Does Hulu plus have audio in 5.1? - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 30 Old 07-31-2012, 11:28 AM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
frostylou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 728
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Hello all!, I was thinking about getting Hulu plus. But I am trying to find out if it has any Dolby Digital 5.1 audio. I've tried searching and I always seem to find is much older posts, saying no.
Is there still no 5.1 audio for Hulu plus?
Many thx
frostylou is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 30 Old 07-31-2012, 12:07 PM
Advanced Member
 
greaser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 875
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 77 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Hulu+ has a few HD movies,but so far i've personally never seen anything with DD5.1 audio. Maybe someone else has had a diff.experience and will chime in.
greaser is offline  
post #3 of 30 Old 07-31-2012, 12:19 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
frostylou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 728
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 17
That's too bad. Thx for the info
frostylou is offline  
post #4 of 30 Old 07-31-2012, 12:50 PM
Advanced Member
 
greaser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 875
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 77 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Don't know if you know or care, but Netflix has a pretty good number of movies with "Dolby Digital Plus" audio.
greaser is offline  
post #5 of 30 Old 07-31-2012, 01:33 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
frostylou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 728
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by greaser View Post

Don't know if you know or care, but Netflix has a pretty good number of movies with "Dolby Digital Plus" audio.

Thanks greaser!
Yes I have Netflix. Was wondering if I should get Hulu for my AppleTV now.
5.1 is kind of important to me.
frostylou is offline  
post #6 of 30 Old 07-31-2012, 01:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
greaser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 875
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 77 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by frostylou View Post

Thanks greaser!
Yes I have Netflix. Was wondering if I should get Hulu for my AppleTV now.
5.1 is kind of important to me.

If DD5.1 is really important then you may want to skip Hulu. I run the audio thru my AVR and change the audio to Pro Logicllx.That gives me much better sound.
greaser is offline  
post #7 of 30 Old 07-31-2012, 02:52 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
frostylou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 728
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Thanks Greaser!
frostylou is offline  
post #8 of 30 Old 10-12-2014, 08:12 PM
Senior Member
 
1337H4X's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a somewhat related question my ps3 and hulu. Netflix, youtube, dvds, blu rays and games work fine but hulu won't play through the center channel. I noticed on my receiver it says "multichannel pcm hdmi" and none of the DTS or other symbols were lit.
1337H4X is offline  
post #9 of 30 Old 10-13-2014, 01:06 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 954 Post(s)
Liked: 395
I've yet to see anything than Pro Logic with Hulu+.
Brian Conrad is offline  
post #10 of 30 Old 10-22-2014, 02:50 PM
Senior Member
 
fredxr2d2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Ithaca, NY
Posts: 297
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1337H4X View Post
I have a somewhat related question my ps3 and hulu. Netflix, youtube, dvds, blu rays and games work fine but hulu won't play through the center channel. I noticed on my receiver it says "multichannel pcm hdmi" and none of the DTS or other symbols were lit.
I too have this problem with my PS3 and Hulu. It seems that the audio is encoded in pcm 5.1 with all but the 2 front channels blanked out. So you can't even ProLogic it. The workaround for me is to use either my older Sony BDP-570 or the Chromecast, both of which are less convenient than the PS3, but show true 2.1 and therefore have the ability to use ProLogic.

I don't know if other people have found a solution using the PS3 or not...I also have had a hard time finding other people complaining about the issue.

Tim S.
Former 35mm and Digital Projectionist @ Regal Cinemas

Currently watching on: BenQ W1070, 106" 0.8 Gain Monoprice Multi-format Screen, Darbee HD 43%, PS4, w/ Yamaha Aventage RX-A1030, NAD C370 (for Front L/R), SVS PB-2000, a Def Tech CS-8040HD, 2 SM65 for L/R, 2 SM55 for sides, and 2 PM1000 for rear surrounds.
fredxr2d2 is offline  
post #11 of 30 Old 01-28-2015, 04:05 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by fredxr2d2 View Post
I too have this problem with my PS3 and Hulu. It seems that the audio is encoded in pcm 5.1 with all but the 2 front channels blanked out. So you can't even ProLogic it. The workaround for me is to use either my older Sony BDP-570 or the Chromecast, both of which are less convenient than the PS3, but show true 2.1 and therefore have the ability to use ProLogic.

