Vizio Soundbar VHT210 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 06-06-2010, 05:42 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
laker_66's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Have been waiting for the Vizio VHT212 and VHT512. Finally Vizio website did post their new Soundbar (coming soon) as VHT210. Checkout the Vizio website for more details. The VHT210 does not seem to have all the features of Vizio VHT212 as mentioned at CES 2010 . I guess that is the reason for a different model number VHT210.
laker_66 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 06-06-2010, 09:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
davyo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: las vegas nevada
Posts: 4,303
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by laker_66 View Post

Have been waiting for the Vizio VHT212 and VHT512. Finally Vizio website did post their new Soundbar (coming soon) as VHT210. Checkout the Vizio website for more details. The VHT210 does not seem to have all the features of Vizio VHT212 as mentioned at CES 2010 . I guess that is the reason for a different model number VHT210.

Yes,,, the "coming soon" has been on Vizio's website for quite a while now,,,,,,over on the Vizio soundbar thread it been talked about alot and there is also information on that thread about calls and emails sent to Vizio asking when "coming soon" is ???

Vizio has not giving anyone a real answer on the "coming soon" release date.

Cheers
Davyo
davyo is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 04-22-2011, 04:32 PM
Newbie
 
dmarcum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi everyone. I am new to this and looking for some help please. I have the VHT210 Vizio soundbar and I cannot get the soundbar to sync with the subwoofer. I have had this problem once before and was able to find a thread that gave instructions on how to fix the problem. The synching/pairing instructions in the owners manual DOES NOT WORK. This has happened twice, both times after the unit was unplugged. Someone please help!
dmarcum is offline  
Reply Soundbars

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off