Panasonic GT50.... can you get a keyboard to use with the browser? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 12-31-2012, 10:46 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
fourringss6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Using the remote keyboard is a PIA.

Thanks
fourringss6 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 12-31-2012, 11:07 PM
Member
 
Tolken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Pss, you posted this to the wrong place. I'm not trying to be forum police but as this is the "looking for deals" area, you're more likely only being seen by the people who don't have one yet wink.gif
Tolken is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 12-31-2012, 11:18 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
fourringss6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thank you kind sir, no wonder I couldn't find anything about it
fourringss6 is offline  
Reply Plasma Flat Panel Great Found Deals!

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off