Do the new Panasonics and Samsungs have hdmi 1.4? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-12-2010, 01:10 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Paul_Seng's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Orlando,FL, USA
Posts: 3,097
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have noticed that some displays and players are already on sale. Do they have hdmi 1.4 or are they still incorporating 1.3?

Paul Seng
Paul_Seng is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 03-12-2010, 01:20 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Paul_Seng's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Orlando,FL, USA
Posts: 3,097
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
nevermind. found my answer at the display thread.

Paul Seng
Paul_Seng is offline  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off