Which one is best 3D TV? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 93 Old 02-26-2012, 05:23 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi everyone,
I am a big fan of 3D movies, i used to go cinema every week for watching movies in amazing 3D.
It costs so much, now decided to buy a 3D TV. Can anyone tell me which TV is best and cheap as well. I am a student, so don't have enough pounds.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 93 Old 02-26-2012, 09:54 PM
AVS Special Member

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Lg dm2350.
post #3 of 93 Old 03-01-2012, 08:39 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by samsungue46 View Post

Hi everyone,
I am a big fan of 3D movies, i used to go cinema every week for watching movies in amazing 3D.
It costs so much, now decided to buy a 3D TV. Can anyone tell me which TV is best and cheap as well. I am a student, so don't have enough pounds.

3D TV? Hmm. I have a Panasonic plasma and the 3D is great but its not the best. The best 3D I have seen so far is probably the (LG 55LM9600-- not out right now but I am going to get one from LG (cuz im cool like that) probably next week. I'm going to do a review on it and will post a vid so you can see.

Out of the 2011 models, 3D >> performance and price factored in, I would say the 47 LG LW6500. Thats only for 47" and under though for the passives for 2011 models. 55" and bigger I would definitely say the Panasonic VT50.

If you have loot get the LG OLED TV, which I'm sure will have the best 3D ever IMO.

If not: LG LM9600 (2012 model), Panasonic VT50 (2011 model), LG 47" LW6500 (2011 model).
post #4 of 93 Old 03-02-2012, 09:37 AM

Stay away from passive 3d. Look into Samsung tv's.
post #5 of 93 Old 03-04-2012, 05:24 AM
AVS Addicted Member

Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12