Netflix Being Weird - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 06-03-2013, 04:14 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
CJSOSIC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello, For some reason Netflix works perfectly normal for some shows, But for others it starts to work but in a minute it starts to skip and the words and the picture are not sinc (don't match up)
I've watched many shows and they work, but for many others they dont, I can skip ahead and again, works for a moment than starts skipping again. The lighter colored load bar loads normally but yet it still does this.... Any explanation or help.. could it be something with the computer ? or do you think it's netflix ?
CJSOSIC is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 06-03-2013, 08:39 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 17,006
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 543 Post(s)
Liked: 601
A little more information, please. What are you watching it on? You say "computer"; PC or Mac? Web player, WMC player, Win8 app? What titles work well and which is it screwing up on (specific episodes if a television series)?

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
" -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
post #3 of 4 Old 06-05-2013, 02:45 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
CJSOSIC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
What I'm using is PC and is windows 8... I watched all of "prison break" on netflix and it worked fine through out the 4 seasons, and since I wrote my last message I was watching "American dad" and it was working fine, but just today it started to skip and go off sinc along with "the cleavland show", yesterday "buffy the vampire slayer" worked too, and now is going off sinc... I dont understand the problem, the load bar loads and it does have to reload by itself it keep playing but off sinc and minor skips
CJSOSIC is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 06-05-2013, 02:48 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
CJSOSIC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
***Doesn't have to reload by itself *** Majority of all the shows are skippin and not matching up for some odd reason
CJSOSIC is offline  
Reply Video Download Services & Hardware

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off