how to reprogram Zenith Converter box to TV. - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 10-21-2008, 08:23 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gromex10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I recently purchased the Zenith DTT901 Converter box which come with the
Zenith AKB36157102 remote control. I programmed this converter box with my Panasonic Tua TV. I was able to turn on/off my TV with the Zenith remote. I then did something stupid. I threw out the manuals. Then I reprogrammed my DirecTV remote with my TV back since I had the service. Now at reconnecting my Zenith box I need to reprogrammed the remote so that I can turn on/off my TV. Can you assist with the steps in reprogramming my TV with the Remote? Thanks so much.
gromex10 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 10-21-2008, 09:41 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Use existing Zenith topic.

'Better Living Through Modern, Expensive, Electronic Devices'

Ken H is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Closed Thread Coupon Eligible Converter Box (CECB)

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off