Samsung 3d dlp + 3dc-100s = 3d - Page 4 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #91 of 242 Old 02-07-2011, 04:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
taz291819's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Huntsville, Al
Posts: 5,983
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by robert2010 View Post

The redish tint screen on the Samsung dlp is part of the 3D mode of the dlp tv. A Panasonic 3D Blue Ray Player will not help taking off the screen redish tint on the 3D mode.

That's correct, the reddish tint is just a part of Samsung DLPs, it doesn't make a difference if you use DLP-Link glasses or IR-based glasses, as I have both.

Currently testing 3D with Sammy DLP, shutter glasses, and HTPC
taz291819 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 242 Old 02-07-2011, 04:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
taz291819's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Huntsville, Al
Posts: 5,983
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxguy View Post

My mitsubishi kit arrived this afternoon. Easy hookup with everything going through my Onkyo 608. Audio is fine. Demo disk is neat through my 61a750. Hardest part was figuring out how to make tv switch to 3d. It is done through the tools button on my remote.

Looked at directv 3d stuff briefly. Seemed to have a little ghosting but I have to fiddle a bit to see what is going on. My directv box found the 3d configuration without rebooting and turned on the menu items. No live espn 3d for a couple weeks so will have to wait on that.

Otherwise, I'm pleased with it so far.

You have renamed HDMI input #3 to "PC", right? That should get rid of most ghosting.

Currently testing 3D with Sammy DLP, shutter glasses, and HTPC
taz291819 is offline  
post #93 of 242 Old 02-07-2011, 05:17 PM
Senior Member
 
thebat68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 368
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by taz291819 View Post

That's correct, the reddish tint is just a part of Samsung DLPs, it doesn't make a difference if you use DLP-Link glasses or IR-based glasses, as I have both.

With the glasses turned on and viewing with them, the red tint goes away.
thebat68 is offline  
post #94 of 242 Old 02-07-2011, 06:06 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Geaux Tigers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Shreveport, LA
Posts: 1,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benananda View Post

Nope. Unfortunately, there's still the question of if it can go between Source and AVR. The 3dc-100s might still need to see the EDID of a compatible TV (now including Samsung), in which case we are screwed. It might only pass Dolby compressed (which is how NerveBag's TV can read and output it), and not 5.1 PCM/Lossless ; still screwed. Point is, WE HAVE NO IDEA until someone actually tries (waiting with baited breath)

Also, putting it between AVR and TV means you MUST have a 1.4 HDMI AVR, or you will get no 3D, since the Source won't output it unless there's a 1.4 first in line in the HDMI chain.

STUPID HDMI!!!!!!!!! HATE HATE

I agree with almost everything you said except I would have ended STUPID EDID!!!! EDID is the culprit here. I am also anxiously waiting for someone to test everything with an HDMI 1.3 AVR.
Geaux Tigers is offline  
post #95 of 242 Old 02-07-2011, 09:43 PM
Newbie
 
jambert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I currently have the Samsung HL61A750 and I stream backups to a patriot box office media player. What I'm trying to determine is if I'm playing a 3d back up on the pbo and then export from the pbo to the new mits adapter will 3d work? Or does the device that comes before the adapter have to have some type of 3d output signal like a htpc or 3d bluray player would?
jambert is offline  
post #96 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 06:49 AM
Member
 
Mark4Mich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ann Arbor
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It sounds like Nerve Bag is able to run his PS3 through a 1.3 receiver into the adapter and then to the TV without a problem. My 3dc-100s is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow and I plan on running my PS3 and Direct TV DVR (HR-22) into my Yamaha RXV 2700 AVR (HDMI 1.3a) and then HDMI out into the adaper, and the adapter to my 67A750. I would assume this will work. If not, why not? I'll post and let you know my results
Mark4Mich is offline  
post #97 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 07:22 AM
Senior Member
 
mhetman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Somewhere, USA
Posts: 262
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark4Mich View Post

It sounds like Nerve Bag is able to run his PS3 through a 1.3 receiver into the adapter and then to the TV without a problem. My 3dc-100s is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow and I plan on running my PS3 and Direct TV DVR (HR-22) into my Yamaha RXV 2700 AVR (HDMI 1.3a) and then HDMI out into the adaper, and the adapter to my 67A750. I would assume this will work. If not, why not? I'll post and let you know my results

I wish I could buy just the 3dc-100s by itself, I already have enough DLP link glasses as well as the DVD's.. I have the the kit with the Geffin already and it has been a nightmare to work with. I still can't get it to work and I have a Onkyo 5008 1.4 HDMI receiver.

