ESPN 3D Channel - Page 7 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #181 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 04:21 AM
Member
 
harti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well,
I just found an instruction, how they did it with
the Masters turnier at:
http://www.masters.com/3D/


To view the Masters 3D video via the Internet please first check the System Requirements and Detail Specifications to ensure you have the proper hardware and then follow these instructions below:

1. Ensure connectivity to the Internet
2. Open Stereoscopic or NVIDIA 3D Vision Video Player
3. Choose File>Open URL (from the menu)
4. Type or paste the URL into the text field and click OK.
5. Select the Layout and Aspect Ratio format, which is Side by Side, Left Image First with Aspect Ration 16:9.
6. If you are using the Steroscopic Player you may also need to specify the viewing method View>Viewing Method (from the menu).
7. Open video in full screen mode by double clicking the video window or selecting View>Full Screen Scaled.

Viewing URL - mms://a424.l858442423.c8584.g.lm.akamaistream.net/D/424/8584/v0001/reflector:42423
If you are having trouble viewing the video in 3D, please consult the help for your system and verify other content is viewable in 3D. You may also want to refer to the support and help information regarding your video player and the setup process for your hardware. If you are using Stereoscopic Player for the first time, you may need to configure it for your particular 3D setup.
harti is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #182 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 06:23 AM
Newbie
 
paganel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Shows up for me as well now - 5min to go...
paganel is offline  
post #183 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 06:50 AM
Advanced Member
 
DenisG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 927
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darth Indy View Post

They need to fix their freakin 5.1 audio dropouts first!!!!!!!!

I had a service guy at the house two weeks ago and had him listen to the audio drop outs.
He was saying, "but they (Motorola) said they fixed that ."
DenisG is offline  
post #184 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 07:16 AM
Member
 
Timmay35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I live in Miami, I have all the 3d stuff ready to go. I am not getting ch790 on comcast. I called them and after 30 min the lady says, oh we are not rolling it out to your area (miami, dade) until June 29th. What a bunch of BS. I think it might not even work since I have the SA Explorer 8200 HD DVR. Is that even MPEG 4? I hate comcast what a bunch of BS! I am installing Direct TV today. Do I need to make sure they give me a certain receiver? H24?
Timmay35 is offline  
post #185 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 07:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
oktoberrust11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Posts: 3,059
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timmay35 View Post

I am installing Direct TV today. Do I need to make sure they give me a certain receiver? H24?

H21, H22, H23, H24 receivers all get the 3D software download.

Xbox Live:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
 | Mii: 5207 2388 9861 4135 | Steam ID:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
| Origin ID: oktoberrust11

oktoberrust11 is online now  
post #186 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 07:33 AM
Member
 
harti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Now the first match between RSA and Mex is already running about 28 minutes, still 0:0.
So does anybody just already is watching this in 3D ?

Many thanks.

Regards, Stefan.
harti is offline  
post #187 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 07:40 AM
Member
 
Timmay35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just got off the phone with 3d specialist at comcast. After 30 min she says my Exploerer 8300hd is not compatible for 3d. I just got these boxes 2 weeks ago, i called and chated online to be sure these were the latest boxes offered in the "cisco/sa" area. I was ensured they were. I have a copy of the chat! They are all liars and don't know WTF they are talking about. I have d.network coming to install my new service this afternoon. I hate comcast so much right now. I only used it since i get free cable in my complex.

Here is the boxes you need.
http://customer.comcast.com/Pages/FA...for-3d-viewing
Timmay35 is offline  
post #188 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 07:41 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 3,248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 165 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timmay35 View Post

Do I need to make sure they give me a certain receiver? H24?

