Netflix streaming quality - Page 253 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 507Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-03-2015, 11:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mark12547's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Salem, Oregon, United States, Earth
Posts: 1,703
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 590 Post(s)
Liked: 402
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
Nothing worse than sitting down to watch Daredevil and being able to only get 384 speed...
Yes, there is. How about 288p or 240p speed? Even worse would be a Netflix outage. I would sometimes see 288p or 240p the two months leading up to when Netflix finally agreed to become a direct customer of Comcast and have Netflix CDN directly connected to Comcast.
reddice likes this.

My very humble setup:
Spoiler!
Mark12547 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 09-03-2015, 11:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
I went thru the same pain before ATT dealt with them.

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-03-2015, 11:41 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,842
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1151 Post(s)
Liked: 530
Quote:
Originally Posted by mgkdragn View Post
Yes, well, I am getting a bit used to it, but I still think it's annoying and for me anyway, useless and distracting .. of course, NF did not call in advance and ask my opinion ..
I haven't played NF on my BD player since getting the Shield Console but it's doing it on the latter.
Brian Conrad is offline  
Old 09-03-2015, 01:28 PM
AVS Special Member
 
reddice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 2,613
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 546 Post(s)
Liked: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark12547 View Post
Yes, there is. How about 288p or 240p speed? Even worse would be a Netflix outage. I would sometimes see 288p or 240p the two months leading up to when Netflix finally agreed to become a direct customer of Comcast and have Netflix CDN directly connected to Comcast.
Anything below 480p is a waste and I still don't understand why they don't get rid of those useless encodes. I use to say if you don't have the bandwidth to go back to disks but now with this new kit it should help people with limited bandwidth and might but most likely not give a excuse for Netflix to get rid of those useless horrible low def 240, 288, 384 encodes that even look bad on a small phone screen.

Cats are the best pets.
reddice is offline  
Old 09-03-2015, 02:55 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 21,967
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2336 Post(s)
Liked: 1257
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian Conrad View Post
I haven't played NF on my BD player since getting the Shield Console but it's doing it on the latter.

Netflix on your BD player has that newer common UI?

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
Old 09-04-2015, 12:27 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,842
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1151 Post(s)
Liked: 530
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post
Netflix on your BD player has that newer common UI?
Yup, but I don't watch on the Sony 480 since getting a Sony 1200 last fall. It has the newer UI but doesn't auto start. I looked for setting to stop that on the Shield but they aren't there.
Brian Conrad is offline  
Old 09-06-2015, 11:29 AM
Member
 
samukas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 137
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mailiang View Post
I hope this change doesn't apply to the Roku stick, which is on my bedroom set. I'll being hearing it from my wife from now till Christmas!
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post
Maybe not. Though the HDMI Stick has that newer common Netflix UI its CPU and/or memory resources are so low that they don't even do the rotating-set-of-3-stills for titles as you scroll through. Of course, this really doesn't require anything that it doesn't has to do anyway (playing video beneath overlaid text and graphics, as when you hit DOWN to bring up the audio & subtitles menu) so perhaps it will have it.
My HDMI Streaming Stick just has this so-called "feature" as of today... As if the Netflix app wasn't slow enough already...

I'm curious, do any of you know which 1080p Roku(s) still have the 'old' Netflix interface? I know my Roku LT still has it, but that is 720p only, unfortunately.
samukas is offline  
Old 09-06-2015, 03:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mailiang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Springsteen Country
Posts: 7,855
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 733 Post(s)
Liked: 535
Spread the word, if you don't like the new feature call and complain.

Ian

The best way to succeed in life is to act on the advice you give to others

mailiang is offline  
Old 09-06-2015, 08:45 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 21,967
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2336 Post(s)
Liked: 1257
Quote:
Originally Posted by samukas View Post
I'm curious, do any of you know which 1080p Roku(s) still have the 'old' Netflix interface? I know my Roku LT still has it, but that is 720p only, unfortunately.

Roku 2 XS, Roku 2 XD, Roku MHL Stick, Roku 2 (pre 2015--I don't know model numbers and the great table that was in the Roku Wikipedia entry has been nerfed ).

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
Old 09-13-2015, 03:51 PM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
Got the Nightshift kit setup, was pretty easy. You just connect the Asus to your modem via eth cable, and then connect your Netflix devices to the Asus over wifi.


It gives you several usage stats on your account page on their site:

So far this month you have watched n/a of Netflix which is roughly 0.0 hours of standard definition or 0.0 hours of high definition content. Last month you watched n/a of Netflix.



Also offers graphs, etc, about shifted and unshifted usage. Account has a link for you to click to verify what shows are on your Asus USB drive pre fetched. I went and got it going on 4 different shows I am watching now, one was the first episode others I have already viewed a few so we will see how well it starts in the middle. I watched the first 20 secs of my next episode for each particular show, and it should fetch 3-4 episodes of each for now. Nightly download time setup for midnight to 05:00.

