Show me your RACK - Page 22 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 20Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #631 of 2179 Old 07-16-2009, 10:52 AM
Advanced Member
 
andersa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 547
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by KingLeerUK View Post


It's very basic, using the patch panel as a simple pass-thru/routing system. The beauty is, that as with the CAT6 panels, I've overbuilt to allow for future expansion and routing options. If I ever do need to patch in additional gear, I have 5 dedicated runs to/from the rack, and the rest feed to keystones in panels throughout the house.

OK, thanks for the explanation.
andersa is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #632 of 2179 Old 08-06-2009, 04:36 PM
Newbie
 
jetski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I searched all over, does anyone have a photo of the MA Slim 5 Rack with the skirted base???
jetski is offline  
post #633 of 2179 Old 08-10-2009, 02:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Spizz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 3,320
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Should I use one of those MA Vent plates between 2 set top boxes (Satellite box and PTV Box), and also one above a Receiver?
Spizz is online now  
post #634 of 2179 Old 08-10-2009, 04:36 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TomsHT's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Douglassville, PA
Posts: 4,705
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spizz View Post

Should I use one of those MA Vent plates between 2 set top boxes (Satellite box and PTV Box), and also one above a Receiver?

I dont think its neccessary to put a vent between each & every component. On my rack, I have a single 2 shelf vent plate and the only reason thats there is to cover blank space for a future component.

I think the faceplates themselves already ensure there is enough room between components. If your having any further issues with overheating past that, then ya autta looking into an exhaust/fan system to be installed


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
TomsHT is offline  
post #635 of 2179 Old 08-10-2009, 08:24 AM
Advanced Member
 
Weasel9992's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Savannah, GA
Posts: 896
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spizz View Post

Should I use one of those MA Vent plates between 2 set top boxes (Satellite box and PTV Box), and also one above a Receiver?

I vent between power amps/pre amps...anything that generates a lot of heat.

Frank

Frank Oesterheld
Weasel9992 is offline  
post #636 of 2179 Old 08-14-2009, 06:55 PM
Newbie
 
jstdoit1112's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by UberDave View Post

This thread needs more pictures! I just completed my cabinet/rack install last week; here's how it turned out. I don't have much in the way of quality equipment but you have to start somewhere. This is my first dedicated theatre area so I'm pretty pumped that it's almost finished!

From this (ikea cabinet bought off kijiji; not my car in the background ):


To This:



WOW you still have and original xbox? mine died after eight months. lol jk
great idea on the ikea make-shift rack its great
jstdoit1112 is offline  
post #637 of 2179 Old 08-16-2009, 09:54 AM
Newbie
 
AVA-SF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: I live and work in San Francisco, California
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just thought I would show some photos of a clean up project we finished recently. The giant mess is the before photo.
LL
LL
LL
AVA-SF is offline  
post #638 of 2179 Old 08-16-2009, 11:47 AM
Advanced Member
 
Weasel9992's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Savannah, GA
Posts: 896
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by AVA-SF View Post

Just thought I would show some photos of a clean up project we finished recently. The giant mess is the before photo.

Nice job man.

Frank

Frank Oesterheld
Weasel9992 is offline  
post #639 of 2179 Old 08-17-2009, 07:55 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Neurorad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Give a monkey a brain...
Posts: 5,078
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by AVA-SF View Post

Just thought I would show some photos of a clean up project we finished recently. The giant mess is the before photo.

Beautiful job - I'd love to see the before pics.
The extra fasteners make a big difference.

Some close-ups of the back would be useful.

Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it, no matter if I have said it, unless it agrees with your own reason and your own common sense. -Buddha

Give a monkey a brain and he'll swear he's the center of the universe. -Fishbone
Neurorad is online now  
post #640 of 2179 Old 08-17-2009, 01:33 PM
Member
 
ctbundy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Clarence Center, NY
Posts: 55
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
very nice rack hellerbrewing.

How wide is the opening to install your rack and where did you get it from. I have an opening in my wall that is 55" high X 19" Wide. I was going to construct my own face plates but those Middle Atlantic racks just look so Damn Hot!!
ctbundy is offline  
post #641 of 2179 Old 08-18-2009, 09:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GPowers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 2,148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 29
I you want to see some over the top racks, check out the article attached to this thread

GPowers


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GPowers is online now  
post #642 of 2179 Old 08-20-2009, 07:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Rmassey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 1,799
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have moved past Rackzilla and built myself a proper wiring closet.