Anything but an H20 or HR20. The H24 receiver and HR24 DVR are the most recent and best, but supposedly H/HR21-23 will also work for 3D. DirecTV doesn't make it easy to order a specific model of receiver, unfortunately. If you can get in touch with your local DirecTV installers and make it clear to them what model(s) you will accept, that will probably work. Here is a discussion on dbstalk of equipment requirements for 3D: Televisions that support 3D on DirecTV receivers.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #189 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 07:56 AM
Newbie
 
1080i60's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
anyone can take a pic of ESPN3D ? (or is ESPNHD3D?)
1080i60 is offline  
post #190 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 08:00 AM
 
Lee Stewart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 19,369
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1080i60 View Post

anyone can take a pic of ESPN3D ? (or is ESPNHD3D?)

http://hd.engadget.com/2010/06/09/at...nch-for-a-fee/
Lee Stewart is offline  
post #191 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 08:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 3,248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 165 Post(s)
Liked: 78
I'm watching it now on channel 106, but I can only see it as two horizontally compressed side-by-side frames, since I don't have a 3D TV. It doesn't seem to work to cross my eyes. I think to get a proper 3D effect I would have to uncross my eyes -- look at the screen wall-eyed -- and I haven't been able to do that yet.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #192 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 08:29 AM
Member
 
Timmay35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by GregLee View Post

Anything but an H20 or HR20. The H24 receiver and HR24 DVR are the most recent and best, but supposedly H/HR21-23 will also work for 3D. DirecTV doesn't make it easy to order a specific model of receiver, unfortunately. If you can get in touch with your local DirecTV installers and make it clear to them what model(s) you will accept, that will probably work. Here is a discussion on dbstalk of equipment requirements for 3D: Televisions that support 3D on DirecTV receivers.

Ok I will insist on that especially after having outdated comcast equipment on my new C8000 Led TV. I am getting the mutliroom hddvr, 1 hd box and 1 sd box. I see now that only the hd box can connect to the dvr to playback. I get 1 hd and 1sd free with the new package but should I spend $99 and get an additional hd box (instead of the sd box) so it can playback from the dvr too? I called and asked and they said that if i changed the order it will have to pay install fees and change the appointment. Isn't the install the same? I guess I will just wait and ask the install guy myself. I am leaving work early to go home and supervise this, i want to insure it is 100% working with the latest equipment! lol thanks for your help.

Hey does a diplexer work so i can keep my cable internet on the same cable running thru the house as the new direct tv?
Timmay35 is offline  
post #193 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 08:44 AM
Member
 
harti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by GregLee View Post

I'm watching it now on channel 106, but I can only see it as two horizontally compressed side-by-side frames, since I don't have a 3D TV. It doesn't seem to work to cross my eyes. I think to get a proper 3D effect I would have to uncross my eyes -- look at the screen wall-eyed -- and I haven't been able to do that yet.

Thanks for the info.

Is this a 1080i HD 60 fields/sec stream or what format does it have ?

Is it a cross eyed frame or a parallel eyed stream.

I also can adapt my eyes only to parallel eyed viewing,
with cross eyed viewing I have problems and can not achieve this
without glasses.


Many thanks.

Regards, Stefan.
harti is offline  
post #194 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 08:46 AM
Member
 
djc998's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Toms River, NJ
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Greg:

How are you getting DirecTV to show through your TV even though you do not have a compatable TV Set. It needs to detect it is compatible. Are you using a different HDMI Cable? Or using Component?



Quote:
Originally Posted by GregLee View Post

I'm watching it now on channel 106, but I can only see it as two horizontally compressed side-by-side frames, since I don't have a 3D TV. It doesn't seem to work to cross my eyes. I think to get a proper 3D effect I would have to uncross my eyes -- look at the screen wall-eyed -- and I haven't been able to do that yet.


CEO and Founder, Presente3D
Bringing 3D Functionality to Microsoft Powerpoint

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
djc998 is offline  
post #195 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 08:52 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timmay35 View Post

I just got off the phone with 3d specialist at comcast. After 30 min she says my Exploerer 8300hd is not compatible for 3d. I just got these boxes 2 weeks ago, i called and chated online to be sure these were the latest boxes offered in the "cisco/sa" area. I was ensured they were. I have a copy of the chat! They are all liars and don't know WTF they are talking about. I have d.network coming to install my new service this afternoon. I hate comcast so much right now. I only used it since i get free cable in my complex.

Here is the boxes you need.
http://customer.comcast.com/Pages/FA...for-3d-viewing

We know for a fact this is incorrect, at least as far as the technology goes. In April, The Masters in 3D was available to all Comcast HD STB's, including those with DVI output.

In Detroit, the 3D channel is 334, but to activate it you have to call them for '3D Authorization'.

