Pioneer DV-400V Owners Thread - Page 31 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #901 of 1139 Old 05-18-2008, 02:57 PM
Newbie
 
Torque12's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here are the pictures of the remote control:
LL
LL
Torque12 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #902 of 1139 Old 05-18-2008, 03:25 PM
Newbie
 
Torque12's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here's the front.

By the USB obstructing the view of the Display, I meant that the USB port is directly in front of the display.

It may be a matter of taste, but I liked the older design better.


Besides they note on the 410K a 108/12 BIT D/A Converter
which is exactly what the 400K has.
So no difference it seems.
LL
Torque12 is offline  
post #903 of 1139 Old 05-20-2008, 10:27 PM
Newbie
 
mggjones's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm only about halfway through the posts, so I apologize if this was addressed previously.

My player has been working great but my only complaint is the length of characters displayed in the windows.

I am using the original firmware YGB73281....so which one can I upgrade to so this problem is address.

I purchased the WD MyBook 500gb Usb drive and it works great. Haven't noticed any slow downs when playing back movies and tv shows.
mggjones is offline  
post #904 of 1139 Old 05-21-2008, 07:49 AM
Member
 
callous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 176
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post

What is it the USB port is blocking for you?


That depends on which angle your player is at relative to where you are SITTING. My player is set up so that it's on top of a shelf, and I watch tv sitting on a couch.

This means I have to look up to see the player and any USB stick will block the view of the LCD.
callous is offline  
post #905 of 1139 Old 05-21-2008, 09:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
aasoror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 679
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Torque12 View Post

Hello again, and sorry for the late reply.
Here are some 410 inside pictures.
I don't know how the 400 does look inside, but maybe someone out there can compare to his 400?

Here you are
LL
LL
LL
aasoror is offline  
post #906 of 1139 Old 05-21-2008, 09:36 AM
Newbie
 
mggjones's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
How about some screen caps of the new firmware running? I'd like to see the changes...ie. longer filename
mggjones is offline  
post #907 of 1139 Old 05-23-2008, 11:15 AM
Newbie
 
Torque12's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by aasoror View Post

Here you are


Hey!

Thanks a bunch!
At first sight I see almost no difference ..

I'll nee to do a closer look!

Torque12 is offline  
post #908 of 1139 Old 05-23-2008, 03:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
aasoror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 679
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Torque12 View Post

Hey!

Thanks a bunch!
At first sight I see almost no difference ..

I'll nee to do a closer look!


no problem,
well, there is some differences due to the different USB port location (you can easily track the cables to the same main board connector).
There was some rearrangements for around the meditek video processor chip, there is also a changed power plug. Nothing major I guess (unless someone more knowledgeable than myself gives a thorough inspection).
aasoror is offline  
post #909 of 1139 Old 05-23-2008, 03:52 PM
Newbie
 
Torque12's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yes,

Indeed there are a few cables here and there (as for a difference) ..
As for the power plug, that is not due to another version, the pictures from your side are simply from the
European Version of the player (You can tell by the SCART-Connector!)

But there is still almost the same layout and placement of the circuit boards.
So nothing ground-breaking ...

Btw. is this the right board to ask about why this player is unable/unwilling to play *.mpg files?

I'm quite disappointed that the player does not play any MPEG1/2 files on a single file basis!

I have installed another firmware, but no change ..


Any clues why that is the case?

Cheers!
Torque12 is offline  
post #910 of 1139 Old 05-23-2008, 04:27 PM
Newbie
 
Torque12's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post

torque...

Since this thread, partly my fault. has gotten mixed with the 400/410 which model are you talking about? And which one had the firmware you mention?



Sorry about the mixup ..

I'm referring to the 400 and the firmware is on the 400 as well.
I used the Smash The Mac Firmware from
http://www.pioneerfaq.info/english/d...tion=Firmwares


Besides I think that 410 and 400 might be able to share the same firmware base...
Torque12 is offline  
post #911 of 1139 Old 05-26-2008, 03:15 PM
Newbie
 
Torque12's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Sure,

But for me it was helpful since I have many Region 2 DVDs.
I'm pretty certain there will be a Firmware for the 410 too.

Cheers!
Torque12 is offline  
post #912 of 1139 Old 05-26-2008, 04:01 PM
Advanced Member
 
aasoror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 679
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmiddleton4 View Post

torque...
At this point I haven't run into anything that I would like to see the firmware change.

Obviously I don't own a 410, but I have read the manual throughly just to make sure it has the same crippled firmware plaguing the 400.
If you really "didn't run into anything that you would like to see the firmware change" then I my best guess you aren't into using divx movies.
let me recap ( I just doubled checked with couple of my 410 friends to make sure )
- no multispeed FF/REW into divx files (on dvd or on USB)
- no time seek on divx files (on USB)
- no pan and scan for ultra wide screen content on wide screen displays (yes, the letterboxing you see on almost all new movies can be dealt with on some other players)

Although the Hakan firmware doesn't handle any of these concerns, yet multi-region was a break through + lots of other features he took from AV-600 and surprisingly enough it worked.

