The "Official" Denon DVD-2910 Owners Thread - Page 10 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #271 of 2970 Old 11-12-2004, 06:01 AM
Member
 
Steve_Lazarus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Syracuse, NY
Posts: 188
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I would also like to add that I am currently listening to "STAIND" 14 Shades of Grey DVD-A on my 2910 and enjoying a frosty Sam Adams (Its 3:00 P.M. here) with a a big smile on my face because I'm on vacation for a month and still getting paid, gotta love being in the military on occasion
The 5.1 mix isn't that hot, at least not as good as they're Unplugged MTV session, but it sounds damn good !!!!

"A good film is when the price of the dinner, the theatre admission and the babysitter were worth it."
Steve_Lazarus is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #272 of 2970 Old 11-13-2004, 12:36 PM
Member
 
Cecchine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: PA
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Follow up from last week post, will not play into Geffen 2x1 DVI switcher.

I got a Zektor 5x1 DVI Switcher and the Denon works. In fact in looks better than direct into TV. I don't know why. I also went in and did some tweaks.
Cecchine is offline  
post #273 of 2970 Old 11-13-2004, 12:45 PM
web
Advanced Member
 
web's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: in the valley
Posts: 508
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Did you do "some tweaks" with the 2910? If so, would you be willing to share them?

I am considering a DVI switcher because both the 2910 and my Motorola 6200 STB (Comcast) appear to provide a better PQ via DVI and my Mitsubishi 65813 only has one DVI connection.

Keep us posted on your experience/impressions with the Zektor.

web
web is offline  
post #274 of 2970 Old 11-13-2004, 12:57 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
millerwill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Berkeley, CA
Posts: 11,416
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Yes, I would also be interested in any tweaks that people have found useful for the 2910's. I have it running into a hlp 6163 via HDMI and basically have not changed any settings from OTB (but do have the black enhancement turned off). It looks quite good to me (a novice), but I'm always open to improvement.
millerwill is online now  
post #275 of 2970 Old 11-13-2004, 02:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Robert Whitehead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: West Hartford, CT; USA 06107
Posts: 3,316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The DVD-2910S (silver) is also available as the DVD-955S from Denon's Specialty Line. It is widely available on the internet, in most cases for much less then the DVD-2910S, though some dealers charge the same price
Robert Whitehead is offline  
post #276 of 2970 Old 11-13-2004, 02:42 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
millerwill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Berkeley, CA
Posts: 11,416
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Robert Whitehead: Have you gotten a 2910, or stayed with the 1910? What are your thoughts on the two at present?
millerwill is online now  
post #277 of 2970 Old 11-13-2004, 09:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jwv651's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Castle Rock, CO
Posts: 5,527
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally posted by Robert Whitehead
The DVD-2910S (silver) is also available as the DVD-955S from Denon's Specialty Line. It is widely available on the internet, in most cases for much less then the DVD-2910S, though some dealers charge the same price

Why would they have the same player with two different model numbers, there has to be something different between the two.

Joe V.
jwv651 is offline  
post #278 of 2970 Old 11-14-2004, 12:08 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Bytehoven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 4,854
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:


Originally posted by jwv651
Why would they have the same player with two different model numbers, there has to be something different between the two.

The Denon software update for the 2910, also mentions it being for the 955S.

XBL GT:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
 

PSN ID: Bytehoven

Battle Log:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
 

Bytehoven is offline  
post #279 of 2970 Old 11-14-2004, 07:17 AM
Member
 
peteran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Long Island, N.Y.
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well just got my replacement 2910s unit early this week, tested it all week with dvd's and it performed beatifully, no more freezing and locking up. The pq is amazing with clarity and richness and the dymamic output (DD DTS) is also excellent. Tried regular audio cd's and the sound was crystal clear, haven't hooked up sacd because I don't have any.
If this player continues to perform without a hitch it will be a long time before I replace it, (until hd-dvd players become mainstream).

HD DVD Titles=89
BD Titles=84
DVD Titles=205


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

 


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

 

peteran is offline  
post #280 of 2970 Old 11-14-2004, 12:17 PM
Member
 
Cecchine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: PA
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The Zektor 5x1 has been flawless. I am running D*, Voom, and the 2910.