'Better Living Through Modern, Expensive, Electronic Devices'

Ken H is offline  
post #196 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 08:56 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by harti View Post

Thanks for the info.

Is this a 1080i HD 60 fields/sec stream or what format does it have ?

Is it a cross eyed frame or a parallel eyed stream.

I also can adapt my eyes only to parallel eyed viewing,
with cross eyed viewing I have problems and can not achieve this
without glasses.

Many thanks.

Regards, Stefan.

The format is 1080i, side-by-side, and the source is a set-top-box from one of the participating carriers, which to my knowledge are Comcast, DirecTV, and AT&T U-verse.

'Better Living Through Modern, Expensive, Electronic Devices'

Ken H is offline  
post #197 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 08:57 AM
Member
 
Timmay35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken H View Post

We know for a fact that is incorrect. In April, The Masters in 3D was available to all Comcast HD STB's, including those with DVI output.

In Detroit, the 3D channel is 334, but to activate it you have to call them for '3D Authorization'.

She did say for "this version of 3d, and the 3d service" maybe it is slightly different than the masters one? They are full of BS. I hate em, I hate em, I hate em.
Timmay35 is offline  
post #198 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 09:01 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
walford's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Orange County, CA
Posts: 16,789
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
The masters was MPEG2 encoded 1080i SbS format.
It is reported that the World cup is MPEG4 encoded 720p SbS format.
If this is true and the users box can not decode MPEG4 then as newer box would be needed.
walford is offline  
post #199 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 09:12 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by walford View Post

The masters was MPEG2 encoded 1080i SbS format.
It is reported that the World cup is MPEG4 encoded 720p SbS format.
If this is true and the users box can not decode MPEG4 then as newer box would be needed.

Not sure if that's correct.

'Better Living Through Modern, Expensive, Electronic Devices'

Ken H is offline  
post #200 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 09:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 3,248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 165 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timmay35 View Post

I am getting the mutliroom hddvr, 1 hd box and 1 sd box. I see now that only the hd box can connect to the dvr to playback.
Hey does a diplexer work so i can keep my cable internet on the same cable running thru the house as the new direct tv?

DirecTV claims not to distinguish among models in their inventory system, so it's possible that the installer's truck might be sent out with an HR20 for you, even though you've ordered an HR24 (for example). If you are determined to get an HR24, you have to check what the installer has brought before the installation begins, and if he has brought the wrong model, be prepared to send him away and reschedule your installation for another day.

A multiroom setup would usually be an HD receiver+DVR, like the HR24, and an HD receiver (no DVR), like the H24. It wouldn't make any sense to give you an SD box which couldn't play things from the DVR.

All I know about diplexers is that they don't always work with DirecTV equipment because frequencies interfere. I don't whether one will work for you.

You could get expert answers to these technical questions about installation on dbstalk: http://www.dbstalk.com/forumdisplay.php?f=113.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #201 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 09:28 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
AT&T topic merged here.

'Better Living Through Modern, Expensive, Electronic Devices'

Ken H is offline  
post #202 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 09:30 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 3,248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 165 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by djc998 View Post

Greg:

How are you getting DirecTV to show through your TV even though you do not have a compatable TV Set.

I don't know -- it's a mystery. It shouldn't be working. Perhaps it's an error in the DirecTV software. I'm connected to the TV through a 2010 Pioneer AVR, so one wild theory is that the Pioneer engineers, trying to get a product out the door, used a shortcut to support HDMI 1.4a and had the receiver supply EDID 3D info saying "yes, I can do SbS", regardless of what the connected display device says its capabilities are.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #203 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 09:41 AM
Member
 
djc998's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Toms River, NJ
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Greg:

Interested what the model is on your Pioneer that is allowing this. I am trying to hook the DirecTV 3D to a Passive 3D System and only way possible is that I pass the DirecTV Signal into my PC through Live Capture but i need the set top box to allow the 3d and the split using StereoScopic Player for playing the Side by Side.