Total size is 41 rack spaces
(1 wasted due to covering feet on my power amp, so 40 rack spaces total)

Yeah, I've been busy - take a look...

+ more rack parts are on order and more photos to come...

Before picture - using RackZilla to hold HT gear


Open space with wires home run


Framing wiring closet


Drywall is up / Door is hung


Drywall is done


Finish work is done


Started loading HT gear


I have a 4u rack drawer, another shelf and some blank panels on order to finish things up. I am debating if I want a monitor in the top of the rack or save the space for future expansion.

updates - 8-26-09

Finished Rack


Wide view showing side door


Gear (Top to bottom) -
Furman Pwr / HD-Tivo(S3) + 1 TB eSata HD / Mag DVD-R / Oppo 983 / Panamax 5100 / Velo- SMS-1 / Integra 9.8 Pre / Sherbourn 7/2100


Rear view / Wire mess - I'm working on it...


I have one more slotted panel coming to put below the pre for better air flow, Quiet Panny fan is also on my TODO list.
Rmassey is offline  
post #643 of 2179 Old 08-20-2009, 07:52 AM
Advanced Member
 
hellerbrewing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 873
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ctbundy View Post

very nice rack hellerbrewing.

How wide is the opening to install your rack and where did you get it from. I have an opening in my wall that is 55" high X 19" Wide. I was going to construct my own face plates but those Middle Atlantic racks just look so Damn Hot!!

Thanks! I am not sure of the exact dimensions of the opening but middle atlantic has the dimensions of the racks here.

Here's a link to my post again.

When we put it in, we made the opening just a little bit larger than the rack. I put a few blank panels in the rack as well as the one that came with it and then we shimmed it in tight and screwed the rack to the framing through the shims. When we trimmed it out we just butted the trim right up to the faceplates to give them a nice tight fit. Only thing I should have done differently was that we framed it the same height of the empty door frame that we put in next to it. We probably shold have installed the door jamb first so that we could have framed the rack to the same height of the door jamb. We did not think about the width of the jamb and how it would make the trim a different height. We ended up using oak door stop for trim on the rack so it would be a little different and the height difference would not be as noticeable. I think it looks pretty good this way and I don't think anyone really notices the difference now.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
hellerbrewing is offline  
post #644 of 2179 Old 08-20-2009, 07:56 AM
Advanced Member
 
hellerbrewing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 873
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rmassey View Post

I have moved past Rackzilla and built myself a proper wiring closet.

Total size is 41 rack spaces
(1 wasted due to covering feet on my power amp, so 40 rack spaces total)

Yeah, I've been busy - take a look...

+ more rack parts are on order and more photos to come...

Nice rack!


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
hellerbrewing is offline  
post #645 of 2179 Old 08-20-2009, 08:10 AM
Advanced Member
 
andersa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 547
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rmassey View Post

I have moved past Rackzilla and built myself a proper wiring closet.

Total size is 41 rack spaces
(1 wasted due to covering feet on my power amp, so 40 rack spaces total)

Yeah, I've been busy - take a look...

+ more rack parts are on order and more photos to come...

Nice looking Rmassey!

Question: how is the closet vented?

/Anders
andersa is online now  
post #646 of 2179 Old 08-20-2009, 09:07 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Rmassey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 1,799
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by andersa View Post

Nice looking Rmassey!

Question: how is the closet vented?

Yes, venting is on my TODO list. I am looking into a quiet Panasonic fan to mount in the ceiling. My space is limited because in the ceiling/soffet just above the closet is HVAC, but I think I have ~ 10" to work with. I was going to finish up the rack and get the front panels and check the temp/airflow.

Panny Fan:
http://www.panasonic.com/business/bu...sper-green.asp

Also, I want to add a permanent overhead light + switch, so that's two electrical items on my TODO list.
Rmassey is offline  
post #647 of 2179 Old 08-20-2009, 02:51 PM
Advanced Member
 
Weasel9992's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Savannah, GA
Posts: 896
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rmassey View Post

I have moved past Rackzilla and built myself a proper wiring closet.

Total size is 41 rack spaces
(1 wasted due to covering feet on my power amp, so 40 rack spaces total)

Yeah, I've been busy - take a look...

Wow...nice job man.