The tweaks were made in M1. Changes I made were my personal preference for my Sony GWIII. They may not be the same for your Tv and your preference.
Cecchine is offline  
post #281 of 2970 Old 11-14-2004, 01:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Robert Whitehead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: West Hartford, CT; USA 06107
Posts: 3,316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I still have/like the 1910. I assume the lack of macroblocking is because the 720p signal is fed directly to my IF7200, bypassing the internal scaler. I finally saw a green tint on a DVD of an old Eddie Izzard concert. I believe it was from the DVD. In any case, using the color control on the 1910 eliminated it. I was considering getting a 955 to compare, but I don't have much faith in the return policies of the dealers selling it at very low prices. Also, the 2910 seems to have its own problems as set out in this thread. Was thinking of trying the new Panny S97, but haven't read any good comparisons between it and the 1910 or 2910.
Robert Whitehead is offline  
post #282 of 2970 Old 11-14-2004, 10:06 PM
Member
 
daleebob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Bellevue, WA
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well, I hate to tell everyone this, but-I've been thru 1) Denon 1910, 2) 2910, 3) 2900, 4) 2910 (cause the 2900 wouldn't play less than perfect DVD's), and 5) Pioneer Elite 59Avi. And, I kept the Pioneer.

The PQ was significantly better as well as the black levels. On my GWII, the Avia calibration for brightness for all Denon's were 20 clicks to the right (increasing the level) vs. the Pioneer's 8 clicks. This made HDTV quite a bit better.

Possibly the difference here is the lack of contrast-however, I did install the color filter to help with this...
daleebob is offline  
post #283 of 2970 Old 11-15-2004, 09:35 AM
Member
 
PaulM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Palo Alto, CA, USA
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have an HT1000 projector (1024x768), and currently use a HTPC. I'm very happy with the image I'm getting, but I'm considering replacing the PC with DVD player for simplicity's sake. I've been eyeing the 2910, and I have 2 main questions/concerns:

1. Will the image I can expect to get from the 2910 be equal to (or better) than I am getting from my HTPC. Has anyone made the same transition, and can comment?

2. Ideally, I'd like to see a 768p output over HDMI, to bypass the need to scale in the projector. Does anyone know if Denon has any plans to provide this (e.g., a firmware upgrade?). Or am I worrying too much... perhaps a digital 720p or 1080i going to the HT1000 is just fine?

Thanks for any insights!
Paul
PaulM is offline  
post #284 of 2970 Old 11-15-2004, 01:35 PM
Newbie
 
kjhunt64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am not sure if anyone has run into a similar issue with the 2910. I have played over a dozen different dvds in this player and at random times during playback, a chapter 01/XX indicator comes up on the video screen and the disk starts playing again from the beginning.

Crutchfield is sending a replacement (2 weeks out) but I wanted to see if anyone has had a similar issue.

Jack
kjhunt64 is offline  
post #285 of 2970 Old 11-15-2004, 04:09 PM
Senior Member
 
Kevin Johnson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: South East
Posts: 457
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally posted by kjhunt64
I am not sure if anyone has run into a similar issue with the 2910. I have played over a dozen different dvds in this player and at random times during playback, a chapter 01/XX indicator comes up on the video screen and the disk starts playing again from the beginning.

Crutchfield is sending a replacement (2 weeks out) but I wanted to see if anyone has had a similar issue.

Jack


Nope. I've got about 50-75 hrs on mine and its been flawless. Your replacement will likely be fine.
Kevin Johnson is offline  
post #286 of 2970 Old 11-15-2004, 04:13 PM
Advanced Member
 
mismatched's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: L.O., OR
Posts: 664
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally posted by Kevin Johnson
Nope. I've got about 50-75 hrs on mine and its been flawless. Your replacement will likely be fine.

Kevin

I am debating between the 2910 and the 3910. I will be using the AVR 3805 Denon Receiver and the 5674 Samsung.

I here all this stuff from the experts that the 3910 does a better job decoding DVD-A and SACDs and has Denon link etc.

What was the deciding factor for you? Mainly price vs what you get? And did you compare the 2910 to other brands whose similar units are claimed to have similar abilities and features?

thanks

M
mismatched is offline  
post #287 of 2970 Old 11-16-2004, 03:58 PM
Member
 
mikeporter2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone run the Denon 2910 over DVI with the Infocus ScreenPlay 7200? I've tried to calibrate the 2910 to my display, but I'm wondering if anyone has had it done professionally. With DVI, the basic color menus on the Infocus are not available so I either have to use the 2910 adjustments, or the seperate red, green and blue adjustments on the Infocus. Any help in configuring the best color would be appreciated. Thanks!
mikeporter2000 is offline  
post #288 of 2970 Old 11-16-2004, 04:21 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
millerwill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Berkeley, CA
Posts: 11,416
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 38
I wonder if anyone has looked at the 2910 in a head-to-head comparison with the Panasonic s97 that has just come out. The reviews I seen seem to like the s97 better than the 1910 (which is about the same price), but I wonder if it comes up to the 2910?
millerwill is online now  
post #289 of 2970 Old 11-16-2004, 05:04 PM
Senior Member
 
Kevin Johnson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: South East
Posts: 457
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally posted by mismatched
Kevin

I am debating between the 2910 and the 3910. I will be using the AVR 3805 Denon Receiver and the 5674 Samsung.

