVShield Pro - 3ft MP Certified HDMI - AV8802A Pre-Pro - MyCableMart AOC - Sammy UN65JS9500 (2015 - UHD On, no PC mode.)
AV8802A is set to "Conversion Off" for this HDMI input, so native resolution pass-through for the NVShield Pro.

Additionally, built-in AV8802A menu's for built-in (non-HDMI plug-in) sources are running with conversion ON, set to 4K (50/60) and are displaying just fine on the TV. Previously, my old cable would not allow for any video for this. When trouble-shooting many months ago with Marantz, this is what they had me do to ID a cable issue.

-------------------------------------------
LVR: Samsung UN65JS9500, Marantz AV8802A / MM8077, NVShield Pro (2017), Panasonic BDR, XB1, Zone 2 out to HDFury Linker to Sony MDR-HW700DS System (Japanese Import), B&W CM10 S2 Towers L/R, B&W CM Centre 2 S2, B&W (4x) CI 700 Series CCM7.4 (SS/SB), B&W DB1 Sub, MBR: Samsung UN55JS9000, PIO Elite VSX-90, NVShield Pro (2017), Pioneer Elite BDR, XB1, B&W (5x) CI Series CCM816, B&W PV1D Sub , C4 System

Last edited by fizban11; 04-10-2017 at 05:07 PM. Reason: info on cable
fizban11 is offline  
post #791 of 880 Old 04-11-2017, 03:42 PM
Member
 
ScottSFA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 160
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 30
If I'm looking to do a 40 foot run, what would you recommend? The 15m RUIPRO?
ScottSFA is offline  
post #792 of 880 Old 04-11-2017, 05:35 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 10,980
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1505 Post(s)
Liked: 934
Try it. There is no guarantee that a specific cable that works for one person will work for you and your setup. It's still all trial and error. Just pay attention to the return policy and thoroughly test it before you install. At 40' I would assume you have an in-wall installation?
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #793 of 880 Old 04-11-2017, 07:44 PM
Member
 
ScottSFA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 160
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by Otto Pylot View Post
Try it. There is no guarantee that a specific cable that works for one person will work for you and your setup. It's still all trial and error. Just pay attention to the return policy and thoroughly test it before you install. At 40' I would assume you have an in-wall installation?
That's correct.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Tapatalk
ScottSFA is offline  
post #794 of 880 Old 04-11-2017, 08:31 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 10,980
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1505 Post(s)
Liked: 934
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottSFA View Post
That's correct.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Tapatalk
....and you've used conduit?
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #795 of 880 Old 04-12-2017, 03:07 AM
Member
 
ScottSFA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 160
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by Otto Pylot View Post
....and you've used conduit?
Yep....

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Tapatalk
ScottSFA is offline  
post #796 of 880 Old 04-12-2017, 07:47 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 10,980
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1505 Post(s)
Liked: 934
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottSFA View Post
Yep....

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Tapatalk
Excellent! Then you are as "future proofed" as you can be
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #797 of 880 Old 04-12-2017, 12:49 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ratman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Collingswood, N.J.
Posts: 17,298
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1359 Post(s)
Liked: 1089
Use "conduit" to turn cable management into can-do-it!
Otto Pylot and StephenBishop like this.
Ratman is online now  
post #798 of 880 Old 04-13-2017, 12:46 AM
Member
 
Laserion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottSFA View Post
If I'm looking to do a 40 foot run, what would you recommend? The 15m RUIPRO?
15m RUIPRO should be fine.

30m worked great in my system for 4k-60hz-4:4:4
Laserion is offline  
post #799 of 880 Old 04-13-2017, 04:40 PM
Member
 
Kyle_Gates's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laserion View Post
15m RUIPRO should be fine.

