BD-UP5000 problem discs - Page 3 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #61 of 1308 Old 04-17-2008, 11:44 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,896
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Fair enough.

The trouble with that approach is, it could be a "problem disc" but only one person has happened to buy it. In the case of the March LG BH200 Firmware only 2-3 discs were reported by more than one user, but a lot more reported by one user.

Has there been quite a lot more possibly "problem discs" mentioned, by only one user?

That's just my opinion though, keep up the good work. Thanks

I get the feeling both the Samsung BD-UP5000 and LG BH200 are essentially as as bad as each other, "problem disc" wise. If Samsung can also give us that Lossless firmware, the Player would probably be as good as the LG BH200 is today.
bradavon is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #62 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 12:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 307 Post(s)
Liked: 276
Quote:
Originally Posted by bradavon View Post

Fair enough.

The trouble with that approach is, it could be a "problem disc" but only one person has happened to buy it. In the case of the March LG BH200 Firmware only 2-3 discs were reported by more than one user, but a lot more reported by one user.

Has there been quite a lot more possibly "problem discs" mentioned, by only one user?

That's just my opinion though, keep up the good work. Thanks

I get the feeling both the Samsung BD-UP5000 and LG BH200 are essentially as as bad as each other, "problem disc" wise. If Samsung can also give us that Lossless firmware, the Player would probably be as good as the LG BH200 is today.

For the HD DVDs and Blu-rays 99% of the time we can have more than 1 user confirm\\deny a problem happening. The thing is if the issue isnt repeatable it makes it that much harder to look for. With jsut one user reporting an error it could be a number of variables that caused it to happen, which is why the "list" only includes verifiable errors.

As far as single reports go there arent that many, and none that come to mind. Most of the time as I said before one of the owners can verify if they get the same error or not.
Ph8te is online now  
post #63 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 12:27 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,896
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Fair points, thanks.

I was just thinking, you could have two lists: One for problems reported by one user and another for problems reported by more than one user, then when another user comes along saying it works fine it can be removed from the "one user" list.

The trouble is we don't know how many problem discs the Sammy actually has.

Anyway, fair enough, thanks.
bradavon is offline  
post #64 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 12:55 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 307 Post(s)
Liked: 276
Quote:
Originally Posted by bradavon View Post

Fair points, thanks.

I was just thinking, you could have two lists: One for problems reported by one user and another for problems reported by more than one user, then when another user comes along saying it works fine it can be removed from the "one user" list.

The trouble is we don't know how many problem discs the Sammy actually has.

Anyway, fair enough, thanks.

People bring them up in the owners thread, and the problem discs thread when they occur. If someone can verify\\deny the error they post it up, we do a pretty good job of keeping up with the problems. I dont think there are any discs missing that would lead to player problems rather then disc issues.

The problem with 2 lists is that the issues tend to get over exaggerated. If we had a list for every little glitch, and spec on any disc no matter what it would be ridiculous. There are just way to many variables involved for that kind of list to even be useful.

The thinking behind the multiple user is that if we CAN verify that would tend to be more of a player problem not a disc problem. This way we can say when calling Samsung that we have verified this error on multiple players over multiple copies of the disc.
Ph8te is online now  
post #65 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 01:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bradavon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: South West, England
Posts: 1,896
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Fair enough, thanks.

I didn't mean to be patronising, if I was.
bradavon is offline  
post #66 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 11:14 AM
Advanced Member
 
Talk2Me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Marin,CA./ Burton, OH
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I just posted over at the BDP-U5000 onwers thread.Now I found this great thread.I returned a BD-1200 because after FW updates it still had loading problems.Now my BDP-U5000 also cannot play 3:10 to Yuma and angle icon problem with Ratatoulli.Is this(problem with BD discs) common to all BD players?If so I am going back to SD upconverting player.
Talk2Me is offline  
post #67 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 11:43 AM
Senior Member
 
pobff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 300
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Talk2Me View Post

I just posted over at the BDP-U5000 onwers thread.Now I found this great thread.I returned a BD-1200 because after FW updates it still had loading problems.Now my BDP-U5000 also cannot play 3:10 to Yuma and angle icon problem with Ratatoulli.Is this(problem with BD discs) common to all BD players?If so I am going back to SD upconverting player.

I just put Ratatouille in but where do you see the "angle icon"? I pressed on info and there's only 1 angle out of 1 angle available. Rataouille plays great on mine 5k tho.

BTW, no problem with Beowulf either although beginning had a wait, but it was only <30 seconds + normal <30 seconds when it says "enabling web" or something.
pobff is offline  
post #68 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 11:57 AM
Advanced Member
 
Talk2Me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Marin,CA./ Burton, OH
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by pobff View Post

I just put Ratatouille in but where do you see the "angle icon"? I pressed on info and there's only 1 angle out of 1 angle available. Rataouille plays great on mine 5k tho.