I don't know if other people have found a solution using the PS3 or not...I also have had a hard time finding other people complaining about the issue.
I have a PS3 slim & Denon AVR-X5200W. For me to get this to work (for Hulu Plus), my receiver needs to be set to receive only PCM input for audio. Next PS3 needs to be set to output LPCM over HDMI. But, with ALL of the LPCM audio codecs checked (under the HDMI->Manual settings in the sound options), I only get audio out of the front L & R speakers. NO post processing can be done either. For me the fix was to uncheck all codecs EXCEPT the 2 channel LPCM ones. Now, I still only get the 2 channels, but Dolby Surround works. And it's not multichannel stereo, its surround. Dialogue coming out of center channel etc. But, "your mileage will vary". This is just how it worked for me. Hope it helps!
Y2Jay is offline  
post #12 of 30 Old 03-17-2015, 07:19 AM
Advanced Member
 
StormCrow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 32
I'm doing the Free trial of Hulu Plus and was sad to see this as well.

Yeah, the receiver's DD symbol appears, but is just fronts, and unable to change to PL II.

But, check it out:

I have my HDMI's going direct to the TV, but the Sony has this annoying deal of passing DTS, but continuously saying "Unsupported Audio" on the screen on Blu-Rays. So I had to set the PS4 to use optical out to the receiver. What is odd, is that I found that even though DD, DTS, etc go through the optical, the PS4 still sends basic PCM through the HDMI! So, I am able to select the receiver input getting this and have PL II, or Neo 6, etc.

On another note: Is there a way to see the video quality, like is possible on NetFlix and Amazon Prime?

Last edited by StormCrow; 03-17-2015 at 07:31 AM.
StormCrow is offline  
post #13 of 30 Old 04-01-2015, 05:31 PM
Member
 
blajoie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormCrow View Post
I'm doing the Free trial of Hulu Plus and was sad to see this as well.

Yeah, the receiver's DD symbol appears, but is just fronts, and unable to change to PL II.

But, check it out:

I have my HDMI's going direct to the TV, but the Sony has this annoying deal of passing DTS, but continuously saying "Unsupported Audio" on the screen on Blu-Rays. So I had to set the PS4 to use optical out to the receiver. What is odd, is that I found that even though DD, DTS, etc go through the optical, the PS4 still sends basic PCM through the HDMI! So, I am able to select the receiver input getting this and have PL II, or Neo 6, etc.

On another note: Is there a way to see the video quality, like is possible on NetFlix and Amazon Prime?
Was just googling this same issue and found this thread.

I did the same as you, changed to optical out, even though I only use HDMI.
I can now get PLII, Neo6 etc. Previously I only had 2.0 audio.,
Sounds much better now.

Thanks!
blajoie is offline  
post #14 of 30 Old 04-05-2015, 01:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 954 Post(s)
Liked: 395
I think Hulu+ has been doing some player updates. A week ago I was pulling my hair out because it was suddenly freezing on the episode playback on my Sony S1200 which seems to be getting the latest apps. What I was noticing was that some of the HD (often 1080p) commercials weren't stalling anymore as they would sometimes do. The progress circle was gone as an episode segment began which was where a rebuffer progress should have appeared but they seem to have done away with those. Looks like another app update yesterday and everything seems fine though as the week progressed there were fewer and fewer freeze ups so some of that might have been on server end.

What I do notice especially on the NBC shows I watch is better PQ. And yes we can hope maybe next some 5.1 audio.
Brian Conrad is offline  
post #15 of 30 Old 04-06-2015, 08:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mr.G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 416 Post(s)
Liked: 207
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian Conrad View Post
I think Hulu+ has been doing some player updates. A week ago I was pulling my hair out because it was suddenly freezing on the episode playback on my Sony S1200 which seems to be getting the latest apps. What I was noticing was that some of the HD (often 1080p) commercials weren't stalling anymore as they would sometimes do. The progress circle was gone as an episode segment began which was where a rebuffer progress should have appeared but they seem to have done away with those. Looks like another app update yesterday and everything seems fine though as the week progressed there were fewer and fewer freeze ups so some of that might have been on server end.

What I do notice especially on the NBC shows I watch is better PQ. And yes we can hope maybe next some 5.1 audio.
Are you saying the shows are in 720p and the commercials are 1080p?

I watched several TV shows last night (Grimm, Forever, iZombie and Scandal) and the download speeds did not indicate anything other than 720p.

All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten Movies
Mr.G is offline  
post #16 of 30 Old 04-06-2015, 12:41 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 954 Post(s)
Liked: 395
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.G View Post
Are you saying the shows are in 720p and the commercials are 1080p?

I watched several TV shows last night (Grimm, Forever, iZombie and Scandal) and the download speeds did not indicate anything other than 720p.
Where are you seeing the download speed?
Brian Conrad is offline  
post #17 of 30 Old 04-07-2015, 07:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mr.G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 416 Post(s)
Liked: 207
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian Conrad View Post
Where are you seeing the download speed?
Sometimes while streaming a show or movie I will get curious as to what the download speeds are. I usually have my iPad handy and using the Safari browser bring up the router software to look at the 10 minute download rate.