ASUS Formula III Rampage MB
Intel I7 960 CPU ATI 5850
12GB RAM 58TB Storage
Windows 7 Ultra 64 Bit
Arcsoft TMT5, Ceton Infinity4
Onkyo 5008 to Samsung HL67A750
mhetman is offline  
post #98 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 07:26 AM
Member
 
st1tch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benananda View Post

Nope. Unfortunately, there's still the question of if it can go between Source and AVR. The 3dc-100s might still need to see the EDID of a compatible TV (now including Samsung), in which case we are screwed. It might only pass Dolby compressed (which is how NerveBag's TV can read and output it), and not 5.1 PCM/Lossless ; still screwed. Point is, WE HAVE NO IDEA until someone actually tries (waiting with baited breath)

Also, putting it between AVR and TV means you MUST have a 1.4 HDMI AVR, or you will get no 3D, since the Source won't output it unless there's a 1.4 first in line in the HDMI chain.

STUPID HDMI!!!!!!!!! HATE HATE

Did you read NerveBag's setup closely? He's using an AVR that is definitely NOT 1.4 and he is able to get 3D to the TV with the 3dc-100s between the AVR and the TV.
st1tch is offline  
post #99 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 09:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Geaux Tigers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Shreveport, LA
Posts: 1,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark4Mich View Post

It sounds like Nerve Bag is able to run his PS3 through a 1.3 receiver into the adapter and then to the TV without a problem. My 3dc-100s is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow and I plan on running my PS3 and Direct TV DVR (HR-22) into my Yamaha RXV 2700 AVR (HDMI 1.3a) and then HDMI out into the adaper, and the adapter to my 67A750. I would assume this will work. If not, why not? I'll post and let you know my results

I do not believe it will work for you. Unfortunately, DirecTv has implemented an EDID scheme with its DirecTv Receivers and I believe you will have to place the 3DC-100s upstream of your HDMI 1.3 AVR. If the 3DC-100s also has an EDID check then you will need to buy a Gefen HDMI Detective and clone the EDID of your HDTV to the Gefen. The Gefen HDMI Detective then would be connected to the HDMI output of the 3DC-100s. Most HDMI 1.3 AVRs can not pass the full frame 3D video of a 3D Blu-ray. HDMI 1.3 AVRs can pass a 3D Checkerboard Signal and that is why I believe the 3DC-100s will need to placed upstream of your HDMI 1.3 AVR. I hope I am wrong but I believe I am correct. Nerve Bags setup probably works because his AVR has HDMI pass through and does nothing with the actual signal and therefore his AVR does not transmit an EDID of its own.

Here is an article concerning the DirecTv 3D issue:

Follow the Money; The Real Reason Why Your AVR Doesn't Support DirecTV's 3D


By Ben Drawbaugh posted Sep 25th 2010 1:15PM

Follow this industry and you learn to accept that manufacturers are only motivated to add new features to new products, but when we first heard that DirecTV's 3D signal wouldn't let you pass frame compatible 3D through older AV receivers, we were scratching our heads. Sure the receiver never claimed to be 3D compatible, but the entire point of using frame compatible 3D instead of doubling the HD signal for 3D like Blu-ray is so the signal can be transmitted via existing HD equipment. So while DirecTV gets away with making minimal changes to its infrastructure, you have to replace just about everything you own. What was a mystery, is now crystal clear and of course its always about money, it isn't necessarily about DirecTV's money, this time. You see RealD owns the patent on frame compatible 3D formats like side by side, and if a display or receiver manufacturer wants its EDID on the list of supported devices, they have to pay for that right. So it isn't that DirecTV wants to prevent you from using your old receiver as much as it is about preventing those who don't license RealD's patents from being able to display 3D. Nice huh, but no one ever said it was about the customer.

http://hd.engadget.com/2010/09/25/fo...snt-support-d/
Geaux Tigers is offline  
post #100 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 09:35 AM
Member
 
Studio Dweller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I ordered my 3DC-100S on Sunday and I'm still waiting for a shipping confirmation. When I call the UnisenTVOffer support #, it says it's connecting me to someone, it rings 2 or 3 times and I either get disconnected or get to hear the same message again. Anyone manage to actually get someone on the phone over there?

Whenever I do get it, I'll be using it with an HL-T5089S which is listed as "Untested" in the specs so I'll report back here on how it works.
Studio Dweller is offline  
post #101 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 10:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
taz291819's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Huntsville, Al
Posts: 5,983
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebat68 View Post

With the glasses turned on and viewing with them, the red tint goes away.