BTW, no problem with Beowulf either although beginning had a wait, but it was only <30 seconds + normal <30 seconds when it says "enabling web" or something.

Everything is fine untill the movie starts.About 5 minutes into it the angle icon appears on the top left hand side of scree and than all functions stop.Then,I can only use the red power button.Let's se if FW will correct this
and not being able to play 3:10 to Yuma.
Talk2Me is offline  
post #69 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 12:18 PM - Thread Starter
 
vinnie97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Nunya
Posts: 11,657
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 213 Post(s)
Liked: 1002
Yes, firmware *will* correct those 2 known earlier problems.
vinnie97 is offline  
post #70 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 12:37 PM
Senior Member
 
pobff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 300
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Talk2Me View Post

Everything is fine untill the movie starts.About 5 minutes into it the angle icon appears on the top left hand side of scree and than all functions stop.Then,I can only use the red power button.Let's se if FW will correct this
and not being able to play 3:10 to Yuma.

BTW, are you watching Ratatouille DVD? I've never seen the angle appear in blu-ray or HD DVD nor have I seen it on DVD unless it was on my "backup". And it only happens when you do not back up directly and try to just backup the "main movie only".
pobff is offline  
post #71 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 03:10 PM
Member
 
Old AV Buff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I had the angle icon pop up with Ratatouille BD rental copy several times while playing with 1.1 FW, but never locked up. Have not tried it with 1.2 FW.
Old AV Buff is offline  
post #72 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 05:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 307 Post(s)
Liked: 276
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinnie97 View Post

Yes, firmware *will* correct those 2 known earlier problems.

DOnt forget to turn off "screen messages" in the setup menu.....
Ph8te is online now  
post #73 of 1308 Old 04-18-2008, 11:50 PM - Thread Starter
 
vinnie97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Nunya
Posts: 11,657
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 213 Post(s)
Liked: 1002
I leave that on actually (I like the navigation bar)...don't remember it being a problem with firmware 1.2.
vinnie97 is offline  
post #74 of 1308 Old 04-24-2008, 12:32 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 307 Post(s)
Liked: 276
Updated with the following:
12) Alien v.Predator: Requiem : Multiple audio glitches during movie. These are "minor", but if listened for can be detected.

These are minor IMO, but can be heard if you listen for them. On my system they sound like static, others have reported dropouts. I could only detect 2-3 of them, but this did NOT affect the movie itself.....
Ph8te is online now  
post #75 of 1308 Old 04-25-2008, 09:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
Talk2Me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Marin,CA./ Burton, OH
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by pobff View Post

BTW, are you watching Ratatouille DVD? I've never seen the angle appear in blu-ray or HD DVD nor have I seen it on DVD unless it was on my "backup". And it only happens when you do not back up directly and try to just backup the "main movie only".

Just installed firmware 1.2.Now Yuma plays and also Ratatouille.However.about 4x during the movie the angle icon came back on the BD disc,but I was able to use he pause,stop,FF buttons this time.When the angle icon came on I hit the info button and it said angle3.
Talk2Me is offline  
post #76 of 1308 Old 04-25-2008, 11:30 AM
Member
 
aschnare's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm having problems with Nine Inch Nails Beside You In Time HD DVD and Brotherhood of the Wolf HD DVD French Import.

The problem I'm having is with the menu. On NIN, it won't load unless I have been previously playing another disc, and then if you use the menu for any length of time, it'll freeze. However the disc will keep playing. After a few chapter skips, all navigation will stop working too.

On BotW, the menu will freeze again, only when I go to select specific chapters or to turn on subtitles. Also, the ABCD buttons won't work in the movie to alter the subs.

Just wondering if anyone else has these discs and has noticed a problem. I should note that I have not had any other problems with any other Blurays, HD DVDs or DVDs.
aschnare is offline  
post #77 of 1308 Old 04-26-2008, 12:12 AM - Thread Starter
 
vinnie97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Nunya
Posts: 11,657
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 213 Post(s)
Liked: 1002
La Haine HD DVD: Unable to select scenes. Unable to pause or navigate through feature without lockup. Powering down is the only temporary fix.