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-14-2015, 04:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
Got a lot done last night in 5 hours, checked from work when I got in this morning.

I will watch a few of these when I get home today.


LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-14-2015, 10:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Westly-C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Techno World
Posts: 3,455
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 284 Post(s)
Liked: 176
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
Got a lot done last night in 5 hours, checked from work when I got in this morning.
I'm curious...How much data-and what picture quality you selected, did all that come to?

Dazed and confused over high tech.

Sigh...Concrap. The Internet Overlord Cometh
They're not com-tastic!
Westly-C is offline  
Old 09-14-2015, 11:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
From what I gather it will show me data once I watch, it is not showing anything right now (other than 14mb's) but what I used getting the first 20 seconds of each episode to trigger everything.

My understanding is that it will fetch the entire episode so it should be the full quality 5.8mbps file. Not sure on that, but I think it just gets it as a file, not as a variable streamed rate.

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-14-2015, 11:33 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
Here is the reply I got:

Since NightShift pre-loads the shows, we can download the highest quality HD and you can play that even if your connection is slower than that speed.


LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-14-2015, 11:48 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 21,967
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2336 Post(s)
Liked: 1257
It will be interesting to know the file sizes, if you can see the files. I assume that the mechanism for playing them is just to request the stuff you've downloaded through any Netflix client app on your LAN?

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
Old 09-14-2015, 11:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
From what I understand is that when a netflix capable device connected to their Asus requests the show, their software intercepts it and instead of streaming it from their site, it streams it from the USB drive.

I will go home and watch an episode of longmire and report back what I find. I am guessing it will then show me bandwidth used once I complete the show (their custom graphs on the site).

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-14-2015, 04:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
CANNON-FODDER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,585
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 123 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post
Roku 2 XS, Roku 2 XD, Roku MHL Stick, Roku 2 (pre 2015--I don't know model numbers and the great table that was in the Roku Wikipedia entry has been nerfed ).
Here is the last revision to that table before some pedant named Mdann52 started his edit-war on the Roku page.
https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php...ldid=674519660

v/r,
C-F
CANNON-FODDER is offline  
Old 09-14-2015, 06:55 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 21,967
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2336 Post(s)
Liked: 1257
Quote:
Originally Posted by CANNON-FODDER View Post
Here is the last revision to that table before some pedant named Mdann52 started his edit-war on the Roku page.
https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php...ldid=674519660
Thank you much, sir! I hadn't thought about looking at the revision history. Man, that "Mdann52" is an ass; there's a whole tug-o-war going on between him and other people who keep trying to revert his massive edits, including the removal of that table, which he apparently considers to be "unsourced information" .

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
Old 09-15-2015, 05:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
Well, what I can say is the prefetch playback from the Nightshift is giving me about 384 or 480 level PQ, so it aint good at all.

I tried several episodes last night streamed and from the Nightshift router and it's obvious it is not even close to 1080, but is more like DVD. The odd thing is the Netflix debug popup shows 1080, but it is not that level of resolution. I know this because mine takes 60-120 secs normally to ramp up from 384 to 1080 when streaming, so I know what each tier looks like. Long story short, I streamed my episodes last night.

I still think this would be a good product for folks that have off peak bandwidth windows or unreliable connections, but not for folks with a pretty good speed (getting 720 or 1080 already) and no bandwidth limits.

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-15-2015, 09:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mr.G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Sconi
Posts: 4,519
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 541 Post(s)
Liked: 278
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
Well, what I can say is the prefetch playback from the Nightshift is giving me about 384 or 480 level PQ, so it aint good at all.

I tried several episodes last night streamed and from the Nightshift router and it's obvious it is not even close to 1080, but is more like DVD. The odd thing is the Netflix debug popup shows 1080, but it is not that level of resolution. I know this because mine takes 60-120 secs normally to ramp up from 384 to 1080 when streaming, so I know what each tier looks like. Long story short, I streamed my episodes last night.

I still think this would be a good product for folks that have off peak bandwidth windows or unreliable connections, but not for folks with a pretty good speed (getting 720 or 1080 already) and no bandwidth limits.
I think you mentioned earlier that each video file was 14 MB in size. Is that for a one hour episode?

All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten Movies
Mr.G is offline  
Old 09-15-2015, 09:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mr.G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Sconi
Posts: 4,519
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 541 Post(s)
Liked: 278
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
From what I gather it will show me data once I watch, it is not showing anything right now (other than 14mb's) but what I used getting the first 20 seconds of each episode to trigger everything.

My understanding is that it will fetch the entire episode so it should be the full quality 5.8mbps file. Not sure on that, but I think it just gets it as a file, not as a variable streamed rate.
Ok, ignore my last post. I'm confused as to the file size of each episode. What do you mean by 'full quality 5.8 Mbps file' ?