Frank

Frank Oesterheld
Weasel9992 is offline  
post #648 of 2179 Old 08-26-2009, 05:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
wordgasm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Blue Ridge Foothills, NC
Posts: 724
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi,

I'm starting to do the cable management and connections for my rack and I have a couple questions.

1.) A lot of the racks I see pictures of, the A/V connections coming from the theater (Speaker wires, HDMI, Subwoofer) are going into a patch panel or wall jacks, then to the gear. Is there a compeling reason for this? I would think the least amount of connections the better. (I can leave a loop of spare cable under the house or in the attic if I had to move the gear.)

2.) Network connections for gear "in the rack". Should I run directly to the network switch or run them thru a patch panel. I can see both sides for this one?

3.) Is there a need for patch panel connections (A/V, RG6, etc) inbetween the gear "in the rack"?

4.) Can I run the ""IR" Eye/Jack cords on the same side of the rack as the power or could there be interference?

5.) If I'm using 22AWG HDMI cables to Display and other gear, should I use port savers at the gear AV receiver, HTPC, etc for sure?

6.) I've heard, my Digital OTA antenna (UHF/VHF) will pick up HD radio also, is this true? (Don't have a HD Radio receiver yet)

Note: My 45 space rack will be full and all the gear is placed for usability and access (visual and physical) usage, and heat mangement, so I don't see the individual gear units getting moved much.

Thanks for your time

Jeff
LL
LL
LL
wordgasm is offline  
post #649 of 2179 Old 08-26-2009, 05:32 PM
Advanced Member
 
hellerbrewing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 873
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wordgasm View Post

Hi,

I'm starting to do the cable management and connections for my rack and I have a couple questions.

1.) A lot of the racks I see pictures of, the A/V connections coming from the theater (Speaker wires, HDMI, Subwoofer) are going into a patch panel or wall jacks, then to the gear. Is there a compeling reason for this? I would think the least amount of connections the better. (I can leave a loop of spare cable under the house or in the attic if I had to move the gear.)

2.) Network connections for gear "in the rack". Should I run directly to the network switch or run them thru a patch panel. I can see both sides for this one?

3.) Is there a need for patch panel connections (A/V, RG6, etc) inbetween the gear "in the rack"?

I put patch panels in the rack primarily for organizational purposes. I didn't want to put another termination in the speaker wires so I stripped the outer sheath off my monster XPHPCI and ran each individual wire through the speaker terminal keystone jack and terminated the end. It also saved from having to buy more banana plugs. I did terminate the HDMI and coax in the patch panel though.

For the RJ45 I terminated all of the runs from the rest of the house in a patch panel that was right above the 24 port netgear switch. I plan on running cat5e down the side of the rack and terminating to length right at the switch. Would not really matter if you did it either way, I just thought it was a good way to keep things seperate.

I would like to know about the HD radio thing as well. Interesting question


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
hellerbrewing is offline  
post #650 of 2179 Old 08-26-2009, 06:49 PM
Advanced Member
 
wordgasm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Blue Ridge Foothills, NC
Posts: 724
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hellerbrewing View Post

I put patch panels in the rack primarily for organizational purposes. I didn't want to put another termination in the speaker wires so I stripped the outer sheath off my monster XPHPCI and ran each individual wire through the speaker terminal keystone jack and terminated the end. It also saved from having to buy more banana plugs. I did terminate the HDMI and coax in the patch panel though.

For the RJ45 I terminated all of the runs from the rest of the house in a patch panel that was right above the 24 port netgear switch. I plan on running cat5e down the side of the rack and terminating to length right at the switch. Would not really matter if you did it either way, I just thought it was a good way to keep things seperate.

I would like to know about the HD radio thing as well. Interesting question

To me its scary...... Ive got 12 network connections in just the rack (well with a couple futures)..... I have a 24 port switch also .... but Im sure thats enough .. everything is in the rack and then wireless

Jeff
wordgasm is offline  
post #651 of 2179 Old 08-26-2009, 08:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Rmassey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 1,799
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
FYI - I updated my photos above in post #642, check it out
Rmassey is offline  
post #652 of 2179 Old 08-27-2009, 07:01 AM
AVS Special Member
 
whiskey alpha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: IA
Posts: 1,088
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rmassey View Post

FYI - I updated my photos above in post #642, check it out

Nice work.. It looks like you next project should be some built in shelving for the dvd's

Understanding the unexplainable"
whiskey alpha is offline  
post #653 of 2179 Old 08-27-2009, 08:18 AM
Advanced Member
 
Weasel9992's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Savannah, GA
Posts: 896
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rmassey View Post

FYI - I updated my photos above in post #642, check it out

Nice. Those are the shiniest rack drawers I've ever seen.