This is a French Studio Canal title, an animal that was notorious for causing problems on the BH200 until the recent firmware update.
vinnie97 is offline  
post #78 of 1308 Old 04-26-2008, 08:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
videoaddikt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Clovis, CA
Posts: 2,917
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Played "Sunshine" all the way through..not a single problem. (01/08 - FW 1.2)
videoaddikt is offline  
post #79 of 1308 Old 04-29-2008, 09:59 AM
Member
 
patsc23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: NNJ
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
can anyone else confirm problems with the Blu ray version of The Orphanage...did 1.2 yesterday and all i get is a blank screen

i did try another disc which worked-
patsc23 is offline  
post #80 of 1308 Old 04-29-2008, 10:00 AM
Member
 
patsc23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: NNJ
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by videoaddikt View Post

Played "Sunshine" all the way through..not a single problem. (01/08 - FW 1.2)

isnt 1/08 1.0?

i thought 1.2 was 03/08...
patsc23 is offline  
post #81 of 1308 Old 04-29-2008, 12:13 PM
Senior Member
 
pobff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 300
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by patsc23 View Post

isnt 1/08 1.0?

i thought 1.2 was 03/08...

I think it means build 1/08, but updated to the latest firmware 1.2.
pobff is offline  
post #82 of 1308 Old 04-29-2008, 01:41 PM
AVS Special Member
 
videoaddikt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Clovis, CA
Posts: 2,917
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pobff View Post

I think it means build 1/08, but updated to the latest firmware 1.2.

Egg-zacktlee!!!
videoaddikt is offline  
post #83 of 1308 Old 04-29-2008, 07:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 307 Post(s)
Liked: 276
Well I thought I would add this to this thread. I watch Weeds Season 2 DVDs this past weekend with no audio dropouts at all....Picture looked good, but I wish I had the HD versions .......They were a present to the "boss" so she wouldnt let me sell them so that I could replace them....
Ph8te is online now  
post #84 of 1308 Old 04-30-2008, 06:39 AM
Member
 
patsc23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: NNJ
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by patsc23 View Post

can anyone else confirm problems with the Blu ray version of The Orphanage...did 1.2 yesterday and all i get is a blank screen

i did try another disc which worked-


went home last night conviced i could get it to play - tried various things...just letting it play lead to a blank screen, however, IF i "scene skip" the movie studio logo screen when the movie first starts, it goes to the Menu and allows the movie to start....
patsc23 is offline  
post #85 of 1308 Old 05-07-2008, 01:39 PM
Member
 
Old AV Buff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well, I've been playing more BD on my up5000 2/08 unit with 1.2 FW. I've been having more discs that seem to have problems playing such as pixelating & motor boarding, but nothing is consistent (Casino Royale, FF RSS seem to be main disc with problems). Not sure if it's the discs or the player. My BB return date is 5/9. I wonder should I return it for a swap. They have one on the shelf with an lower batch #, might be a 12/07 unit. They said they should have more in stock 5/8. Any suggestions?
Old AV Buff is offline  
post #86 of 1308 Old 05-07-2008, 07:30 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 307 Post(s)
Liked: 276
Quote:
Originally Posted by Old AV Buff View Post

Well, I've been playing more BD on my up5000 2/08 unit with 1.2 FW. I've been having more discs that seem to have problems playing such as pixelating & motor boarding, but nothing is consistent (Casino Royale, FF RSS seem to be main disc with problems). Not sure if it's the discs or the player. My BB return date is 5/9. I wonder should I return it for a swap. They have one on the shelf with an lower batch #, might be a 12/07 unit. They said they should have more in stock 5/8. Any suggestions?

Either replace the discs or the player......I know for a fact that FF ROSS will play in these players (I played it in mine successfully). I would lean towards replacing your player rather then the discs if you are having a lot of problems...
Ph8te is online now  
post #87 of 1308 Old 05-07-2008, 09:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
DavidEC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wichita, KS, USA
Posts: 813
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
HD-DVD owner looking for dual machine and have questions about the following as I already have the disc's
01) Beowulf (HD DVD) : sluggish loading time, occasional non-repeatable audio dropouts/glitches over HDMI
Do these audio drop out only happen over HDMI and not Optical/Analog
04) The Kingdom (HD DVD) : sluggish IME (U-control) menus
But the movie does play correct?
08) Spiderman 3/Lost Season 3/Cars/Multiple titles (BD) : "jumpy" menu behavior, making selections difficult
What do you mean by 'Jumpy menu"?? does the movie play with out error once selected? And why do so many Ble-Ray disc's seem to have menu troubles???
10) Various (Warner HD DVD) : forced 60 fps coupled with audio dropouts on some Warner discs
I guess I don't understand the forced "fps" issue
11) The Matador (HD DVD) : Menu difficult to navigate, selections not visible
How difficult?
??) Does the HD-DVD's of ""Heroes"" & Star Trek play back correctly? as I have read messages both ways??