That's correct, with both DLP-Link glasses and IR-based glasses.

Currently testing 3D with Sammy DLP, shutter glasses, and HTPC
taz291819 is offline  
post #102 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 11:47 AM
Senior Member
 
thebat68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 368
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Studio Dweller View Post

I ordered my 3DC-100S on Sunday and I'm still waiting for a shipping confirmation. When I call the UnisenTVOffer support #, it says it's connecting me to someone, it rings 2 or 3 times and I either get disconnected or get to hear the same message again. Anyone manage to actually get someone on the phone over there?

Whenever I do get it, I'll be using it with an HL-T5089S which is listed as "Untested" in the specs so I'll report back here on how it works.

I ordered on Friday and received my shipped email yesterday and it's on the way with tomorrow as the delivery day.
thebat68 is offline  
post #103 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 12:59 PM
Member
 
Studio Dweller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebat68 View Post

I ordered on Friday and received my shipped email yesterday and it's on the way with tomorrow as the delivery day.

Thanks. I'm hoping that I'll get the email today or tomorrow. I've had this TV that says "3D Ready" on it for five years so I'm a little anxious to finally get this.
Studio Dweller is offline  
post #104 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 08:24 PM
Member
 
Benananda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 79
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by st1tch View Post

Did you read NerveBag's setup closely? He's using an AVR that is definitely NOT 1.4 and he is able to get 3D to the TV with the 3dc-100s between the AVR and the TV.

What I understood from his explanation is that his HDMI bypasses the AVR entirely, and then audio is output through the optical out of the TV to the AVR. Since the 3D signal never saw the AVR it never was a problem. This is the only way it could work, as a 1.3 AVR will not pass a 1.4 3D signal; so just bypass it.

I understand this setup doesn't make sense for normal listening, as you lose all loss-less formats, but Nervebag misunderstood how to set up his sound system, and his mistake is now an interesting work-around.

Correction- I'm going by NerveBag's first statement :"I have a PS3 going into the 100s, then into my 67A670. The audio goes out from my TV and into my Onkyo TX-SR505 via optical cable. All the audio was fine with that setup."

Another later statement contradicts this and, to me, seems implausible: "I have HDMI from PS3 to the Onkyo, then from the Onkyo to the adapter, then from the adapter to the TV. Then I have TOSLINK from the TV's audio out to the AVR's in. Doesn't that show that the 5.1 is getting through the entire chain? No?"

NerveBag, time to clarify.
Benananda is offline  
post #105 of 242 Old 02-08-2011, 08:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
BishopLord's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Florin, Ca
Posts: 543
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benananda View Post


What I understood from his explanation is that his HDMI bypasses the AVR entirely, and then audio is output through the optical out of the TV to the AVR. Since the 3D signal never saw the AVR it never was a problem. This is the only way it could work, as a 1.3 AVR will not pass a 1.4 3D signal; so just bypass

Those is how I got my HTPC to work with my 3D projector. No matter how I tried running the HDMI from the HTPC to my AVR, the AVR would default as the "monitor" not the optoma projector and in doing so 120hz wasn't available. The only solution was to run the HDMI from the video card directly to the projector and use a TOSLINK from HTPC to Sony AVR to get sound.The STR DH710 is 1.4 3D ready but didn't prove to be necessay for my set up.
BishopLord is offline  
post #106 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 07:29 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
JOHNnDENVER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 13,377
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I think very few AVR's are ever going to work with the 720p 120hz signal.
JOHNnDENVER is offline  
post #107 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 08:14 AM
Member
 
Studio Dweller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Finally got my 3DC-100S shipping confirmation and it'll be here tomorrow. Happiness.

I'm hoping that I can put it between my 1.3a switcher and TV, otherwise some other upgrades will be in order.
Studio Dweller is offline  
post #108 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 12:55 PM
Member
 
Parson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 134
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ordered mine on Saturday 1 1/2 weeks ago and now says it's on truck for delivery today after missing the original delivery date on Monday. Better arrive today damnit!!........ please..
Parson is offline  
post #109 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 01:15 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
JOHNnDENVER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 13,377
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Mine states it's supposed to be delivered today.
JOHNnDENVER is offline  
post #110 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 01:31 PM
Member
 
wxguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: north little rock
Posts: 120
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Studio Dweller View Post

Finally got my 3DC-100S shipping confirmation and it'll be here tomorrow. Happiness.

