HELP with cable - 3.5mm to RCA - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 Old 03-17-2008, 12:04 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
spideytech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Where can I find a stereo 3.5mm (female) to two RCA (female) y cable (6 or 8 inches long)? Similar to the one attached.

Thanks,
Dale
LL
spideytech is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 7 Old 03-18-2008, 08:04 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
spideytech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Help, anyone know of where to get one?

Thanks,
Dale
spideytech is offline  
post #3 of 7 Old 03-18-2008, 08:26 AM
Newbie
 
fsu jd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
radio shack, best buy, circuit city, possibly walmart
fsu jd is offline  
post #4 of 7 Old 03-18-2008, 11:06 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
spideytech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks but have checked all those and then a ton of obscure internet ones. Only place I can find it is cyberguys.com and it is perpetually out of stock there. Was hoping someone here could point me some where.

Thanks again
Dale
spideytech is offline  
post #5 of 7 Old 03-19-2008, 07:51 PM
Member
 
Comp.Audiophile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 101
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Comp.Audiophile is offline  
post #6 of 7 Old 03-19-2008, 08:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
whoaru99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 6,960
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Monoprice.com product ID 666 + product ID 678 = $1.19 plus shipping.

Just because there is a knob doesn't mean you should turn it.
whoaru99 is online now  
post #7 of 7 Old 03-20-2008, 11:42 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
spideytech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks guys for the help. Yeah I can use two connections and make it work. Was just trying to keep things simple and connections to a minimum.

Dale
spideytech is offline  
Reply 2 Channel Audio

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off