Installation - tradesman or DIY - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 07-26-2013, 01:23 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
ash65's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello,
Since I do not reside in the US, do you need an electrician to install?. or can they be installed your self?.
Safety wise I do not want to review ,until I get an answer. Would this unit be suitable for PSP's , iPods Nintendo DSI's etc
ash65 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 07-26-2013, 03:53 AM
HOME THEATER CONTRACTOR
 
BIGmouthinDC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 20,511
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 145 Post(s)
Liked: 534
What unit?
BIGmouthinDC is offline  
Reply Dedicated Theater Design & Construction

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off