30m worked great in my system for 4k-60hz-4:4:4
I am now using a few of the 15m Ruipro's and they work VERY well
Kyle_Gates is offline  
post #800 of 880 Old 04-13-2017, 07:51 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 10,980
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1505 Post(s)
Liked: 934
Good to know.
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #801 of 880 Old 04-18-2017, 02:30 AM
Member
 
fxe2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I have found a cable that works.Metra Cable .THey designed the system for my home theater build.I buried a 35 foot cable in the walls.Behind the tv, i plugged in their gigabit accelerator.This has to be plugged into a apple wall wart for power.the buried cable was 10 gbit. I then attached a 1 meter 18 gbit cable and plugged it to the tv.The system is perfect.
The designer , Brent was fantastic to deal with and the company goes out of their way to help !
The real benefit of this system is that when things go to 8k, you merely replace the accelerator with a new one.
fxe2 is offline  
post #802 of 880 Old 04-18-2017, 03:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jong1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: London, UK
Posts: 2,020
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 226 Post(s)
Liked: 170
Quote:
Originally Posted by fxe2 View Post
I have found a cable that works.Metra Cable .THey designed the system for my home theater build.I buried a 35 foot cable in the walls.Behind the tv, i plugged in their gigabit accelerator.This has to be plugged into a apple wall wart for power.the buried cable was 10 gbit. I then attached a 1 meter 18 gbit cable and plugged it to the tv.The system is perfect.
The designer , Brent was fantastic to deal with and the company goes out of their way to help !
The real benefit of this system is that when things go to 8k, you merely replace the accelerator with a new one.
I'm glad it has worked for you, although I hope you have read around this subject carefully and are sure you have tested at 18Gbps. Most 4K modes, including HDR, do not test full 18Gbps.

However, I would not be too hopeful of your cable working for "8K". HDMI 2.1, which includes 8K, goes up to 48Gbps. I am very doubtful any 10Gbps electrical cable would be capable of such a step up, despite any fancy new "accelerator".
jong1 is online now  
post #803 of 880 Old 04-18-2017, 07:45 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 10,980
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1505 Post(s)
Liked: 934
+1. I agree with Jong1. The cable setup mentioned above may work now but it is doubtful that it will work for HDMI 2.1 (48Gbps). Hopefully the installer had enough foresight to install your in-wall cable in a conduit because you will eventually be swapping out that cable.
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #804 of 880 Old 04-19-2017, 12:38 PM
Member
 
fxe2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I installed it , and did not run it in conduit.
Will see if its an issue and time goes on.
The current set up is flawless!
fxe2 is offline  
post #805 of 880 Old 04-19-2017, 01:08 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 10,980
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1505 Post(s)
Liked: 934
^^^ Good luck. 48Gbps at 38' is going to be near impossible being as the current specs for the 48Gbps are limited to about 6'. And that's with an uninterrupted connection.
Dave Vaughn likes this.
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #806 of 880 Old 04-20-2017, 06:14 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Joe Fernand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Scotland, UK
Posts: 2,078
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 308 Post(s)
Liked: 181
As above hopefully you don't run into problems but don't be fooled by talk of '18Gbps' cables - there is no way at present to know how your system will react when/if you upgrade to 8K.

Joe


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Octava Inc. Multi-cast HD over LAN solutions for Residential and Commercial installations.
Joe Fernand is online now  
post #807 of 880 Old 04-20-2017, 03:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VidPro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Revere, MA
Posts: 1,317
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 295 Post(s)
Liked: 310
Just to update, the DTech is finally in wall and connected to my Denon X4300. Working great for hours now.

The television screen is the retina of the mind's eye.

LG OLED65C7P
Denon X4300H
Oppo 203
Klipsch RVX‑42
VidPro is online now  
post #808 of 880 Old 04-20-2017, 06:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
scarabaeus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: San Leandro, CA, USA
Posts: 730
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 314 Post(s)
Liked: 295
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kyle_Gates View Post
I am now using a few of the 15m Ruipro's and they work VERY well
Availablity seems to be iffy. Amazon had it at first, then the listing for the 15 m (50 ft) vanished and was redirected to the 100 ft version. Then the listing appeared again, but backordered.

I ordered one anyways, and today Amazon cancelled my order due to non-availability, and the listing is gone again.

I then discovered ruipro.com, where one can order from the manufacturer in China directly. Very strange website, lots of unfinished areas and some leftovers from the default pages of the shopping code, apparently.