I was a little surprised when I got mine last week that UPS needed a signature to release it. Don't know why Mitsu wants a delivery signature but that does complicate life for some people.
wxguy is offline  
post #111 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 01:45 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
JOHNnDENVER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 13,377
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Mine was delivered today. I guess I didn't read up on this thing all to much. I actually thought it had two HDMI inputs. Shoot, I may need another one. I have no good way to switch HDMI on my living room system.
JOHNnDENVER is offline  
post #112 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 01:50 PM
Senior Member
 
thebat68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 368
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I got mine today to work with my 2008 Samsung HL61A750 LED DLP. It works great for my PS3 and XBox 360. I have a 1.4 AV receiver, but you have to run the adapter between the receiver and TV. I tried to run the adapter to the receiver, but no dice. The adapter forces you to use mode 1 3D on the TV. Now my problem is my Panasonic BDT350 uses mode 2 as do my DLP-Link glasses and I have 4 pairs of those. So now I have to physically take the adapter out of the loop to use my Panny and DLP-Link glasses. I will have to physically add the adapter back to use 3D on my PS3 and XBox360. I can only use the Mitsubishi glasses with the adapter. With all that said, the adapter does work well.
thebat68 is offline  
post #113 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 01:51 PM
Senior Member
 
thebat68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 368
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JOHNnDENVER View Post

Mine was delivered today. I guess I didn't read up on this thing all to much. I actually thought it had two HDMI inputs. Shoot, I may need another one. I have no good way to switch HDMI on my living room system.

An HDMI splitter will work. I tried it and it worked.
thebat68 is offline  
post #114 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 01:53 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
JOHNnDENVER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 13,377
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Ok, I am not complaining... The Dude above me only has one HDMI input that supports 3D. That would be a worse boat than I am in for sure.
JOHNnDENVER is offline  
post #115 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 03:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
PaulGo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: North Potomac, MD
Posts: 3,612
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by JOHNnDENVER View Post

Ok, I am not complaining... The Dude above me only has one HDMI input that supports 3D. That would be a worse boat than I am in for sure.

I don't know of any Samsung DLP that has more than one 3D HDMI input.
PaulGo is online now  
post #116 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 03:09 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
JOHNnDENVER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 13,377
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebat68 View Post

An HDMI splitter will work. I tried it and it worked.

I am concerned about the splitter because there is no way to really turn off my Direct TV. It always puts out video?

But you took two sources to one input and it works?
JOHNnDENVER is offline  
post #117 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 04:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Geaux Tigers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Shreveport, LA
Posts: 1,468
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebat68 View Post

I got mine today to work with my 2008 Samsung HL61A750 LED DLP. It works great for my PS3 and XBox 360. I have a 1.4 AV receiver, but you have to run the adapter between the receiver and TV. I tried to run the adapter to the receiver, but no dice. The adapter forces you to use mode 1 3D on the TV. Now my problem is my Panasonic BDT350 uses mode 2 as do my DLP-Link glasses and I have 4 pairs of those. So now I have to physically take the adapter out of the loop to use my Panny and DLP-Link glasses. I will have to physically add the adapter back to use 3D on my PS3 and XBox360. I can only use the Mitsubishi glasses with the adapter. With all that said, the adapter does work well.

Thanks for the post. I believe you have confirmed that the 3D-100S has EDID restrictions. Otherwise I believe you could have hooked it up directly to your AVR.
Geaux Tigers is offline  
post #118 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 04:39 PM
Senior Member
 
thebat68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 368
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JOHNnDENVER View Post

I am concerned about the splitter because there is no way to really turn off my Direct TV. It always puts out video?

But you took two sources to one input and it works?

Yes, my PS3 and XBox 360 are running through a splitter before going into the receiver.
thebat68 is offline  
post #119 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 06:07 PM
Member
 
Studio Dweller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxguy View Post

I was a little surprised when I got mine last week that UPS needed a signature to release it. Don't know why Mitsu wants a delivery signature but that does complicate life for some people.

Thanks very much for mentioning that. My delivery is scheduled for tomorrow and I might have run out and missed it. 3D can't wait!
Studio Dweller is offline  
post #120 of 242 Old 02-09-2011, 06:13 PM
Senior Member
 
thebat68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 368
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxguy View Post

I was a little surprised when I got mine last week that UPS needed a signature to release it. Don't know why Mitsu wants a delivery signature but that does complicate life for some people.

I didn't have to sign for mine.
thebat68 is offline  
Reply 3D Displays

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off