Yesterday I revisited the previously watched Grimm to double check the download speeds with my Roku 3.



In spite of some large download peaks (16 Mbps) the 10 minute average is only 3.8 Mbps which indicates to me only 720p.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	huluplus-grimm1.jpg
Views:	2905
Size:	330.6 KB
ID:	652609  

All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten Movies
Mr.G is offline  
post #18 of 30 Old 04-07-2015, 12:49 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 954 Post(s)
Liked: 395
Though Hulu doesn't claim to stream anything more than 720p there have been some blog articles that may do some shows at 1080p. Interfaces are different and I'm watching on a Sony S1200 BD player. That interface has a bitrate selection of up to 3.2 Mbps. The shows you mention I would expect to be only 720p. Ever author or encode any videos?
Brian Conrad is offline  
post #19 of 30 Old 04-07-2015, 01:53 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mr.G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 416 Post(s)
Liked: 207
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian Conrad View Post
Though Hulu doesn't claim to stream anything more than 720p there have been some blog articles that may do some shows at 1080p. Interfaces are different and I'm watching on a Sony S1200 BD player. That interface has a bitrate selection of up to 3.2 Mbps. The shows you mention I would expect to be only 720p. Ever author or encode any videos?
Just to check I wrote Hulu+ today and got a response.

Quote:
Thanks for writing in! We currently distribute up to 480p video (Standard Definition TV) to our free users, and 720p (HD or High Definition) for our paid Hulu subscribers.

While there are both technical and contractual issues that would need to be worked out before we would be able to offer distribution in 1080p or 4k resolutions, we're constantly looking for ways to improve the viewing experience on Hulu, so I'll be sure to forward your email to our team. We certainly appreciate the feedback.

If there's anything else I can address, please don't hesitate to let me know. Happy viewing!

Thanks,
Brent S.
Hulu Support
Take it for what it's worth.

All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten Movies
Mr.G is offline  
post #20 of 30 Old 04-08-2015, 01:29 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 954 Post(s)
Liked: 395
The same thing they say in their FAQs. But companies often test things. I watched a developer presentation a while back on YouTube by the company that does the Hulu interface and the issues they face. I wouldn't expect 1080p on networks that broadcast 720p though. But there seem to be exceptions when their content gets licensed to Netflix.
Brian Conrad is offline  
post #21 of 30 Old 10-21-2015, 11:36 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 105
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 23
I just googled and found this thread.

Here's some interesting finding I have:

My Samsung BlueRay DVD (BD) has built-in Netflix, Hulu, Youtube apps, etc. It outputs Dolby Digital 5.1 from Netflix but only stereo from Hulu and Youtube. This is consistent with what's been discussed in this thread.

HOWEVER, my Samsung TV (UN65JU6700 curved TV with Smart TV features and apps built-in as well) outputs Dolby Digital 5.1 from Netflix, BUT ALSO DD 5.1 from Hulu and Youtube as well. Go figure! If Hulu only outputs stereo then why does my Samsung TV detect DD 5.1 from Hulu?

I'm beginning to think that whether you get DD or stereo on Hulu or not is dependent on the built-in app of your BD or set top box or Smart TV apps. Apparently 2 devices from the same brand (Samsung) behaves differently. The Smart TV detects DD 5.1 on Hulu but the BlueRay player only detects stereo on Hulu.

Last edited by Volusiano; 10-21-2015 at 12:30 PM.
Volusiano is offline  
post #22 of 30 Old 10-21-2015, 02:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 954 Post(s)
Liked: 395
Are you seeing 1080p too? I was thinking it might be device dependent but about every movie and TV show I've watched in the last two weeks was 1080. They haven't announced anything and I thought they might not want to until 5.1 is also added.
Brian Conrad is offline  
post #23 of 30 Old 10-21-2015, 05:16 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 105
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian Conrad View Post
Are you seeing 1080p too? I was thinking it might be device dependent but about every movie and TV show I've watched in the last two weeks was 1080. They haven't announced anything and I thought they might not want to until 5.1 is also added.
I'm not sure what video quality the Hulu shows are on my Samsung TV. The Info option does not show anything. But in the Hulu option, the highest bit rate I can select is 3.2 Mb/sec. I don't know what this translate to in term of video quality, but I suspect that's still just 720p.