Sorry for the long and non-constructive post but these are my 2 cents,
aasoror is offline  
post #913 of 1139 Old 05-26-2008, 04:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
aasoror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 679
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Torque12 View Post


Btw. is this the right board to ask about why this player is unable/unwilling to play *.mpg files?

I'm quite disappointed that the player does not play any MPEG1/2 files on a single file basis!

I have installed another firmware, but no change ..


Any clues why that is the case?

Cheers!

Torque,
Found several players out there that wont run .DAT/.mpg/.VOB without the proper VCD/DVD file structure. I remember one customer support guy telling me "This is to limit piracy and prevent direct copy" LOL, but looking at the bright side, lots of free encoders will take around 20-30 minutes to convert a VCD movie into a divx file with no loss in quality and in around 1/4 - 1/6 of the original size. Same for VOBs as well (check pocket encoder).
Hope that helped,
aasoror is offline  
post #914 of 1139 Old 05-27-2008, 12:23 AM
Member
 
bigd480's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
When I play CDs on this DVD player it only directs the sound through the HDMI channel and not directly to the AV receiver via coax. Is there a way around this? When playing DVDs it goes through the coax connection.
bigd480 is offline  
post #915 of 1139 Old 05-27-2008, 01:38 AM
Newbie
 
zagor64's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi, I have just bought Sony KDL-40D3550 LCD TV(it has same technical specifications as 40D3500). I tried upscaling dvd film with Pioneer Dv400V-S DVD player by HDMI(Monster Ultra 600 cable) but some problems occured. When I set the HDMI resolution 1080p from DVD player settings thin black lines appears on the bottom of screen and increases and merge, finally becomes black strips. If I set the resolution 720p screen looks good for approximately 1 hour, after then same damn! thin black lines appears again. I have to set the resolution 576p and in this resolution there is no black line. Where is the problem? Another problem is no sound on TV while HDMI upscaling 720p or 1080p.I tried some TV and DVD player HDMI settings but no success.
Thanks in advance
zagor64 is offline  
post #916 of 1139 Old 05-27-2008, 03:44 PM
Member
 
renten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there is "optimal" setting for when one should select component, RGB or full RGB?
I mean I'm not sure what it is used for...
renten is offline  
post #917 of 1139 Old 05-28-2008, 03:50 PM
Member
 
danifilthfans's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I use RGB because I use an HDMI to DVI cable. That allows me to see the best color. My blacks and whites were clipped when using Extended, and Component is only for a HDMI to HDMI connection.

"There he goes. One of God's own prototypes. A high-powered mutant of some kind never even considered for mass production. Too weird to live, and too rare to die." - Fear and Loathing
danifilthfans is offline  
post #918 of 1139 Old 06-03-2008, 10:39 AM
Senior Member
 
blackrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 320
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Do either the 400 or 410 have USB 2.0? I understand that USB 1.0 caused choppiness/stuttering for the Philips 5982, but haven't seen such a problem for the Pioneer.

I would think that since Philips corrected the problem with the 5990/5992 release with USB 2.0, Pioneer would do the same

I have also seen a suggestion that the 400 was USB 2.0 capable with a firmware upgrade. Can anyone confirm this or does anyone have this firmware upgrade?
blackrain is offline  
post #919 of 1139 Old 06-03-2008, 12:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
aasoror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 679
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackrain View Post

Do either the 400 or 410 have USB 2.0? I understand that USB 1.0 caused choppiness/stuttering for the Philips 5982, but haven't seen such a problem for the Pioneer.

I would think that since Philips corrected the problem with the 5990/5992 release with USB 2.0, Pioneer would do the same

I have also seen a suggestion that the 400 was USB 2.0 capable with a firmware upgrade. Can anyone confirm this or does anyone have this firmware upgrade?

both of them are 1.1 which means that it wont power the devices connected (i.e. external HDD that is internally powered),
Dont know about any firmware that claims to upgrade the port.
aasoror is offline  
post #920 of 1139 Old 06-03-2008, 03:42 PM
Member
 
danifilthfans's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The 400 and 410 HAVE USB2.0. They do power external HD's, thumb drives, and will even charge your Ipod while listening to it.

I use my USB all the time.

"There he goes. One of God's own prototypes. A high-powered mutant of some kind never even considered for mass production. Too weird to live, and too rare to die." - Fear and Loathing
danifilthfans is offline  
post #921 of 1139 Old 06-03-2008, 05:21 PM
Senior Member
 
blackrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 320
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Do you mean that they have USB 2.0 transfer capabilities or USB 2.0 compatibility with transfer at USB 1.1? There is a difference.
blackrain is offline  
post #922 of 1139 Old 06-03-2008, 06:00 PM
Advanced Member
 
aasoror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 679
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by danifilthfans View Post

The 400 and 410 HAVE USB2.0. They do power external HD's, thumb drives, and will even charge your Ipod while listening to it.

