converter stuck on standby - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 07-24-2012, 06:05 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
geogabby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a t8 and it's stuck in stand by mode. changed batteries and checked all plug ins...any advice?
geogabby is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 07-24-2012, 06:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
rabbit73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: S.E. VA
Posts: 878
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Hello, geogabby:

Welcome to the forum.

t8?

If you mean the TIVAX STB-T8, you should read these threads, and post your question on the first thread:


Tivax STB-T8
http://www.avsforum.com/t/1108054/tivax-stb-t8


TIVAX STB-T8 help please!
http://www.avsforum.com/t/1149424/tivax-stb-t8-help-please

If you can not measure it, you can not improve it.
Lord Kelvin, 1883
www.megalithia.com/elect/aerialsite/dttpoorman.html
rabbit73 is offline  
Reply Coupon Eligible Converter Box (CECB)

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off