Still managed to put in an order, $169 plus $5 shipping, about the same as it was on Amazon. When I was through, I thought "Where do I put my payment info?", it never asked me. Then I noticed this was C.O.D... And my order number was a single digit...

Let's see how that goes. Hope I don't get a bag of bricks.

Last edited by scarabaeus; 04-20-2017 at 09:16 PM.
scarabaeus is online now  
post #809 of 880 Old 04-20-2017, 06:53 PM
Member
 
Kyle_Gates's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Indeed, that ......does sound a bit dicey. All I can say though is that I am MORE than satisfied with their cables so far! I wish you luck!
Kyle_Gates is offline  
post #810 of 880 Old 04-22-2017, 09:37 PM
Member
 
Melgon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 106
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Have tested both Celerity and Monoprice HDMI cable

I am feeding a number of UHD sources through a Denon AVR-X7200WA receiver (OPPO UDP-203, Roku Premiere+, Amazon Fire TV, Dune HD Solo 4K, Chromecast Ultra and Zappiti Mini 4K HDR) into a Sony VPL-VW675ES projector. All of the sources are connected to the Denon with 18.2 Gbps rated certified HDMI cables.

I initially bought the 35 foot Celerity Fiber Optic cable. With the first Celerity cable I installed, the image would keep dropping in and out, even at a lower bandwidth signal source setting (e.g. 4:2:2, 10-bit, 24 Hz).
My distributor replaced the Celerity cable. The 2nd cable worked better and the image remained stable as long as the image source parameters remained the same. Switching the source from e.g. UHD 4:4:4 12-bit 60 Hz to 1080p worked fine, but the handshake would take up to 30 seconds. Switching back to UHD would sometimes result in a 2nd (ghost) image. Unplugging the cable from the Denon AV receiver and plugging it back in would resolve the issue. The handshake would take so long that when I started play a UHD Blu-Ray movie, I could immediately hear sound but it would take 20 to 30 seconds to see picture. When stopping playback, the projector would sometimes remain stuck in HDR mode instead of switching back to Gamma.
I have tried switching the Celerity cable transmitter plug between the HDMI output of the AV receiver and the HDMI output of the OPPO player but the instabilities remained the same. I took the Celerity cable to a friend's house and connected his OPPO UDP-203 directly to his LG OLED 4K TV - handshake would take "forever" as well.
As a last resort, Celerity sent me a new transmitter/receiver pair but I was back to square one - the image would continuously drop in and out just like the original setup.
Weird.

As an experiment I moved the UDP-203 closer to the projector and connected it with a 3 meter 18.2 Gbps rated/certified cable.
Amazing result - switching resolutions on the OPPO resulted in near-immediate handshake. Rock-solid image, no drop-outs. When playing UHD Blu-Ray discs, I could see the studio logo trailers (e.g. Universal) for the first time - before doing this experiment, the trailers remained "invisible" due to the long handshake time.
I was able to temporarily install another 18.2 Gbps cable (stretched and hanging mid-air ;-) between the output of the AV receiver and the projector.
The handshake time slightly increased (3 to 5 seconds - expected through the AV receiver) but otherwise rock solid.
Checked all my other sources (played with different resolutions and bandwidths) - no problems.

As some guys here on the forum recommended the active Monoprice cable, I decide to give the 30 foot Monoprice "Cabernet Ultra CL2 Active High Speed HDMI Cable" a try (Monoprice is out of stock on the 35 ft cable) and IT WORKED.
Tried feeding it directly from the OPPO and then from Denon AVR-X7200WA - same result as using the 3 meter cable in my previous experiment.
I have been using the active Monoprice cable for a week now - so far so good.
I will order the 35 foot cable when it is back in stock.

For those who have bought active cables like this one from Monoprice before, how well does it perform over time? Any known issues/failures of the active circuitry?
Thank you.

Last edited by Melgon; 04-22-2017 at 09:43 PM. Reason: Spelling errors
Melgon is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply HDMI Q&A - The One Connector World

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off