I use my USB all the time.

Hello,
There is two main differences between USB 1.1 and USB 2.0: Data rates and power consumption.
- Thumb drives are backward compatible with USB 1.1 in terms of data rates ( they will be slower on USB 1.1 but will still work), most thumb drives doesn't need power levels of USB 2.0.
- Ipods will still charge using USB 1.1 it will just take longer, apple link here

DV-400v doesn't support USB 2.0 data rates:
Here is a detailed discussion for the USB cababilities of the DV-400 here
bottom line is the transfere rates of the USB port on the DV-400 around 3 Mbps max as opposed to 480 Mbps for USB 2.0 (thats why any higher quality xvids regardless of the resolution will be choppy on the USB and play fine on the DVD)

DV-400v doesn't support USB 2.0 power levels:
Check the manual, it clearly states (Chapter 6):
"If a USB ERR message lights in the display, it may mean that the power requirements of the USB device are too high for this player."
Now given the fact that there is no internally powered USB device out there that requires power more than what USB 2.0 already provides, this is pioneer saying "don't count on compatibility with USB 2.0 devices."

I think I can safely conclude that the DV-400v USB port IS NOT USB 2.0 (even if some reports that the Mediatek Chipset used would support USB 2.0, experiments showed that Pioneer has messed it up with the implementation.

Sorry for the long post, I hope it was informative,
Regards,
aasoror is offline  
post #923 of 1139 Old 06-04-2008, 08:05 AM
Senior Member
 
blackrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 320
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by aasoror View Post

Hello,
There is two main differences between USB 1.1 and USB 2.0: Data rates and power consumption.
- Thumb drives are backward compatible with USB 1.1 in terms of data rates ( they will be slower on USB 1.1 but will still work), most thumb drives doesn't need power levels of USB 2.0.
- Ipods will still charge using USB 1.1 it will just take longer, apple link here

DV-400v doesn't support USB 2.0 data rates:
Here is a detailed discussion for the USB cababilities of the DV-400 here
bottom line is the transfere rates of the USB port on the DV-400 around 3 Mbps max as opposed to 480 Mbps for USB 2.0 (thats why any higher quality xvids regardless of the resolution will be choppy on the USB and play fine on the DVD)

DV-400v doesn't support USB 2.0 power levels:
Check the manual, it clearly states (Chapter 6):
"If a USB ERR message lights in the display, it may mean that the power requirements of the USB device are too high for this player."
Now given the fact that there is no internally powered USB device out there that requires power more than what USB 2.0 already provides, this is pioneer saying "don't count on compatibility with USB 2.0 devices."

I think I can safely conclude that the DV-400v USB port IS NOT USB 2.0 (even if some reports that the Mediatek Chipset used would support USB 2.0, experiments showed that Pioneer has messed it up with the implementation.

Sorry for the long post, I hope it was informative,
Regards,



I guess there are no firmware upgrades floating around to enable USB 2.0 transfer speeds?

Also, I am surprised that the 410V doesn't boast USB 2.0 transfer speeds with the new Philips 5990/5992. It would seem that Philips has the edge now for a lot cheaper. Have you heard or seen anything about the 410V? I don't even understand the purpose of the 410V
blackrain is offline  
post #924 of 1139 Old 06-04-2008, 08:30 AM
Advanced Member
 
aasoror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 679
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackrain View Post

I guess there are no firmware upgrades floating around to enable USB 2.0 transfer speeds?

Also, I am surprised that the 410V doesn't boast USB 2.0 transfer speeds with the new Philips 5990/5992. It would seem that Philips has the edge now for a lot cheaper. Have you heard or seen anything about the 410V? I don't even understand the purpose of the 410V

Check out the posts in the last couple of pages for a thorough discussion about the purpose of the infamous 410v. Beside making the potential buyers happy with the 400v "reduced to clear" price, there is no single advantage of 410v over 400v .. oh how can I forget ?!, HD JPEGS
I wouldn't hold high hopes for unlocking the USB port, even if, its highly unlikely to find any difference in image quality for bit rates above 3 Mbps considering the fact the image would still be of the standard definition resolution.
And yes, being a pioneer owner I hate to admit that, Philips does have the edge since the second half of 2007 all their released players (even non-upconverting) are equipped with USB 2.0 ports
aasoror is offline  
post #925 of 1139 Old 06-04-2008, 10:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Arlington, TX
Posts: 1,091
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I wrote an email to Pioneer about the USB version on the 410V and I just got an email from them and they said that the DV-410V has USB 2.0.
Kage is offline  
post #926 of 1139 Old 06-04-2008, 11:13 AM
Advanced Member
 
aasoror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ON, Canada
Posts: 679
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kage View Post

I wrote an email to Pioneer about the USB version on the 410V and I just got an email from them and they said that the DV-410V has USB 2.0.