My TV is a 4K TV and it has an upscaling function to upscale HD/full HD to 4K. So even if the Hulu shows are still only at 720p, the upscaling function seems to do a good job of making the video looks pretty good.
Volusiano is offline  
post #24 of 30 Old 10-21-2015, 05:47 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 954 Post(s)
Liked: 395
Quote:
Originally Posted by Volusiano View Post
I'm not sure what video quality the Hulu shows are on my Samsung TV. The Info option does not show anything. But in the Hulu option, the highest bit rate I can select is 3.2 Mb/sec. I don't know what this translate to in term of video quality, but I suspect that's still just 720p.

My TV is a 4K TV and it has an upscaling function to upscale HD/full HD to 4K. So even if the Hulu shows are still only at 720p, the upscaling function seems to do a good job of making the video looks pretty good.
That option never showed anything more than 1.5 Mbps on my Sony BD player and it's not even on my Shield Pro Hulu app. I just notice a finer detail you just don't get with 720p or upscaling it. They need to do 1080p (and probably 4K) to be competitive but may not have it working everywhere. Nor would I trust their support to tell you they have it.
Brian Conrad is offline  
post #25 of 30 Old 10-21-2015, 08:10 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 105
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 23
My Samsung BD player also shows 3.2 Mb/s as the highest quality. On the laptop, it's Low/Medium/High/HD/Auto.

It would be nice if there's an indicator of what the picture quality is, like there's an indicator for Dolby Digital or DTS or 2 channels, 5.1 channels, etc. But there's not.

I do notice that some shows seem to be clearer with more details than other shows.
Volusiano is offline  
post #26 of 30 Old 10-22-2015, 11:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mr.G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 416 Post(s)
Liked: 207
Quote:
Originally Posted by Volusiano View Post
My Samsung BD player also shows 3.2 Mb/s as the highest quality. On the laptop, it's Low/Medium/High/HD/Auto.

It would be nice if there's an indicator of what the picture quality is, like there's an indicator for Dolby Digital or DTS or 2 channels, 5.1 channels, etc. But there's not.

I do notice that some shows seem to be clearer with more details than other shows.
3.2 Mbps is HD 720p as previously noted in this thread.

All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten Movies
Mr.G is offline  
post #27 of 30 Old 10-22-2015, 01:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 954 Post(s)
Liked: 395
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.G View Post
3.2 Mbps is HD 720p as previously noted in this thread.
Unless we have a Hulu rep here we're just guessing. But they probably would not be allowed to say unless given permission from management.

If you've worked in the industry or paid close attention to the technical end of things companies are always trying improvements. They may try them first on reliable and newer platforms.

Back 10 years ago when some of use were capturing HD broadcast and cable streams with computer tuners we would encode them at 720p with h.263 (Divx). You could put a full movie on a DVD that way with good PQ. The bitrate was around 3 Mbps. H.264 (AVC) offers even better compression at a lower bitrate.

And the technology keeps improving. You can get a fairly decent 1080p stream at 3 Mbps with AVC and a great one with h.265. But the industry does not want to pay the royalties for h.265 so they are investing in open source royalty free solutions.

I should have bookmarked the video but there was a talk by the company that does the Hulu interface and video player for Hulu on YouTube. It's for geeks and about an hour long but very informative (and also about 2 years old).
Brian Conrad is offline  
post #28 of 30 Old 10-22-2015, 01:29 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mr.G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 416 Post(s)
Liked: 207
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian Conrad View Post
Unless we have a Hulu rep here we're just guessing.
If 3.2 Mbps is your definition of 1080p that's fine, it's just not mine.

All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten Movies
Mr.G is offline  
post #29 of 30 Old 10-22-2015, 01:43 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Conrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Martinez, CA, USA
Posts: 5,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 954 Post(s)
Liked: 395
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.G View Post
If 3.2 Mbps is your definition of 1080p that's fine, it's just not mine.
Have you ever done any video encoding? It's fun to see how good a picture and what tricks you can use to get encodes at lower bitrates. I would love to set up some demos to see if AVS members actually recognize the differences. And have a optometrist with business cards handy too.

Did you know that even Netflix has admitted to having two levels of 1080p encoding one at around 5 Mbps and another around 3.5 Mbps? Personally I usually buy show episodes on VUDU where I get HDX at 9 Mbps. Now that's really good PQ.
Brian Conrad is offline  
post #30 of 30 Old 12-02-2015, 10:14 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hulu does not have audio 5.1

Hulu only has 2.0 (Stereo) PCM audio on their content. Maybe we should wait for them to add 5.1 audio tracks. Or if the tracks are there, ask them to add this functionality to the Hulu channel...
Jo Kelly is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Video Download Services & Hardware



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off