--David

"".. Tell me I just did not make a mistake.. as I just ordered a refurbished BD-UP5000 >for less than $400.00 shipped< ... wife was wanting a 'Blu-Ray' player for the "Disney Pirate" movies ..I was going to wait for a profile 2.0 machine..but the price looked right..""
DavidEC is offline  
post #88 of 1308 Old 05-07-2008, 10:21 PM - Thread Starter
 
vinnie97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Nunya
Posts: 11,657
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 213 Post(s)
Liked: 1002
Re Beowulf. I have personally heard these dropouts via HDMI on an Onkyo 605. I don't recall how the others had it connected. Connecting directly to a cheap LCDTV via HDMI, I noticed no drops, however.

Re The Kingdom. Yes, just watched this last weekend and it played fine all the way through barring one video glitch (a red line through the center of the screen and pixelated video for a second) that was not repeatable (hardly a showstopper).

Re: "Jumpy" menus. When you make a selection with the arrows, there is sometimes a tendency for the 5000 to register it as more than one command and other times it will get caught in a loop requiring you to push the arrow in the opposite direction or restarting playback of the disc to wield control (I believe this is the behavior to which this item refers). Yes, all those play without problems with new firmware. Can't answer why Blu-rays are problematic other than this product is incomplete, a work in progress from Samsung.

Re Forced 60fps. Even when selecting the 24 frames per second option in the 5000's settings, these titles apparently defy that and instead play at 60fps. These same discs (TMNT, 300) result in audio dropouts for some of us. It is perhaps no coincidence that regular DVDs (which run at 60fps by default) also cause audio dropouts. Unstable firmware coupled with the unique way in which some Warner HD DVDs have been authored.

Re The Matador - the submenus (language settings, subtitles, scenes) are very difficult to navigate because you are unable to visualize them when accessing them. The movie plays back without issue.

Re Heroes/Star Trek - no complaints have been reported with firmware 1.2.
vinnie97 is offline  
post #89 of 1308 Old 05-07-2008, 10:27 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 307 Post(s)
Liked: 276
Quote:
Originally Posted by DavidEC View Post

HD-DVD owner looking for dual machine and have questions about the following as I already have the disc's
01) Beowulf (HD DVD) : sluggish loading time, occasional non-repeatable audio dropouts/glitches over HDMI
Do these audio drop out only happen over HDMI and not Optical/Analog

I personally havent experienced the audio dropouts so I cant comment on those. From what I remember most of the members who were having them were connected via HDMI or spdif.
Quote:


04) The Kingdom (HD DVD) : sluggish IME (U-control) menus
But the movie does play correct?

The movie plays fine for me...
Quote:


08) Spiderman 3/Lost Season 3/Cars/Multiple titles (BD) : "jumpy" menu behavior, making selections difficult
What do you mean by 'Jumpy menu"?? does the movie play with out error once selected? And why do so many Ble-Ray disc's seem to have menu troubles???

The movies play fine...The jumpy menu means that if you make a selection it may "jump" a few selections of the sub menu. Its hard to explain unless youve experienced it.
Quote:


10) Various (Warner HD DVD) : forced 60 fps coupled with audio dropouts on some Warner discs
I guess I don't understand the forced "fps" issue

Unless you are running at 24fps then this wouldnt matter to you..I still havent noticed the dropouts with Warner HD-DVDs, but some say they are there on the newer discs (Michael Clayton , Brave One, ect...), I have the Blu-ray versions and they played flawlessly....
Quote:


11) The Matador (HD DVD) : Menu difficult to navigate, selections not visible
How difficult?

Sorry dont have the disc.
Quote:


??) Does the HD-DVD's of ""Heroes"" & Star Trek play back correctly? as I have read messages both ways??

I dont remember any issues with watching Heroes...I havent seen any updates on ST:TOS, but from wht I remeber it was fixed with 1.2FW
--David

"".. Tell me I just did not make a mistake.. as I just ordered a refurbished BD-UP5000 >for less than $400.00 shipped< ... wife was wanting a 'Blu-Ray' player for the "Disney Pirate" movies ..I was going to wait for a profile 2.0 machine..but the price looked right..""[/quote]

The "mistake" is ones own perception....I personally dont think you made a mistake, but others may think you have...For less than 400$ shipped the player is a great deal...
Ph8te is online now  
post #90 of 1308 Old 05-08-2008, 08:54 AM
AVS Special Member
 
videoaddikt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Clovis, CA
Posts: 2,917
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ph8te View Post


The "mistake" is ones own perception....I personally dont think you made a mistake, but others may think you have...For less than 400$ shipped the player is a great deal...

I agree, although you have to wonder about the warranty. Of course, the Samsung warranty only gives you 90 days on labor for a new unit (they extend it 3 months if you register online..whoopee)! Pitiful!
I purchased a 2 year from Vann's for $30. Well worth it,..imagine the same could be done for the refurb.
videoaddikt is offline  
Reply Dual Format Players

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off