These are the same CS guys who confirmed that "DLs disk aren't compatible with the player" which turned out to be wrong.
I would suggest actual test, try a divx file with bitrate around 8 - 10 Mbps and see how that works.
I would be very thrilled if that turned out to work, this would imply a possible firmware porting from the DV410 to unlock the DV400's USB port.
Thanks,
aasoror is offline  
post #927 of 1139 Old 06-04-2008, 03:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Arlington, TX
Posts: 1,091
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by aasoror View Post

These are the same CS guys who confirmed that "DLs disk aren't compatible with the player" which turned out to be wrong.
I would suggest actual test, try a divx file with bitrate around 8 - 10 Mbps and see how that works.
I would be very thrilled if that turned out to work, this would imply a possible firmware porting from the DV410 to unlock the DV400's USB port.
Thanks,

I don't have any divx files to try out. If someone could send me a divx file, I'll glady will test it on the DV410 to make sure it has USB 2.0 port.
Kage is offline  
post #928 of 1139 Old 06-04-2008, 04:58 PM
Member
 
renten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by danifilthfans View Post

I use RGB because I use an HDMI to DVI cable. That allows me to see the best color. My blacks and whites were clipped when using Extended, and Component is only for a HDMI to HDMI connection.

Component is for HDMI to HDMI connection? Is this correct? I connect using HDMI.
renten is offline  
post #929 of 1139 Old 06-05-2008, 05:34 AM
Newbie
 
zagor64's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi, I have just bought Sony KDL-40D3550 LCD TV(it has same technical specifications as 40D3500). I tried upscaling dvd film with Pioneer Dv400V-S DVD player by HDMI(Monster Ultra 600 cable) but some problems occured. When I set the HDMI resolution 1080p from DVD player settings thin black lines appears on the bottom of screen and increases and merge, finally becomes black strips. If I set the resolution 720p screen looks good for approximately 1 hour, after then same damn! thin black lines appears again. I have to set the resolution 576p and in this resolution there is no black line. Where is the problem? Another problem is no sound on TV while HDMI upscaling 720p or 1080p.I tried some TV and DVD player HDMI settings but no success.
Thanks in advance
zagor64 is offline  
post #930 of 1139 Old 06-06-2008, 11:06 AM
Senior Member
 
blackrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 320
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by aasoror View Post

These are the same CS guys who confirmed that "DLs disk aren't compatible with the player" which turned out to be wrong.
I would suggest actual test, try a divx file with bitrate around 8 - 10 Mbps and see how that works.
I would be very thrilled if that turned out to work, this would imply a possible firmware porting from the DV410 to unlock the DV400's USB port.
Thanks,


If someone could actually confirm high-speed USB 2.0 transfer, I would probably buy it today.


But I doubt it from this post from videohelp forums:

Quote:


I just picked up the DVP5982 and the Pioneer DV-400V-K to test the USB. The Pioneer is on sale + they give you a 20 dollar gift card.
PBHT- Poor Boys Home Theatre was my goal using a 250GB hard drive.
The AR for 720P and 1080i/p = 1.777
My ZVW - Zen Vision W pvp = 1.765
The videos work for both my ZVW and PBHT
I used StaxRip(the ultimate encoder), XviD Codec, Resolution 720x408 = AR of 1.765, with AutoCrop.
The best .avi I could achieve with the DVP5960(old) was 1400 to 1500 kbps.
The DVP5982 and Pioneer both maxed at 3000 kbps .avi XviD.
I liked the picture and USB Funtionality of the DVP5982 much better. Pioneer jumps, where Philips was very smooth when fast forward through USB.
My HDTV is 1080i but 720P looks much better(DVD Player setting Vivid). I'll take progressive(p) over interlaced(i) any day, and since they both have the same AR, the screen is full.
The 5982 has a new option Wide Screen Format>Super Wide. When I chose this option, my screen went totally red when I started a video. Once I changed it back to off, problem solved. I mention this b/c someone had commented on the red screen earlier. The Super Wide is unnecessary so just leave it off. Also, I switched the player from USB to DVD, and while the power was on to the player and the External Hard drive, I removed the USB cable; it sort of popped and then went back to 480p. Everything was fine and I changed it back to 720P, but from now on, both the player and HD will be off when I remove the cable.
Xvid at 3000kbps is outstanding, Full AR resolution from great software, I could not be happier with this player.
The Pioneer is going back.


see http://forum.videohelp.com/topic324555-60.html
blackrain is offline  
Reply DVD Players (Standard Def)

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off