Dennis

Quote:
Originally Posted by GregLee View Post

I don't know -- it's a mystery. It shouldn't be working. Perhaps it's an error in the DirecTV software. I'm connected to the TV through a 2010 Pioneer AVR, so one wild theory is that the Pioneer engineers, trying to get a product out the door, used a shortcut to support HDMI 1.4a and had the receiver supply EDID 3D info saying "yes, I can do SbS", regardless of what the connected display device says its capabilities are.


CEO and Founder, Presente3D
Bringing 3D Functionality to Microsoft Powerpoint

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
djc998 is offline  
post #204 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 09:51 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 3,248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 165 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by harti View Post

Is this a 1080i HD 60 fields/sec stream or what format does it have ?

It's hard to say. I think it is 1080i/60, but the format could be changed by my satellite receiver, by my AVR, or by my TV. When I set my AVR to pass the HDMI signal without upscaling and hit the TV's Info button, it says "1080i@60Hz". (The TV is 720p, but it accepts other resolutions.)
Quote:


Is it a cross eyed frame or a parallel eyed stream.

Tentatively, I'll say parallel. I can move my eyes both ways, but I can only adapt to parallel to a small extent, and I haven't been able to diverge onto the ESPN 3D picture, yet.
Quote:


How do you receive this stream ?

DirecTV satellite.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #205 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 09:55 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 3,248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 165 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by djc998 View Post

Interested what the model is on your Pioneer that is allowing this.

vsx-1020-k.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #206 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 10:01 AM
Member
 
harti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken H View Post

The format is 720p, side-by-side, and the source is a set-top-box from one of the participating carriers, which to my knowledge are Comcast, DirecTV, and AT&T U-verse.


So every frame for each eye is only 640 x 720 size with
30 Hz frame rate for each eye ?

Can anybody please post a screenshot on a normal HD TV set,
which displays it side by side ?
Is the x axis 640 pixels still anamorph compressed from its original
source to get more horizontal resolution ?


Many thanks.

Regards, Stefan.
harti is offline  
post #207 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 10:02 AM
Senior Member
 
rjcc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 459
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just in case there was still any question about it being in MPEG-4, I received this from Comcast:

Quote:


Customers will need a Comcast set top box capable of receiving content in MPEG4 format to enjoy ESPN 3D and additional 3D content offered in the future. Carrying 3D content in MPEG4 format allows for greater efficiency with our network capacity, and will allow us to add even more 3D content going forward, both for linear channels and OnDemand content.

rjcc is offline  
post #208 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 10:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 3,248
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 165 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by harti View Post

Can anybody please post a screenshot on a normal HD TV set,
which displays it side by side ?

I'm not set up to do that very easily, but my screen looks just like the picture Casey Bryson posted here:
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showp...1&postcount=93. It is anamorphically compressed.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #209 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 10:21 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by rjcc View Post

Just in case there was still any question about it being in MPEG-4, I received this from Comcast:

Thanks for the info. Looks like I stand corrected.

Assuming that's the case, the STB from info from Timmay35 would also be correct.

Timmay35,
Call and have them deliver a new STB that is MPEG4 capable, if they have them for your area.

'Better Living Through Modern, Expensive, Electronic Devices'

Ken H is offline  
post #210 of 476 Old 06-11-2010, 10:28 AM
Member
 
harti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by GregLee View Post

I'm not set up to do that very easily, but my screen looks just like the picture Casey Bryson posted here:
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showp...1&postcount=93. It is anamorphically compressed.

Okay, I see, yes, I was able to view this without glasses,
it seems to be the parallel view.

You only need to go away a lot from your TV, so your eyes
will be able to superimpose both frames into the center,
then you will see it in 3D.

But parallel viewing without glasses has the disadvantage that the 3D picture
is only pretty small in the center and you see 2 non 3D ghot pictures
besides it...

In the real 3D TV set probably these anamorph compressed 640 horizontal
pixels are again decompressed to full 1280 pixels and then ech frame for
each eye is displayed after the other in full 1280x720p and the LCD shutterglas then lets each eye only see the 1280x720p frame, what it was supposed to get . But it is probaby only 30 frames per second per eye
and not 60frames/sec per eye as on 3D Bluray discs, right ?

So does it still flicker a lot ?

Can somebody tell this already who has a real 3D TV already ?

Many thanks.

Regards, Stefan.
harti is offline  
Reply 3D Content

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off