Frank

Frank Oesterheld
Weasel9992 is offline  
post #654 of 2179 Old 08-27-2009, 10:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Rmassey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 1,799
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Weasel9992 View Post

Nice. Those are the shiniest rack drawers I've ever seen.

Thanks, prob due to the camera flash, but I did wipe all the fingerprints off before I took the photo

Quote:


Nice work.. It looks like you next project should be some built in shelving for the dvd's

nah, I keep telling myself to stop buying media... problem is I don't listen


Funny story.... my wife paid me the ultimate compliment and said
"Looks good... they should just build these into all houses" - I love it.
Rmassey is offline  
post #655 of 2179 Old 08-27-2009, 12:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
whiskey alpha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: IA
Posts: 1,088
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rmassey View Post

nah, I keep telling myself to stop buying media... problem is I don't listen

Good for you. When I mentioned to my wife that I was running out space to store my blu-ray, she said maybe I should stop buying them. While that is grounds for divorce in some states, I decided to just built this. Plenty of room now.


Understanding the unexplainable"
whiskey alpha is offline  
post #656 of 2179 Old 08-27-2009, 03:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Spizz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 3,320
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rmassey View Post

FYI - I updated my photos above in post #642, check it out

Very nicely setup.
Spizz is online now  
post #657 of 2179 Old 08-27-2009, 04:25 PM
Advanced Member
 
wordgasm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Blue Ridge Foothills, NC
Posts: 724
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wordgasm View Post

Hi,

I'm starting to do the cable management and connections for my rack and I have a couple questions.

1.) A lot of the racks I see pictures of, the A/V connections coming from the theater (Speaker wires, HDMI, Subwoofer) are going into a patch panel or wall jacks, then to the gear. Is there a compeling reason for this? I would think the least amount of connections the better. (I can leave a loop of spare cable under the house or in the attic if I had to move the gear.)

2.) Network connections for gear "in the rack". Should I run directly to the network switch or run them thru a patch panel. I can see both sides for this one?

3.) Is there a need for patch panel connections (A/V, RG6, etc) inbetween the gear "in the rack"?

4.) Can I run the ""IR" Eye/Jack cords on the same side of the rack as the power or could there be interference?

5.) If I'm using 22AWG HDMI cables to Display and other gear, should I use port savers at the gear AV receiver, HTPC, etc for sure?

6.) I've heard, my Digital OTA antenna (UHF/VHF) will pick up HD radio also, is this true? (Don't have a HD Radio receiver yet)

Note: My 45 space rack will be full and all the gear is placed for usability and access (visual and physical) usage, and heat mangement, so I don't see the individual gear units getting moved much.

Thanks for your time

Jeff

Is there another thread or forum that any of you know of to get questions answered that are rack specific?

Thanks

Jeff
wordgasm is offline  
post #658 of 2179 Old 09-07-2009, 04:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
wordgasm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Blue Ridge Foothills, NC
Posts: 724
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well, I made some progress this weekend. Learned some things. Know things I would do different. But overall happy. 3/4's of the rack done and happy.
Not totally happy with connections and "connection loops" but that's another weekend, year, never! (Don't know if I could do better unless I did it daily, but I'll try, I'm sure!)

The SMC (white panel to the left, is going away, I found a better way)

Anyone want to trade some MA 1u lacing rails for some 2u? (Hey I'm new, I didn't knnow better!), see photos you'll understand.

Hope you enjoy! Still a way to go....

Jeff
LL
LL
LL
wordgasm is offline  
post #659 of 2179 Old 09-07-2009, 09:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
GPowers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 2,148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by wordgasm View Post


Anyone want to trade some MA 1u lacing rails for some 2u? (Hey I'm new, I didn't knnow better!), see photos you'll understand.

I found that just a simple lacing bar works great, they allow easy access to the back of your equpment, as they are simply a bar.

GPowers


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GPowers is online now  
post #660 of 2179 Old 09-07-2009, 09:44 PM
Senior Member
 
Scopeguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Red Deer, AB
Posts: 399
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I agree with GPowers, the lacing bars seem to work great.


Greg


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Scopeguy is offline  
Reply Dedicated Theater Design & Construction

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off