All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten Movies
Mr.G is offline  
Old 09-15-2015, 09:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
14mb's was just a random number it reported from my brief streaming, had nothing to do with the prefetched episodes. I am unable to tell what size each episode is.

5.8 mbps is the max speed to get the upper tier 1080p PQ from the netflix APP IIRC. I assumed when Nightshift prefetched an episode it would be equal to that highest PQ streaming tier, but in actuality it is equal to about 384 or 480p Netflix streaming resolution. I have a ADSL line that runs 5.0-5.5mbps regularly and I can achieve 1080 streaming from the app on a Roku 3, and it blows away the prefetched file from Nightshift.

I get 1080p now streaming but I am not sure if there is an upper 1080 (5.8mbps) and a lower 1080 tier.

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's

Last edited by gadgtfreek; 09-15-2015 at 09:34 AM.
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-15-2015, 09:40 AM
Advanced Member
 
Aero 1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Totowa, NJ
Posts: 964
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 281 Post(s)
Liked: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
14mb's was just a random number it reported from my brief streaming, had nothing to do with the prefetched episodes. I am unable to tell what size each episode is.

5.8 mbps is the max speed to get the upper tier 1080p PQ from the netflix APP IIRC. I assumed when Nightshift prefetched an episode it would be equal to that highest PQ streaming tier, but in actuality it is equal to about 384 or 480p Netflix streaming resolution. I have a ADSL line that runs 5.0-5.5mbps regularly and I can achieve 1080 streaming from the app on a Roku 3, and it blows away the prefetched file from Nightshift.

I get 1080p now streaming but I am not sure if there is an upper 1080 (5.8mbps) and a lower 1080 tier.
curious, who is your isp, cost, data cap, restrictions, provisioned at and real world speeds that made you get this service? i assume you have no other option of an isp?

Cord Cutter | OTA - NYC DMA - 6 TB TiVo Roamio - 3 TiVo Mini's | Plex Pass | Netflix | Hulu+ | Amazon Prime | NBA via Ballstreams, MLB.tv & MLS Live with No Blackouts!
Aero 1 is offline  
Old 09-15-2015, 09:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
ATT ADSL
$57/month for 6mbps down
Only option I have other than satellite
Test across multiple platforms at an avg of 5.5 to 5.7 mbps

Most nights Netflix will start at 384 and ramp up to 1080 within 60-90 seconds and hold 1080 the entire show.

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-15-2015, 10:13 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 21,967
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2336 Post(s)
Liked: 1257
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
I get 1080p now streaming but I am not sure if there is an upper 1080 (5.8mbps) and a lower 1080 tier.

There are two, at 4300- and 5800 Kbps, plus 96 Kbps for stereo sound or 192 Kbps for 5.1 sound. You need about 20% headroom to sustain a given rate, so for 4300 Kbps + 96 Kbps stereo, you'd need
5.28 Mbps available bandwidth; 5800 Kbps + stereo needs about 7.1 Mbps.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
Old 09-15-2015, 10:16 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
It sounds like I would only get the 4300 with 5.1 surround audio. Whatever it is the PQ is very very sharp on a 65" plasma. Narco's and Longmire look outstanding.

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-15-2015, 12:43 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mailiang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Springsteen Country
Posts: 7,855
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 733 Post(s)
Liked: 535
whe
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
ATT ADSL
$57/month for 6mbps down
Only option I have other than satellite
Test across multiple platforms at an avg of 5.5 to 5.7 mbps

Most nights Netflix will start at 384 and ramp up to 1080 within 60-90 seconds and hold 1080 the entire show.
$57.00 for 6 megs? Only DSL in your area? Where do you live, in the Mojave?


Ian

The best way to succeed in life is to act on the advice you give to others

mailiang is offline  
Old 09-15-2015, 02:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
Yep, ATT has the lock and Mediacom stopped expanding toward our street. Stuck.

Its a huge new neighborhood and I bet if Xfinity was around they would have built it out. It's also funny, it was $51, 6 months ago they went to $54, and now $57. For what? Who knows, I guess so I can keep funding their crappy service. If there is anything I hate more than ATT, it might only be the USPS.

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Old 09-15-2015, 03:53 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Keenan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Posts: 30,920
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1826 Post(s)
Liked: 1492
AT&T is basically letting DSL networks "rot on the vine" while continually raising the price to 'nudge' users into a wireless Internet product, a more expensive, and of course, a much more profitable wireless product.
Keenan is online now  
Old 09-15-2015, 04:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 6,793
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 1798
Doesnt surprise me.

LG 65EF9500 / Sony UHP-H1
AV7702mkII / Model 5000
Klipsch RF-7II's / RC-64II
Dual Rythmik FV15HP's
gadgtfreek is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off