Denon 1930ci dvd player region 1 to region 2 hack - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 10-05-2006, 08:20 PM - Thread Starter
Fuj
Newbie
 
Fuj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Hawaii
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i want to make my new us model denon dvd player play dvds i got in japan. anyone have any sugesstions.

thanks
Fuj
Fuj is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 04-12-2007, 05:57 PM
Member
 
lzk4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Same problem here. I have quite a few Indian DVDs that I legally purchased, but cannot play. Does anyone know how to make this region free? I googled and found another method, but that works only the Region 2 player. I need something for the Region 1 player (1930ci)
Thanks
lzk4 is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 04-12-2007, 08:59 PM
Newbie
 
jomacoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
aWDA
jomacoo is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 04-12-2007, 09:00 PM
Newbie
 
jomacoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
good deal good deal good deal good deal good deal
jomacoo is offline  
Reply DVD Players (Standard Def)

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off