I here all this stuff from the experts that the 3910 does a better job decoding DVD-A and SACDs and has Denon link etc.

What was the deciding factor for you? Mainly price vs what you get? And did you compare the 2910 to other brands whose similar units are claimed to have similar abilities and features?

thanks

M

I've owned most of the cheaper upscaling players. All had issues. the 2910 is the first real keeper for me.


I went with the 2910 since based on what people are observing it appears to be the equal to the 3910 for video but not audio. I have a Pioneer 47ai which I use excluseily for CD playback which I love. So, the 3910 audio gains were not a factor. If I wanted both video quality and optimized CD/SACD/DVD-A playback, I would pesonaly suggest the Pioneer DV-59AVi or the 3910.
Kevin Johnson is offline  
post #290 of 2970 Old 11-16-2004, 05:22 PM
Advanced Member
 
mismatched's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: L.O., OR
Posts: 664
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally posted by Kevin Johnson
I've owned most of the cheaper upscaling players. All had issues. the 2910 is the first real keeper for me.


I went with the 2910 since based on what people are observing it appears to be the equal to the 3910 for video but not audio. I have a Pioneer 47ai which I use excluseily for CD playback which I love. So, the 3910 audio gains were not a factor. If I wanted both video quality and optimized CD/SACD/DVD-A playback, I would pesonaly suggest the Pioneer DV-59AVi or the 3910.

Kevin

You have reinforced what I had been deducing. I have a Yamaha to dedicate to CDs. If I anticipated playing with SACD and DVD-a formats I would go with the 3910 but I d rather save the bucks for other stuff. You can use 6 channel analog cables to the receiver which will allow the 2910 to play SACD and DVD-a formats if you must. save $$ for the HD DVDs that will be out sometime this millenium! That's what I say.

Another ? for ya if I may: Out of your 2910 are you using DVI or HDMI to your AV Receiver??

thanks

Mike
mismatched is offline  
post #291 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 03:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ac388's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I maybe asking a stupid question here. When I select 1080i on my 2910 into my AE500, will the interlacer inside my projector turns the signal into 1080P. If not, then why some people prefer to feed a 480i signal into a projector n let it do the interlacing for a 480P picture.

Man see things as they were n say why. I dream of things that never were, n say why not ....... A Perfect PROJECTOR
ac388 is offline  
post #292 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 04:29 AM
Senior Member
 
Kevin Johnson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: South East
Posts: 457
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally posted by mismatched
Kevin

You have reinforced what I had been deducing. I have a Yamaha to dedicate to CDs. If I anticipated playing with SACD and DVD-a formats I would go with the 3910 but I d rather save the bucks for other stuff. You can use 6 channel analog cables to the receiver which will allow the 2910 to play SACD and DVD-a formats if you must. save $$ for the HD DVDs that will be out sometime this millenium! That's what I say.

Another ? for ya if I may: Out of your 2910 are you using DVI or HDMI to your AV Receiver??

thanks

Mike

DVI to a Gefen 4X1 DVI switch to a BenQ 8700 PJ. Component to an Aragon Stage One prepro to a Panasonic Plasma. One nice feature of the 2910/3910 is that it allows toggling between DVI/HDMI/Component via the remote. Most other players I've owned (including the 1910) do not.
Kevin Johnson is offline  
post #293 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 08:13 AM
Member
 
carfac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi:

I just got he 2910, and am still getting used to it. I do have one question I still have not gotten answered from fiddling with the machine, so I thought i would ask...

I have a Sony GWIII attached via DVI. I have it normally set up at 720, which is great for wide-screen DVDs and such. But the occasional non-animorphic, or native 4:3 disks show stretched. I have messed with the menus, like Stretch, but that 4:3's everything...

Is there a setting (or series of settings) so that it will out wide as wide, and 4:3 as 4:3? Or do I just do what I have been doing- change the output to 480 for all 4:3 material?

Thanks!

dave
----------------------

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
carfac is offline  
post #294 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 08:52 AM
Advanced Member
 
mismatched's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: L.O., OR
Posts: 664
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally posted by Kevin Johnson
DVI to a Gefen 4X1 DVI switch to a BenQ 8700 PJ. Component to an Aragon Stage One prepro to a Panasonic Plasma. One nice feature of the 2910/3910 is that it allows toggling between DVI/HDMI/Component via the remote. Most other players I've owned (including the 1910) do not.

Hmmm so you are running your video signals through your AV receiver. Is this a "necessity" for PQ or for video switching purposes?? I have my components, AV receiver Denon 3805, Denon 2910 and the 5674 and have a Comcast Cable box and Tivo (may switch to the combo box PVR if the model Comcast settles on is good). And I am trying to order the necessary cable connections and am baffled by all the possibilities. this is why I am asking these dumb ?s.
mismatched is offline  
post #295 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 09:51 AM
Newbie
 
Sugardaddy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Chicago
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello All,
First time post'er, long time lurk'er
I recently purchased a Mits 62725 and the Denon 2910 (with much guidance from all of you) and I am extremely happy with the purchases. But, I have a problem which I have been dealing with for a little over a week and I cannot seem to figure out what is causing this. I have read all over and cannot find a similar situation.
So here it is, I have my 2910 hooked up to my 62725 via hdmi to hdmi. I continue to hear a "popping" or "crackling" noise through the tv speakers. This happens even when there is no dvd playing, just have the input selected on the TV. I have used the hdmi cable from Ram and the monster hdmi, and still get the same static. Are any of you familiar with what I experiencing? Do I have a setting wrong? Should I use other connections such as the DVI out on the 2910 or the component outs? I am relatively new to HT and think maybe I am overlooking something simple. Im not sure. Any light you could continue to shed on my situation would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for your time.
Sugardaddy is offline  
post #296 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 10:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bruce73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 2,219
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:


Originally posted by carfac:
Is there a setting (or series of settings) so that it will out wide as wide, and 4:3 as 4:3?

Not that I have found.

Can you do a change in picture size with the Sony? I have my 2910 connected via HDMI to my Samsung HLP-5063W. When I need to view 4:3 material, I change the picture size on the TV with the remote to 4:3. It's not the perfect solution, but it's simple enough.
bruce73 is offline  
post #297 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 12:00 PM
Advanced Member
 
Maltby's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Seattle
Posts: 719
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Carfac:

Have you tried turning the Squeeze mode on for 4:3 material?

The films of De Sica, of Welles, of Michael Powell and Emeric Pressburger made little money and endure as spiritual delights.
--David Mamet
Maltby is offline  
post #298 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 12:43 PM
Senior Member
 
Kevin Johnson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: South East
Posts: 457
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally posted by mismatched
Hmmm so you are running your video signals through your AV receiver. Is this a "necessity" for PQ or for video switching purposes?? I have my components, AV receiver Denon 3805, Denon 2910 and the 5674 and have a Comcast Cable box and Tivo (may switch to the combo box PVR if the model Comcast settles on is good). And I am trying to order the necessary cable connections and am baffled by all the possibilities. this is why I am asking these dumb ?s.

Just to be clear, I'm running the 2910 Component cables thru my prepro and then to a plasma. I'm also running the 2910 DVI cable thru a switcher and then to a front projector. That way I can use a single DVD player for both displays. Its all for convenience and there is no degradation to the video quality (at least to my eyes).

My configuration is a probably a little more complicated then most. 'Complicated' is status quo for me (i.e. 3 subs, external crossovers, etc.). Thank god for my Pronto.
Kevin Johnson is offline  
post #299 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 02:28 PM
Advanced Member
 
mismatched's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: L.O., OR
Posts: 664
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally posted by Kevin Johnson
Just to be clear, I'm running the 2910 Component cables thru my prepro and then to a plasma. I'm also running the 2910 DVI cable thru a switcher and then to a front projector. That way I can use a single DVD player for both displays. Its all for convenience and there is no degradation to the video quality (at least to my eyes).

My configuration is a probably a little more complicated then most. 'Complicated' is status quo for me (i.e. 3 subs, external crossovers, etc.). Thank god for my Pronto.

complicated is fine if you know what you are doing and you obviously are light yrs ahead of me. do you also run a mult-disk CD player in your system? I thinnk I would like the convienence but dont want to spend gazillions, any suggestions on brands and models?? would want it to play all the standard CD formats but not sure that SACDs are a necessary consideration.

thanks

M
mismatched is offline  
post #300 of 2970 Old 11-17-2004, 03:04 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
millerwill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Berkeley, CA
Posts: 11,416
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 38
I seem to be getting a bit of 'green push' on my 2910 (going to an hlp via HDMI). Where is the best place to try to correct for this in the DVD player? Or should I do it on the TV (since it remembers settings for different inputs)?
millerwill is online now  
Reply DVD Players (Standard Def)

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off